[Resolved]  Kotak Mahindra Bank — wrong charges debited + ruthless behaviour by their executive

This is to inform you that Myself Amandeep Arora, 4-65-A Shivaji Nagar, Gurgaon-122001, one of your non valuable customer with A/c No[protected] has been charged Rs 56. -- For twice in this month without any proper justification from neither your helpdesk & nor from your very ruthless and non cultured (who don’t even know how to talk) executives that deals in this sort of problems. its not the matter of amount, it’s the matter of standard that the company claims to be.
It is that on 13-10-07 I withdrawn Rs 7000 from the atm u have just installed in our company name Omniglobe international,231 Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV Gurgaon and I came to know the balance to be 7071 before withdrawal. I wanted to know about the cheaque clearance of Rs 6000 so I requested a mini statement that I got printed from your machine showing last 7 or 8 transactions and I was shocked to see that I have been charged rs 56. -- On 6th of this month and today too. for that I made a call at your helpdesk [protected] number which is again not working in night for the last 2 weeks or more(as I go in night shift so I came to know) so I called it again from my home in morning and I talked with CCE named Sonia & registered a complaint number SK03.
Now just before I am writing this I received a call from [protected] at around 3.45 pm[protected] but unfortunately I don’t remember the name of person speaking & I am very sorry to say that person seriously needs soft skill training as he should learn how to talk to the customers, at least to the customers who are part of corporate clients. he just called me and said that u must have wrongly pressed the button for full statement that you would receive at your mailing address and if you haven't received any then I would send you or collect it from our branch, when I told him that I haven’t made any such request as I don’t want any such statement and I have just received a mini statement from the machine for which I have requested then he said no no we don’t have any mini statement request in our machine and it is for the complete statement that u would receive at your mailing address and later he said ok we have that mini statement request (after I told him the path to reach that) but still I have wrongly pressed the complete statement request and that I will receive. (He was just sticking on the term that no u have pressed wrongly). I asked him ok if I make a request for complete statement would I be receiving it at machine then he said no then I said but I had received at machine so it is clear that I requested mini statement and there seems to be problem in the machine programming but he was still sticking on no no and when I told him that ok I think I am this much educated to differentiate between the mini statement and complete statement then he said ok the charges that has been debited cannot be reversed so he just cut down the call.

After that I tried to call back that number but no one picked.

Now tell me Is this the way that these persons are trained to solve the problems. I am very sorry to say that this is very harmful for you if their are any more persons sitting in, as this not helping to improve the business in any way. And I think I don’t need to tell in this competitive world in which their are many brands trying to get different customers once the faith of client is gone you can never get him back as it is with me.

I am ICICI & Centurion Bank of Punjab subscriber for the last two and half years and have never faced such problem, but here in just 3 months you see.

Now you see i am part of HRD of my organization and if I mail this to my organization heads and the different departments and just paste the printout of this outside your ATM location in our company I don’t need to tell the business loss you are going to face from our organization as I guess we have given you app 1000 A/c's from our company.

I hope you take care to do the needful acts .

Amandeep
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Hoping to receive a reply soon...

Hai,
I am Saravanakumar my personnel Loan is approved beform one month but till now no process get done. I didn't get my personnel loan i contact to the office in Parrys chennai. But i didn't get prompt reply. Just i want to know is it possible to give me loan or not . After that i can proceed my self with other banks.

G.saravanakumar
Mobile : [protected]
9/14, Rajammal Street
Shenoy Nagar
Chennai-30
I Ragini Pandey VLCC employee is holding a/c no [protected] of your bank (Kotak Mahendra Bank). I had done shopping at Vishal Mega Mart at Rajouri garden With my card. The charges are made twice(card used by the vendor twice in first transection card had not oprated but in second transection card had been debited0 .Please give me the mini statement of my a/c.Please send details as earliest.

To, Date:[protected]
Kotak Mahindra prime Ltd.
Vinay Bhavya complex
1 st, . floor—cst Road
Kalina – santacruz ( E)
Mumbai—40 098

Kind attn. Mr.Amit Mohan

Sub:-- Clarification of sanctioned Loan amount against Car finance.
Reference:- Agreement no.—CF—4688335dt. For Rs.1, 36, 000/--

Kindly clarify the following.

1} Loan amount sanctioned & paid Rs. 1, 36, 000/- -- Rs.one lac and thirty-six thousand
only and paid to SAI Motors—Mulund accordingly Sai Motors confirmed about said
amount.
2} Agreement showing Loan amount paid to me Rs. 1, 51, 000/--which is Not correct.
Pl. send me copy of cheques issued Rs1, 51, 000/- to SAI Motors
3} PDC collected for Rs. 5454/-- as against Rs.4711/-- for 36 months.
4} Total amount through PDC being paid Rs.1, 96, 344/-- as against 1, 69, 596/--.
5} Rate of interest Not shown, which is required Legally.
6} How come extra amount for Rs.15000/-- is added as paid amount is Rs.1, 36, 000/--

Is this policy of your organization to collect money without clarifying to customers on
Papers?? What is the legal benefit & loss to me?
I am overburden by paying this extra EMI hence this need to clarification on paper.
I request you to kindly clarify above query & return back my extra money being
Collected from me.

Kk sharma
Kindly send me the details o[censored]r branch address @Gwalior ( MP).
Recently I hv trasferred from MERRUT to GWALIOR.

REGDS.

Mnaoj
This charges were rectified later on.
RESPECTED SIR

I VIKAS AGGARWAL HOLDING AIC NO.[protected] OF YOUR BANK ( KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK) TODAY I USED ATM MACHINE OF CORPOATION BANK AT SHALIMAR BAGH .WHILE WITHDRAWING RS 100/- UNFORTUNATELY ATM DEBITE RS 3000/- AUTOMATICALLY .BUT IN REALLY I HAVE NOT RECD. ANY RUPEE.

SO IT IS REQUESTED TO U PLZ CR MY 3000/- AT EALIEST

REGARDS

VIKAS KR AGGARWAL

AIC NO [protected]

CARD NO.(8 DIGIT[protected]
I Have pd instalment for nov month by dd no 519010dt 20/11/09at your kalina office on 20/11/09. still your collection agents harasse me on phone and use rubbish language, In spite of paying dues these people ask me several quetions. please stop this harassement . I got phone calls from phone no [protected].
Please look into the matter

Kotak Mahindra Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Kotak Mahindra Bank Address
    27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all Kotak Mahindra Bank contact information