[Resolved]  Living Media India Limited — Not received the items for paid money

Sir I booked the following items through phone with the Sri DEEPAK and Sri SHAWAZ Excivtive of the Living Media India Ltd, on[protected] the cusomer Id is given below which are paid by me through credit card,
Cusomer Id NO:[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected] and[protected]
I paid the amount about 60,000 for the supply of Samsung Mobile with free gift Air Tickets (Return)for Four members, LAPTOP with holiday voucher,personnel computer with mobile phone,LCD TV with home theatre and onther LAPTOP make SONY with return AIR tickets for four members and other items etc.

When I want to contact to the firm they said few items are sent to you when I contacted with BLUE DART curier they said it has been adressed to RAJSTHAN but your contact Number is mentioned as [protected] Sir I am paying interest for the money which was taken by the above firm I sent so many mails and contacted to the Mr.DEEPAK and Mr SHAWAZ they are switch off the phones if you are not credit to the my amount back to my account I forcebily to take leagalcourse on the firm.

I hope You wil not allow to go such a long step and you will salvo the problem

MOHAMED SAIFULLA

hi, i read a paper last week and i see that living media indian ltd
publish annually BT-SS for 500 big indian companies on EVA and MVA.
I need know about it and how it is earned. thanks
I BOOKED THE ORDER FOR CLAIMING THE REEBOK STYLE KIT CONTAINING 1 SUNGLASS, REEBOK WATCH, REEBOK SHOE, REEBOK BAG AND SOCKS FOR RS.1999/- + ST AND DELIVERY CHARGE OF TOTAL rS.2498/- THROUGH MY CREDIT CARD ON 28.01.2010. MANY TIMES IT HAS BEEN CONFIRMED THE SHOE SIZE AS I REQUESTED FOR NO.7. BUT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE ITEMS WHICH THEY HAVE MENTIONED. I HAVE BEEN CHEATED. 02.02.2010 AGAIN THEY HAVE CONTACTED FOR THE SHOE SIZE THAT TIME THEY HAVE TOLD THAT I HAVE TO PAY MORE RS.1000. FINALLY, I TOLD THEM TO CANCEL THE ORDER. TO MYS SURPRISE, THE NEXT DAY ITSELF I HAVE RECD THE PARCEL CONTIANING SUNGLASS, REEBOK WATCH, SANDAL, CAP WHICH I HAVE NOT CLAIMED. I SUPPOSED TO RECEIVE THE REEOK SHOE AND REEBOK BAG. I HAVE BEEN CHEATED. WHEN I CALLED THYE HAVE ASKED TO HOLD THE LINE AFTER 5-8 MINUTE GOT DISCONNECTED WITHOUT ANY REPLY. AFTER THAT NO RESPONSE.. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEE THAT I SHOULD GET THE REEOK SHOE AND REEBOK BAG

BOMMI. SIGAMANI

Living Media India Limited — Air ticket not received

This is with reference to purchase of one sony ericsson mobile phone from India Today Book Club. There was an offer that promises of giving free air ticket along with the purchase of mobile phone. I made a purchase and completed all formalities by 25/09/09. I sent lot of reminders to premier sales promotions private limited (agency recommended by India today responsible for giving flight vouchers). But till date I have not received any response. This is height o[censored]nprofessionalism and looks like they are fooling people around.

Living Media India Limited — unable to claim special offer, website not opening

Unable to claim free offers

I have paid Rs 999.00 to India Today Book club, the invoice No: ORA[protected] dt 07.03.2010 Order No : 0GA[protected].03.2010, ITB MEMBERSHIP NO : ITB10309087.WEB NO IS[protected]

I have received the I REEBOK SUN GLASSES & ONE REEBOK WRIST WATCH but to claaim the FREE GIFTS the Web page http://www.bookstoday.in/promos.htm does not open, the time limit is only 60 days only trying to open the log in page.

Please assist.

SURENDRA REDDY
when you specfy a web site to calaim free offers the relavant web page is not opening. Rectify such minor lapses to instill confidence in propective customers of your esteemed organisation. See that the special offers offered are claimed with little/no inconvenience which will a long way in attracting new clientele based on we orders

BYE
when you specify a web site to claim free offers the relevant web page is not opening. Rectify such minor lapses to instill confidence in prospective customers of your esteemed organization. See that the special offers offered are claimed with little/no inconvenience which will go a long way in attracting new clientele based on web orders

Samsung — non receipt of gift hamper of reebok

i have purchased on samsung laptop in Jan'2010 and my file no.is 220699 but till date i have not recd.my reebok gift hamper
our college has sent the D D no. 697850 Dt. on 9/11/09 for journal of fortune but, we do not sending the journal so please the intimati us the reason for not sending the journal

On 23rd March, 2010 One Mr. Mohsin khan rang up frm landline no.[protected] on my cell no. saying that my name was figuring at sl. no. 4 in a contest being organized by India Today and that if I purchased any item worth over Rs. 5000 I would stand 99.99% chance of winning a prize of Rs 5 Lakhs and a Maruti SX4 car.He also told me that Mr. Prabhu Chawla of India Today would personally appear on Aaj Tak at 10.00 pm on 30th March, 2010 and announce the names of the winners.I was not convinced.
On 24th March the same Mohsin Khan again rang me and tried to convince me that he was speaking on behalf of the Company .hereupon I ordered a Philips Home theatre system and paid Rs. 7598/- through my credit card.
Needless to say, the story regarding Mr. Prabhu Chawla and the contest was totally false. Also the items paid for by me are yet to arrive.
I am cinvinced that it is purely a case of cheating and fraud .It is requested that this case may be referred to the appropriate police station for instituting a criminal case against the persons and company perpetrating such fraud.

living media — camera

Customer ID ITB C09198885
order PID[protected]
complaint no,.384009

NOT RECEIVED ARTICLE AFTER 4 MONTHS OF PAYMENT

WRITTEN MANY MAILS AND PHONE CALLS.
ITBC is a froud company please avoide this company .The director of company mr prabhu chawala is second Natwar lal of INDIA.

Please cerculate this massase to all your relative and friend.Save your friend and relatives to this new natwarlal.

Thanks and Regard

manindra

Living Media India Limited — Non receipt of order

I have received call from the company on 23.05.10, the number was from pune. They told me that they are calling on behalf of india today book club. They gave me an offer for holidays of 3days-4nights with return air-tickets for my family. they took the payment thru my credit card instantly.and promised me t send the brochure to my address within 10 days.....but till today i have not received any document from them. Also when i m calling on the number [protected] (from which i have received the call), htere is no response....don't know what to do and how to contact them. Pls help.,

Supriya Bisen
NON RECEIPT OF REABOCK SHOE KITS BOOKED ON 02/12/2009 BOOKING NO.[protected]
FROM
VIMAL G. SHAH
150/1 SWASTIK SOCIETY,
AMBAWADI,
BHAVNAGAR – 364 001.
MOBILE : +91-[protected]

TO,
LIVING MEDIA INDIA LIMITED
INDIA TODAY BOOK CLUB
B-47, INDIRA ENCLAVE, NEB SARAI,
NEW DELHI – 110068

SUB . : NON RECEIPT OF REABOCK SHOE KITS BOOKED ON 02/12/2009 BOOKING NO.[protected]
1) WITH REFERENCE TO ABOVE WE HAVE BOOKED THE REABOCK SHOE KITS THROUGH CREDIT NO. [protected]
A) ONE WAS ON 02/12/2009
TIME BETWEEN 10/45 AM TO 11/30 AM
MOBILE NO. [protected]
ADDRESS: 150/1 SWASTIK SOCIETY, AMBAWADI, BHAVNAGAR – 364 001
YOU HAVE GIVEN BOOKING NO.[protected]
B) SECOND KIT BOOKED ON 05/12/2009
TIME BETWEEN 10/45 AM TO 11/30 AM
PHONE NO.[protected]
PL. NOTE THAT ADDRESS AS PER GIVEN BOOKING NO.[protected]
YOU HAVE BOOKED AND GIVEN BOOKING NO.[protected]
2) AFTER THAT SECOND BOOKING KIT CAME THROUGH YOUR INVOICE AND DELIVERY NOTE NO. ORAO90105989 DTD. 29/12/09

3) INSPITE OF SO MANY PHONE CALLS TO YOUR DELHI OFFICE (PHONE NO.[protected],[protected]ST BOOKING KIT NOT CAME TILL DATE. I

4) NOW WE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO DELIVER OUR REABOCK KIT AS WE HAVE BOOKED ON 02/12/2009

5) THE PROOF OF THE BOOKING KITS CREDIT CARD STATEMENT OF BOOKING IS SENT HERE WITH A AS ATTACHEMENT FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

6) WE ARE YOUR VALUED CUSTOMER, SOME MISTAKES HAD BEEN TAKEN PLACE FOR DELIVERING KITS, PL. LOOK IN TO MATTER URGENTLY

7) WE ATTACH HERE WITH ALL THE PROOF OF BOOKING, WE ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO SEND OUR BOOKED KIT AT WITHOUT FURTHER DELAY.

8) THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION & CARE YOUR CUSTOMER VERY CAREFULLY.

THANKING YOU……
YOURS TRULY
VIMAL G SHAH

Living media in delhi — gift not received .payment done thru' credit card

Uddhav B. Nikam
i had booked mobile handset on phone, (call was from living media in) & payment of Rs14,998 was done by my SCB credit card (last four digits--0587) dated 15/05/10 (may)& was assured that i will be receiving hand set withing 7 working days.But till date i had not received the handset or not any communication from company about the delivery status.
So i request either deliver me the product or give my money back.
i have paid through credit card on 29/06/10 for the Reebok package but still i have not recd. the goods. pls tell where to contact for the delivery details
I proved myself to be a fool. I didn't go through this page earlier. I paid an amount of Rs 35191.00 on 23rd Aug, 2010(yesterday). I was promised many things along with the ordered Mobile set and a Handy cam. I didn't want to order for the Handy cam but the person who was on phone said I may loose the amount Rs. 598.00 + Rs 14998.00 what I paid for the Mobile phone.This was practically forced which amounts to Rs 19595.00.
I was promised that all will be reflected in my Email ID immediately. But now more than 24 hrs has passed nothing has happened. The phone which was used to contact me bearing No. +[protected], on contact replies as "India Today me aapka swagat hain" and snubs.
It is a deviation from the business ethic.
I am a customer and my right is protected by law.
As such I draw the attention of persons concerned from Living Media India Ltd to contact me either in my Email: [protected]@yahoo.com or my Mobile no. [protected]

India Today book club (Living Media India DELHI) — Order Cancellation and return the Amount to my Credit Card

Hi Sir/Madam my name is Devendra Adhikari, I received a call from India Today book club (Living Media India DELHI) on 30th of July from there executive who told me that I am one among three lucky winner who won gift amt Rs. 70000/- either in the form of hard case, gold jewellers or electronic goods, from India today book club and to receive this gift amount I need to go for 1 transaction from my credit card that is for handycam and immediately after the transaction I will know what the gift is stored for me. which I denied but he keep calling me and on 31st july I go for the transaction and the product for which I go for transaction was a samsung handy cam. The transaction amt was 15998.00 and shipping charge of 598.00 which is deducted from my credit card as shown below:

The Authorization code of my card transaction is T14973 and T15050

DATE
MERCHANT NAME CITY
FOREIGN CURRENCY AMOUNT
AMOUNT (Rs.)

31-07-10
Living Media In DELHI DEL

31-07-10
Living Media In DELHI DEL

After the transaction was done from my credit card they told me I have won 50000 gold jewellery, a return ticket to any destination within India and a music system whose details according to them will be mailed to my Mail_ID and sms alert will also be send immediately, which I didn’t received till today, and on August 3rd I called to there (customer care no [protected]) and request them to cancelled my order since I feel that they cheated me and don’t provide any details of the product samsung handy cam & gift items and there executive told me that to cancelled the order I need to mail to the mail Id ('[protected]@bagittoday.com'; '[protected]@bagittoday.com')whom I mailed again and again but didn’t get any response.
I keep calling to their customer care no. every alternate days since 1st week of last month regarding cancellation of the order and to revert my amount into my credit card account but they never provide me with proper update nor revert the amt till date and I am suffering a lot as the credit card due date is over.

The names of the executives whom I mostly coordinated are

1. Devika

2. Arun

3. Neeraj

4. Heena

5. Balakrishna Ram

Who keep saying that my request is forwarded but no action is taken till date.

Sir, it’s my humble request to help me to revert the amt into my credit card account as I am suffering a lot.
Same has happened to me and i am suffering to get my money back since last 6 months but there is no positive reply from India today side...
Check it out at
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/india-today-book-club-mumbai-city-m...

everytime they just give that money will be refunded in 11-12 days thats it i mean there is no way in which u can get into the company and get the money back ... they just eat it.
Dear gentlemen

Since long i have written you for my order, which was taken from me by your IVRM system.Here by i'm providing the I.D.Nos for your ready reference.

out of four i have got one parcell and remaining my gold box and sony-ericson telephone is not dispatched since long back.whether it is possible or not or u please returnmy money
treat this on top priority
satyaprakash.v
91=[protected]

Living Media India Limited — SPECIAL OFFER

I HAD PLACED THE ORDER FOR PURCHASE COMBO SET OF CK AND CROSS PEN VIDE ORDER ID NO.[protected] ON 25/09/2010 AGAINST SUCH ORDER I WAS INTIMATED THAT ALONGWITH THE COMBO SET I WILL FURTHER GET 3 MORE PENS. BUT UNFORTUNATELY I ONLY RECEIVED 2 PENS ONE CK AND OTHER CROSS VIDE CONSIGNMENT NOTE NO. [protected] ALONGWITH THE INVOICE NO. ORA[protected] DTD.22/10/2010 MENTIONING THEREIN THE UNIQUE NUMBER TO CLAIM THE SPECIAL OFFER. WHENEVER I SUBMIT THE CLAIM, IT IS BOUNCED BACK MENTIONING THERE IN THAT THE ENTERIES THEREIN IS NOT CORRECT. KINDLY TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS IN THIS REGARD.

THANKING YOU

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information