[Resolved]  Lodha Builder — Deepak Lodha Cheter and gunda no 1

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

CAN ANY AUTHORITY'S HELP ME....................MANAGING DIRECTOR Mr. Deepak Lodha (LODHA GROUP)is a big cheater we booked a 2bhk flat in Lodha in August 2010 and they said possession for December 2010 but in agreement they cheated and mentioned December 2012 and also there are many hidden charges in the name of penalty i have already paid more than 70% of the flat cost but as per construction it should be only 45% and they cheated me by offering various schemes......... i have heard that if you argue with Deepak Lodha then you are finished by Local MLA Ramesh Dada Patils gundas they will come physically assault you...............SO REQUEST TO EVERY CUSTOMERS NOT TO ARGUE TILL YOU ARE HAVING ANY REFERENCE OF MINISTRY OR GUNDAS........OR YOU CAN CONTACT TV9 HELPLINE [protected]...............HELPLESS CUSTOMER RAJ SINGH.
Jul 26, 2015
mahad83's response
Issue resolved

In elite building, water supply is only 1 hr morning and 1 hr evening, very less parking area (for 96 flats 16 parking, 1lakh each), security guards are 1 or 2 in whole premises who found sleeping most of the time as because they are on 24hour duty.

Now lodha construction, dombivli is increasing the maintenance charges without any reason to 3Rs/Sqft for without lift building????

Club house is still not handovered. Walls are leaking, wall paint is splitting down like powder, very low quality material.

If anybody is planning to buy flat in this society please be aware... this company is a big cheater and prices are meaninglessly high.

If you are purchasing flat for nilje station, i want to inform you, railway have no plan to run locals from this station.

All owners who are living here are crying and blaming their luck that why they even visited here to purchase flat.

Those who think above information is fake... please come in elite A, B, C, D wings are meet any owner, are relate the information by yourself.
The same issue has happend with me and Deepak Lodha has charged 1 Lakh 25 thousand as penalty charges from me on delay in payments after paying the penalty he gave the possesion letter to me. Where as the delay in submitting the cheques was done by his executive Bhairav Singh Rathore. So I want all the buyers in Lodha Heaven who have faced this penalty issues to meet & take the matter to court & media.
Prem Mehta
I agree because the same issue even i faced with this cheater builder.The same issue has happend with me and Deepak Lodha has charged 1 Lakh as penalty charges from me on delay in payments after paying the penalty he gave the possesion letter to me. Where as the delay in submitting the cheques was done by his executive (All mahila mandal ladies seating there and doing nothing). So I want all the buyers in Lodha Heaven who have faced this penalty issues to meet & take the matter to court & media.
Those who have purchased any flat from Deepak Lodha for Lodha Elite, Dombivili(E), please send a mail with contact detalis and scan copy of 1st & 2nd page of agreement copy to the mailID : [protected]@yahoo.in

This will be a good effort to know each other of the neighbours of Lodha Elite, Dombivili.
I m facing same problem wid Lodha .. i m asking for the details of payment n they r not giving .. Every time giving new new excuses . Also i want to sell flat they r demanding almost 1.50 lacs for NOC ..
Anyone pls guide me ... Reshma - [protected]
Hye Abeinsa Bhagat Dutt

I have heard that they have even opened additional wings up to K wings in ELITE, so registration for these buildings started or still on hold as one of my friend has booked apartment in one of this newly opened wing K and despite paying challan registration has not been done
Hello Friends,

I was planning to buy flat in Lodha Elite but after looking the review iam confused now.Please suggest whether its worth buying in Lodha Elite or not.

Sujoy
Hi All,

It's advisable to new buyers.

PLEASE DON"T THINK OF BUYING FLAT IN LODHA ELITE (DOMBIVLI)

There is very less Parking. Water storage not sufficient for 345 FLATS.

In Few flats there is leakage problem. Guys go for some other builder other OPTIONS.

I AM SUFFERING...with OTHERS WHO ARE RESIDING...HERE

The AREA is not GOOD...Local GUNDAS moving in NIGHT on ROADS drinking ALCOHOL.

3-4 WINE SHOPS NEARBY. PLEASE THINK TWICE BEFORE TAKING FLATS in LODHA ELITE.

Arvind G

Lodha Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Lodha Group Phone
    +91 22 2302 4171
    +91 22 2302 4743
    +91 22 2302 4400
    Lodha Group Address
    Lodha Excelus, N.M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Lodha Group contact information