Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Ministry Of Finance Govt. Of India — Disconnection of No.[protected]

My connection was discontinued from 23 May 2008 due to Non-payment of bill. I did not received any bill amounting to Rs.815 for Mar 2008. I asked for the details of the amount which was not provided to me till date. My telephone connection was started on 21 Mar 2008. The amount claimed by appears to be un -reasonable considering usage of the phone. Kindly look into the matter and ensure restoration of my connection.
Thanking you.
Lakhi Ram Bhati
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  31 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Narayanaswamy college — settlement of PF amount

I am fill in the PF form submit to Feb-2008.My A/c No.48205/93.SSn No.41090.Iam not received for PF amount towards current month.Take action immediately.
izfr]
Jheku ekuuh; foRr ea=h
Hkkjr ljdkj
ubZ fnYyh

fo"k; % cSadks }kjk f'kf{kr csjkstxkjksa dks ijs'kku djus, oa yksu izfdz;kvksa ds laca/k esa dsUnzh; foRr ea=ky; ds funsZ'kksa dk etkd mM+k;s tkus dh lwpuk nsus ckor~A

egksn;]
vkosnd ds }kjk 'kgj Hkksiky esa f'kf{kr csjkstxkj ;kstuk ds rgr Kr o"kZ yxHkx iwjs lky ¼tqykbZ 07&ebZ 2008 ½ ds nkSjku fdl izdkj LFkkuh; ftyk m|ksx dsUnz, oa yksu nsus okyh Hkkjrh; LVsV cSad ds }kjk fdl izdkj vU;k;iw.kZ dk;Zokfg;ka dh xbZ, oa cgqr ijs'kku djus ds ckn yksu Lohd`r fd;k x;k mlds ckotwn Hkh yksu tkjh ugha fd;k x;k bl laca/k esa vkosnd us Hkksiky ds ftyk miHkksDrk fookn izfrrks"k.k Qksje&U;k;ky; esa vthZ izLrqr dh ftls 7-7-2008 dks eks'ku esa Lohd`fr fd;k tk dj izdj.k dz- [protected]@08 dh dk;eh LFkkuh; LVsV cSad ds fo:) dh xbZ gSA ewy izdj.k dh dkih Hkh vkidh lsok esa izLrqr dh tk jgh gS vk'kk gs bl laca/k esa ftyk miHkksDrk fookn izfrrks"k.k Qksje] Hkksiky dks izdj.k ds Jh?kz fujkdj.k gsrq funsZf'kr dj vkosnd dks vuqxzghr djsaA
/kU;okn


vkosnd
LFkku % Hkksiky
fnukad %[protected] vkfjQ rkgk
irk % fu;j cM+h efLtn] ¼ehukj VªsMlZ½
ckx QjgrvQt+k dkyksuh] Hkksiky&462023

U;k;ky; Jheku ftyk miHkksDrk fookn izfrrks"k.k Qksje] Hkksiky
izdj.k dz- [protected]@08

vkfjQ rkgk vkRet Jh eks- lyhe
vk;q 25 o"kZ fuoklh ehukj VªsMlZ]
fu;j cM+h efLtn] ckxQjgr vQt+k][protected][protected][protected]--------vkosnd
Hkksiky 462023 ¼e-iz-½
fo:)
lgk;d egk izca/ke]
LVsV cSad vkWQ bafM;k] y?kq, oa ek/;e m|e]
'kgjh lk[k dsUnz LFkkuh; iz/kku dk;kZy;]
gks'kaxkckn jksM] Hkksiky e-iz[protected][protected][protected][protected]-----vukosnd

ifjokn vUrxZr /kkjk&12 miHkksDrk laj{k.k vf/kfu;e

mijksDr [protected]@vkosnd dh vkSj ls fuEufyf[kr ifjokn izLrqr gS %&
1- ;g fd ifjoknh, d f'kf{kr ;qok csjkstxkj gS mlds }kjk iz/kkuea=h jkstxkj ;kstuk ds vUrxZr ehukj Cykd ;wfuV dkjksckj gsrq ftyk m?kksx dsUnz Hkksiky ls _.k izkIr djus gsrq tqykbZ 2007 esa vkosnu izLrqr fd;k x;k Fkk tks VkLd QkslZ desVh }kjk Lohd`fr iznku dj vukosnd cSad LVsV cSad vkWQ bafM;k, l-, e-bZ- flVh fdjsfMV lsUVj, y-, -vks- gks'kxakckn jksM] Hkksiky dks mfpr dk;Zokgh gsrq Hkstk x;k rFkk ifjoknh dks cSad esa mifLFkr gksdj yksu izkIr djus laca/kh vksipkfjdrk;sa iw.kZ djus gsrq i= Hkstdj vukosnd cSad }kjk funsZf'kr fd;k x;kA

2- ;g fd vukosnd mijksDr i= ds ikyu esa cSad esa mifLFkfr gqvk rFkk okfNar vksipkfjdrkvksa dks iwjk fd;k ftlesa yxHkx nks&rhu ekg dk le; O;rhr gks x;k] vukosnd }kjk lacaf/kr vf/kdkjh }kjk ifjoknh dh vkSj ls izLrqr nLrkosatksa dh tkap iM+rky dj dqN vfrfjDr vksipkfjdrk;sa iw.kZ djkbZ xbZ ftlesa vkSj 2&3 ekg dk le; yxkA vukosnd }kjk dkssVs'ku ryc fd;k x;k rRi'pkr fnukad 26&3&08 dks vukosnd laLFkk }kjk _.k Lohd`fr gsrq lsaX'ku ysVj [protected]@ifjoknh dh vkSj izsf"kr fd;k x;kA ifjoknh ds i{k esa 1]90][protected]@&:i;s yksu lsaD'ku fd;k x;k rRi'pkr vukosnd }kjk izf'k{k.k dk;Zokgh gsrq ekpZ &2008 esa ftyk m|ksx dsUnz Hkksiky Hkstk] ifjoknh }kjk vizsy 2008 esa izf'k{k.k izkIr fd;k x;k rFkk izf'k{k.k dh tfVy izfdz;k dks iw.kZ dj ifjoknh dks vizsy 2008 esa izf'k{k.k izek.k i= iznku fd;k x;kA
3- ;g fd mDr _.k lsaX'ku gksus ij ifjoknh dks vukosnd }kjk mlds [kkrs esa [protected]@& :i;s ¼iPphl gtkj :i;s½ ekftZu&euh tek djus gsrq funsZf'kr fd;k x;k ftl ij ifjoknh us fnukad 19-5-08 dks mDr jkf'k vius [kkrs esa tek dh rc vukosnd }kjk fnukad 19&5&2008 dks dksVs'ku nkrk], l-, l- Qkm.MlZ dks nl fnu dh vof/k esa okafNr lkeku dk fuekZ.k dj nsus gsrq odZ vkMZj fn;k x;kA, e-, e- Qkm.Ms'ku esa mDr vkns'k ds rkjrE; esa vius i= }kjk fnukad 20&5&08 dks nl fnol dh vYi vof/k esa mDr lkeku dk fuekZ.k dk;Z iwjk gksuk vlaHko gksus ds dkj.k lkeku ¼, Y;qeqfu;e /kkrq ds ehukj Cykd½ dk fuekZ.k dk;Z iwjk gksuk laHko gksus ds dkj.k lkeku iznku fd;s tkus gsrq vleFkZrk O;fDr dh, oa le; lhek dks c<+kus rFkk 30 izfr'kr jkf'k dk vfxze Hkqxrku fd;s tkus gsrq fuosnu fd;k x;kA

4- ;g fd fnukad 19&5&2008 dks gh vukosnd cSad ds funsZ’k vuqlkj yksu VªftaD’ku laca/kh nLrkost, xzhesaV vkfn dk fu"iknu ifjoknh }kjk iw.kZ djk x;k ftlesa vukosnd }kjk [protected]@& :i;s dk LVkEi 'kqYd Hkh ifjoknh ls eaxokdj lyXu fd;k x;kA

5- ;g fd ifjoknh fnukad 19&5&2008 ds ckn vusdksa ckj vukosnd laLFkku cSad x;k rFkk lacaf/kr vf/kdkjh egksn; ls ckr dh rFkk vkxkeh fof/kd dk;Zokgh dj mls yksu fn;s tkus gsrq fuosnu fd;k fdUrq ifjoknh dks dksbZ larks"ktud mRrj ugha fn;k x;k rRi'pkr[protected] dks iqu% ifjoknh cSad x;k rks lacaf/kr vf/kdkjh egksn; ugha feys rFkk crk;k x;k fd og QhYM odZ ij gS fnukad[protected] dks lacaf/kr vf/kdkjh egksn; ls ifjoknh }kjk laidZ fd;k x;k rks mUgksaus O;Dr fd;k fd D;ksa fd dksVs'ku nkrk fu/kkfjZr okfNar vof/k 10 fnu esa fuek.kZ dk;Z dj lkeku iznk; ugha dj lds vr% vkidk izdj.k fcuk yksu fn;s uLrhc) fd;k tk jgk gSA
6- ;g fd ifjoknh dh vkSj ls fnukad[protected] dks vius vf/koDrk ds ek/;e ls vukosnd dks jftLVªM fof/kd lwpuk i= izsf"kr dj ifjoknh ds i{k esa _.k iznku djus laca/kh dk;Zokgh djus gsrq vxzg fd;k x;k tks fd vukosnd dks[protected] dks izkIr gqvk ftldh ikorh Hkh ifjoknh dks izkIr gks pqdh gSA fdUrq vukosnd }kjk ifjoknh ds i{k esa Lohd`r _.k jkf'k dk Hkqxrku djus laca/kh dksbZ dk;Zokgh ugh dh xbZA
7- ;g fd ifjoknh dks mijksDr _.k izkfIr laca/kh dk;Zokgh, oa izf'k{k.k vkfn esa yxHkx, d o"kZ dk le; O;rhr djuk iM+k rFkk mDr dk;Zokgh esa okfNar vksipkfjdrk;sa iwjh djus esa ifjoknh vU; dk;Z djus esa vleFkZ jgk ifjoknh }kjk vusdksa ckj cSad rFkk m|ksx dsUnz ds pDdj yxkus iM+s rFkk vksipkfjdrkvksa, oa dk;Zokfg;ksa dks iw.kZ djus esa ifjoknh dks :i;k Hkh [kpZ djuk iM+k rFkk ifjoknh ds dke dk Hkh uqdlku gqvk ifjoknh dks vusd dfBukbZ;ksa dk lkeuk djuk iM+k fdUrq tc _.k Lohd`fr laca/kh lHkh vksipkfjdrkvksa dh iwfrZ ifjoknh }kjk dj nsus ds mijkar tc ifjoknh dks _.k izkIr gksuk Fkk rc vpkud vukosnd }kjk mls _.k iznku djus ls badkj dj ifjoknh ds oS|kfud vf/kdkj dk guu fd;kA ftlls vukosnd }kjk lsok esa dh xbZ deh Li"V :i ls ifjyf{kr gksrh gS vukosnd mDr d`r ds dkj.k ifjoknh dks {kfriwfrZ fd;s tkus gsrq mRrjnk;h gSA
8- ;g fd ifjoknh dks fnukad[protected], oa[protected] dks _.k laca/kh izdj.k fcuk _.k fn;s uLrhc) fd;s tkus lca/kh dh xbZ dfFkr dk;Zokgh ds dkj.k ekUuh; U;k;ky; ds {ks=kf/kdkj esa okn dkj.k mRriUu gqvk gSA ekuuh; U;k;ky; dks vkosnu i=] ifjokn i= dks Jo.k djus, oa fujkdj.k djus dk {ks=kf/kdkj izkIr gSA
9- ;g fd ifjokn i= fuf'[protected]@fu/kkfjZr U;k; 'kqYd ij izLrqr gSA
10- ;g fd ifjoknh lwph vuqlkj nLrkost izLrqr dj jgk gS rFkk vU; lk{; ;Fkkle; izLrqr djsxkA
11- ;g fd ifjoknh fuEukuqlkj izkFkhZ gS
v- ;g fd ifjoknh dks _.k izkIr djus laca/kh dk;Zokgh esa O;rhr le;, oa dk;Z ds uqdlku gsrq {kfriwfrZ jkf'k 60]000, oa ekufld Dys'k gsrq [protected]@& :i;s vukosnd ls fnyk;s tk;saA
c- ;g fd vukosnd dks funsZf'kr fd;k tkos fd og ifjoknh ds i{k esa Lohd`r _.k dk;Zokgh lacaf/kr vksipkfjdrkvksa dks iw.kZ dj mls _.k dk Hkqxrku djsA
l- ;g fd vU; dksbZ U;k;ksfpr lgk;rk ftls ekUuh; U;k;ky; mfpr le>s oks Hkh ifjoknh dks fnykbZ tk;saA
ifjoknh
lR;kiu
eSa] mijksDr [protected]@vkosnd ;g lR;kfir djrk gaw fd mDr ifjokn i= ds pj.k 1 ls 11 rd esa nh xbZ tkudkjh esjs futh Kku ls lR; o lgh gS ftldk lR;kiu vkt fnukad[protected] dks Hkksiky esa fd;k x;k A

[protected]@lR;kiuc)
}kjk vf/koDrk
Hkksiky] fnukd[protected]
respected sir, pls read my complaint.i think you can do a little for me.with a very great hope.
sir, pls respond to my complaint immediately.
sir, am very sorry for interrupting you.
actually i am a b.tech. first year student from raj kumar engineering college, pilkhuwa, ghaziabad.
affilated from uttar pradesh technical university.doing engg. in mechanical trade.
i am a financially weak student.i have applied for scholarship from uptu under obc category.
but in this war of politics. i have not received my scharship but everyone from sc category have received his/her scholarship.sir pls help me. awaiting for a positive srespnse.
if i will not get my scholarship it will be almost unable for me to complete my education.
and it will remain as it is.
awaiting for a positive response.
sir, it will remain as a tribute of my education.
RESPECTED SIR,

SUB:- REQUEST FOR A NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (NOC) FOR APPEARING IN SBI P.O 3RD ROUND G.D & P.I TO HELD ON 12 TH FEB 09 IN KOLKATA(ROLL NO [protected])

I WORK IN SYNDICATE BANK AS PROB ASST MANAGER( EMP NO 533045)HABRA BR. WEST BENGAL UNDER KOL REGIONAL OFFICE(RO).
I REQUESTED FOR A NOC AT OUR KOL RO, BUT THEY DECLINED BY STATING THAY HAVE SHORTAGE OF MANPOWER.I SPOKE TO PERSONNEL DEPT HEAD OFFICE MANIPAL AND ALSO FAXED A LETTER. THEY TOO OVER PHONE REJECTED MY PLEA. NOC IS MY FUNDAMENTAL RIGHT. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST
deepak srivastava
asst mngr kolkata
Hello Sir.

My name is Jayaraj I am working with a private firm in Bangalore. This is to bring to your notice how the public sector banks work in India. Last week I visited the regional office of Syndicate bank in Mnagalore to visit the AGM to check the feasibility of a loan to start a business in my mothers name. This was my 10th unfruitful visit as the AGM was never there in his cabin. Luckily this time he was in and was busy in a meeting. The other staffs asked me to wait for some time, I kept asking for an appointment for which they said that there is no such system. After a waiting period of 3 hrs finally when his meeting was over he came out and was ready to leave. He didnt even have the patience to listen to me. Straight away he asked me come after a week. This was my first experience with a nationalized bank and it was very bad. After looking at the ads on TV i thought the times have changes. But this experience has been a bitter one. If this happens to a person like me, I wonder what would happen to an uneducated poor person really in need of money.
TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN
I JUST WANT TO KNOW THAT INSPITE OF BEING A GOOD MARKET RALLY WHY US DOLLAR IS HOVERING ON INR 52.00 RATHER AT THIS STAGE IT SHOULD BE AROUND INR47.00 TO 1 US$
DEAR SIR,

I USED TO HAVE A CREDIT CARD WITH ICICI BANK FOR LONG TIME BUT SETTLED DOWN BECAUSE OF THEIR MISGUIDENCE & MISCOMMITMENT WHICH GAVE RISE TO INTEREST & LATE PAYMENT FEES & AGAIN INTEREST ON LATE PAYMENT AMOUNT.SEVERAL REQUEST MADE TO THE BANK BY ME TO CLOSE MY CARD AND ACCEPT THE BALANCE DUES, BUT BANK WAS ONLY INTERESTED TO ACCEPT THE MINIMUM DUES AND IN JAN 09 I HAVE SETTLED MY CARD AT BANK PLACE WITH AN AMOUNT OF Rs 10, 000.WHICH WAS DEMANDED BY THE BANK & PROVIDED ME NO DUES LETTER FROM THEIR END.

FEW DAYS BACK I HAVE APPLIED PERSONAL LOAN FROM CITY FINANCIAL WHICH HAS BEEN REJECTED BECAUSE OF MY NAME REFLECTED IN CIBIL SITES.

SIR, NOW MY POINT IS, EVEN AFTER SETTLING THE AMOUNT OF MY CARD AND RECIEVED 'NOC' THEN WHY MY PROFILE SHOWS NEGETIVE IN CIBIL OR RATHER WHY OTHER BANK ARE GETTING CONVINCED BY THE REPORT OF CIBIL.

IF THE NO DUES CERTIFICATE OF ICICI BANK DOES NOT GIVES VALUE TO OTHER BANK THEN WHAT IS POINT OF MAKING SETTLEMENT.I HAD P/L WITH ICICI, HDFC & EVEN WITH CITY FIN AND NEVER HAD ANY BAD PAYMENT RECORD.THEN HOW COME A CIBIL SITE CAN RUINED A PERSON PROFILE THROUGHOUT HIS LIFE.IS IT THE PUNISHMENT WE ARE PAID FOR GIVING MONEY TO THE BANK.

AS AN INDIAN NATIONAL WE NEED RESQUE FROM SUCH HARRASMENT BECAUSE DEFAULT IS A TEMPORARY FACTOR WHICH CANNOT DESTROY THE ENTIRE LIFE OF A PERSON WHOSE ALL OTHER RPOFILE SHOWS EXCELLENT TRACK.

ANTICIPATING TO INTERVENTION TO RESQUES YOUR CITIZEN FROM SUCH HARRASMENT,

S.ROY
[protected]

ewy — about a useless bank employee

Respected sir,
In Indian overseas bank ambakarathur branch a bank employee his name is Hajanajumudeen always wearing lungi to the bank. Is he a bank employee or a cow boy? This is not the place to show religious feeling of his own. He is not working in the mutton stall. This is the public sector. If he wants to wear lungi ask him to go to gulf country. This is INDIA this has certain regulation in culture
Take necessary action on him. And ask him to wear official dress. Otherwise I will send this matter to media immediately with photograph. I am also one of the customers in IOB ambakarathur. Pls forward this letter to the concern branch manager.
Thanking you

Yours
Saravanan architect
Ambakarathur
TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

My friend is running a franchisee of software training institute.His annual returns was less than 8 lakhs and he is running the business in loss. He came to know that he has apply for service tax in the year 2007. When he approached the service tax authorities they told the rule is not clear and if you pay service tax amount and if comes an ammendment to excempt service tax your money will be lost. But in 2009 the service tax authorities call them to pay the tax. since he is from a medium class family he is not able to pay the amount and he is in a "do or die stage".But the bill given by the franchisor asks to collect service tax since its a public ltd firm.

i ask you

1. whether he will get tax excemption since his returns is less than 8 lakhs
2. We came to know that notification24/2004 st dated 19/09/2004 vocational training institute or recretional training institute is excempted from service tax. Will he get an excemption in service tax or there will be a rule excempting computer institute franchisee from service tax.

Because he is giving internship and he is providing high end technology guided by the company. But for this as a single person he cant present it before the goverment . There are lot of persons suffered and suffering by this.will there be a change in rule.Because with this rule medium class people/business men will be wiped out


expecting reply
Dear
sir, according to Income tax department, my refund cheque have been dispatched on 30th july 2009 through speedpost, but I have not got it yet, my pan no.is APHPP1071Q, dispatched articles Ref. no.are EQ[protected]IN, EQ[protected]IN, serching in online track status, status shows NO DATA AVAILABLE AT PRESENT, I don`t know who is responsible for this & how can be sortout thi problem, but I hope you will do somthing for me.
Thanks & regard
Anil kumar Paliwal
Respected Sir,

I draw your kind attention to the present movement of Share market. Please refer to the intrday chart of Nifty of 01-09-09. In 10 minutes NSE Nifty came down by around 80 points. Have you got reason to beleive that all the investors and traders decide to sell at a very particular time? A straight vertical line showed the crash in market in just 10 minutes. This has been a regular phenomenon of last 1-2 months. So it seems that a group of market participants making a syndicate are playing a game. I have represented this matter to SEBI however I did not get any response from the SEBI. I request you to kindly investigate into the matter. This game is harmful for the small market traders. For the protection of interest of small traders Finance Ministry should ask SEBI to investigate into the matter at the earliest.

Bank — Useless Manager

One Morning, I got a call from Fullerton India Credit company and they asked me if I want Personal Loan. After I gave all the required information they asked, they said that they could provide me Loans and asked me to have all the documents ready. They specifically asked me where I'm working and they said that they provided Loans for people working in my company. Since I did not have the documents, I spent the whole evening to collect them despite I had an appointment with my Doctor. I failed to do many things I needed to do that evening because I wanted to have all the documents ready.

Finally, these 2 collection executives arrived at my House (I picked them up from Bus station and spent at least 30 minutes to find them) and asked me to fill in the applications. They did not even speak english so they had no clue as to what the application was. When I had doubts, they were helpless. After we filled in everything, I asked for their Terms and Conditions. They did not know about it. They called their Manager and then he said they did not provide Loans to my company. What a ! They called me, informed me they provided Loans to my company and asked me to have documents, which made me spent the whole evening to collect them... I wasted the whole evening because of them. Then their STUPID manager said that he was not responsible for that...what a funny Manager. He said, "I am a manager, not executive. I did not waste any of your time. We will not provide you Loan....blah blah." I simply said I was not happy with them because if they could not provide Loan, they should not have informed me that they could. So I would not waste time and money. I asked them to say Sorry because they wasted my time, He said, "I AM NOT YOUR SERVANT, I AM A MANAGER." Oh my God...what a silly Manager!!!! He said that it was the fault of his executive so I need to take this up with them. His executive did not even understand English so how could I explain all these things????? In a professional world, I assume the manager would take responsibility for the mistake they had done and deal with me in a professional way..but it was not the procedure for FULLERTON INDIA CREDIT COMPANY. Their Manager said they are not responsible because HE IS NOT A SERVANT... In stead of taking ownership of the mistake they did and tried to correct it, He acted as if HE IS A KING AND SAID THEY DID NOT OWE ME ANY APOLOGY.... THIS IS HOW FULLERTON INDIA CREDIT COMPANY MANAGERS ARE DOING.... THEY ARE NOT SERVANTS....THEY ARE KING....

THIS MANAGER IS FROM CHENNAI.... I SHOULD HAVE MENTIONED HIS NAME AS WELL BUT I AM NOT INTERESTED!!! SILLY MANAGER, YOU SPOILED YOUR COMPANY AND YOU ARE NOT ELIGIBLE TO BECOME A MANAGER UNLESS YOU LEARN HOW TO DEAL WITH PEOPLE..

g.jagadeesan — thanking for the road work started

dear sir,
i am g.jagadeesan residing at no.27 golden street nsc bose
nagar ,porur chennai 600116 , first would like to thank the road work started , but their is a continous delay in completing the project
road is not fit even for walk , kindly bringing it to your notice
for the completion of the project, their is no proper coordination between metro water or the concerned dept regd laying the pipes
for distribution of water or even with eletricity board because after the project started , the metro water pipes are laid ,which is a double cost for the government , kindly sir looking on above parameters looking
for the immediate and long term vision in a fasty solution for the issue.
"( each complaint is the opportunity provided to establish the highest standard and the records broken by own") g.jagadeesan
Dear Sir,

Yes I agree that Mr G.Jagadeesan and the peoples dwelling in the streets are suffering a lot as mentioned by the compliant ant.

I would rather say that the people riding the two wheeler is a night mare for them while crossing the road.

Pls look into the issue and make the street dwellers to feel pleasant ride rather than nightmare.

Regds,
B.S.S.Mahalingam.
Dear Sir/Madam,

i am Joseph Rockfeller.

When I was crossing the road to meet my friend ramu during the recent cyclone rain I drenched fully and my bike wheel got caught in a deep ridge on the roadside which made me to fall down.The bike also fall on me and after that only I realized I his a big rock inside the ridge which made my knee cap to get fractured.

Till now i am walking with the help of ankle walker and made me to be confined to home. I have a family comprises of my elderly parents as dependents, my wife (home maker) and a two year old kid.

See my condition and i whole heartedly feel that this pathetic situation should not occur to any of the people in the streets and the visitors entering into the street.

Regards,
Joseph Rockfeller
Respected sir

My gaughter is not comphertable learned in normal school due to some problem in his mind. she age ig 9 years. So she learning in special school. spacial scool write user charges in payment reciept. on tution fee avilable income tex banifit. But i want to know any income tex benifit on this type cases.
“JUSTICE DELAYED IS JUSTICE DEIED”
(As the dictum goes, not only justice be done, it must also be seen to be done”)

Sub: Non-payment of family pension after 24th September, 2004 to Smt. Moolo Devi widow of Ex-Defence employee late Sh. Chandan Lal Rajpal.

S.B.A/C No.[protected]- State Bank of India, Branch Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110 018

Ref: PPO No. C/AOC/834/86, issued in favour of Chandan Lal Rajpal by CDA (Pension) Allahabad (Copy enclosed marked Annexure ‘A’).

Sir,

With deep sense of hurt and disappointment I beg to submit as under:-

1. That my late husband Sh. Chandan Lal Rajpal had been working in the Defence Deptt. As VMM, CVD, Palam Delhi Cantt. retired on superannuation on 30.4.1986 and subsequently expired on 29.11.1989.

2. That after the death of my husband, I had been regularly drawing the family pension being widow of the deceased employee till 24.09.2004 but after that no family pension has been paid or credited to my above said S.B A/c, the reasons best known to the Bank or concerned authorities.

3. That I have sent numerous representations to the Branch Manager SBI, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi-110 018 but all have fallen on deaf ears, what to talk of action no body cared to acknowledge as is evident from one of the receipted copy dated 23.11.2008, copy enclosed for ready reference (Marked Annexure-B), but it seems that even then the callous authorities have not woken up to guide or intimate the reasons for non payment.

Contd/-.






: 2 :

4. To add insult to injury, I am still running from pillar to post at fag end of life for redressal of my grievance. Although on two / three occasions Bank staff visited for personal verification and told that a week would take to complete the investigation of the matter and every time assured that from next month family pension along with arrear o[censored]npaid pension would be paid/ credited to my above said SB pension account, but till date neither the same has been credited nor any reasons therefore given / communicated.

5. This is a serious violation of Pension Rules. The Bank has no authority whatsoever to withhold the Pension / family pension indefinitely citing case in point, the power of withholding pension in full or part rest with the President of India only and non else.

Prayer:-

In view of the foregoing, it is prayed that:-

i) Get the payment of family pension along with arrears expedited and,

ii) Stern action be taken against erring officials who are responsible for causing mental agony and harassment to the widow (aged 75 years) of deceased employee for about more than five years (i.e. since October, 2004).

iii) Any other relief considered deem fit for the financial loss and injury caused to the undersigned.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,


(Smt. Moolo Devi)
W/O Late Sh.Chandan Lal Rajpal
262, Tihar (Near Sanatan Dharam Mandir)
New Delhi-110 018
To
The Respected Finance Minister
Govt of India

Dear Sir, Sub: Non payment of F.D. Maturity
value since 1996 from C.R.B
.Capital Markets Ltd..vide cert.
no. FN06/CAL/001725 and
FN06/CAL/001726
My husband who had deposited in two f.d and both the certificates are lying as non payment from the said company and my husband who died in 2008 and I have no pension amount.
I informed the fact to the official liquidator, Kolkata and later to Delhi but yet I have not received any response from the Delhi official liquidator.

I hope your kind attention and arrange for payment.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
Sandhya Talukdar
IS THIS INDIAN CULTURE
OR SOMEBODY HAS TAKEN MY MONEY

PLEASE SEND TIS TO HON FINANCE MINISTER FOR REDRESALL

Dear Sir 08/09/2009

I have been running from IT office 23 (1)1 mumbai and my banker The mumbai district Co op Bank Ltd Vikhroli to get my IT REFUND of Rs 8130 (AY[protected].

IT Officer says that when my PAN no. is put in the system the screen does not show my bank details, when approached the bank they have shown me my details with PAN no. and it is correct. I have made 8 visits to the IT Office and to the bank but still matter is not resolved, even i have given 2 letters to the IT Office Bandra.Both the IT Officer and the bank are Cooperating well with me.
How a common man will know the ECS Process of refund and whom to contact, and as per the IT Office they have sent the ECS in 2008 and the status shows as A/C does not Exist but I am operating the same till today.
I am giving my details again

PAN NO: AAAPN4729K
Name : Rajan Narayanswamy
Bank Account No: 003715
Bank: The Mumbai District Central Co-op. Bank Ltd.
MICR CODE:[protected]

kindly help me as my refund is still showing as " UNPAID" as per the Statement given by ITO
Regards
N.Rajan

509 days ago by RAJAN NARAYANSWAMY [send email]
Dear sir

what is being done for the refund AAAPN4729k of fy 2007-08

regards
N.Rajan

495 days ago by RAJAN NARAYANSWAMY [send email]
no response till today by the IT or SBI

N.Rajan
lsok esa]
Jheku ekuuh; foRr ea=h
Hkkjr ljdkj ubZ fnYyh A



fo’k;%& f'kdk;r i=

egksn;]
vkidh 'kk[kk ih0, u0ch0 Hkxuokuiqj dksM ua0 IFSC Code: PUNB0488200 MICR Code:[protected] esa izkFkhZ dk [kkrk gSaA [kkrk la[;k [protected] izkFkhZ dks vius dk;ksZ ls ckgj tkuk iMrk gSaA izkFkhZ dh xSj ekStqnxh ¼absence½ esa izkFkhZ dh iRuh dks iSls dh t:jr iMrh gSaA bl dkj.k ls izkFkhZ vius [kkrs esa viuh iRuh dks TokUV djkuk pkgrk gSaA izkFkhZ dks viuh iRuh dks TokUV djus ds fy, tks izfØ;k gSa] izkFkhZ djus ds fy, rS;kj gSaA ijUrq vkidh 'kk[kk PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK BHAGWANPUR, NEW SAINI MKT, ROORKEE UTTARAKHAND 247667 ds esustj izkFkhZ ls jkaft'k j[krs gSaA vkSj eSustj ds izkFkhZ dh iRuh dks izkFkhZ ds Account esa Joint djus ls lkQ euk dj fn;k gSaA tks dkuwuu xyr gSaA vkSj izkFkhZ ds lkFk ukbZUlkQh o vHkzn O;ogkj Hkh fd;k gSaA
vr% Jheku ls izkFkZuk gSa fd mijksDr izd.kZ esa izkFkhZ dh lgk;rk djus dh d`ik djsaA
[protected]@yahoo.com
fnukad%& [protected]@[protected]@2011 izkFkhZ
LFkku%& :M+dh eghiky flag lSuh
xzke eD[kuiqj] iks0 Hkxokuiqj] rg0 :Mdh] ftyk gfj}kj ¼mRrjk[k.M½
[protected], [protected]
[protected], +[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information