Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Motorola — Repair, need address

Dear Sir,

I have a motorola mobile, it's not working properly, want to repair. I am living at Noida. Sec-82, want to come to your service centre and will get repair, that's why I need your address of your mobile repair service centre. Could you please provide me the address. Waiting your response

Thanks

Sushil
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir:

I purchased a Motorola L9 Premium set on January 26, 2007. It is working perfectly fine in all aspects other than the battery. Initially I have to charge the battery every 2 days, then every alternate days, now I have to charge it everyday. It is just irritating to charge a set everyday.

I am from Bhubaneswar and using BSNL Sim (Prepaid). Anybody having the address of Bhubaneswar Motorola Service Center, please let me know.

Thanks
Manoj

motorola l7i — there is no response if customer query

sir/madam


this is sanjay nagar i have motorola l7i phone i have problem in my handfree so i deposit it in your service center (UCOM TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD. DA/3 GROUND FLOOR OPP NATHU SWEETS VIKAS MARG SHAKARPUR DELHI 110092) ON 18/08/08 by than i made 5-6 round to your center but they refuse to return my handsfree i tried to contact center head but always he is absent im working hours yesterday also i went to your center but there is no responce or center head is also not in center i have this in written by an employee with stamp (center head is not in center im working hours) he is busy in shopping with his friend in karolbag i also tried corperate center but there is no responce.

so i just want to ask once the cell is sold company have no responsblity to their customer they don't understand customer problem or his time value

so sir/madam i am waiting for your reply pls ans as soon as possible

snagar
Hello Sir,

Please let me know the Service Centres for Motorola at Bhubaneswar, Orissa. My Phone hanged in between operations and after that the display is not coming. I am unable to proceed. Please help me as soon as possible.

Regards,
Saumya
Hi Myself Sanjay
I bought a motorolla Handset model -Motorolla W 362 dated 03rd May,
Very Next day i faced a lot of problem, when connecting the usb without laptop usb it get switch of & ON repeatedly, Battery charging is also less, while talking also it will get switch off & on .
So as a consmer No body will able tolerate if all problem are there, continuously i went for redington service centre but no result, finally after 7 days they change PCB & did some soldering .

I would request you to provide me a fresh handset against this dead set, becos again after repair same problem happening

& i am mentally getting harrassed by continuously going over to service centre & web world .

From Reliance web store i got query that any major problem u get Service centre DOA ( dead on Arrival ) claim we will provide a new handset .

But in motorolla service centre redington name they are cheating the customer, so if this continues we will have to force to take decision legally without other means as we are now helpless

Sincerely


Sanjay mahana
[protected]


Pls do needful for a new handset of Motorolla W362

for bijay kumar mahana

Motorola Mobile — cahrged for no work

Sir,
I am Rajasekar and I gave my motorola w270, in Redington India ltd. Egmore for display problem. They said that the idsplay is broken so it doesen't come under waranty and I have to pay Rs.750/- plus taxes. I acepted the estimation and the work order was prepared (No.EG/MO/09/01197 dt. 05.05.09), they told me that it will take one week. After one week every alternate days I rang up but the work was not completed. So I went in person on 17.06.09 (after 42 days) and wanted the hand set back even if it is not repaired. They wanted me to pay a charge of Rs.115/- for their mistake and for no work they have done. I have paid the same vide their inovice No.EGM03620 dt.17.06.09 with rubber stamp that Returned wihtout Repair.
How can they charge me for their neglegence. Any way I am sending a consumer legal Notice to Redington India Ltd. and a copy to Motoroloa.
K.Rajasekar

Motorola / L7i Phone — Motorola Service Center

I have a Motorola L7i handset. For the past couple of days I found that one key on the keypad has got pressed and as such other keys are not working. I took the handset to the Motorola Service center, they examined the same, and said that, “ The software of the phone has been upgraded, and the problem in because of that”.
Yes, its true that the software of the phone was upgraded, and it was done by me, but after the upgradation I used the phone perfectly for a couple of months without any sort of hassle.

Anyway, they took my phone and gave a receipt copy ( but I must mention here that, before submitting my phone, my phone was at least starting up ). I don’t know what they did, during the inspection, but after they returned me the phone, it was completely dead. It was’t responding to anything. They even took back the receipt copy, though they are supposed to give one copy to me. They said, it was your fault, we can’t do anything.

I even told them, that Iam ready to pay the charges, to make my phone work, but they are accepting my phone.

Now, my phone is completely dead.

Please suggest. Is this the thing that one gets from a authentic service center??
The details of the service center are as follows :

Digitech Service
J.K Paul Lane, Benachity, Durgapur - 713213
Tel :[protected]
e-mail : digitech.[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have a motorolla hand set.it's not working properly, so i need repair.i am staying in rourkela (orissa).here no servicing center, i need a service in bhubaneswr or in kolkatta. thnak u.
I GIVE MY CELLPHONE(MOTOROLA -A1200MOTOMING) . AT YOUR SERVICE CENTRE BEFORE THREE MONTHS AGO BUT THEY ARE NOT DOING WELL WORKING IN MY CELLPHONE. MY PROBLEM IS MYMOBILE SCREEN NOT SHOWS ANTEENA(SIGNAL) BECAUSE OF SOFTWARE PROBLEM.
dear sir,
i have recently purchase e-8 motorolla mobile due to moisture it is dead no body repaire it includuing motorolla cervice centre.

how can repire it

thanking you,

paresh patel
vadodara, gujarat
Dear Sir

Motorola set C-168 is not working and screen light is out. Kindly advise us where it can be repaired.
I had purchased Motorola V-6 Mobile on October 20, 2009. Somehow its display is not working. I went to Motorolla Service Center in Janakpuri district center. They said that it would charge me Rs. 1800 even if the phone is under warranty. I asked them why but they didnt have any answer. If the Phone is under warrant then they should repair it free of charge. Why are they asking me to pay this huge amount. THIS IS THE PATHETIC SERVICE I HAV EVER RECEIVED. IN FUTURE M NOT GOING TO PURCHASE ANY OF THE MOTOROLLA PHONE.
Respected Sir/ Madam,
I have Motorokr E6 (IMEI No. [protected]) mobile phone which I purchased from Moradabad in March 2008. I have complain regarding the
software(Motorola Phone Tools version 4.4.0A) which does not work in my PC as I use Window Vista Basic (32 bit) operating system. I have also contacted your service centre in Moradabad (Silicon Compuware Solution Pvt. Ltd.), UP, India but new version of software was not available at service centre. I was told that it will be made available to me but it was not provided to me after a no. of days have passed. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible. I have complained you before but got no response, a very irresponsible behaviour of the company.
I hope you will pay attention, at this time to my problem and will solve it.


Anuj Agarwal
Moradabad, UP(INDIA)
Mob no. +91 [protected]
Dear sir
i have been using motorola mobiles for the last few years and suddenly my motorola L7i is not working properly. I have been looking for Delhi's service centres address.
I have got motorolo phone i am un able to get original charger i want to purchase new charger wanted address and email id so that i could contact them pls mail on above email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
hello sir,
i am using a motorola mobile last two years . there is some problem so i want to service it in orissa in cuttack town . so pls. tell me about the adress of the motorola service station or give me the number of the autorised service person of the motorola company . so tell immediately

Motorola — unable 2 connect

sir,
i m unable to connect my mobile "motorola w388" to access internet using aircel pocket internet. I m helpless can't find a solution for the same ...Please help out...
hello everyone,
i purchased a new Motorola ex115 on the 24th of jan, 2011.

the same day it had a problem, the speaker use to echo the mouthpiece voice.

instead of replacing the set they asked me to go to the service center which they on the 1st of feb replaced with a used handset.

our hard earned money is of no worth for them.

the service center says that Motorola is filled with poor quality.

NO ONE EVER BUY A MOTOROLA ITS DAMN CHEAP QUALITY THESE DAYS.

I HAVE SEVEN OTHER WHO HAVE THE SAME COMPLAINT.

ON MONDAY I WOULD BE FILING A SUIT AGAINST THEM IN THE CONSUMER FORUM.

Motorola — Display scratch moto g2

I am using moto g2 cell but it's display scratch by having gorilla glass. From bike key when I put both in pocket

Not find Service Center

Hi Sir As Mentioned in websites I didn't find any service (authorised by Mototrola) in Coimbatore.Pls tell me a solution for rectifying my problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    59%
    Complaints
    1694
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    995
    Motorola Mobility Phone
    +91 12 4413 1500 (India)
    +1 800 668 6765 (USA)
    Motorola Mobility Address
    12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002