[Resolved]  MTNL Broadband — MTNL Broadband not working

My telephone no is [protected] .Since last one month i have raise so many request that my MTNL broadband is not working.Since last 4 months it worked on for 15 days.I have paid three months bill aready.It seems to me that MTNL has duped me.I don't no how to get resolve my problem.Due to this i am not able to do my office work from home.Please get resolve it as quickly as possible.

Amit

My Landline No. is 29661900 On Date 15july I have paid my landline & Broadband Bill by Net-Banking same day n Time I got confirmation email that.. Thank for your payment your bill has been paid.
Next day on 16July in the evening my phone line & Net has been disconnected.
After paying bill why my landline was disconnected for 4/6 days & why until now my Broadband is not functional then why I am getting charged for that.

To active broadband I have called 1504 6/7 times called Lokhandwala township Telephone Exchange nothing happened until now this is repetitively happening with me .. After so-much harassment i am paying for that without using Broadband. I feel this is INJUSTICE with me..
Pleas let me know after making so many calls & complain nothing happened.
Now I am forced to have parallel optional Broadband connection from AIRTEL.

Complain number g07/07/1282, 1282, H1706 No. complaint 11 aug 08

Payment details has been mentioned in this latter..

MAHANAGAR TELEPHONE NIGAM LIMITED, MUMBAI

RECEIPT OF ONLINE LANDLINE BILL PAYMENT
Transaction ID : S0002/TR024/[protected]
Telephone No. : 29661900
CA No. : [protected]
Bill No. : [protected]
Bill Date : [protected]
Due Date : [protected]
Transaction Date : 15-JUL-2008 06:58:47 P.M.
Contact Number : 29661900
Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Payment Information
Bill Amount : Rs. 4453
Surcharge : Rs. 0
Paid Amount : Rs. 4453

Waiting for Justices

Manish Shrivastav
Phone No 29661900
This is to inform you that I have an MTNL broadband connection, tel no[protected]. My broadband is not working for the last one month., for that I had lodged the complaints many times, but still its not working... pl help us.
There is so much problem in response from MTNL comlaint system.My broadband is not working for the past 45 days & nobody is listening to my complaints.

I had taken Internet Broadband Connection from last 15 days. My net is not working at all. Speed is too disgusting which spoils person feeling to work on Net. You are requested to send some Qualified Engg who has knowledge to solve my problem.

Hoping for an immediate action.

Neena Grover
Ph No[protected].
Delhi GM(BB) Broadband: Call 1504 Get complaint No. and Docket No.(vide this docket no. complaint is transferred to your exchange) and call :
1) A.P. Singh DE(INTERNET CC) &
AGM(PG)BB Internet Helpdesk, 6th
Floor, Kidwai Bhawan, Janpath, N.Delhi -
Ph 23322622
Fax:23359499
2) Sh. R.A.Gupta 6th floor, Kidwai Bhawan,
N.D Ph 23328823
Fax23737514
3)Your telephone exchange SDO who is responsible for rectifying it.
This is to inform you that I have an MTNL broadband connection, tel no[protected]. My broadband is not working for the last 15 days ., for that I had lodged the complaints many times, but still its not working... pl help us.
MTNL Broadband Complaints - MTNL BROADBAND NOT WORKING
View all MTNL Broadband complaints
MTNL Broadband
Posted:[protected] by SACHIN SHARMA Send email

MTNL BROADBAND NOT WORKING
This is to inform you that I have an MTNL broadband connection, tel no 011-[protected]. My broadband is not working for the last three months., for that I had lodged the complaints many times, but still its not working... pl help us.
Respected Sir/Ma'am

My Telephone number is[protected] resident of South End Appartments, New Delhi 44. Since Last seven months my internet speed has gone very bad, but earlier it was nice which sometimes use to cross 200 kbps. I am also an IT professional and my field of specialization is Networking i know that a Asynchonous DSL line has attenuation and the speed will degrade but from 25kbps connection to 25kbps???.
Since couple of months my D-Link 502T router has also started malfunctioning and has complained about it several times but the complained id registered solved at the exchange while nothing happens at my place. The SDO says that call 26361003 but no one answers/picks the call. This is annoying me as i have to give my online exams of SCDL which if not troubleshooted i have to change the ISP unfortunately.

Ashish

broadbandmtnl — new connection req.

Sir, I applied for broadband to my old connection phone no.25352465 since last month dated.[protected]. But there is no response . Pl. reply[protected]
HI,

Subject ( MODEM IS NOT CONNECTED WITH MY PC' FACED PROBLEM SINCE LAST 1 MONTH)

Kindly informed you that Internet connection not working for last one month I have follow up with MTNL Customer Care Services for daily basis but they don’t have provide the positive response, Also informed you we have already registered the complaint about this issue to MTNL CC. but they don’t have serious about below matter.
Also informed you that we have installed the New System with high configuration with Antivirus Installed, so that our sides don’t have any issue.

Such Kind of Issue Regarding Hardware Related:-

• DSL Modem Not Working.
• Straight Cable also breakdown.

So we are really thankful whenever you have take this responsibility & take some efforts for your side!!!

Noted my complant as below,

My tele no: 22430175
complane no: 4931 ragister on dated 11july2k9

Address:
H.No: 20 IInd floor
Old geeta colony Delhi 110031

Vipul Agarwal
Cell no :[protected]
My name is rahul i took mtnl 2.5 GB TriB Phone Combo B plan on 21/05/09.. my last bill was 2200 Rs when i asked how my this is bill higher noone gave me correct info that i used more limit which is availble in this plan but i paid i thought there may be installation charges and all. but i used that connect most of the time i used You tube site for movies and songs.. i got a bill of Rs 6653 and i got shocked and then i come to know that due to use of you tube i got this much bill of Rs 6653 from 01/06/2009 to 30/06/2009.. i was using this till yesterday (means till 17 july bill is pending) .. i am a student how can i urrange this much amt i dont know.. i dont want to be defaulter and want to continue this connection with MTNL unlimited plan.. Now i dont know what to do but how can i urrange 6653 Rs.. Pls Pls help me out i am reading do may unlimited plan charges with penelities but this my 6653 Rs i am unable to urrange.. please contact me as soon as possible..
Rahul Kumar

Sir/Madam

From last 1 month my internet is not working. I had lodged complaint against it earlier also but the problem has not been sorted out yet. I once again request you to sort out the internet problem as early as possible.

I hope you do the needful.

Thankin you.

Sir/Madam

From last 1 month my internet is not working. My land line no. is[protected]Mulund - W), Mumbai -80. I had lodged complaint against it earlier also but the problem has not been sorted out yet. I once again request you to sort out the internet problem as early as possible.

I hope you do the needful.

i have mtnl un limited plan. and my broadband not working since 25.6.7 i am facing this problem. i called my area manager.but my problem is not solved yet.
My MTNL phone number is 27556838.

My Internet is not working for past 7 dady.

Kindly look into the matter and rectify the problem.

no network showing in my mobile no. 9868469479

Dear sir, My mobile no. [protected] is not showing network from the last 5 days. Please look into the matter

Network Disturbance

Hello, i am living in B-81/c, shakarpur, delhi, 110092. There is a network disturbance of mtnl in our area for about 1 week.We wont able to make any calls and so on. So please, do us a favour to solve these problem as soon as possible.

Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Phone
    +91 98 6811 2345
    +91 11 2431 0212
    +91 11 2335 6666
    Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] Address
    5th Floor, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Sadan, 9, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Mahanagar Telephone Nigam [MTNL] contact information