[Resolved]  Mts — Mblaze

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

i have purchased a mblaze datacard [protected] on Oct 20 with a reebok shoe offer,as per your conditions i have to recieve shoes within ten working days , but i have still not recieved it and its going to near 5 months,
regarding this i have spoken to your customer are more than 50 times losing my valuble money, customer care responds very bad and not giving solution for this
i have also mailed you 2 times and this will be my final try.i[censored] cant give me option to recieve shoes with in 2 more days.
i have decided to move this legally by taking to consumer court.

Ramesh Kumar Kumawat
data card number:[protected]
Mob. [protected]
Apr 26, 2015
mmanojkumar's response
sir mera mts mdn no [protected] h mujhe apke company k imploy ne bataya 10gb data criforward hoga or data card lene ke 15 days baad recharg karana h mene 15day k baad 399/ karc karwaya ye 15day me hi khatam ho gaya or aaj mene fir 399/ ka rc karway h magar pichla bal criforward nahi hua h so please mera bal data refund kare

MTS Mblaze — worst speed issue, money and time

this company is not giving me as good as service. i have logged my complaint two time and after that they have taking to me but not resolving my problem they thinking that customer's money has no value.

i have recharge my broadband connection on 12th of oct 2010 but after some time i have facing the problem of speed and from 23th oct 2010 my speed is not as per plan 3.1mbps now only 100 to 150 kbps.

deepak kumar

MTS Mblaze — worst speed no service after several complain & mail

I samir Nag citizen of India, Mumbai resident would like to log complain against MTS internet service provider company,as per MTS tele ad, MTS company is committing that their USB internet will give upto 3.1 mbps speed. So I personally feel that MTS company is just fooling innocent people, because I am one of their victimized facing lots of problem after purchasing MTS's MBLAZE USB internet connection which is not working properly from the day one, and after several complain and mail they failed to give me service.
So, it's my kind request to consumer court to take strong action against MTS froud company. So that these company shouldn't make fool to any other innocent people it's all our hard & fast money
Kindly check all the mail which I have mailed you earlier as a proof of my complain and do the needful ASAP.
This is very true, I am also one of victimized of MTS after several complain they don't bother about customer. Consumer court should take strong action against these fraud company.

MTS — MBlaze Data card is not working from first day

I have taken MBlaze data card from one of the represntative , It was nt working from the first day. I trusted MTS , but finally i was cheated . I have paid already 1800 with out any service.

B Ghosh
I share the same experience which others been through, I dont have any word for MTS and for their internet services. Just called them up for very slow speed. following is the reply which I have received from them….

From-1113
Your service request number C[protected] has been regiestered on 26.03.2011. We shall revert you with the resolution by 08.04.2011

This way how they cheat customers, they require 14 days to resolve my slow speed query….then who is going to bare my time and money?…this is complete loss….this is because we dont have any regulatory bodies/systems which can make such bulls*** companies understand, if they cheat customers then they will suffer for such losses…..I wonder how our government allow such companies permits/licences to run buiness if they are not capable/equiped to resolve customer queries…..I think this is just my frustration and not gona get resolution, cause our govermnet is well equiped with politicians like RAJA and honorable priminister Mr. Singh who asisted him for his great decisions where we are having such telecom companies in india which are suckkiing our blood….

MTS is worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, worst, dont go for it……

MTS Data Card — NOT RECEIVING OF REEBOK SHOES WITH MTS DATA CARD AFTER 3 MONTHS OF PURCHASING

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I PURCHASED MTS DATA CARD ON[protected] UNDER MTSREEBOK SCHEME. BUT AFTER 3 MONTHS STILL I HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY SHOES. I HAVE SENT A LOT OF EMAILS AND REQUESTED TO DEALER(SEHARAWAT MOBILE WORLD,1628/B,THANA ROAD, NAJAFGARH,NEW DELHI-110043) FROM WHERE I PURCHASED THIS DATA CARD.BUT AFTER 3 MONTHS THE DEALER HAS STARTED TO ASK ME THAT YOU HAVE TO GO TO OKHLA TO COLLECT YOUR SHOES. WHEN I REQUESTED HIM TO BRING MY SHOES BY HIS OWN HE STARTED TO MISBEHAVE WITH ME. I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE PERSONAL INTEREST IN MY CASE.
THANKS.
MTS DATA CARD NO.- [protected]
NAME – RAVINDER SINGH
ADDRESS- RZ-185,B-BLOCK,GOPAL NAGAR, NAJAFGARH,NEW DELHI-110043.
Dear Mr. CEO,

It was one of my biggest painful moment of my life, The day when I bought your MTS date card I was very happy. I thought that you have good internet plans under budget. Just after two days everything is happening with me same its written by older MTS customers on internet. For first two day my data card speed was 500 KBPS and now is 20 – 30 KBPS. I am not able to download my official emails on outlook. Your customer care is resolving my complain without contacting me. And every time they are giving me 10HRS time. After five days frustration I decided to return this connection to you guys so that I can use something else but no body is telling me right way. I really don’t want this poor connection. Requesting you to take this connection back and refund my amount.

I don’t know whether you have access of emails or not, otherwise I would have got the reply of below pasted email till today.

Re: Slow speed[protected] || 20KBPS
Sent: Wednesday, April 06, 2011 5:50 PM
To: [protected]@mtsindia.in ; sergey.[protected]@mtsindia.in
Cc: appellate.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; [protected]@mtsindia.in ; Andrei.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; [protected]@mtsindia.in ; Vsevolod.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; rajiv.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; suman.[protected]@mtsindia.in
Subject: Re: Slow speed[protected] || 20KBPS

Dear Mr. CEO,

It was one of my biggest painful moment of my life, The day when I bought your MTS date card I was very happy. I thought that you have good internet plans under budget. Just after two days everything is happening with me same its written by older MTS customers on internet. For first two day my data card speed was 500 KBPS and now is 20 – 30 KBPS. I am not able to download my official emails on outlook. Your customer care is resolving my complain without contacting me. And every time they are giving me 10HRS time. After five days frustration I decided to return this connection to you guys so that I can use something else but no body is telling me right way. I really don’t want this poor connection. Requesting you to take this connection back and refund my amount.

I don’t know whether you have access of emails or not, otherwise I would have got the reply of below pasted email till today.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/mts-jaipur-jaipur-rajasthan-c523997...

Rajendra Upadhyay

Sent: Friday, April 01, 2011 1:09 PM
To: nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; [protected]@mtsindia.in
Cc: appellate.[protected]@mtsindia.in
Subject: Fw: Slow speed[protected]

Look into the matter please

Sent: Friday, April 01, 2011 1:01 PM
To: [protected]@mtsindia.in
Cc: customercare.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in ; nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in
Subject: Slow speed[protected]

Guys,

can you see the speed of your 3.1 MBPS data card.. Get attached files and improve your service. My MTS number is[protected] and when I am trying to contact your customer care I hearing a voice saying that “The MTS number you are trying to call is out of service” Such a non sense customer care and cheap service. For what you guys are charging 1000.00 bucks. Now a days consumer court and jagoo party going great job. Just remember them and do your job properly.

More info: http://www.consumercourtforum.in/f21/mts-data-card-problem-5982/

Sincerely
hi guys i have the same pathetic experiance with the company, even their top management is not replaying or customer query, it total customer harrasment by the company, i will go to consumer court against it,
we r totally fed by ur smses on my mobile reminding me to recharge internet
useage.i bought ur modem only for outstation--whenever i do travel, we will get back to u, meanwhile stop this nuisance--thanks
s.c.vohra
64, hemkunt colony
new delhi-110048
mts is not working properly from very first day so don't buy it.
Very bad service. Will have to close their services.

speed is worst. when it is on top up like 298 etc. it works like superspeed. With unlimited plans it works wost. MTS do not provide committed speed. When called customer care and put complaints. They keep on forwarding issues. Worst datacard services.

Ravi
MTS no: [protected]
my data card no;[protected], chennai.

most of the days i will received the speed 200-300kbps only.mts told upto 3.1mbps.i am spend monthly Rs999/ unlimited plan, now speed 230kbps only(22.02.12/10.30pm) every month my money waste .every day not possible to net browsing, so many time complaint to mts, still now no rectification.mts cheeting the public and fraud company.
I don’t understand when you people will learn. Don’t you have any shame?? Every time I recharge my MTS MBlaze it doesn’t get recharged and I have mail to you or waste money/time on calling you. No doubts you are the worst service providers that I have come across ever.

I am not usually like this but your non-existent customer support forces me to be like this. Ok, as always I recharged my MTS MBlaze online and it hasn’t recharged. Money has been deducted from my Citibank account and I have received the usual message from MTS that your number is recharged but it is a lie as your promised 3.1mbps speed. I am not getting your so-called Broadband speed and when I check my balance it shows ‘0’ balance. I am sure you all are dumb jackasses and won’t be able to resolve this issue which has frustrated the hell out of me since last 3-4 months but maybe some senior manager or someone with credibility will see this message and try to actually figure out the loop holes.

Do you even have a working e-mail contact maybe even you use your own pathetic MTS and aren't able to reply to mails, after all, it is so damn slow.

God save MTS.
Complaint code- MAR/5373
MTS MBLAZE NO.- [protected]
Name- Ramnik
I have purchased MTS MBLAZE around 2 months back. It was working fine till my data package got expired on 09-03-12 at 1.30pm.I recharged it immediately for Rs.798/- but since then my internet is not working at all, it’s no network coverage. I called up customer care at that very moment and till today my issue is not resolved. I have made more than 9 calls, spoken to 4 customer service associates namely,Kunal Sharma,Brijesh,Satpal,Nitin,Prashant,have spoken to 2 team supervisors namely,Mr.Prateek Vohra and Mr.Rohit and finally two operation managers, namely, Mr.Amit and Mr.Sadanand (not sure about his name) and have got fake promises from all of them.
They all try to defend each other rather than getting issue resolved for the customer and have different things to say. No one has bothered to get my internet issue fixed. None of them had courtesy to call back even once to update about the resolution, not even the supervisors or the operation managers (except Mr.Sadanand, that also I asked him to call me back).This is the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. The most annoying thing is all of them keep on repeating three things-
1. Your complaint is under process
2. Main maafi chahta hun aapko asuvidha hui
3. I will place your call on hold for 30 seconds (which lasted for good 10 minutes, in some cases even 16 minutes)
This issue should have been resolved on the very first day because they performed basic trouble shooting but it didn't work. Still, they kept on saying give us 3 hours, time till evening, etc., but of no avail till date. I told them my work is totally dependent upon internet that is why I have purchased MTS Blaze so that I can use it on my laptop wherever I go for my meetings. But even after almost 4 days, my issue is still unresolved, even talking to supervisors and operation managers have been of no use. This is totally pathetic customer and technical support service.
On top of it, today when I spoke to the last supervisor that is Mr.Vohra, didn't want to speak to me because I disconnected his call on previous occasion. This was so shocking. I disconnected the call because he was unable to give me a suitable answer of why my issue has not been resolved within 20 WORKING HOURS (time specified by them).
Now, I want my recharge amount to be refunded back to my credit card and also refund me the amount of money that I have spent on calls that is approx Rs.150/-,obviously time cannot be given back nor the trauma that I have faced with MTS CUSTOMER SERVICE.
my contact number is [protected]
another proof of rude customer service, Someone by the name, Sanjay calls up and says your issue has been resolved.I asked him to stay on line while I check the resolution.Issue still not resolved, Sanjay says we will try to fix it up soon.I disconnect the call out of furstration and MOMENTS LATER I RECIEVE A SMS FROM 1552(MTS CUSTOMER CARE) STATING YOUR COMPALINT HAS BEEN RESOLVED.
HEIGHTS OF PATHETIC SERVICE!!!
Another day has passed, I have spoken to the Nodal Officer for Delhi for MTS, but result is still the same.Team at MTS still not able to get the solution for the issue.Nodal officer logged a fresh compliant; MAR/8341 on 13th March around 11am with promise period of 12 working hours, but still issue not resolved.
Dear sir, i have the same pathetic experience with the company, even their top management is not replaying or customer query, it total customer harrasment by the company.
Aditya

MTS — money losing

hi sir iam recharged with 900 rs in last 4 months i used only 2 ruppes only but mts service is activated all services like sms pack, callertones etc now the balance on my account is 540 rs what can i do reply me

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information