[Resolved]  Mundra Port — Refund not recieved

My application No is12006707& reference No is[protected]
applied from ShareKhan DP for 45 shares got 15 but till dtae i have not recieved any refund ,My Order nO is 609766.
Please help .My a/c detail is mentioned in my DP a/c.

I applied for IPO(225 shares) of Mundra port via application no. 15878357.
My DP id[protected]
Client Id[protected]

I have alloted 15 share but still not recieved refund of balance amount.

I have already provided all info related to ECS then why refund hasn't been credited in my bank account.

Plz do the needful

Regd
Sachin Khandelwal
Mob. [protected]
Refund not recieved
I applied for IPO(225 shares) of Mundra port via application no. 61647476.

I have alloted 15 share but still not recieved refund of balance amount.

I have already provided all info related to ECS then why refund hasn't been credited in my bank account.

Plz do the needful

Regd
naresh c/o kavita
mobile no [protected]
Mob. [protected]

mundra — refund not received

r/sir
i have applied for mundra ipo. i have alotted 15 shares but i have not received the refund till today please tell me what i have to do for my refund?

thanks in advance

MUNDRA PORT IPO — Refund of MundraPort

This is complaint mail regarding my MSEZ IPO Refund.

My Application Number is :12014941.
I had applied for two lots*30 shares of MundraPort as 13200Rs.

I had tried to contact with them,many times but fail to connect.
I had transact the money Online through website of ShareKahn ind ltd,My RM has provide me the contact numbers and mail to contact & resolve.below mentioned detail is provided by my RM.
(01)InTimeSpectrum,Mumbai
[protected]@intimespectrum.com

(02)AdaniGroup,Ahemdabad
[protected]@adanigroup.com

I had written five-six mails to them....But No Reply!

Now,I am helpless & contacted you,Please help me.

....Can you please suggest me,What shall i do to resolve this issue........

Or,Suggest me where shall i register my complaints against this.

Vivek K Shukla
Pune
i have applied for mundra ipo and received 15 shares but till now i have not received the refund plese do teh needful

ashok kumar gugnani

mundraport — refund not received yet

form no :[protected]
cheque no :- 881858
bank name :- bank of rajasthan
amount :- 99000/-
cheque given :- 5/11/07
amount dr from bank :- 13/11/07

no shares alloted ...still not received the refund .....

sir we are small investors not enough money to invest but as the company is well and good and a best group of india ( ADANI GROUP)..so we have applied for that ..no matter not alloted but now we want to buy some shares from secondary mkt .but how can ....plz do the needfull

MPSEZ IPO — NOT RECEIVED REFUND ORDER AND 15 SHARE IN DP

My name is Manohar keshavlal shah.i applied mpsez ipo and u allot ed me 15 share but i have not receive refund order and share is not credit in dp a/c. plz send me refund order and credit share in my DP A/C as soon as possible.and Pl find attach master client and application slip.i sent e-mail to the complaint regarding refund order and not credit share in my dp.but they was response from the company.kindly look in to the matter on praiority.
DP NO 10516864
DP ID IN 301895
CONT NO [protected]

Mundra Port — could get the refund of mundraport ipo

I did not get the refund of ipo number 12011941.
can you tell me the status of this application no and what happened with my refund.
MY NAME IS SANDIP KUMAR .

mundraport — DID NOT RECEIVED THE REFUND

SHE HAS APPLIED FOR 3 LOTS OF MUNDRAPORT, HE GOT ONE LOT, BUT 2 LOTS HE DID NOT GET.

AND AS WELL AS SHE DIDNOT GET THE REFUND TILL NOW.
APPLICATION NO 5 7440496
CHEQUE NO 174935
ABN AMRO BANK

Mundra Port — Non receipt of refund of ipo

Our customer had applied for ipo Mundra Port Sez,
vide Appl No. 12081919,

Id No. 4185951,

Name : Mrs Hema Suresh Tulsiani.

Still She has not received redund of Above ipo.
Plz try to credit her saving Bank A/c No.[protected] with ICICI Bank Ltd, Gandhidham Branch.

Siddhi Investments,
Icici Direct.com,
Gandhidham Branch.

Mundra Port — MUNDRA PORT REFUND

ABOUT REFUND OF MUNDRA PORT

I APPLY MUNDRA PORT SHARE 105 [protected]

APPLICATION NO [protected]

Mundra Port — Shares Issued But Not received

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I had been alotted 15 shares of Mundra Port In IPO. The receipt of confirmation had been received by me. The rest of the amount has been credited to my account. I had mailed 5 times my client master as well as receipt of confirmation but no action had been taken.

Application No. 63951538
Can No. 1007025

Mundra Port — Refund Not received yet !!

I have applied for IPO of Mundra Port And Special Economic Zone Limited through Sharekhan. But shares are not alloted. I have seen on their website regarding refund status. Its showing refund has been sent but I have not received it yet. I Tried to contact them through Phone but all in vain.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]--
Company Name: Mundra Port And Special Economic Zone Limited
Application Details
NSDL: IN[protected]
Sole / 1st Applicant: NITIN BHOJWANI
Issue Price: 440
Shares applied: 15

Allotment Details
Shares Allotted: NIL
Amount Adjusted: NIL

Refund Details Bank Details
Refund Order No.: 1332166 Through: Sent by Speed / Registered Post.
Amount: 6600

Status :Sorry ! No shares have been alloted against this application.

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--------

Mundra Port — refund

sur,
we applide aplication no. 23729972.
share are alloted.but outher refund not reciived to as on 7/2/2008. so pl. do need full.

mundra port refund — not received refund

thare no refund received as on today. 11/2/08
we have submit our capline three time but not received
any responce from your side as on to day. why? our
application no.23729971.
your internet status sow the refund send by speed post.
doct no.6633648. we inquire our postel department. he says
give me a date which date you have send refund i have no detail
so give us a detail of date. & your side please cheque refund status. and give us a refund imideately pl.
our address. 18, krishnapatk co.op.hsg society, B/H. G.I.L
collony. New G.I.D.C. collony. ankleshwer 393002

Mundra Port — I did not get refund for mundra port

Hi Sir,

I applied for Mundra port IPO for 99000 rupess. My application number is 26581867 with hdfc checqe number is 231034 HDFC Bank. I written a lot of mails to them but till date I didnot recieve the refund.

Please help me out for that.

Pravin

Mundra Port — refund not received 11.4.08

co.s name:mundra port
application no.[protected].11.07
applied shares:60
amount:26400/-rs.
draft no.416288 sabarkantha bank demai branch
application submit to kotak security ahmedabad
dp id tracom ahmedabad in 302332
demat a/c no.10033984

mundraport — nonrefunding

sir, i have applied for 225 shares of mundrafort on6/11/07. But i neighter got the shares nor my amount of rs 99, 000/ is refunded.my application no is 32523272. my bank isstate bank of hyderabad .please look into the matter.
I am holding 15 shares of Mundraport. My query is whehter I am entitltled for dividend declared on 28th May, 2008. What is cut off date for being eligible for dividend of the comapany.
I applied for mundra port IPO but not received shares.The refund cheque was sent to another person.The name was mine but a/c and address was him.The cheque was returned by that person but after many mails I still have not received my amount.he company said that make indeminity bond of Rs. 200/ but the name and address is not toldl.How the previous mistakes will be corrected is not told. I am sending mails daily but no reply from their side.

Please help in mthis matter.

mahesh kaushik