[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — GARBAGE ON ROAD

Address:Delhi

The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi
Subject : COMPLAINT FOR GARBAGE ON ROAD

This is to inform you, the situation of shastri market of main road in front of street No-3, vir nagar, west sagar pur new delhi 46. one month back MCD crane came to take out all garbage from sagarpur Naala and they collect it on road, but till now no one came to remove that garbage form road and now its raining days so its all smelling and its help to grow to mosquito so its may be cause of increase diseases in area .
Yesterday MCD people came form MCD Department. In same area to inspection colony regard growing mosquitoes, they check every house, even they find out some complaint from houses and MCD people give them notice to clean their houses & stop growing mosquitoes. And we people personally complaint for garbage on road and request to remove that garbage but they MCD people said that they are not responsible for remove it even they can’t do nothing on this situation & this is work of other department even Regular MCD sweeper (who cleaning on that road daily) they also denied.

This is system of MCD department, MCD fine or penalty on people mistake, but MCD don’t take responsibilities for own mistake.

Same inform to Area Chairman and Area MLA, But NO action taken by any one till now.
Now we people disappointed from all the sides and being very badly stuck in this problem, I have come to you. Please help us out of this situation and take necessary action to clear this garbage from Road. See the attached photo of situation
I'll be really very thankful to you for your great & kind support.
Shastri market
Gali No-3, Vir Nagar
West Sagar pur New Delhi 46

MCD — garbage on the road

dear sir, the condition of dalab near yamuna vihar dtc bus depot is very dangerous,the gabage always spread on the road upto 50 to 60 meters,as we know at this time the delhi face the problem of dengu & maleria, but the mcd employee not worry about it, pl. see your self.
THE MUNICIPAL COMMISSIONER,
MCD- (NEW DELHI)
I would like to draw your kind attention towards the miserable condition created due to the negligence of safaiwalas, at Baljeet nagar naala road, near Lal mandir(opp.30/7 West patel nagar). We all people are facing this problem from last many months but nobody is here to take inititiatives
In the morning they appears in a group but after marking their attendance they disappears and even the garbages are lying on the road for 3-4 days. Sometimes they comes to collect money from the shopkeepers and after this problem remains the same. Especially school children are facing these troubles very much coz in the early morning they have to face the problem first.
Our area's Health Inspector also takes bribes from them and let them remain ineffective, which is very bad.
So plz take necessary steps to make them commitful
The Commissioner
Subject : COMPLAINT FOR GARBAGE ON ROAD
respected sir,
This is to inform to u about the situation of streets & road at sector A-4, A-3, 17 ROHINI, WARD NO. 21. sir, there is a lot of garbage at every where in front of flat no. A-4/89. sector 17 rohini. and at street with this flat are also full with garbage. plz take action on our complaints.
Dear MCD,
There is garbage thrown out in front of house from more than 15days. Kindly clear the garbage as the rain starts ,lead to hazarduos diseases.

Address:
FC-77 SHIVAJI ENCLAVE NEW DELHI-110027

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information