Claimed

Nissan Motors Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 30, 2023
Complaints 827
Resolved
106
Unresolved
721
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Nissan Motors

Having problems with Nissan Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nissan Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Nissan Motors
Customer Service Contacts

Nissan Motors Website

Nissan Motors Head Office Address

ASV Ramana Towers, 37&38, Venkatnarayana Road
Nagar
Bharatpur District
Rajasthan
India
600017

Nissan Motors Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 3456
170
84

Nissan Motors reviews & complaints(827)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I purchased Nissan Magnite(Top Model) on October-2022despite the bad reviews out there . Yesterday when we were taking the car out for the ride we noticed a sudden crack appeared all of a sudden. There was no chance for an impact as it was a sunday early morning and the road was free. Then when we checked online we found similar complaints relating to the stress crack on many cracks. When we approached the Honnassiri Nissan showroom in mysore they mentioned it was an impact crack. They were ready to clear it through insurance. But am not ready to pay for the mistakes of the manufacturers and their poor quality glasses. I have all the proofs with me - The photos, date, time and evidenvces. I need justice
+2 photos
Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Hello,

    From the beginning when I purchased my vehicle Nissan magnite turbo in the year 2021 July I am facing the issue with my brake. The brake is giving a noise while appying and which I have reported the same to kottayam kerala Evm nissan many a times and also bangalore marathalli nissan showroon and they always just clear the dust inside the brake pad and give me back the vehicle.

    None of the technicians...
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Mr Eric Johnson from UK had come to Delhi I payed 11800 for airport to leave him later he went to RBS bank and there to convert the pounds to Indian rupees asked to pay 48999 which I payed and again asked to pay 19700 to release cot I.e cost of transfer code which I did ... again asking to pay 2800 to provide income tax code or else the police will come to my home ... please help me out
    +1 photos
    Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Above subject matter my car Nissan Magnite XV Turbo RJ18 CE 1494 purchased on April 2022. After a one month use i facing problem sound of the left side tyre when rotate on the left side. After using it for a month, I heard a noise while moving in the left side tire in my car, I called the Nissan dealer many times and said that there was no response. I feel very bad that if you have this service by buying a Nissan company car, then I will never give anyone a suggestion for a Nissan car, hope you understand my problem.
      Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Pls back my I'd garena pls sorryyyy iam hack user sorryyyy 😭😭😭😭😭😭
        Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          First service complete on 10000 kilomiter but average same 10-11.
          Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            We have Nissan Datsun go plus and need to be service urgently my father is old retired person and is unable to get the vehicle serviced as Nissan is not having service center in Nashik. The customer care number is not responding and keep the caller waiting with no feedback..so the customer buying Nissan cars are in dark on support on service.. seriously made a big mistake on choosing Nissan.
            Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Dear sir/madam
              Dear sir/ma’am
              I booked the Datsun redi go online through Datsun India App on 21st May 2016. Due financial issue I could not buy the car.
              I want the refund of booking amount of Datsun redi go. I paid 5000 as booking amount.
              Till date I have not received the refund. Kindly help me
              Sharing the details for your reference

              Kindly do the needful asap

              Warm Regards
              Manjeet Kumar Sinha
              [protected]
              +1 photos
              Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                One month old car and It is the second time after purchasing the new vehicle it is not starting, and able to see that battery have no details like manufacturing date and battery got discharged without any usage
                Worst behaviour from Nissan sales person there is no proper response and no one is responded whole day even from the RAS team

                Need to raise the complaint against the showroom
                Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I had an accident of my vehicle and i approached the dealer in North Lakhimpur for the replacement of the parts. The time assured was two weeks and till today the parts are not available. Now the dealer tells that the service of the company wont be available in the coming week. Already my vehicle is in the garrage for two weeks. I cant understand the service of such a reputed company?
                  Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    1. I purchased NISSAN Kicks Diesel Variant in Oct 2019 and found out that the AC of the car has problem
                    2. Purchased from Vibrant NISSAN, Hyderabad
                    3. The car used to spew / emanate very bad smell whenever the AC was used.
                    4. Complaint was lodged to the Service center ( Vibrant Nissan, Uppal Service Center, Hyderabad)
                    5. The car was taken to service center couple of times to get the issue rectified ( 3rd Dec 2019,...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Doors are not opening and Vehicle is not starting, yesterday I bought the vehicle today the battery was dead and there is no manufacturing details on the battery.
                    Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I had booked a Nissan magnite xl Turbo white on Nissan India official online booking site was back in dec2020...,
                      Dealer does not want to honour booking as it was booked in price protection scheme, since the car price has increased considerably,
                      Upon conplaining to Nissan India customer care, they have knew jerk reaction and say aap black color gaddi Le Le liziye white car is out of production since dec 2021
                      Which is hard to believe since I can See white magnite Turbo every where, then they say aap refund Le liziye na, instead of promising next month delivery we are not in a Hurry we have waited almost 2 years almost scorpio n level wating, we can wait one more month but atleast honor the booking commitment
                      Piece of advice be wary of Nissan India if their response is like this before delivery what will happen after delivery and something goes wrong... Good Lück with warranty claims
                      Apathetic customer care says refund Le liziye..
                      Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hi.. I have Nissan Sunny car and requires repair. However GS Nissan Ghaziabad has not registered the complaint and have informed they are facing technical issue in filing a complaint. It is pending from last 3 weeks. Car no. is UP 14 BX 5560. My ph is [protected]
                        Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear sirs
                          Allow me to complain about the need to be replaced a clutch plate, accessory of a 4 year old Nissan Micra with 40000 kilometres
                          A car no with kilometres I the city, I drive using the highways
                          As an owner of other 2 cars, I changed the clutch after 100000 klm
                          I would like to take an answer or a detailed explanation about the need to be replaced the clutch after 40000 klm
                          Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            On AUGUST 2018 I bought a new Nissan micra
                            I care very much about the car meaning that I have private garage place, I do not drive in the city because I have my electric bike and I only drive in highways - the longest distance is a 2 hours drive . My car has 40000 KLM
                            I follow the instructors about its service, I visit the official Nissan service place of the company
                            Its clutch plate is to be replaced with its other accessories
                            I am a driver the last 30 years and I have bought until now 3 cars
                            I changed the clutch of the other 2 cars when the catch the distance of the 100000 klm
                            I want to express my annoying about this situations and allow me to ask about an answer
                            Is it normal for a clutch to be replaced after only 40000 klm for a 4 years car with the majority of the klm taking place on highways ?
                            Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Below is list of issues present in car .
                              1. Sales behaviour extreme worst.
                              2. Ac on auto mode is not working in car repeatedly.
                              3. There is so much gap in bonet of car and car body.
                              4. Front parcel pocket when car delivered was demaged.
                              5. Body of car below stearing is misplaced and not correct alligned.photo attached
                              6. There wwere several scratches on car clear visible.one of photo attached
                              7. At time of booking car services given in isurance are charged extra saying in bracket 1 we have mentioned RTI which everyone knows is an optional and will not be included. Attached is screenshot of that also. Later on at time of car delivery i am charged 3000 extra to cover that.
                              8. Seat belt locks not working

                              Apart of fact all issues were reported at time of delivery you guys simply said “ when car runs on road issues always come these are not major issues to address and deny car delivery, i need to take my car home anyhow with these issues and they will be resolved afterwards”
                              Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear Sir,
                                I have purchase datsun go (T) car in october 2020 to your Allahabad nissan show room. But long times i have facing abnormal sound in right side front socker, self starting problem and clutch problem in my car. So please give me advice due to this problem is in under warranty.
                                Thanking you.

                                Regards
                                Vipin Kumar Sharma
                                Mobile- [protected], [protected]
                                Car No.- UP- 70 FK-6718
                                Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  I bought a Nissan Magnite Turbo CVT XL last year. The registration number is KL 27 K 5995.
                                  I had a belief in Nissan and never had a second thought about buying Magnite. But there was a severe BRAKE SOUND issue from the beginning. I purchased the car from Pinnacle Nissan Kollam Main Branch. But even after several visits, the issue couldn't be resolved. My place is about 80 km from the showroom and I need to travel 160 km to do the...
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Hi I took Magnite Xe on October 2021, just completed 9 Months only, But my vehicle is not working properly...
                                  1. Coolant Pipe Dameged in 2nd month
                                  2. Clutch pipe Damaged in 4 Month
                                  3. Left side power windows not working in 7 month.
                                  4. Engine mount Dameged in 8month.
                                  5. Now Driving shaft Cracked and Engine oil Leaking

                                  Now Vehicle is in Warranty Period But Our Dealer Vibrant Nissan Hyderabad Told me to pay for this repairs as 48000/-

                                  Now I don't Want This Vehicle Always Repairs... Only 4 months this vehcle spent with me. Rest off months in service centre only.

                                  I'm not satisfying with this vehcle.
                                  Nissan Motors customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit