Niranjan Gas Agency — Non delivery even after booking

 
157 Reviews
India
 Ratan Lal Soni
We have consumer no. 2197 i n the name of Ratan Lal Soni H no 5/10 Paras Ram Nagar, Dhar Ka Balaji, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Our booking area comes under Niranjan Gas Agency
We booke our gas on telephone 2232106 & they didt deliver our gas to us.We face this type of problum every time.
We talk to Niranjan Gas Agency, That we dont recive gas, They say we will be delivered .
We dont understand where our gas clinder goes.
It might goes to black market.

Complaint comments  156 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Indane LPG Gas — NON SUPPLY OF LPG

My consumer number of my lpg connection of INDANE gas is 5782 .During the elaps of more than one and a half months i they are not delevering the cylinder from the Lakshmi GAS Agencies Neyyattinkara,so please conseder this issue as most as possible.

Marketing Agent — Poor service

I have opened account at SBI, Malviya Nagar Branch, Durg in Febrary 2003 and for 45 days deducted Rs. 500/- for handling charge. I had objected vide letter and BM told to adjust the amount. But not done.

Even out station cheque submission more than 45 days taken for clearing as it was of Raipur city hardly 40 km to it. Again I objected for poor service vide letter, verbly told improve later.

Even told not getting any bank statement of every month and also you have changed our account number that too not informed and also any change in current account status not informed. I requested to get closed our account but asssured to get provide all facilities and ignored.

I was having my last balance of Rs. 1500/- or so they have deducted as per day penalty clause and when I asked to get my account statement as how my account becomes minus they insisted to first deposit Rs. 5ooo/- then they will entertain. I had deposited the amount and I like to have closing of my account there.

Please suggest can they supposed to deduct charges with out providing any service as never provide any pass book or bank account statement or any benefit of current account holder though they enjoy our 10000/ deposit and every year 500/ service charges.

ep ccu H
Kindly get reply on my complaint.
We have consumer no 23199 in the name of Inderjeet singh H no 114-133 Dhrampura-1 Najafgarh New Delhi -43
Our booking area comes under Gemni Enterprices
We booke our gas on telephone 25323860 & they didt deliver our gas to us.We face this type of problum every time.
We talk to Gemni Enterprices, That we dont recive gas, They say we have delived .
We dont understand where our gas clinder goes.
It might goes to black market.
I agree with such kind of report, my gas agency by the name of (PARUL GAS AGENCY) is one of the menace to the society/in last 3 days 3 FIR has been lodge against the delivery man, as he has stolen 2/3 kg of lpg per cylinder. the police take bribe and nothing is done .if the complaint could be sent to some higher authority then plz let me know on my mail.

i wish that the agency ownership must be snached from these dealer.

Indane LPG — DENYING TO DELIVER GAS IN SPITE OF PRIOR BOOKING DATE

Sir,
My consumer no is CD12073 and code no. is 99040912. I have booked my gas on 14.01.08 vide booking no. 227. I have double cylinder and both the cylinders are empty. I called my distributor yesterday and enquired about my date of delivery. The person who picked the phone confirmed me delivery by today. But when I called today to check whether they have delivered the cylinder, one lady picked the phone and flatly denied my previous (14.01.08)booking and confirmed that I have only booked the gas yesterday and gave me a Booking no. 74.

If I have done so, I would have got the booking no. yesterday itself. On the contrary, they denied any booking on 14.01.08, then where from I get the booking no.227? We generally book over phone as we both husband and wife are working and do not get time to go in person to book the gas. If such manipulation takes place what is the solution for us? Please help to get out from this situation, as we are really in immense problem with two cylinders empty.
We have consumer no 91 in the name of Vivek Saxena House No. HB-86, Abhiruchi Parisar, Old Subash Nagar, Bhopal - 462023 Ph. [protected]
Our booking area comes under M/s Satapal Indane, Shop No. LG-15, Kartar Arcade, Near Capital Petrol Pump, Prabhat Petrol Pump Chouraba, Raisen Road, Bhopal Ph: 4700800, 6419393
We booke our gas on telephone[protected] & they did't deliver our gas to us.We face this type of problum every time.
We talk to M/s Satapal Indane, That we dont recive gas, They say we have delived .
We dont understand where our gas clinder goes.
It might goes to black market.
I am a lpg gas consumer(consumer no. X-43048) lodging a complaint against the dealer(Bhubaneswar Gas CODE[protected] 3, Jaydev Marg , Bhubaneswar - 751002). It is quite disheartening to state that i am being harassed by the dealer on the ground of safety regarding the LPG gas.

While the delivery of the gas cylinder I use to check for any leakage by pouring a little water on the valve. However, I immediately remove the water by pressing the knob which throws out the water.Moreover i always check for the rubber gasket as well.

But the dealer is now denying us to take such a step . He is insisting us to believe us on their words. However I have already faced the danger of leaking gas cylinders thrice and so i am forced for such a step. Last time while delivering the cylinder (25/01/2008) the dealer warned us not to check for the leakage or he may stop our supply.

This harsh behaviour of the dealer has forced me to lodge the complaint. I request you to take some necessary steps against the dealer soon.

consumer no. X-43048
dear sir,
i am working in the field of nuclear medicine,previously i was in surat,guj.there i had taken LPG connection from darshan gas agency.after that i joined in ahmedabad and requested to transfer my connection but they always make some delay since last 2000 they are playing game.
tell me how can i get transfer of my connection.
yours
om prakash
nuclear medicine dept.
gujrat cancer research inst.
ahmedabad.
[protected]
i want to book my complaint against "Nirmala gas agency",16,Saket Apartment,G S T Road, Ranip, Ahmedabad, 382480, India

they people do not pick the phone or it is always busy.
If somehow i book the gas refill request,they say they have booked but they do not book it.
Since last two times even i have booked gas bottle by ph i have to go personally to book it again.Even their behaviour of replying is not good showing their carelessness towards the job.
Also these people are not ready to listen anything.
Also they say they are not responsible for telebooking..
How to tackle them i dnt know.
i want to book my complaint against "Nirmala gas agency",16,Saket Apartment,G S T Road, Ranip, Ahmedabad, 382480, India

they people do not pick the phone or it is always busy.
If somehow i book the gas refill request,they say they have booked but they do not book it.
Since last two times even i have booked gas bottle by ph i have to go personally to book it again.Even their behaviour of replying is not good showing their carelessness towards the job.
Also these people are not ready to listen anything.
Also they say they are not responsible for telebooking..
How to tackle them i dnt know.

LPG — UN NON PERSON USING MY ACCOUNT

Dear Sir,

we wish to inform you that we are resident of B850C SANGAM VIHAR NEW DELHI and user of HP gas . In our Area Gas Agency is authorized for HP Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

Ihave appliying for booking of cylinder more then one month and twinty days but agency told me that you can not booked the cylinder becouse you have already booked the gas and deliverd the cylinder
distributors name STANDARD STORE
12,DEFENCE COLONY MARKET
PHONE-[protected]
65652607
consumer no-700888but regret to inform that till today
(un non person using my account)
we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful
PLEASE REPLY

Best Regards

UMESH SHARMA

Mobile -[protected]
Read comments
We have consumer no 12418 in the name of Ms Anita Arya H no Rz 601/314, Gali # 6(E), Geetanjali Park (West) Sagar Pur New Delhi-46. Our booking area comes under Neel Kanth Enterprices
We booke our gas on telephone 25382864,25382606 & they didt deliver our gas to us. We face this type of problum every time. Ervey time the phone is so busy. We talk to Neel Kanth Enterprices, That we dont recive gas, They say we have delived .
We dont understand where our gas clinder goes.
It might goes to black market.
There is no correspondence & resolution of the problem from M/s Satapal Indane, Shop No. LG-15, Kartar Arcade, Near Capital Petrol Pump, Prabhat Petrol Pump Chouraba, Raisen Road, Bhopal Ph: 4700800, 6419393 regarding this Online Confirmation code : e4366 dated : 06/02/2008.

I request you to do needful as soon as possible in this regard.

Thanking you

Yours sincerely

Vivek Saxena
i want to book my complaint against "Jaipur gas Service",Jaipur,Rajasthan , India
they people do not pick the phone or it is always busy.
If somehow i book the gas refill request,they say they have booked but they do not book it.
Even their behaviour of replying is not good showing their carelessness towards the job.
Also these people are not ready to listen anything.
We had booked cylinder on 5th feb 08 through Sumo Booking then again 18 feb & again 28 feb & 02 March through Sumo Booking. now one of our cylinder got over so we requested the agency to book the other cylinder today on 14th feb 08.They refused saying that they cannot book it before 21 days and this not the first time they repeatedly do this. As of what we have information in case we have two cylinders on a single connection we can fill it before 21 days
Also they say they are not responsible for telebooking..
How to tackle them i dnt know.
thanking You

Yours Truly
Ajay Yadav

LPG Kitchen gas — non available of DBC

Sir,
i applied for DBC due to requirement of family.
i booked for DBC on dt.23.2.2005 at s. No.5197
Dealer Dinesh Gas Agency,
Vigyan Nagar, kota (Raj.)
my cosumer no.D 36485
Sv No.320209
in theb name Mishri lal
II/32 P & T colony vigyan nagar, kota
present resi. 2-y-2 Dadabari, kota
my contact no. [protected] (R)
[protected] (O)
Mob. [protected]

Nirmala Gas Agency — Non delivery of gas cylynder

Sir
My consumer No. is AR049189. I have taken delivery of my prvious cylinder on approx 11 or 12 March 2008. When I approch them to rebook my cylinder on 27th March 2008 they outrightly refuse to register as they are saying that you can not book your cylinder before expiry of 21 days from the delivery date. Then again I booked my cylinder on 2nd day of April 2008 and I was told that cylinder will be delivered within 8 to 10 days but unfortunately when I enquired on 12th and 14th day of this month over telephone no body even bothered to lift the telephone.

Kindly look into the matter and also let me know the rule about booking. This 21 days gap is booking of 2 cylinder or after taking of delivery of first cylinder.

with regards
B N Jha

Domestic Gas — Transfer of Gas not Happening for 1 Month

I had gas connection with Surabhi Gas Agency ( Durgapur, WB) .I applied for transfer to Burdwan, WB on 12.03.08 vide TV/Voucher No.[protected]. I submitted the "TV to Burdwan" at Ganesh Gas Agency, Burdwan, WB on 17.03.08 with no.-314.
Still i have not received the tranferred Gas Connection .
At Burdwan they say that they had already sent for confirmation and at Durgapur they say they had not received any confirmation letter from Burdwan.

No body istaking any kind of responsibility...am suffering a lot for this.

pls. help.
hello sir,
pls. help me

thank,
sir,

pls...
hlep me.
sir pls.



tahnk
radhe
madangir village
new delhi - 62
; [protected]/[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Niranjan Gas Agency - Non delivery even after booking

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information