Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.
Team Nokia
someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the mail.
Team Nokia
تلقيت رساله نصيه من شركه موبايل لوتو من دكتور ماك اني كسبت نص مليون دولار هل صحيح اريد ان تتاكدوا ليه
Nokia — problems provided to customers
Hello Sir/Ma'amIm Deepak Shewaramani From Ajmer (Raj). Sir This Is To Inform You That I Purchased Nokia 5235 almost 4 Months Before And Now I Have a Problem With Its Battery. I Went to Nokia Care Ajmer And They Kept My Battery For Replacement For 15 Days. When I ask Them to provide me With Other Battery For 15 Days So They Did'nt listen to And They Told That Cannot Provide me With other Battery. Sir I Have my Entrance Exams In Jaipur In 3 Days and i have only 1 mobile phone with me and that also is not working due to battery and i need mobile phone in jaipur as im going to have my exams.Sir please Do something regarding this complaint, i will be highly greatfull to you
Thank You
Team Nokia
Team Nokia
Nokia - N97 — Substandard Product and Deficiency in service
I am one of the unfortunate customer of N97 (a premium device at that time), alleged to be a state of art smart phone with a lot promises to perform , which was launched with a lot of fan fare in India at that time . I was one of the first few buyers before launch on June 23 in Hyderabad, India . My agony/ problems started since then.My request to the dealer for change of handset was not accepted and they go on trying to service the product without success. My service Job sheet No[protected]/100508/26 dated May 08, 2010 which was well within warranty period at that time with the local service center SS Electronics , Hyderabad, India and a couple of service visits for the repair. Ms Anuradha, the service head has promised to get it repaired or get it replaced. My complaint to the then marketing Head from Noida /Delhi was favourably responded and requested to approach the service center and also suggested to get free replacement with another device . However that was not happened. Device continues to give problems.
Due to corporate and business requirements, I was forced to move to Blackberry . Now the alternate mobile device N97 I am trying to use, is hanging. Once again the device was sent for service[protected]/110401/48 dated April 1, 2011. Today the service center simply returned the set that it is not repairable.
Now I demand replacement with the same value of set or refund my amount of Rs 31000 or so. Failure to do so I am forced to approach court and other means to get re- dressal for the cheating the public by providing substandard product and also failure /deficiency in servicing the product. With the result, the premium product is playing a second fiddle to my business e mails .
Hope being the market leader and a player to provide smart phones and premium products in India , you should not take these product liability issues and immediately replace with the new latest device. We demand to call back all the defective sets and replace with the current mobile device. Failure to take any concrete action at your end , Kindly take this as a notice of deficiency in service and product liability claim.
Team Nokia
Team Nokia
NOKIAC-3 — BATTERY PROBLEM
Dear SirI am Avinash jangid working in TVS motor Company ltd. I am a regular and a very satisfied customer of Samsung Recently on 4th of April 2011 i had purchased Nokia C-3 from Nokia Care Ajmer Rajasthan and the cost is Rs. 5900. The problem is that the mobile took 4-5 hrs to charge completely also it gets switch off and on automatically. Before purchasing this mobile i was using samsung GT-3310 and i m very much satisfied with the performance of that mobile. I am in a marketing field so i realize to purchase NOKIA but from the starting it is giving me the problem..
I want solution for this I want replacement anyhow...
Nokia N 73 Music Edition — switched off while updating the software.how can i switch on my device.
Hello sirThis is M.Arvind Kumar
Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh
I am Requesting Please Solve My Mobile Problem
Nokia N 73 Music Edition Mobile Software Update Unexpectedly Power off
My Mobile Automatically switch off after i am Switch on mobile but cannot switch on my mobile.
please any solution. please solve my mobile problem.
nokia E 52 — PROBLEMS EVERY FEW MONTHS
HII BOUGHT MY E 52 IN OCTOBER LAST YEAR AND ITS NOT EVEN BEEN A YEAR AND IV ALREADY ENCOUNTERED PROBLEMS WITH ITS CAMERA FUNCTIONING AND NOW SOFTWARE UPGRADATION.ITS NOT AT ALL A WORTHY BUY AND REALLY HARASSING TO BE RUNNING TO THE NOKIA CARE CENTRE EVERY FEW DAYS WHO I FEEL ARE INCOMPETENT TO SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS.I EITHER WANT MY MONEY BACK OR REPLACED BY ANY OTHER SET.
Nokia 1600 Handset Phone — Consumer awareness complaints about stolen mobile phone
Dear sir.I am requesting for all mobile service provider company. That any notorious man stolen my mobile phone in my office in date 09/04/11 ,which IMEI number is [protected] handset is NOKIA Company set symbol number is 1600 . I am .requesting all mobile service provider company if any person doing use this IMEI [protected] number please inform me at my E mail.[protected]@gmail.com thief person is very notorious which stolen in my office .I request all the telecom serviece company please help me.
Munni lal
Village Alipur-- Distt.Aligarh
Hi M. Arvind Kumar,
Sorry to hear about your experience. Please do write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.
Nokia India Team
Sorry to hear about your experience. Please do write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have someone from the team connect with you.
Nokia India Team
Hi sweta kumar,
Nokia India Team
It is true, my sister won from United states and the money was paid to her account, Thank Very Much Nokia.
It is True, my sister won from Nokia Company, and the prize was giving to her. Thanks to Nokia.
I also got the same text but mine was $500 000 pounds.For christ sake please is these real or just a scam.
Nokia E72 Z Black Nav Pack — hang up the phone
Dear Sir,I bought E72 on17/07/2010 from Shalimar Bagh,delhi from SPICE Hotspot. I paid Rs16,508/-. I thinking Nokia is the best among all the other mobile phones but i was wrong.
On 22nd feb 2011 I had a problem with my mobile phone.My phone stopped responding completely and after a nervous attempt to make it work,I switched off the handset and tried to switch it on again.. but didn't happen.
Now I am fully dissatisfy with the services and need to get my phone replaced. If no serious Action is taken from anyone.I want my complete money back and I would prefer taking SORRY
Team Nokia
Team Nokia
Nokia — REPLACEMENT FOR NEW SERIES DUE TO OFFLINE PROBLEM IN C5 READY TO PAY THE DIFFERENCE IN RATE
SUBMITTED MY HAND SET TWICE AT NOKIA CARE CENTRE AT GOLABAR MAIDAN TWICE FOR THE HAND SET GETTING IN OFF LINE MODE. THE CARE CENTRE COULD NOT TRACE THE FAULT. REQUESTED THEM TO REPLACE WITH THE NEW VERSION/SERIES AS I AM READY TO GIVE THE DIFFERENCE IN PRICE. BUT COULD NOT ENTERTAINED MY REQUEST. ONLY SAY THEY WILL SEND MY HAND SET TO NOIDA. MY WORK IS SUFFEREING FROM LAST ONE MONTH FOR THE WANT OF HAND SET. REQUEST TO GET MY CASE PROCESSED FROM NOKIA. MY IMEI NUMBER IS-[protected]Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
Nokia — Complaint regarding phone repair Dated 31/12/2010 video advice no. 341504886/101231/2
Sir,Sub
I Praveen Kumar Singh R/o C 86 Sarojni nagar ,Kanpur Road Lucknow, U.P. 126020, I had a complaint regarding nokia service center-
1. It had purchased a Nokia Mobile N-86 bearing IMIE NO. [protected] for Rs.21500/-
2. That due to occurrence of defect the mobile was deposited for repair on Dated 05/02/2010 at Nokia Centre and the same was returned after repair.
3. That to the utmost surprise my mobile became unworkable and the mobile was deposited for repair on Dated 09.05.2010 at Nokia Centre and the same was returned after repair, when asked for the copy of job sheet it was not provided.
4 . Again the similar kind of problem is occurring, Now the same hand set was deposited on Dated 31/12/2010 vide advice no.[protected]/101231/2 for repairs.
5. That you can imagine the problem faced me that the mobile remained most of the times at the Nokia repairing Centre, M/s Fonz unlimited Rabia mansion B N Verma road opp Attalika complex Aminabad Lucknow
Please help me out in this,otherwise i have no option left to take a legal action against nokia and to file a complaint in consumer court.I would realy appreciate if ths would help me.
Praveen kumar Singh