Dear, Sir
I have received a SMS message from Nokia on 14 sptmpr saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 190, 000/-pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com
me email [protected]@yahoo.com
Please give me more information
I have received a SMS message from Nokia on 14 sptmpr saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 190, 000/-pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com
me email [protected]@yahoo.com
Please give me more information
me emil [protected]@yahoo.com
Nokia — scratch card
Nokia has provided me scratch card with invalid number.I ust want to register a complaint against them for cheating consumers. i've recieved ths msg :
CONGRATULATIONS! This mobile # has won $500, 000USD in the ongoing NOKIA UK PROMA, email your name and the mobile # to:uk.[protected]@live.com, tel: [protected]. is this real or scan? please advise
I have recieved one sms from mandalis1 saying :your mobile number has won 8500, 000.00 euros in the ongoing NOKIA MOBILE PROMO for claim call +[protected] FAX +[protected] & email:[protected]@yahoo.com, my mobile number is [protected], can u tell about it, true or false
Nokia5200 — swith off
i am reading a message, when the time screen white screen and swithoff automatically.my mobile will not on after the swithoff, when swith on the mobile nokia startup screen blink and again swith off.i want help kannur nokia care but problem will start again.my nobile purchase at 5months.please help.Nokia 5310 Handset — shockingly rude behaviour from nokia care, and miss guidance
i have bought nokia 5310 mobile phone near about 5 months ago, unfortunately the key pad was disorded by me, i went to nokia care near by situated at district centre, janak puri new delhi, the accepted my handset without warranty with my will. but they show the that my hand set was dead, but in actual my hand was working properly, execpt some keys. when i ask mr vikas( who recieved the phone) why you are showing that my set is dead, he said its a rule for out of warranty set that they should sohw the set dead. after that i confirmed from my friend that it is not necessery, then i talked to mr vikas he told that he has the authority to do such things, and he is not interested in talking about that, if i awnt my hand set then i have to pay rs 1250. secondly they gave me delevery date on 017.09.08, i went there, they kept me waiting for 3 hours and then told me to come on 19.09.08 . on 19th they called me that your hand set is repaired, i went there on 22nd then also they kept me waiting for hours, and after that they gave me back my handset, wich was as in the condition as i submitted to repair, and demanded money . i told that my set is not rpaired firstly they try to convienced me that it is repaired, when they saw i amnot convienced they told me the repair cost may be over 3000 rupees, and told me to come on 26 th nov 08. now i a asking ur help that what i'll do, should i forget the handset and consider that the leading mobil company started a side business like that, ditching and robbing their customer, or i'll go to consumer court for help.sincerely yours
goutam biswas(sunil)
RZF 21, sagar pur, janak puri new delhi
Nokia — deactivated callertune
I am using Vodafone for last 2 Years.my cell no is [protected]. today I got 3 sms from Vodafone saying my caller tune has been activated and Rs 30 was deducted from my account for which I haven’t requested them for. When I called the customer care no proper response or answerNokia — Unwanted facilities & Deducting money without information
Dear sir,Pls note that i am a vodafone prepaid customer in Raj.( prepaid cell No. [protected]) y/day evening I got 3 messages from vodafone that you are activated a caller tune in my number and deducted around Rs.45/-from my mobile`s account.It is your minimum responsibility to send a request to me for confirming weather this facility enable or not Also pls note that suddenly my balance become minus balance. I hereby request you to remove this caller tune from my number within 24 hrs and refill the amount with you deducted from my account I am waiting for your kind immediate reply.
Nokia — ,ass ge
Nokia ComplaintsNokia
Posted:[protected] by [send email]
Nokia uk online promotion
Dear, Sir
I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 190, 000.0 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com
Is it real or scan? please advise... rizwan.[protected]@yahoo.com [protected]
E66 Nokia — crooked dealing
We bought a nokia e66 from Star Mobitel ltd. on 12-9-08, Friday.On Monday the 15-9-08 we took it back to the dealer because -incoming call no pick up on slider w/soim, mmc & no surity for data, new(according to job sheet no[protected]/080915/58) which was given back to nokia-care.After i made a lot of noise, while a team of nokia was visiting, they offered to replace the set.The next day, Tuesday 16-9-08 I handed the set over and was given jobsheet no[protected]/080916/40 and told to pick up a sealed pack on Monday 22-9-08.I went there on Monday and was told to come on Wednesday, 24-9-08.I went on Wednesday and was given a reconditioned handset, I did not accept it and handed it back.If I needed a second hand handset I would have bought one.But i bought a new set and am being cheated
N - 82 Nokia Mobile — Defective set
on 18.09.2008 i had lodged complaint for defective mobile set Nokia N-82, After 3 months on 20/9/08 i received back the set but it is not working properly . Hang problem [ new problem ] previously problem was solved but this new problem coming in this set .Cash memo No. - 1078 dt 24/05/2008
Shop - Satkar Automobiles, GADARWARA Dist. Narsingpur [ M.P. ]
IMEI No. - [protected]
Nokia6500s — replacement
hi myslf kirti.i submitted my handset nokia6500s for repair in authorised nokia care centre SUPREME ELECTRONICS IN NASIK CITY.my jobsheet no. was[protected]/080611/52 .i have submitted my set 5 times out of which 3 times they have sent it to high level care centre.1st they took 45 days & swaped my set.i was pleased.But again same problem restart or reboot while playing video.i couldnt submit my set for one month due to some personal problem.04 sep 08 again i submit .job sheet no.[protected]/080904/65. I registered my complain through nokia coustmer care .my complaint no 2-3BLB1T.I was informed to collect your set on 18 sep08.when i collected i found same problem within 5 min.then thrice time i submit with job sheet no.[protected]/080919/39.my handset is under warranty period.imei no. [protected].ALL 6500s is having same problem.i dont want same or swaped set. i want replacement with n73.i dont wanna say any word abt nokia because i am fan of nokia.pls help me. i purchase a nokia 1200 handset i
are sab fraud hai bhaiyon ... sab videshi taakaton ki chaal hai...
J&K — poor service by nokia & nokia care
Dearsir have a nokia 1255 was given to ur jaipur's shubhash nagar care centre by me . i dont got my phone with repair not yet now my phone is send to delhi 3 times & i got a swap set which was received by me after such days it again having same problem and i went to your care centre they say to me that sir it again have to send delhi. i shock to hear this, that a man purchase a set and got very poor service by co. and service centre, before i was got my set in 2 month & now they also saying that it will again go to delhi
sir kindly solve this problem nor i have to go consumer court.
sir my cell is in warranty period
it was purchased on 30-7-07 by me from MS shree electricals jaipur TIN -[protected]
my old phones details are ---
ESNno was -[protected]
ESN - HEX-25F112E4
NOKIA CDMA 1255 WHICH WAS given for repair for four times by me
after 2 months i got a poor swapped set by u
its details are as under------
ESN[protected]
ESN-HEX-25AA22D6
DATED 22-SEP -2007
JOB NO.DL0569775
BY RAVI JAIN
UNNATI CUSTOMER CARE SHUBHASH NAGAR JAIPUR
asc-084_434038 UNNATI CUSTOMET CARE
ASC JOB NO. 91583
S PROVIDER RELIANCE INDIA
MY CELL NO IS [protected]
my current job no. is[protected]/080512/89
SIR KINDLY SOLVE THIS PROBLEM
I WANTS TO TELL U THAT U CAME HERE AND SEE WHAT A LOWER QUALITY SERVICE S GIVEN BY THE CUSTOMER CARE SHUBHASH NAGAR
I M VERY SAD TO PURCHASE A NoKIA CELL.
AND I WILL NEVER PURCHASE & SUGGEST THIS CO'S CELL. TO EVERY ONE DUE TO UER POOR SERVICE & LOWER QUALITY PRODUCT, U R PRODUCT WAS GOT IN EARLIER BUT NOW THERE IS NO QUALITY FOR THIS NOKIA WAS WELL KNOWN
SO I REQUESTS TO U FOR SOLVE OUT MY PROBLEM
I WILL HOPR U WILL DONE THIS
NOW TO DAY THEY SAID TO ME SIR PLZ SOLVE US PHONE THERE IS A PROBLEM AND I WILL SORT OUT BY US IN JUST 30 DAYS
U THINK, IF A MEN GIVE PHONE FOR REPAIRS TOTALY 2+1 MONTS SO HOW CAN HE SHOULD SATISFIED WITH U
KK JHALANI
56 GOPAL BARI
Nokia India — poor &bad service
Dearsir have a nokia 1255 was given to ur jaipur's shubhash nagar care centre by me . i dont got my phone with repair not yet now my phone is send to delhi 3 times & i got a swap set which was received by me after such days it again having same proublem and i went to your care center they say to me that sir it again have to send delhi. i shock to hear this, that a man purchase a set and got very poor service by co. and service centre, bfore i was got my set in 2 month & now they also saying that it will again go to delhi
sir kindly solve this proublem nor i have to go consumer court.
sir my cell is in warrenty period
it was purchased on 30-7-07 by me from MS shree electricals jaipur TIN -[protected]
my old phones setails are ---
ESNno was -[protected]
ESN - HEX-25F112E4
after 2 months i got a poor swaped set by u
ESN[protected]
ESN-HEX-25AA22D6
DATED 22-SEP -2007
JOB NO.DL0569775
BY RAVI JAIN
ASC JOB NO. 91583
SIR KINDLY SOLVE THIS PROUBLEM
I WANTS TO TELL U THAT U CAME HEREAND SEE WHAT A LOWER QUALITY SERVICE S GIVEN BY THE CUSTOMER CARE SHUBHASH NAGAR
I M VERY SAD TO PURCHSE A NIKIA CELL.
AND I WILL NEVER PURCHASE & SUGGEST THIS CO'S CELL. TO EVERY ONE DUE TO UER POOR SERVICE & LOWER QUALITY PRODUCT, U R PRODUCT WAS GOOT IN EARLIER BUT NOW THERE IS NO QUALITY FOR THIS NOKIA WAS WELL KNOWN
SO I REQUESTS TO U FOR SOLVE OUT NY PROUBLEM
NOW TO DAY THEY SAID TO ME SIR PLZ SIVE US PHONE THERE IS A PROBLEM AND I WILL SORT OUT BY US IN JUST 30 DAYS
U THINK IF A MEN GIVE PHONE FOR REPAIRS TOTALY 2+1 MONTS SO HWACAN HE SHOULD SATISFIED WITH U
KK JHALANI
56 GOPAL BARI
dfebf
nokia india mobili — poor product & bad sales after service
Dearsir have a nokia 1255 was given to ur jaipur's shubhash nagar care centre by me . i dont got my phone with repair not yet now my phone is send to delhi 3 times & i got a swap set which was received by me after such days it again having same proublem and i went to your care center they say to me that sir it again have to send delhi. i shock to hear this, that a man purchase a set and got very poor service by co. and service centre, bfore i was got my set in 2 month & now they also saying that it will again go to delhi
ESNno was -[protected]
ESN - HEX-25F112E4
ESN[protected]
ESN-HEX-25AA22D6
DATED 22-SEP -2007
JOB NO.DL0569775
BY RAVI JAIN
ASC JOB NO. 91583
I WANTS TO TELL U THAT U CAME HEREAND SEE WHAT A LOWER QUALITY SERVICE S GIVEN BY THE CUSTOMER CARE SHUBHASH NAGAR
AND I WILL NEVER PURCHASE & SUGGEST THIS CO'S CELL. TO EVERY ONE DUE TO UER POOR SERVICE & LOWER QUALITY PRODUCT, U R PRODUCT WAS GOOT IN EARLIER BUT NOW THERE IS NO QUALITY FOR THIS NOKIA WAS WELL KNOWN
NOW TO DAY THEY SAID TO ME SIR PLZ SIVE US PHONE THERE IS A PROBLEM AND I WILL SORT OUT BY US IN JUST 30 DAYS
U THINK IF A MEN GIVE PHONE FOR REPAIRS TOTALY 2+1 MONTS SO HWACAN HE SHOULD SATISFIED WITH U
KK JHALANI
56 GOPAL BARI
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Nokia — poor product & poor sale after service
ESNno was -[protected]
ESN - HEX-25F112E4
ESN[protected]
ESN-HEX-25AA22D6
DATED 22-SEP -2007
JOB NO.DL0569775
BY RAVI JAIN
ASC JOB NO. 91583
KK JHALANI
56 GOPAL BARI
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
i have recived a sms from nokia7740 saying that:your mobile number has won 190, 000.00 pounds in the ongoing NOKIA -uk PROMO for claim call [protected] & send emal to true or false?pls give me more information.
me emel [protected]@yahoo.com