[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Fade up with the customer care

Senoir Management Customer Care Nokia,

I had submitted my mobile phone model Nokia N5610 1d expressMusic Edition for service in warranty to Care point Care point kolkata at everest mobicare, chandni chowk.from there i got another mobile that is swapped set in that set too i have started getting problem two days after receiving that swapped set.i have become fade up off going to nokia care from last 5 months.and in lieu of that i got nothing except false promises.on april 19 2009 my warranty will be finished and from last 5 month my set was lying there in the nokia care and the people over there just wasted my time and money.now i will go to the court and media if my set was not exchanged with in this month january 2009.
I am really frustrated to hear lame excuses and so long time to clear one small problem from a company which claims to be number one in Mobile phones. but sorry to say that the service which you provide to the customers is really pathetic...What im planning to do is to go to the media and consumer court to get back the due amount

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
nivedita biswas
Yes (2)

We are here to inform you regarding the Mobile Service Van coming to Bhimavaram. We VASISHT MOBILES, Nokia Priority Dealer at Bhimavaram, holding pending complaint Job sheets at our location. The Van is suppose to come every Wednesday at our point, since for the last 3 weeks they haven’t visit single time also. here the no.of complaint Handsets has been increasing, and very much hot discussions with the customers. We are trying to call the Vijayawada care center people, they are least bothered to attend our call, and couldn’t give any favorable reply reg the Hand sets.

This is our sincere request, please send the Mobile Van to our place and rectify the problem at our point to avoid discussions with the customers.

Hope you can understand our problem, and kindly consider our issue.

Thanks & Regds

Vani
i had submitted my device on 17 Nov 2008 at nokia care add :
1. Deposited Site : Dexter's Digital Lab
Nokia care Center,
shop no. G - 8 , NN Mall
adjoining M2K Complex, 15 Manglam Place
Sec - 3 Rohini
New Delhi - 110085.
Ph No.[protected]
complain no. : 2-2Q6S7H

every time they give me a date on mail but never get that device on their recommended date also.
i had submitted my device on 17 Nov 2008 at nokia care add :
1. Deposited Site : Dexter's Digital Lab
Nokia care Center,
shop no. G - 8 , NN Mall
adjoining M2K Complex, 15 Manglam Place
Sec - 3 Rohini
New Delhi - 110085.
Ph No.[protected]
complain no. : 2-2Q6S7H

every time they give me a date on mail but never get that device on their recommended date also.

I purched Nokia mobile model.6233, in december'07. It is in guarntee period.Now I m facing one problem, when I call anyone or pick up the call of othere, I could not hear the voice of others unless I on the loudspeaker. Please let me know, what will i do. can you give me contact number of nokia care, kolkata and nokia care, bangalore. Right now, I m in kolkata and very soon, going to shift to bangalore.
Please help me.

Vineet Sharma
respected sir,
my no is [protected] . i had bought nokia 6300 serial no [protected] . it was facing problem of restarting .then i go to nerby customer care office then update the software of my cell. again after 2 days my cell face the same problem then i again go to them the kept it for 15 days and gave me saying that it is now ok but it was not that then i go to another care center they said that i have to deposit my cell for atleast 1 month as it had to sent to chandigarh this happen with me 2 times . then i demand for replacement of my mobile they do it but the cell they gave me is of the same problem . iagain went to them they said thet i again have to deposit it for another 2 months. it causes veru much in convienence for me. for this i have to face many problems.can you please help me in this regard as the customer care centers in ludhiana are not doing so.

i still hope for your help.

with warm regards,
YATISH BATHEJA
i had bought nokia 2626.it was facing problem in Automatically Switch off (Some time through noice Sound )..then i go to customer care office then update the software of my cell.But same problem ... now repeatly Gave CustomerCare office in Chennai(Pady pazzar)...one month Finished i can not receve my mobile..They tell Your mobile Send Head office...........
i have lost a cell nokia 3110c. so what can i do to get it back
Nokia is Pathetic i have purchased nokia 5200 just two months back i had a problem in key pad i gave to the nokia care they gave it back to me after 7 days but just after 2 days the same problem agagin occured i dont know r they r capable of repairing mobiles or they r just sitting to upload softwares GUYS PLS PLS THIS THE WORST CELL PHONE COMPANY MY HUMBLE REQUEST PLS DONT BUY THERE SETS.
I have bought ur nokia 7500 prism(black colour)on[protected]. and on[protected] it goes out of order. i submit my phone same day to nokia care ,neuron technologies,hanuman chownk bathinda.no response was given to me, i m in need of it.my work is affected with this. so,plz take appropriate step towards it so that i'll get my phone as early as possible.

Job Sheet no.[protected]/080220/31, Dated. 20 Feb 2008, time 14:11, ESN/IMEI No. [protected], Product Code. 0544478, Warranty Ref. No. APAINY[protected], Target Delivery Date 20 Feb 2008

nokia, ngageqd — trace my lost mobile phone

respected sir i am i small businessman in India (AP) i lost my mobile phone since 5 days ago, i searched a lot but cant find it. I have been trying a lot through calling to my mobile number ([protected]). i request u sir please trace my mobile phone through my sim number and inform me through my e-mail given to u. thank you sir.
i have lost my mobil .sombody have stolen from my office. it is possible to nokia can block the set . ihave coplent in police also.
My mobil is stolen by my studedents at 12.30 from my office ,Delhi .my phone number is [protected] my phone model is N-70 mussic Black and iemi no [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.it is possible to block the hand set by nokia or how we trace , it is possible
My Address and contact...
Anand institute
wz-3,umdesh Bhawan ,Palam Village
new delhi 110045
Dear sirs,

I bought one N73 ME model recently and got one 2GB memory card with the set,But the brand name of "NOKIA" was not written in the memory card-only 2GB miniSD was written.But after searching in internet i found that in the 2GB MiniSD card , NOKIA name was there.

How can i know that whether this card is Origional r duplicate product ?
Plz respond me as soon as possible.

With regarsd

S.Das
chennai
I have Nokia 3230 handset in Jan 2007.
This set was having the problem od hanging & restarting,so I visited customer care in Gurgaon,they upgrade the software and returned back the set.After 1 week,I observed the same problem again.So I visited again & the same happens this time too.i visited Nokia care for 10-12 times & finally ,they replaced the set in August 2007.And the set working well for 4-5 months.
But now after 4-5 months,this set also hangs & restarts,so I visited Nokia care on 12 Jan 08,they upgrade the set and I think they might be some problem and I ignored it and think to see it in trial withoput using Memory Card,Bluetooth etc and only use the set in calls nothing else.
But after 10-15 days I seen the problem again and now I am shocked what to do.I talked to nokia care,they suggest me to go once again.Hence I visited again Nokia care on 23 feb 2008 and they do the same.And now I am facing the same problem.
And again they are asking me to submit the set.But I am really fed up of visiting Nokia care.Please let me know what should I do to solve the problem.Now I am thinking to through the set away because I can not visit again & again to waste my time.

Anil Kumar-[protected]
Gurgaon
sir/mam
i purchace nokia3110c IMEI-[protected] on 19/08/07. it have problem in camera and internal memory .so i sumit my headset to urs custmer care.they swap my headset N they give me nokia3110c[swap set] IMEI-[protected] on 01/10/07 after 1-2 month again headset haveing same camera n internal memory problem.
Again i have sumited my swap headset on 02/01/08 n jobseet no.[protected]/080102/118 at urs costumer care (ADRESS GIVEN AT LAST).They give me back my handset with giving me fake answer so that i could not repaired urs handset n swap.I am fedup from problem in MY handset.So it is request to help me an d pl reply me soon

My contrac no:

working mobile number

(land line)

Address of the Nokia Care Centre where the handset is given:

B.K. & Co., 6A Nawal Kishore Road, Leela Mansion, 1st Floor, Behind Leela Talkies HazaratGanj, Lucknow( UP) , Pin-226001
Phone:[protected]
Fax: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
sir/mam
i purchace nokia3110c IMEI-[protected] on 19/08/07. it have problem in camera and internal memory .so i sumit my headset to urs custmer care.they swap my headset N they give me nokia3110c[swap set] IMEI-[protected] on 01/10/07 after 1-2 month again headset haveing same camera n internal memory problem.
Again i have sumited my swap headset on 02/01/08 n jobseet no.[protected]/080102/118 at urs costumer care (ADRESS GIVEN AT LAST).They give me back my handset with giving me fake answer so that i could not repaired urs handset n swap.I am fedup from problem in MY handset.So it is request pl help me and reply me soon

My contrac no:

working mobile number

(land line)

Address of the Nokia Care Centre where the handset is given:

B.K. & Co., 6A Nawal Kishore Road, Leela Mansion, 1st Floor, Behind Leela Talkies HazaratGanj, Lucknow( UP) , Pin-226001
Phone:[protected]
Fax: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com
I have purchased NOKIA-6600 in the year 2006,my battery series is BL-5C with sr.no.is[protected]N[protected].

Six months back i have given complaint for replacement of battery which comes under replacement thru SMS and E-mail to NOKIA company.They have asked my residential adress,but till today nobody has turned up to replace my battery.

Now atleast i request Nokia company to fulfill their promise for replacement of my said battery.
Veera malliah.J
PH.NO:[protected]
adress:Q.NO:156/D,
B.H.E.L-R.C.PURAM
HYDERABAD-A.P-502032
mane nokia na n-serice na phone game che prantu hu te lahi sakto nathi kem ke tet li ma ri bank balance nathi
mate phone jova mate hu jamngar ma yash mobile & disha mobile ma jau chu khali jova te town hall pase aaveli che
yash mobile jamngar ni mota ma moty mobile ne sels karti du kan che khas kri ne nokia teno malik raju bhai che te pan khub saro manas che

jo tme gujrati ho toj aa lkhn samjase baki nahi
Hi, I am Nikhil Jaiswal from Tagore Garden, New Delhi. Following are details of my Nokia mobile set:
• Model No: N73M
• Purchasing Date: 13 May 2007
• Code: 0543843
• IMEI: [protected]
• FCC ID: QFXRM-133
• IC: 661Z-RM133

Following are the problems which didn’t repaired till date after giving so many times in Nokia Care in Delhi.
Job sheet No.[protected] (Date:[protected]
• Mobile showing Closing Application, showing this message ‘Unsafe to remove memory card without selecting ‘remove memory card’ in between talking or messaging.
• It is not able to identify the Memory Card inserted. (New problem arises after repairing)
• Not showing delivery reports after sending messages. Even people getting my messages. (New problem arises after repairing)
• Key pads are also not working properly specially abc key pad. (After repairing status)

Mobile No. [protected]
Dear Nokia Customer Care, Mumbai

Refer to IMEI/ESN : [protected] and Brightpoint In dia Pvt Ltd Lower Parel, Mumbai's Job No. MUM0369852

My Mobile Nokia 6275 has become defective for forth time with in nine months.

My previous defect was same and that is become within the 10 days.

Please provide me the permenant solution.

Hira Singh, Mumbai

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information