i have purchased Nokia 2310 and when i insert sim card and try to make call anybody and then sometimes it shows sim card busy what does it mean. when i off my caller ID from mobile then it again and again shows sim card busy. Please help me.
I have lost my N72 black mobile on 31/03/08 at MOHANA MARKET, HALDIA .please do steps such that I can get back my mobile .
IMEI NO :N153M2NM98435(BLSC) & SIM NO: [protected]
CONTACT NO :[protected] OR [protected]
IMEI NO :N153M2NM98435(BLSC) & SIM NO: [protected]
CONTACT NO :[protected] OR [protected]
I have nokia BL-5C battery. Till this period it was working properly. But now it is overheated automatically. I want to replace it. Can you please provide me information regarding or it can be replaced by the company. Please respond soon.
with due regards
Shradha Chandrakar
Mahasamund
Chattisgarh
I have nokia BL-5C battery. Till this period it was working properly. But now it is overheated automatically. I want to replace it. Can you please provide me information regarding or it can be replaced by the company. Please respond soon.
with due regards
Shradha Chandrakar
Mahasamund
Chattisgarh
I have taken cell of model 5300 from SHRAMANA The Digital World Anand Niwas, G.B.ROAD, GAYA 823001 on 16/01/2008, after taking this mobile i am getting lot of problems. Its battery backup is not so well as required, it is giving only 10 to 12 hrs. backup after full charging 3 to 3.5 hrs. please give me a proper solution to this product.so please help me in this regard else replace me with new mobile.
Details are given below:_
IMEI - [protected]
Battery No.[protected]
With Best Regards
Barun Kumar
KARVY STOCK BROKING LIMITED
1ST Floar, LAL BHAWAN CHOWK TOWER
NEAR KIRAN CINEMA
GAYA - 823001
Mob. No. [protected]
Charger No. - 100848
I have taken cell of model 5300 from SHRAMANA The Digital World Anand Niwas, G.B.ROAD, GAYA 823001 on 16/01/2008, after taking this mobile i am getting lot of problems. Its battery backup is not so well as required, it is giving only 10 to 12 hrs. backup after full charging 3 to 3.5 hrs. please give me a proper solution to this product.so please help me in this regard else replace me with new mobile.
Details are given below:_
IMEI - [protected]
Battery No.[protected]
With Best Regards
Barun Kumar
KARVY STOCK BROKING LIMITED
1ST Floar, LAL BHAWAN CHOWK TOWER
NEAR KIRAN CINEMA
GAYA - 823001
Mob. No. [protected]
Charger No. - 100848
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)
I have purchased a Nokia -N73 M on 22-Oct-2007.This phone is variety of problem LCD light is doom Camera lens is full of fungi.I request the customer care authority to solve this problem.They said this is not possible technical fault is nothing happen so we r not doing anything.please come back when more dust is come on the front then we will clean it.
Is this for customer service?
Lastly i decide to purchase another company mobile for better service.Nokia is now will be doomed.Its service provider make it easily.One guard xerox my cash memo to repair his memory card and hands free but my hands free is give me a bad quality sound.They could accept my hands free because unless how can it be possible to repair his own hands free.Is this a manner???Same on this people.How conjusted peoples are gather in this center.I shocked on it and comment every body through mail and talk that they should never bought any Nokia handset.
On my view coming next 5 years Nokia handset get low level priority for harassment the customer and poor quality service please care of it.This will help your company.
I have purchased a Nokia -N73 M on 22-Oct-2007.This phone is variety of problem LCD light is doom Camera lens is full of fungi.I request the customer care authority to solve this problem.They said this is not possible technical fault is nothing happen so we r not doing anything.please come back when more dust is come on the front then we will clean it.
Is this for customer service?
Lastly i decide to purchase another company mobile for better service.Nokia is now will be doomed.Its service provider make it easily.One guard xerox my cash memo to repair his memory card and hands free but my hands free is give me a bad quality sound.They could accept my hands free because unless how can it be possible to repair his own hands free.Is this a manner???Same on this people.How conjusted peoples are gather in this center.I shocked on it and comment every body through mail and talk that they should never bought any Nokia handset.
On my view coming next 5 years Nokia handset get low level priority for harassment the customer and poor quality service please care of it.This will help your company.
actually i just want know which is the hand set of nokia which can be used for the purpose o[censored]sing internet by connecting to the pc.ie;mobile phone with good perfomance..on speed...kindly get me the information as soon as possible...
I bought a Nokia N73 (on 27/02/208 with IMEI : [protected]) with a strong desire for a good Nokia Phone, after spending considerable financial effort to get hold of it. After 1 week of purchase, the Vibrator function is not working. As a frequent traveler, the phone is of no use, for me without the function.
To repair the phone I gave it to Bright Point India Pvt.Ltd, M.G Road, Ernakulam, Cochin 682016, Kerala, India, Ph: [protected] on 02/04/2008. The JOB CARD no is COC0170543.
They diagnosed it as a Hardware complaint and instructed to change the board. But they are not having the component and have to order for it. But they are asking me to keep the phone with them without indicating, how many days it will take to get the phone repaired and also challenging that they wont proceed with the order for the component if i keep the phone with me. I am not having a phone to use, if i leave the phone with them.
The attitute of the Service Center personal is so dissapointing and unfriendly that iam in a desparate state and little bit disappointed for taking the NOKIA phone and i think this sort of attitude by Nokia Authorised service centers will be affecting NOKIA goodwill adversely.
Now i have given my phone with the service center, and i want to get my phone repaired as soon as possible.I would be thankful if you take an immediate solution for this issue, by helping me in this situation. You Can contact me through my Friend's ( Sarath ) Number [protected].
Sincerely
Praveen.S.Nair
I bought a Nokia N73 (on 27/02/208 with IMEI : [protected]) with a strong desire for a good Nokia Phone, after spending considerable financial effort to get hold of it. After 1 week of purchase, the Vibrator function is not working. As a frequent traveler, the phone is of no use, for me without the function.
To repair the phone I gave it to Bright Point India Pvt.Ltd, M.G Road, Ernakulam, Cochin 682016, Kerala, India, Ph: [protected] on 02/04/2008. The JOB CARD no is COC0170543.
They diagnosed it as a Hardware complaint and instructed to change the board. But they are not having the component and have to order for it. But they are asking me to keep the phone with them without indicating, how many days it will take to get the phone repaired and also challenging that they wont proceed with the order for the component if i keep the phone with me. I am not having a phone to use, if i leave the phone with them.
The attitute of the Service Center personal is so dissapointing and unfriendly that iam in a desparate state and little bit disappointed for taking the NOKIA phone and i think this sort of attitude by Nokia Authorised service centers will be affecting NOKIA goodwill adversely.
Now i have given my phone with the service center, and i want to get my phone repaired as soon as possible.I would be thankful if you take an immediate solution for this issue, by helping me in this situation. You Can contact me through my Friend's ( Sarath ) Number [protected].
Sincerely
Praveen.S.Nair
my nokia n72 i buy 16 dec.i perchased 2007
my esn no is [protected]
my job sheet no. 2550
my hand free (ns3) i give nokia care kanpur govind nager
delar fram name is m/s vee dee tachno services lost two month
but he is not give me
please tack action
kunj yadav mob :-[protected]
thankes
my esn no is [protected]
my job sheet no. 2550
but he is not give me
please tack action
thankes
my esn no is [protected]
my job sheet no. 2550
but he is not give me
please tack action
thankes
my esn no is [protected]
my job sheet no. 2550
but he is not give me
please tack action
thankes
I purchased a nokia E62 phone & i wish i just did not purchase such a phone. the phone refreshes automatically thru the screen saver & the main screen, after sometime the phone shuts down, when i switch on the phone the keypad is locked, the lady at the nokia care updates the job sheet with phone restarting, i tell her it is not re starting, she tells me it is all the same.. i call nokias customer care they are worse... especially the supervisors who can talk ... but fail to take ownership.. the phone still does not work after the software being re installed thrice...
From
Vasanth
no:32, gujji main street,
anna nagar east,
chennai-600102
Report:- Warranty service of Nokia 5700 set Colour Red Batch no. [protected]. job sheet no: 3469.
We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. Since we have purchased the phone at a high cost price.So i gave the handset to nokia care in anna nagar for service, But in that service center there is no proper response for me. Even my handset is still in Warranty period. I gave my handset for service in date 22/03/2008 but still i cant receive my phone. since NOKIA is an international company, but nokia care is doing such silly things. I hope you will take a sevior action on the particular nokia care.
That nokia care address is given below.
NOKIA CARE
RADIANT TELECOM
AP, 750, G.BLOCK 1st STREET, 10th MAIN ROAD,
ANNA NAGAR, CHENNAI-600040.
In anticipation of your prompt response,
Vasanth.
Vasanth
no:32, gujji main street,
anna nagar east,
chennai-600102
Report:- Warranty service of Nokia 5700 set Colour Red Batch no. [protected]. job sheet no: 3469.
We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. Since we have purchased the phone at a high cost price.So i gave the handset to nokia care in anna nagar for service, But in that service center there is no proper response for me. Even my handset is still in Warranty period. I gave my handset for service in date 22/03/2008 but still i cant receive my phone. since NOKIA is an international company, but nokia care is doing such silly things. I hope you will take a sevior action on the particular nokia care.
That nokia care address is given below.
NOKIA CARE
RADIANT TELECOM
AP, 750, G.BLOCK 1st STREET, 10th MAIN ROAD,
ANNA NAGAR, CHENNAI-600040.
In anticipation of your prompt response,
Vasanth.
Dear Sir my phone
Sir/Mam,
Wuith extreme pain I am to say that I am fed up with Nokia service.
I am not getting proper solution to my problem.
From very first day this Nokia5200 (IMEI# [protected] Purcahsed date 27oct'07) is giving me lot of problem.
When I purchased the mobile it was working but after 2 days it got off & never got on. I tried to charge but the display was "MOBILE CHARGER NOT SUPPORTED". I want this to be replaced by new one beacause I have face problem the day 3rd after paying full amount for new mobile.
Take this problem will not sorted out within a weak time, i will have to take from legal action.
Jyoti Mathur ph;[protected]
Jodhpur(Rajasthan)
Wuith extreme pain I am to say that I am fed up with Nokia service.
I am not getting proper solution to my problem.
From very first day this Nokia5200 (IMEI# [protected] Purcahsed date 27oct'07) is giving me lot of problem.
When I purchased the mobile it was working but after 2 days it got off & never got on. I tried to charge but the display was "MOBILE CHARGER NOT SUPPORTED". I want this to be replaced by new one beacause I have face problem the day 3rd after paying full amount for new mobile.
Take this problem will not sorted out within a weak time, i will have to take from legal action.
Jyoti Mathur ph;[protected]
Jodhpur(Rajasthan)
Dear Sir /Mam'
I brought N76 on 9th MARCH 2008 thinking Nokia is the BEST among all the other companies, but I was wrong.The set just functioned for one week and after that developed techincal problem and it suddenly got switched off and stopped operating. mobile became disfunctional.my phone stopped responding completely and gt switched off automatically i tried to switch it on .. but not started.
As i was out of station when this problem occured.you cannot imagine my situation i went through without phone in a new place.IT WAS REALLY EMBARRASSING.I rushed to the nearest nokia care centre Aas soon as i reached back to my place.i was said that it cannot be repaired here, we will have to sent it to the high priority for repairing. MY JOB SHEET NO IS[protected]/080326/7 GIVEN BY NOKIA CARE. but till today i didnt get any news regarding my cell.
but i want my cell to be replaced by new one.as my cell was new n hardly a month old.so its ur duty to replace dat n give new one instead of dat repaired one.
Since i have purchased the phone at a very dear price, i expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
Due to not availability of my Phone I am facing several problems in my daya to day life as i am unable to Contact anyone and wise versa.i therfore request the concerned people to lookin through the matter.
I certainly hope for some help here...expecting a positive and prompt reply
THANK YOU
TANUJA RAWAT
I brought N76 on 9th MARCH 2008 thinking Nokia is the BEST among all the other companies, but I was wrong.The set just functioned for one week and after that developed techincal problem and it suddenly got switched off and stopped operating. mobile became disfunctional.my phone stopped responding completely and gt switched off automatically i tried to switch it on .. but not started.
As i was out of station when this problem occured.you cannot imagine my situation i went through without phone in a new place.IT WAS REALLY EMBARRASSING.I rushed to the nearest nokia care centre Aas soon as i reached back to my place.i was said that it cannot be repaired here, we will have to sent it to the high priority for repairing. MY JOB SHEET NO IS[protected]/080326/7 GIVEN BY NOKIA CARE. but till today i didnt get any news regarding my cell.
but i want my cell to be replaced by new one.as my cell was new n hardly a month old.so its ur duty to replace dat n give new one instead of dat repaired one.
Since i have purchased the phone at a very dear price, i expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
Due to not availability of my Phone I am facing several problems in my daya to day life as i am unable to Contact anyone and wise versa.i therfore request the concerned people to lookin through the matter.
I certainly hope for some help here...expecting a positive and prompt reply
THANK YOU
TANUJA RAWAT
Dear Sir/Mam,
I bought Nokia 2865 CDMA hanset from Relaince Web World Bilaspur, Chhatisgarh on March 2007, because of my trust in the brand nokia and its services, thereafter i found network problem on the set, in the month of May 2007 i have visited the nokia care, Bilaspur(C.G) regarding the aforesaid problem. They have taken my set and send it for reparing at their site on Delhi, India. On 31st of December, 2007 I m able to get the set returned form Nokia care, Bilaspur(C.G). The network problem is almost solved, but after 3 or 4 days my handset is showing another problem o[censored]IM and battery not charging. I visited Nokia care again for this new problems. They managed to rectify the problem and returned my handset, but the new problem again appears in the handset, is that after getting full charge of the battery then also the set automatically swithed of after 2 to 3 hrs. I replaced my battery with a newer one, but also the problem remains same. I visited nokia care again for the problem. My handset is still in Nokia care, they have given me a standby cdma handset 1325.
i m sorry that i cannot provide u the serial number of my handset right now, because my handset is still in Nokia care and the box is in my home, but the bill of the handset is by the name of Mr. P.B. Manoj Kumar.
I'ts almost around a year that i m unable to use my handset. I have mail u earlier also reagding the problem of my cdma handset and i got some response from ur side by from receiving one o[censored]r your representative call.
Now its almost around 1 year i m facing the problem. Whenever i visit ur Nokia care office or call them, they always say that ur set is under testing, So i request u to kindly replace my handset with a new one.
can u please help me by responding to save my harrasment. please respond soon.
with due regards,
Aijaz Ahmed
I bought Nokia 2865 CDMA hanset from Relaince Web World Bilaspur, Chhatisgarh on March 2007, because of my trust in the brand nokia and its services, thereafter i found network problem on the set, in the month of May 2007 i have visited the nokia care, Bilaspur(C.G) regarding the aforesaid problem. They have taken my set and send it for reparing at their site on Delhi, India. On 31st of December, 2007 I m able to get the set returned form Nokia care, Bilaspur(C.G). The network problem is almost solved, but after 3 or 4 days my handset is showing another problem o[censored]IM and battery not charging. I visited Nokia care again for this new problems. They managed to rectify the problem and returned my handset, but the new problem again appears in the handset, is that after getting full charge of the battery then also the set automatically swithed of after 2 to 3 hrs. I replaced my battery with a newer one, but also the problem remains same. I visited nokia care again for the problem. My handset is still in Nokia care, they have given me a standby cdma handset 1325.
i m sorry that i cannot provide u the serial number of my handset right now, because my handset is still in Nokia care and the box is in my home, but the bill of the handset is by the name of Mr. P.B. Manoj Kumar.
I'ts almost around a year that i m unable to use my handset. I have mail u earlier also reagding the problem of my cdma handset and i got some response from ur side by from receiving one o[censored]r your representative call.
Now its almost around 1 year i m facing the problem. Whenever i visit ur Nokia care office or call them, they always say that ur set is under testing, So i request u to kindly replace my handset with a new one.
can u please help me by responding to save my harrasment. please respond soon.
with due regards,
Aijaz Ahmed
i have nokia 5310 xpress music mobile. some problems are there in this mobile ie, ringing volume is low thats why i missed somecalls and sometimes suddenly switched off and again its automatically restarted. so any possibility is there to change this one to another nokia mobile.-*++++[protected]********************************************************...⇄
Nokia N70 Music Edition — Defficiency in service
I baught nokia n70 from subhiksha outlet in yushuf sarai in dec last year (2007).There was a scheme of free airtel sim withN-Series mobile but when i baught my mobile they didnot told me about scheme .Two three month later when i came to know about it, i went to shubhiksha outlet and asked them for that free airtel sim . Instead of regretting for there shamefull dids they dared me to go to customer court . There argument was that AIRTEL SIM comes inside of pack of mobile packing, rather than it is given by them .
Re:- Replacement of Nokia 6300 set IMEI no. [protected]
I am very shocked to say you that I have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. One day all of tower signal gone from my set. I gave it to nokia care center kochi(India).When i got repaired set, it again showing same problem after just 1 week.The Reciever has some problems & i think repairing is not a permanent solution.Four month back i took it, so It is in warrenty period.Since we have purchased the phone at a very high price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest.it has some heating problen & battery backuop problem. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and also that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
Waiting for your response,
sitesh kumar
Re:- Replacement of Nokia 6300 set IMEI no. [protected]
I am very shocked to say you that I have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. One day all of tower signal gone from my set. I gave it to nokia care center kochi(India).When i got repaired set, it again showing same problem after just 1 week.The Reciever has some problems & i think repairing is not a permanent solution.Four month back i took it, so It is in warrenty period.Since we have purchased the phone at a very high price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest.it has some heating problen & battery backuop problem. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and also that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
Waiting for your response,
sitesh kumar
Some body stolen my mobile Model :Nokia 6070, Serial nUmber is:[protected], Tell me nearest customercare center.Where i reside at egmore, chennai-60008.Kindly do needful action.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
subject:- Replacement of Nokia N73
Serial no: [protected]
I wannna to bring to your knowledge that I have
purchased the above-noted set in which is infested with certain technical problems.
1) It gets restarts automatically.
2) Camera is not working.
3) Gets hanged many times.
4) Works very slow campared to other handsets.
I am fedup of all these problem in high end mobiles. I am facing all these problems from the day when I purchaged. Nowadays all nokia mobiles are not working properly, even a low end mobile will have some software problem. I don't know why you not taking care about such small problems.
Since I have purchased the phone at a very high price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
I purchaged this in Mobile stores, Jayanagar, Bangalore.
I hope you resopond to this mail and solve the problem.
Mallikarjun Mangrol
SARAYU SOFTECH PVT LTD,
Janardhan Towers, Bilekahalli
Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore-560 076
Phone:[protected], Ext:- 251
Mobile: +91 [protected]