[Resolved]  NSDL TIN / PAN Card — nsdl tin/ PAN card Complaints - PAN card not received

HI
I applied for the reprint of PAN card in Sep 19th 08. I made through HDFC Bank, Bangalore, which was debited to my account on Sep 2nd, 08.

I am yet to receive the PAN CARD.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]

TAS JEWELS — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir / Madam,
At the outset,please be informed that I have not yet received my PAN card still.However the official records o[censored] TI-Technology confirmed that the same has been dispatched from their end.

kindly do the needful at the earliest.Highly appreciate f your action could be confirmed to me in the below given email ID or to my mobile number.

With Best regards
Appu Prathapan.
Dear sir.
my self shaikh nikhatbanu aslam my acknowledge no.[protected] apllied for pan card but i not get tiil now.i check the status pan card delivered but i not get it.pls give me reply and what i can do.
Please help me?
Dear sir i have a received a pan card in my home delivery.
but, now dated[protected] my wife is already divose now.
pl.my request to you pan card aknowlegement is [protected]. PAN card has been delivered on 02-Jan-2010 by Overnite Express Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected].
PAN CARD NO. IS BEEPP9516B.
NAME :HETALBEN HIRENKUMAR PANCHAL
Category : Individual.
pl.immediately to pan card cancellation to preccesing.
Hiren Panchal
M: [protected]

I was unable to recieve my PAN Card at my home, because i was not ay my home at that time.
Please resend my PAN Card at my given address.
My Pan Card No.BMOPK9960N

pushpender kumar
A-17, sec-58, noida
HI
Ihas been applied pan on10sept.09 my Ack. no-[protected].I verified on net the it department issued PAN no but till date i have not recived kindly quary about it.
RAJEEV KUMAR
FATHER NAME RAM AVTAR SAXENA
D.O.B[protected]
RESIDENCE KHAKRA, DIST PILIBHIT 262001, U.P

I HAVE MISS MY PAN CARD SO PLZ HELP ME

MOHD
Hi, my name is munna pandit.i applyed in 26 dec 2009 but i not find my pan no/card.my pan application no. is[protected]and mycupan nois[protected].

i will be thankful to you if you send my pan card.
MUNNA PANDIT
C/O PAPPU PANDIT
115DUTTABAD RD.BIDINNAGAR SALT LAKE(NEAR-KHLAR MATH, NATJI SPORTING CLUB)
KOLKATA-700064
PH NO.-[protected]
Dear sir// madam

may pn aklgd nbr. [protected], date of ap 07 December 2009,

have n"t receve pan card tow time send from filps what happned sir pleace send may prt address thanking for helping me.

supreme soul god father shiva om, have you nice day .

(yours pn cr sukhdev banshi fathfully)

It is request to that my PAN card Acknowledgement Number is [protected] and my PAN Number is COUPS2082A it has been undelivered by unsufficient address according to courier agency. so it is request to you please send my PAN Card on this address.
Sanjeev kumar S/O Shri Bhagwan
House NO-1185,
Village -Post Office
Karala, Delhi-81
(Contact No)- [protected] Thanking, Sanjeev Kumar
respected sir,
mera acknowledgment number :[protected] hai.
Net per status bata raha hai ki pita ji ka nam nahi hai to mai . pitaji ka name type karraha hun Father name: UMA SHANKAR SHUKLA HAI .
ise sahi kar ke bhejne ka kast kare mobile no:[protected]
koi bhi problem hoto is number per phone kar clear karen
I have not received my pan card which was delivered on 02.feb.2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM[protected]IN, at my address.it may be possible that our house be locked while deliveriman reached there.As I conformed this at post office, it might have gone back to your office. This is a mistake at our end as nobody was present at home.I apologise for that.Kindly dispatch my pancard again or suggest me other option.

Name - Sudha jha
Ac. No. [protected]
Pan.- ANBPJ0540Q
It is inform that I have applied for pan card and i received acknowledge of pan on 20th February 2008. I checked my pan status is already dispached to mentioned communication Address. But still i have not received my pan card. My PAN NO. is ALOPA1394C & Acknowledgement number is [protected].
This is to request to you that kindly do the neeful. Please contact the below address :
Shri ABDUL RAVOOF KHAN
Librarian
ESIC Model Hospital,
Rajajinagar,
Bangalore-10
M:[protected]
when you said my photo not valid not proper
I send 2nd photo to aniket solanki custumer service executive,
but not reply not action my pan Application.
Plese Chek my letter & send my PAN Card.

Thank you Yours faithfully
Takmoghe Gajanan

Accnowledgement No : [protected]
Dera Sir

I didn't get My PAN Card, I get your messege on Date:07.12.09
My PAN Card No.ATHPR9537K. Please send me my PAN card it must urgent.

My Adress: Ranga swamy.D s/o Dandapani
Annanagar, Bhovicolony 4th Cross
Bhadravathi-577301(T)
Shimoga(D)
Karnataka
I have not received my PAN Card submitted vide Ack.No. [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam.

I have applied for the pan Card in the first week of June, and The PAN CARD no which is alloted for me is BERPM1422E. Last week thursday i had received a call stating that i have a courier for PAN CARD. The Door no has changed newly from the add proof (Driving License) which i have given at the time of applying for PAN CARD. I m currently working in chennai and my native is Kaarikal. Hence i couldnt get the PAN card by signed it.. THe Post man denied to provide the PAN card at my residence add even after my family memebers has given my ID Proofs and also his way of apprach is totally rude.he didnt answer properly and he resent the PAN CARD to the Head office at Tharangambadi post office. In tat post office also they didnt enquiry properly regarding this and they have returned it. That Post manNAME is S.P senthil Kumar. Hence, I request you to kindly take action on my Card and request you to return to me. Also, please take the necessary action on that Post pan. Because of his rude behavior and out of the way i couldnt receive my PAN CARS. Pls reply to my complain ASAP as its very urgent
Guys i have applied for my pan card in 2007 but till now i haven't receieved it my pan.
When i visited to UTI they said me that your pan card was not dispatched to your address.they give me my pan number (AIEPC0644C) Plese tell me now what to do to get it and i want to make some changes in it.Please reply ASAP.

SUNDEEP SINGH CHAUHAN
sir, i applied for pan card on 13/jul/2010, from 13/july.2010 to 26/7/10 to no pan card status change. pl tel me what is my pan card status. i am not received pan card so for. my acknowledgement no. is [protected].My mobile no is [protected]. Thanking you
sapna srivastva
lucknow
I have already sent the application for the pan card in the date of 01/04/2010 but till date it has not been received.

My Pan no is CRFPS1524R,

Acknow no-[protected]

Please Sir send it as soon as possible.
Address- Mr SURJEET SINGH
c/o NARENDRA SINGH
VILL-LADAMPUR DOYAM, Post-SHAMSHABAD
Distt-FARRUKHABAD
(UP) Pin-207503
contact no -[protected], [protected].

I was unable to recieve my PAN Card at my home, because i was not ay my home at that time.I am working in Delhi Now a days .Please resend my PAN Card at present address. Given below

Name - PAWAN KUMAR MUKHIYA.
My Pan Card d No. is...ARYPM9651N
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]

Address :- PAWAN KUMAR MUKHIYA. C/O Hi -Tec Laboratories (P) Ltd., Plot No. 481, F.I.E. Patparganj Industrial Area. New Delhi - 110092
Mobile No. [protected]

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information