[Resolved]  NSDL TIN / PAN Card — nsdl tin/ PAN card Complaints - PAN card not received

HI
I applied for the reprint of PAN card in Sep 19th 08. I made through HDFC Bank, Bangalore, which was debited to my account on Sep 2nd, 08.

I am yet to receive the PAN CARD.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]

My PAN no (ACWPD5146L) has been alloted to me, however, till date i have not received the PAN Card
Can you please help.
Pls Send My Pan Card Stutas.My acknoledgement no [protected]
Respectd Sir,
I have applied for my Pan card & recieved a message that my card will shortly dispatched but till now I am waiting for it.I need the pan card urgently.
So it is my humble request to u to send my pan card as soon as possible.
Pan alloted to me is A0HPA1640P
No 217, 11th cross, manjunatha Nagar marath halli airport road. near to st patricks church, BANGALORE 560037
My existing Pan no ACDPK0415E

MY ACKNOWLEDGE NO [protected]

PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD

I was unable to recieve my PAN Card at my home, because i was not ay my home at that time.
Please resend my PAN Card at my given address.
My Pan Card No. [protected];
AIEPV5669E
my address

plot no; 875, vasanthnagar, kukatpally, hyderabad-500072.
my cell no; [protected]
i hav checked my PAN CARD status its been told that it has been dispatched on 31 jan 2009 bt i didnt get it, my acknoledgment no. is[protected] plz check it out and intimate me.
my postal address is
a/p:KALAMB
TAL:INDAPUR
DIST:PUNE
PIN:413114
PAN NO.:- AXPPM3508F
We have lost My fathers PAN card, accordingly we have requested for new copy of PAN and yesterday we have received one notice where provided details are mismatch if we compare current correct details and details lying with you is totally mismatch (Full name, DOB etc).. what to do further Pls guide wht to do further (PAN No AMBPK7463L)
I am not yet received my pan card so that i need to complain before you.
so kindly see this problem which put me in problem.
My acknowledgement no.is-[protected]

YOURS TRUELY
NAGENDRA
I have shifted from Mumbai to Lucknow in March 06 and my pan card details are not transferred from Mumbai to Lucknow. Please transfer the same as I have to obtain refund for the assessing year 2006-07 from Lucknow
Pan No ACXPT0708K
My acknowledge no. is [protected]. You dispetched my PAN card from courier on 11 feb, 09 but the courier is not facitity in my village, only Indian post services facility in our village. So You can send my PAN card following address-

AMRITAJ KUMAR
C/O- AMRENDRA KUMAR (TEACHER)
NORTH OF PURNEA COURT STATION
J. P. NAGAR
PURNEA-854301

This is to request to you that kindly do the needful.
it is inform u that i have applied for pan card on 2nd january 2009, still i didnt got my pan card. when i checked my status in your web site i got information that due to consignee shifted pan card not delivered but i m living in the same address that i have given to you.so i kindly request you to resend my pan card to the same address.

my acknowledgement no:[protected]
my address: G. Krishna reddy
door no: 53-18-29,
near big well,
maddilapalem,
visakhapatnam,
Andhra pradesh..
MY MOBILE NO:[protected]

Before few days i receive my PAN CARD NO. AQHPG6989M through registered mail. After check of Pan Card i found my date of birth mentioned in my Pan Card is wrong. Mentioned date of birht in my Pan Card is 01/01/1985 and my correct date of birth is 02/10/1978.

So, i request you plese change my date of birth i am ready to returned my Pan Card on your office as your instruction.

Plese take the appropriate action to change of my date of birth as soon as possible.

I AM MISSING MY PAN CARD . I REQUEST YOU TO WANT TO MY PAN NUMBER
i have not received my pan card till today my ac no[protected] applied in sep 2008
kindly give me the addred of courier where you send we will find out its very ungent
hi did not get my pancard
Hi! I am rahul kumar giri .I got my PAN card, no . is AQFPG5787R . bt therev is a mistake in printing .Date of birth is printed 25 feb 1985 instead of 26 feb 1985 . plz help me out
I was applied a pan card for change and correction on 22 April 2008 but still i did not recived my pan card.I have been chacked my pan status on the site of nsdl for the last 11 month but the site shown the status of pan is underprocess in income-tax department.i request to please sent my pan card immidatly.

I will be thankful to if you send my pan card to the address given below

my pan no -AAAHA5994D
Acknowledgment no:-[protected]
My Office Address-:M/s J.N Jhamb & sons, Wool Bazar, Fazilka Telephone no:[protected]
i have my aknowledgement no [protected] and pan no AXVPM7503J. my pan card was dispatched on 28 th feb 2008 . but till today, i did not received. it please do the needful
My acknowledge No. is [protected] . My Pan card had been dispatched by post from your department on[protected] but i did not recieved on my address - Ashok Kumar, G-102, Flat no.- 2, Dilshad Colony, Dilshad Garden, Shahadra, Delhi- 110095. Kindly give me following information.
1. what type of post use to dispached may pan card? Whether it sent by ordinary post, register post or speed post.
2. In case of it is registered or speed post, what is the dispached No.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information