[Resolved]  On Dot Couriers — Courier not delivered

I am writing you this mail to divert your kind attention towards the kind of services the courier company is providing to their customers. My uncle has booked a courier no[protected] from Phagwara (Punjab) on 01/04/2008 but it was not delivered as of now. And when i am tracking my consignment the website it was showing delivered. I request you to please take necessary action as that consignment attains a great importance for me and i was in urgent need of it. Hoping kind response from your part

Your's faithfully
Jatinder Punnni

Consignment Number :[protected]
Date : Wednesday, April 02, 2008
Booked From : ON-DOT AMBALA BRANCH
Destination : SOUTH DELHI (HUB)
DELIVERED
Area of Service where Consignment is Moved.
Date Origin Destination
Wednesday, April 02, 2008 ON-DOT HEAD OFFICE SOUTH DELHI (HUB)
Wednesday, April 02, 2008 ON-DOT SOUTH DELHI H SPEED LINE SRI NIWAS PURI-DELHI
Wednesday, April 02, 2008 ON-DOT SOUTH DELHI H SIGNATURE DELIVERED
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Dear

am still not receive my courier POD No[protected]
Post date- 11/10/12 from Delhi (Saket)
I have booked from Nagour courier vide Recpt No.[protected] on 21.12.2012 for Chennai. But till yesterday (27.1.2012), packet has not delibered. i am regularly making follow up with local (Nagpur) & Chennai (Me. Muthu. cell No. [protected])courierwala even then courier not reached. If this is the service of courier then I feel I should change my courier immediatetly. Hope you will help me and today that bastered courierwala in Chennai will delivr the packet.

Narendra K Singh
Astt. Regional Manager
The Hindu
Nagpur.

cell No. [protected]
Our company has booked a courier (cotaianing impotant materials) on 21.01.13 from Gurgoan Haryana in the name of Aryan Trading Corp. Rajbagh Srinagar (Details given Below) supposed to deliver after 3 days. After 9 days Courie has not delivered, after visiting your srinagar Office Personaly on 31.01.13 the courier was lying in corner with waste papers in the office and the adress written on courier was cutted by some person, (photo attached) kindly take neccessary action againest franchise...

Enter Awb No : Cons. No Ref. No

Airway Bill No :[protected]

Area of Services / Status details of AWB No
Activity Date Service Location Shipment Status (Activity)
22/1/2013, 01:52 AIRPORT HUB (DELHI[protected]/221 Forward To SRINAGAR (J&K) - In Transit
21/1/2013, 23:14 AIRPORT HUB (DELHI[protected]/221 Received From GURGAON (HARYANA[protected]/[protected]
21/1/2013, 21:29 GURGAON (HARYANA[protected]/[protected] Forward To AIRPORT HUB (DELHI[protected]/221 - In Transit
21/1/2013, 20:32 GURGAON (HARYANA[protected]/[protected] Received From RELIABLE INTERNATIONAL[protected], [protected]
* Thank You for opting ONDOT services. We need Your Feedback/Suggesstion, To improve ourselves
* R.T.O. : Return To Origin * N.D.R. : None Delivered Report

This is the service of Courier Co - On Dot Courier.
I booked a packet from Ghaziabad to Andheri, Mumbai vide C/N No.[protected] on 21.2.2013 and it reached the destination on 4th March 2013. From my experience this is not a reliable courier service. P&T are providing better services. On dot courier should change their name to Bull-Cart Service!!!

AK Bangia
I am highly dissatisfied with your services. I had submitted a parcel[protected] at Roorkee, Uttaranchal on the[protected] to be delivered n Orissa. The tracking shipment facility information has yet not been updated. The contact us facility is not showing 'Orissa' in the states option so that i can call and confirm. The roorkee number on the website is non- functional. Kindly update your website and do not put non functional numbers. Please provide me information about my shipment asap. Thanks
Dear sir, I have registered a courier bearing AWBNO.*[protected]*.dated 26/11/13.Destination-coimbatore.But till to date(09/12/13.time, 17:15) It has not been delivered.Please take necessary action against this negligence

b.soren
Dear Sir, This is in reference to the Docket no[protected] vide which the
material was dispatched to me from Hisar on dated 12/05/2014 when I did not
receive the courier I checked up the status online and then talked to your good
offices at karnal it was informed to me that so far he had received no materials
against the Docket no. It was informed to him that he should check online and
informed me of the status. But he gave me the helpline numbers at Delhi and
asked me to contact them for the details as he had not details as per the docket
number. On my contacting the mentioned customer care no provided I was surprised
that there was no response from any of them, it is to highlight that being the
provider of courier services you are fully responsible for the materials
dispatched vide your Company against the docket numbers which are issued by you.
The company charges the freight amount as well as the service tax thus making my
self the person availing the services a customer. As so far no action has
been taken at your end to provide me which the details of the materials / the
non receipt of the material which is a costly product. I therefore request you
to look into the matter and provide me with the details as well as the material
within 48 hours otherwise I shall be forced to seek the legal option in the
competent Court of Law.

Sunil Kumar
I had sent an urgent courier dated 11/6/2014 from Shimla to Mohali with AWB No.[protected] with correct address and also provided with both the parties phone numbers. The courier was not delivered and the reason was party shifted (the receiving party or sending part was not even contacted once). After calling them several time no action was taken to reach the parties address and the courier has returned back today.
The staff is rude and don't attend to the customers queries properly. Neither they contact the customer to collect the courier back or for any reason. I'm very disappointed with their slow and bad services.

An unsatisfied customer.
Ondot is the worst courier company anyone can think of, they are the bunch of and do not know how to talk to customer. I had sent a courier from Delhi to Kolkata but still not delivered and almost 10 days have passed. I have one suggestion for Comapny's management to changes its name from Ondot to Donot courier so that people can save their time and money instead of wasting with them. All the staff from Top to Bottom are very very irresponsible, and know only blaming each other. and they are not even bother to listen to customer complaints. Please boycott this company
I am writing you this mail on behalf of our Company Superchem Nutri Formulation.I have send a parcel on 12/07/2014 doc no.[protected] will is not delivered yet to the client.I would request to take some action as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully-
kashish
not delivery
courier not delivered after 8 days
Dear On August 23, 2014 i sent one courier from Varanasi To Kanpur whose docket number is[protected] through on dot courier. On dot courier company people are not delivering my courier and from last 6 days daily i am taking follow up with them. courier is not delivered. My contact no is-[protected]
A courier was delivered to me from Dehradun to Ranchi on 18.11.2014 by the Ondot Couriers & Cargo Ltd. vide Consignment No.[protected]. But I have not received the same till to date. When contacting over phone at their Ranchi office, it is either switched off, or the staff did not receive the call. Even on contacting their Delhi office, the staff did not respond properly, as they are rude and hang your call before you finish speak. Kindly do the needful, as the courier contains very important papers. ...Dr. V.P. GUPTA (Mobile: [protected])
Very bad services. No ontime delivery even no one bother to listen the customer complaints. They says what we can do? services. Will not advice to go with this. They charge less but their services don't worth that even.
I am writing you this mail to divert your kind attention towards the kind of services the courier company is providing to their customers. I had booked a courier no[protected] from Panchkula to Filpkart Bilaspur (Haryana) on 09/04/2015, on
15 th the online status was showing that the material is with Lucky (Bilaspur) Himanchal, i called the number provided, and the person said that he courierd back to Ambala. Then i again called to ondot Ambala, they said that they have returned it to Panchkula Hub, I contacted the packet and when i opened the packet, the mobile phone in the packet was missing, only the battery was their. When I contacted On dot, Manimajra, they said they will look into it. As this is a theft by On dot courier personal, so what can be further done? I am planning for legal complaint regarding this. Kindly suggest.
Manjeev

I have send courrier on 9th august at from
Surat Gujarat to destination Villupuram, Tamil Nadu with ID no[protected]. At
the time of booking i was assured that my courier will delivered at 2 or 3 days.
Since today it is 16th of august still my courier is not
delivered due to which i have to face business losses.

I want to know who will be resposible to it. And whether my courier will be delivered or not.
Other courier providers used to deliver my courier with in 24 hours till
now.You should not provide this kind o[censored]nsatisfactory service.

Sanjay Katba

I am writing this mail to divert your attention regarding service of your courier company.I had booked a article on 28/10/2015 which has to be delivered in delhi my article no. is[protected] but it has not been delivered yet.online status is showing that article is laying in vasant kunj branch and when contacted on [protected] Mr.Amrendra(Branch manager as told on phone)told that i can not tell status as i am now closing the office.I am feeling helpless kindly take necessary steps for delivery.

Your's
Kuldeep Singh
This is to bring to your notice that I had booked courier from Purnea, Bihar to Kharadi, Pune.
Booking date was on 27th Oct expected arrival Date was 1st Nov. However I dint Receive the parcel till date (9th Nov). If I would have opted for speed post also, It would have not taken more than a weeks time.
I tried to reach out to customer care many a times, Finally I spoke to a female who said in a very impolite tone "You wont get your courier until Diwali, Do whatever you want(which is one more week to go, So in total it would take around a month to reach)". Customer care employees are quite rude, they need to learn some etiquette to speak.
I'm highly unsatisfied with ONDOT service . I REGRET opting for ON DOT, which is the worst courier service.

Tracking No.

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    20%
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone
    +91 11 4987 8888 [Delhi Customer Care]
    +91 75 0690 8093 [Mumbai Customer Care]
    +91 83 7700 5342 [Delhi Customer Care]
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Address
    8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    View all On-Dot Couriers & Cargo contact information