ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Pan Card — no resolution to my problem

Dear, Sir/Madam
I have applied a pan card 3 yrs ago but i did not get it till now, I complaint it several times but there is no response. Please give me the solution.

My Name Deepak Kumar
Date of Birth 1 dec 1983
Father Name Narendra Kumar


Thanks and Regards
Deepak kumar
[protected]
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I applied for PAN Card through ABC Cnsultants since 09 December 07
and havent received any PAN Card / Number till date. Te company claimed the period to be 10 days.
please resend my pen card my address if address not so contact me my no. [protected] my pan no.bsfps7739l
Hi i nead pan card so how i make pen card
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,


I had apply for pen card .My acknowledgement No. [protected] on date 26-03-08 .
But due to driving licencs id- prof, where my father's name Shri U.P Gupta (Uma Prasad Gupta) written, that's why my pen card not completed from yous side .

I request you that i am a PG( science) where my all certificates, name of fathers - shri U.P gupta
I had already sent application regarding this matter, but I can't receive any reply from your side .
I request you to be positive towards this matter and kindly send me reply on my email .

thanking you .

BR//

Ravindra Gupra

.



Thanks & regards
Ravindra Gupta
sir,
my father applied for pan card in 4-5 years backs since then no pan card is received. pls let me know its status

name - ashok kanhaiyalal karnavat
address - vadgaon maval, pune -412106
date of birth[protected]
This has happened to many people. I've sent you an email, kindly read and let me know if it is of any help.
hi sir,
just i had open account in u branch nashik & i can't get statment on line just reply me urgently
05/05/2008

Respected Sir/Madam,



I have applied for a PAN CARD on 25 Feb, 2008. But my PAN CARD has been Dispatched On 5/3/2008 by first Flight courier service and My PAN CARD has been returned to NSDL on 18-Mar-2008



I don’t Know Why First Flight Courier Has Return My PAN CARD. When all my Mails and my Postals are coming to My Communication address for the past 22 years

And i got mail from Mr Shashi on Friday, 18 April, 2008, 12:14 PM The PAN card bearing no ([protected]) has been returned back to NSDL. It will be dispatched by post to the communication address mentioned in the application shortly.But till date i am not geting my Pancard

I humbly request you to please take immediate action in this issue and please resend my PAN CARD to the communication address provided in my PAN card Application.

Please Do the Needful for me

My Communication address is:

K.Rammoorthy
No 38. Mariaman Nagar Main Road
Karamanikuppam
Pondicherry – 6005004
+91-[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

Acknowlegment Number:[protected]

My Permanent Account Number is: ANDPR6909D


Thanking you in advance

Yours truly,

(K.Rammoorthy)
+91-[protected]
i am not received my pan card.

my airway bill no is ZB8674797

PLS MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY CARD.

REGARDS
BASKARAN
sir,

i had submitted the form 49 A for issue of pan card on 1-4-2008. but i had not received it yet .
the status showing that is it is under process with income tax dept.

the deatils are here below

name narendra kumar berwa

pan - AGLPB 7439 D

ack no. - [protected]

dob. [protected]

kindly issue my pan card as soon as possible ..

thanks & regards

narendra kumar berwa
I have applied for pan card in april 15th 2008 but not yet received
sir,
i am ajaya kumar mahanta from orissa
my pan no. is ASJPM0271A
complaint is no space my name between ajaya kumar.
please solution my problems
I applied for new PAN CARD. Which is not delivered on my given Address. but online enquiry syestem of Income Tax (Pan Card) showing that my courier is delivered on my permanent Address. But i didnt get my pan card or My any family member. every body know that pan card how is important for us. Please short out my problem. otherwise i will claim on Expressit Courier worldwide courier Co. ltd. & i am trying to call regularlry to this courier Co.since last one month but no budy picked thier phones.
well i have not received pan card.my pan card coupon no is [protected]and my form no is[protected].pl. reply me.
HI
I applied for the reprint of PAN card this year in feb. I made the online payment but when I check through SMS it says it have been delivered on 04 of feb 2008 but when I called to customer care executive they told it has been delivered on 05 of mar.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]
site where i made this transaction is www.tin-nsdl.com
Ihad applied for the pan card on 30/5/08 i have only received the number but i have not got my pan card.kindly do the needed for this ASAP as this is urgent
Dear Sir, Ihave not received my PAncard i had applied on16 june2008, bearing application no.[protected] &processing fees coupan no.[protected].
Please do the need full.

Aditya Kumar
please send messiage to my pancard number.
please sir .
hello sir please send messiage into my pan card number.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Income Tax Department
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    39%
    Complaints
    2403
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    941
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT