Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — delay in dispatching of my report

file no-A-032037
Date of submission-12/05/08
Date of birth-14/04/87

Dear sir,
I have applied for passport 2 months ago.As My verification was done from Sodhiwal where I am staying recently, My verification was done 38 days ago but till result display on internet is (your police report has not been recieved). Now i send request to your office, to be dispatched to passport office of Chandigarh.Kindly do the needful as I am waiting for my passport since last 2 months.BECAUSE I REQUIRED PASSPORT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

about passport — delay in dispatching passport

dear sir
i would like to state that my passport has not dispached sofar.
thescreen is showing that your passport will be dispached within a weak since 23rd of sep.
please help me to issue my passport as soon as it is possible.



thanking you

mohammad shahzad
ref no (g z b a[protected]

passport — Delay in dispatching the Passport

Hi,
I'm unable to understand what are the unavoidable circumstances the passport issuing people are facing for dispatching the passport. I'm supose to receive the passport 1 month back.
Every week they are giving update as "It is to regret that due to unavidalbe circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time"

Please let us know what we have to do for despatching of the passport.
Atleast provide us the correct date so that we will not have to wait for the same.

Thanks,
Swapna

passport — DELAY OF DISPATCHING PASSPORT

RESPECTED SIR;
MY NAME IS TATHIREDDY SATYANARAYANA REDDY, HAVING THE DATE OF BIRTH 26-FEB-1956, I ALREADY APPLYING THE PASSPORT IN THE DATE OF 8-SEP-2008, MY FILE REFERENCE NO.HYD-Z[protected].STILL I C' NOT RECIEVED MY PASSPORT, SO KINDLY PLEASE REFER AGAIN THE CONFIRMATION OF MY PASSPORT


THANKING YOU.
ADVERTISEMENT

Dispatching of Passport — Passport

Good Morning Sir/Madam

This is mallikarjuna I have applied for the passport at Hyderabad Regional Passport Office Dated at 26-08-08 till upto i am not received the passport. so please give me passport as per as possible

this is my key no.hydw71312608

ploice Enquiery was completed one year back.

I kindly requested issued the my passport

Thank u sir,
Respected sir,

My name is David Raju Gudi my dispactch date is 21st oct 2010 but still i did not received me pass port /My file nob is A303975 please send my pass port as soon as possible. And give me the reply from my request
Thanking youSir
Gudi David Raju
Subject: Re: Passport enquiry File NO HYD-L[protected]

Description:

I have applied for renewal of my passport on[protected]. police verification is
done.


My File No is HYD-L[protected].


STATUS IN THE WEBSITE:
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the dispatch of Passport
has been delayed and will now be dispatched in a week’s time.

The status is same from nearly 3 weeks.


I have to join my husband in U.S. we have already submitted urgency letter in
the passport office earlier. please see that I GET MY PASSPORT AS EARLY AS…..


Thanks & Regards
SMITHA
[protected]
Subject: File NO LKOA069/4011 passport is not reached even after 26 days of police verification

Description:

I have applied for passport on[protected]. my police verification is done almost 26 days before but the passport is not reached till now.

passport — DELAYING IN DISPATCHING MY PASSPORT

My passport file no. HYD HO26813 10, was submitted on[protected]. Its been more than 6 months and still not dispatched n status is showing it'll be dispatched in a week for last 2 months. Ill b really thankful i[censored] help me out in this, i need to attempt my gre exam which is not possible without passport.
Respected sir/madam,
I am a student of mechanical engg. and more a victim of your cruel system. Your system has deviated my career. I have missed the chance to study in abroad when you cant issue my passport early . I have applied for fresh passport from District Passport Collection Office Hoshiarpur under File No. JALZ80154311 on[protected] .
Your system is killing the students and this time am very helpless . so please early deliver me my passport.
yours sincerly,
Parminder Singh

passport — dispatching passport is delayed

sir , i applied for passport in the month of march 21 2011,my police report has been cleared but dispatching is getting delayed. my file no. is HYDA357228 .please do the needfull.

passport — delay in dispatching passport

hi sir,
i have applied for my son passport on[protected] with file no.W[protected] named SYED AYAAN AHMED. Police enquiry is clear but there is delay in dispatching of passport.
online status ; passport couldnt be dispatch due to unavoidable circumstances n will be dispatched in a week's time, this status is there since two months now...what do to?. please help me out.
Dear Sir,
My son named Deepak Mishra has applied for passport from Ghaziabad. File reference No C-013604, year GHB- 2011, Date of Birth[protected]. Since last one month same position is being shown at your site" DUE TO UNAVOIDABLE CIRCUMSTANCE PASSPORT COULD NOT BE DESPATCHED AND WILL BE DESPATCHED WITHIN A WEEK TIME ". Pl help out the child by forwarding psssport as the same has been over delayed and completed four months.

Hope early responsea
Regards
Manoj Kumar Mishra
Subedar Major (Army)
Mob-[protected]
I received my son's passport today...please remove the complain as the matter is solved.

passport — delay in dispatching passport

i anand prakash kujur file no:- lok z720001 applied for passport in 17/2/2012 and i had completed my verification but not yet update in net and making delay for dispatching the passport.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    589
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT