ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport — didn't get the passport

Dear sir,
I am Rashid Sharfuddin Shaikh.I have applied for a fresh passport on 30/10/2012.and my verification was done at 8/11/2012.I have spend my 6-7months in this but then also till yet I didn,t grt the passport.plz sir its my humble request to you plz let me get my passport as soon as possible.
File no:-BO[protected]
D.o.b:-02/01/1993
Outward no :-2296
Plz plz plz take an action on my complaint.I hope that you will start my process as soon as possible.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

passport — Didn't receive the passport

Hi,
I applied for the Passport on 18Dec, 07.But i did not get my passport till now. The file Ref no. is Z-321216. till today. the status was : " Police report has not been received." 'Please help...
Sandeep
Contact no : [protected]

passport — didnt get passport yet

sir my name is paramjit singh(patiala) i have applied for passport in chandigarh no is F003441 on 24 march 2008 i did"t get my passport yet (dated 11.10.2008)please enquire and post me my passport. with regards paramjit singh

i didn't get passport — i didn't get passport

sir . my name is vamshikrishna kambhampati.i applied passport at nalgonda in 17july2008.already verification compleated 2months back.but idid n't get passport.please send me.
ADVERTISEMENT

passport — didn't receive passport

My name is Rahul Rampal i had apply passport in july but i didn't get it yet. i had gone jalandhar office many times but i didn't get anytthing from there. My file reference no. is z723217 i also checked from your official site but passport status given there is "police report not submitted". i lso confirmed from police station they said they submitted my report. please help me to get my passport as soon as possible.
i shall be very thankfull to you for your act of kindness

passport — didn't receive my passport yet.

hello sir/madam,
i have applied passport one and half year ago. i have cleared all the queries but still i dont get my passport. The officials said that it is underprocess but it took so long time for processing.
please tell me the status of my passport. my file no. is CHDW52482007.

passport — didn't receive the passport

hi,

My name is ABDUL REHMAN

this is regarding my passport,

I have applied for my passport in 2007.

My checking Status no : A139137.

kindly look into as i am very hopeful to get my passport soon
Respected Sir,
I am Azam uddin khan (file no is BLY-A[protected] from Bareilly. I requested my passport on 23-july-2009 verification done but status was “police verification is not received” my local police verification as well as LIO verification is completed on 15 august 2009. Still on passport enquiry site status on my application is mentioned that police report not received. So now what I have to do. Is this the fault of police officer or by the passport office? My main Question is now what I have to do? I have all the docs and as a profession I am advocate and no criminal record so please revert me as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Azam uddin khan
Hi,
I had applied for the passport on[protected].But i haven't recieved it till date.file no ;W[protected].please help me in this regard.

Manjula.Karjigi
[protected]

passport — didn't receive passport

sir,
I m Amit dey, my passport file no.A075966/09. I applied on 15th oct;09. still I didn't receive my passport.

passport — i didn't receive the passport

I WOULD LIKE TO TELL YOU THAT I HAD APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT MORE THAN 100 DAYS AGO BUT TILL DATE I HAD NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT.SO HOW CAN I GET IT.CAN I CONTACT THE PASSPORT OFFICE BY PHONE OR DIRECTLY.PLEASE HELP ME.

passport — passport didn't get

sir i didnt get my passport sir
i applied on Application Date :[protected]
sir my file ref no is BPL-A[protected]

and status is
Please furnish 3 Personal Particulars Forms, duly completed, for verification.
kindly do the fast procedure sir i need my passport sir
Ratnesh sahu
thanks sir
Respected Sir,
My name is Ajay Vishwakarma, I have applied for passport form in Lucknow File no. is LKOA18626708 on 25 September 2008 but still I did't get my passport. And even I visited the Passport Office several times and filled the application form against (FURNISH NEW DULY FILLED EAP(1)-(FRESH PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM ) with correct answer in YES/NO columns, declaration duly signed by applicant. Answer in IXI or I/I or any other signs are not acceptable). Even though I had given panalty of Rs.1000 I have a recipt of this, But I didn't know for what I had given the panalty for my passport.
Iam very upset against this type of work. I will be very thankful to u i[censored] kindly solve my problem.
Please enquire and post me my passport as soon as possible.
Thanking You,
Ajay Vishwakarma
Dial No.: +91 [protected]
H.no.222"M", Saran Estate, Ahirwan,
Harjender Nagar, Kanpur-208007
i applied for passport in the month of july ...police has done in july last week ...now i want to check my passport status
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    61%
    Complaints
    590
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    360
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT