[Resolved]  Poorvika Mobiles / Mobile Phone — Poor service

I purchased a N70M(Music Edition) Phone in Kodambakkam poorvika branch,at that time they offered a blue tooth head set with the mobile(not free),at the time of purchasing the blue tooth head set worked fine.But after one week,the blue tooth head set is not working properly.I went to the store and want to replace the blue tooth head set,but they denied top change that,why because this is an additional offer there is no warranty for this like that they told.After a big quarrel with the owner they changed the blue tooth head set...
I dont know about other branches in chennai,But beware of kodambakkam branch....
Mar 14, 2017
May 26, 2016
Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response
Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
Manager - Customer Care.

Really worst service. Dont buy in poorvika. be aware.

samsung(poorvika mobiles) — Mobile not working

i got a samsung mobile gt-s3653 from poorvika mobiles adayar and with in 10 days my mobile did work properly ,the battery did not stay for more than 20 min even if you charge it for 1 full day , i took it to the poorvika mobile sotre( the guys in the shop told that i need to take to the service center in adayar near "Rani meamai school" the fitime i took the person told me that he changed the battery and when i checked the battery in the bill it was the same and it did not work , the next time with in the same wee i took it back to the service center and they told that it was some problem in the borard and did some thing and it worked for 10 days and now again i have the same problem

The people from poorvika customer service ( adayar ) are the worst they fight with the customer

My phone number :[protected]

can some one help me i spet my money and iam running arounnd in circles
BEWARE OF POORVIKA:::
I Purchased a FLY MC105 model in Poorvika Mobile Showroom, Karur Branch
WITHOUT ANY CONCESSION ON[protected]. Unfortunately, while charging the
phone, the mobile charger burnt out. On[protected] I brought it to their
notice at the karur branch. They advised me to go to FLY, TRICHY
service centre. After four hours roam in trichy town, very shameful to
say that there is no FLY service centre at trichy. After prolonged
argument on[protected] with their Karur employees, they taken back the
mobile with all accessories with original package informing that they
will send it to chennai. But till date no positive response from your
Poorvika karur branch. When i went in person, they never bother about
the fate of my mobile. Hence i got doubt, whether they have sold out my
mobile or really it is with the service centre.
i purchased nokia x6 mobile at pallavaram poorvika for that they have to give a reebok glass for free but they cheating till now they are saying that no stock in their shop dont buy without their offers
hi
i am poornima, i purchaseed a micromax(Q55) on 11910 at pallavaram branch. i lost it on 251010 i called to that branch for help. they didnt respond properly. while buying they inform about insurence
hi

Im jenny.pls advise me can i buy mobile in poorvika or wt?? Becoz im gonna buy sony ericsson spiro or W205. i wanna good suggestion from who exprienced abt dis wel...
I bought Micromax 550 Qube mobile in kanchipuram poorvika branch on 02.01.2011. On that mobile there is a problem in message folder opening. The next day i asked them but they won't give proper response. Then i went to vellore branch, they said that is the software problem and brought my phone and kept my phone for 5 days. But the problem is not solved. Now both kancipuram and vellore branch do not give any answer and they won't take care of my complaint. I have warranty and insurance properly then i don't know why they won't take care and response my complaint. Should i take any legal steps in consumer court?

By

mei
i purchased sony j105 naite mobile from thiruvottiyur poorvika. really they gave me good good respect and care and customer care, i am very satishfied from their care. if you want a mobile only you can buy anywhere in world but if you want love and good friends with mobile go and get your mobile from poorvika in thiruvottiyur, i don't know about other branches in chennai from my side i can tell thiruvottiyur poorvika is the best showroom and people are lovable persons
hai poorvika is the worst mobile showroom...we went to poorvika vadapalani, and asked the price of nokia 1616.he told as 1450.bt i argued that its price as 1250.they told to ask universal that they also have the same price..bt they gave the mobile for 1290.the next day i simply searched the poorvika website the rate is 1266.suddenly i called poorvika vadapalani and asked the price for the same model..now they told as 1350..i kept the phone and called poorvika t.nagar and asked the price, he told as 1350.i asked him whether every poorvika offers the same price, he said yes and then i asked then poorvika vadapalani said the price as 1450.for that he told me that it includes insurance and escaped.dont believe in poorvika..its utter waste guys..be aware..its like ranganathan street bussinees(telling different prices, and raising the prices and then reducing)...

6303ic — provide poor services

hello dear sir/madam

i am monu kumar saini from chandigarh.
emei no.[protected].
regarding to problem for my complaint your nokia care centor chandigarh sec-22 are provide ne very poor service and loose the set body in the nokia care bacase open my set in the nokia care regarding to slow my problem.
my problem are not properly solwe and not good behave.
so please sir/madam slow my problem imediatly.
thank you..........!!!!!!!!

Very poor service at Hosur Poorvika, I purchased a dual sim mobile and got 2 airtel sim cards. it took five days to activate the sim cards + now my connection got disconnected due to non submission of documents.
I am writing to inform you about the faulty mobile phone that I have purchased in Poorvika store Avadi Chennai branch. I have bought fly mobile (model-FLYB435)on 5th February(invoice No-22427)after using two months from date of purchase. Mob got problems in dual sim, keypad, network coverage and in display. and mobile was serviced by poorvika mobile Pvt ltd and they handed my mob back after 25 days. And after using for a period of month same problem raised again. I requested to replace the mobile but they not willing to do it so. Kindly help me to get justice in this case.

Poorvika — Service

I have experienced worst ever service in my life at poorvika...even they feel lazy to take another color of mobile we have planned to buy....
hey guys thanks for all the information here, i m a foreigner here and i was planning to get a mobile from them in the new yr as i heard a lot about them, but now i think i should give a second thought over it and possibly m gonna check some other stores who r reliable. (if anyone can suggest me).
I purchased samsung mobile from poorvika, triplicane 10 days ago. It is not working. when someone calls it rings but before i could talk it gets disconnected. since i will be out of station frequently i requested them to get it repairred. even i was willing to pay the charges for repair, but, poorvika triplicane refused to accept it. this is the service you get from poorvika triplicane. they are interested only to sell their mobiles. not willing to help the customer once the mobile is sold. please do not go to poorvika triplicane
absolutely correct
Please don't buy mobiles in Poorvika. Really they are chating and giving stupid service. I will narrate my experience with poorvika. I bought samsung Galaxy Y in chennai poorvika at Dhandishvaram branch(near velachery). After bought that mobile I got problem with touch pad after a day itself. Then I went to store and claim for wannenty(when I buy they told there is an replacement warranty for one year). When I claimed for warranty they told me to go to samsung service center. In samsung service center they told me to wait for 1hr and they will clear the issue. But after a week only they give the mobile. In between gap they postponed every day. After they give me the mobile it was worked fine for 2 days only.

So please don't go for poorvika. Samsung service center is also not good.
Hi All

I bought a Karbonn Tablet (Smart Tab 1.0) from Vellore Poorvika. While buying they said that it supports video chatting but once I went home, I found that the product is not compatible of any Video chatting. When I took back it the next day they refused to take back the product saying that they wont take back the product.

They said that they dont bother even if we are going to complain.
I have bought Carbon A9 Mobile in Poorvika shop last month 21st May 2012. After 1week net work issue i have given local service centre ie Mount road on that time rest the mobile my previous data all lose.
The same problems happen next week. Any one called my mobile "mobile not reachable". Again i went to local Poorvika mobile centre again reset the mobile setting the same problem happen frequently.

Last week again i went to Poorvika service centre dt:[protected] on that time assuring rectify the issue max 7days. i called today morning no proper response. i went to service office t.Nagar -North usman road they told problem will be rectify another 1week.

i want remedy immediately... work order number detail given below.

WORK ORDER NUMBER: - KA[protected] DT:[protected]PMW CARES SERVICENTER NUMBER-[protected]/[protected]

INVOICE NUMBER:-001194 DT:[protected]POORVIKA MOBILE (SKY WALK)

MODULE :- CARBON A9

contact number:- [protected]/ TamilSelvan

mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
sunday (21.10.2012) i purchase micromax mobile, actual price is Rs. 6000/- but T Nagar poorvika mobile showroom price is Rs. 6500/- but reason is not clearily talking showroom suppliers.

Poorvika Mobiles
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    84%
    Poorvika Mobiles Phone
    +91 44 4399 9970
    +91 44 4266 6666
    Poorvika Mobiles Address
    Admin Office No. 30, Arcot Road, Kodambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600024
    View all Poorvika Mobiles contact information