[Resolved]  Regional Provident Fund Office, Vashi, Navi Mumbai — PF Refund claim not received

I resigned from a company in November '08, and submitted my PF claim form in February'09. After frequent visit to Vashi Regional PF office, I have been told that on 18th May'09 my form has been received and the refund will be done by 18th June. In their website also, it was shown till 20th June. But now it shows that my claim form is not received by the office. Please guide me.
My PF Account number is MH / 117789 /15.

Thank You,
K.Ramkumar

Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account numbner was also communicated in the PF form also, please update the status, and please please do the need ful, my all other colleuges have received it, please do the needful sir

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account numbner was also communicated in the PF form also, please update the status, and please please do the need ful, my all other colleuges have received it, please do the needful sir

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir/madam,

MY CLAIM FORM IS BEEN SUBMITTED, SUBMITTED, SUBMITTED...

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

MY CLAIM FORM IS BEEN SUBMITTED, SUBMITTED, SUBMITTED...

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Any updates please, for the past 6 months am following up, more than 20 times i have called vashi office, but i did not receive my PF amount, my claim papers we resubmitted by my reliance office, please find the attached acknowledgement which i received from my reliance HR (line No 42), please do the needful

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance(Reliance HR Service Pvt Ltd)- Chennai, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days to vashi pf office but, still i did not receive it, My HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056/08019

FORM 19&10C IS SUBMITTED, CLAIM FORM IS BEEN SUBMITTED

SUBMITTED ON 22OCT08 and ACKNOWLEDGED ON 22OCT08

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com<mailto:mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com>
[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN<mailto:[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN>
Dear Sir/madam,

Any updates please, for the past 6 months am following up, more than 20 times i have called vashi office, but i did not receive my PF amount, my claim papers we resubmitted by my reliance office, please find the attached acknowledgement which i received from my reliance HR (line No 42), please do the needful

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance(Reliance HR Service Pvt Ltd)- Chennai, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days to vashi pf office but, still i did not receive it, My HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com<mailto:mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com>
Dear Sir/madam,

Any updates please, for the past 6 months am following up, more than 20 times i have called vashi office, but i did not receive my PF amount, my claim papers we resubmitted by my reliance office,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Any updates please, for the past 6 months am following up, more than 20 times i have called vashi office, but i did not receive my PF amount, my claim papers we resubmitted by my reliance office,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B
Dear Sir/madam,

Mohamed Sirajudeen B

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information