Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Provident Fund Office, Vashi, Navi Mumbai — PF Refund claim not received

Dear Sir,
I resigned from a company in November '08, and submitted my PF claim form in February'09. After frequent visit to Vashi Regional PF office, I have been told that on 18th May'09 my form has been received and the refund will be done by 18th June. In their website also, it was shown till 20th June. But now it shows that my claim form is not received by the office. Please guide me.
My PF Account number is MH / 117789 /15.

Thank You,
K.Ramkumar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  96 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sub : Scheme Certificate not received in EIGHT years

Dear Sir,
We have resigned from M/s. Petron Civil Engg. Pvt. Ltd. on 07.02.2001. But till date I could not get my scheme cerificate. After enquiry I get to know that my application along with Form 10 - C has reached to your office on 23.01.2008. But till then I could not be informed about the status of that application. So, I request you for immediate issuance of my scheme certificate. My PF A/c code is : MH/37460/563.
Sub : Scheme Certificate not received in EIGHT years

Dear Sir,
We have resigned from M/s. Petron Civil Engg. Pvt. Ltd. on 07.02.2001. But till date I could not get my scheme cerificate. After enquiry I get to know that my application along with Form 10 - C has reached to your office on 23.01.2008. But till then I could not be informed about the status of that application. So, I request you for immediate issuance of my scheme certificate. My PF A/c code is : MH/37460/563. My mobile no. is[protected]
i am anant k zodge.I was working in Expo project, mumbai.I left this company before 2 years.I had applied for pf on Feb-09.Still i am not getting my pf amount.My pf number is MH[protected].

I kindly request you that please consider my case as early as possible
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
We have resigned from Reliance HR Pvt. Ltd. on 16th Octomber 2008. But till then I could not be informed about the status of that application. So, I request you for immediate issuance of my scheme certificate. My PF A/c code is MH/VASHI/118056/10814.
Dear Sir,

I have resigned from Maharashtra Seamless Ltd on 30th September 2008 and in December I had submitted my PF withdral form in the comany, but till date I have not received my fund.I got to know that they are helding the form at their end and not forwarded to the PF office.My PF number is MH/36155/2651.I have already requested so many times to the comany but nothing has happened yet.Could you kindly intervene in this matter and guide me the way to get my fund ASAP.

Best Regards
RAMA CHANDRA SARANGI
Dear Sir,

I have resigned from Nhava Sheva International container terminal ltd (DUBAI PORT WORLD) on 14th November 2008 I had submitted my PF withdral form in the comany on same day at HR department, but till date I have not received my fund.I want to know that what s the couse of deleay at PF office.My PF number is PF NO – MH / 96901 / 38 ..Could you please inquirey & revert me and guide me the way to get my fund back as early as possible
i am submitted all document & cheque issue of your side but not deposited in my account so i repeat al document submitted with our consultant Mr.Nirav Sanghvi(Jagson Services p.ltd. my account no. of PF
MH/39492/4281
This is regarding my complaint against the HR Manager of Reliance Communications, Phase 1, Industrial Area, Chandigarh. I had complained that Mr. Tej Singh Mann had not responded to my request of intimating me about my Provident Fund.

I am withdrawing my complaint application as Mr Tej Singh Mann has sorted out my problem and with his efforts I have been intimated about my PF statement.

AMIT VERMA
Dear Sir,
I resigned from UICPL on 15 J an 2009 and my PF papers were submitted to your office on 20 April 2009, but I am yet to receive my contribution from your office in my a/c. My PF no is MH/116882/156 and my savings a/c no is [protected] HDFC Bank reliance corporate park, near Ghansoli Rly stn, Navi Mumbai.
I'll be grateful if my contribution can be remittedto my a/c at the earliest.
Thanking you,
Your's faithfully
Rajan Subramanian Iyer
Dear Sir,

I have already sent a complaint 23 days back, how can I know that it is under process or not.

Best Regards
RAMA CHANDRA SARANGI
Dear Sir,

I have resigned from Reliance HR Pvt. Ltd. in november 2008. I had submitted my PF withdrawl form in the comany on same day at HR department, but till date I have not received my fund.I want to know that what s the couse of deleay at PF office because hr department completed & transfered all pf withdrawl process to pf office.

my name:- KETAN KANCHANLAL JARIWALA
My PF number is :– MH/VASHI/118056/19989.
my hdfcbank a/c.:- [protected]
my employee code:- rcfm/005135

ACTUALLY my salary a/c. will be update in general mode to maintain atleast rs.5000 balance on 1st novmber 2009, so want to get my fund early. Could you please inquirey & revert me and guide me the way to get my fund back as early as possible.


yours faithfully

KETAN JARIWALA
+[protected]
Sir
my name mahesh
i was working in idbi intec past 7 months
i was resine in feb10 2009
filup my pf form june 09
but my pf amt not receaved
pleas guid me how can i got my pf amt quickly
pleas its urgent
i am in a problem, bad condition
pleas
Sir
my name mahesh
i was working in idbi intec past 7 months
i was resine in feb10 2009
filup my pf form june 09
but my pf amt not receaved
MY PF NO IS MH/117982/7021
pleas guid me how can i got my pf amt quickly
pleas its urgent
i am in a problem, bad condition
pleas
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance(Reliance HR Service Pvt Ltd)- Chennai, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.i have written 4th letter today...

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen.B, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account number was also communicated in the PF form, please update the status, and please please do the need ful.

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is [protected], this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account numbner was also communicated in the PF form also, please update the status, and please please do the need ful, my all other colleuges have received it, please do the needful sir

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
[protected]
mohamedsirajudeen.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    40%
    Complaints
    3055
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1216
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT