[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

Plz. send caller tune code of album dukh Song (Sara Sara Din..Ter Bin..Hun Nai Jujer Da Yaara..Sari Sari Raat Pava Baat..Khanda Paren Hungera.) by Master Saleem Thanks...
my mobile number is [protected] . in this number before 1 month i made a call to russia . when berore calling . i make call to custumer care but they told call charge is 6.40 . but when i call it will be taken amount 9.19 . but tell date they take no action.
Please sent me the caller tune code of Dheak film son "sawan barse trse dil" caller tune code from film od akshy khnaa.
my mobileno---- [protected]
for ringtone jai ho of ar rahman how much cost will be cut in my balance

Reliance GSM mobile conncetion — Termination Request is not assist by Reliance

Due to poor network I decided to terminate Reliance GSM connection so I went to Reliance Customer Care (Web Word) and filed a request to terminate connection and also paid my bill dues. Agent oraly confirmed that your request is filed and you will get a confirmation call on alternate cell. Till date I haven't got any call from Reliance, yesterday (16 July) one agent come from Reliance and ask to pay unbilled amount then we inform him that one month back we requested to terminate connection. We also give him termination Id, he called to Reliance Customer Care ask about this termination request but customer care agent reply there is no requrest found in our database. Still they are claiming about unbilled amount and agent saild you can't terminate connection till six month but I never saw any document while requesting for new conncetion.

Request Date to Terminate Service : 13 June 2009.
Termination ID :[protected]
Mobile No. : [protected]

I terminated this connection within one month.

Praveen

Reliance Communications — Outgoing call problem

I am Mihir Dhali, I have Reliance GSM service connection in my cell phone.But the problem is out- going calling is not working.It wants a barrying code.But I don`t know the barrying code.

I will be highly obliged if you help me .

Mihir Dhali
Kolkata,
i want back my old number it was[protected]. due to money probels i want bill pay n my number canceled by reliance co.ltd. i want start again this service. can it possible if it i will pay my bill othrewise how can take back my this number plz guid me... my all concter have my this old number plz help me as u can u possible plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sirrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

Reliance Communications — Complaint Registration without human interface

This refers to the IVRS Complaint Registration on 3033 7777/[protected]

Try calling help-line nos. to register your complaint. 8 times out of 10, the IVRS doesnot proceed further than first few words of 'welcome' - line getting silent after that ...

If you are lucky and listen to the message through - and end punching digits ... you will come across three possibilities ...

(a) Possibility-1: Over past few days, I suppose, Reliance has changed the way one lodges complaint! Earlier, one could have a 'human interface' on your helpline numbers, wherein one could talk to your Customer Service Agent and then to the Technical Team member for quick resolution of problems. NOW, over past few day, one has to register the complaint on IVRS (by keying in minimum of 23 digits i[censored] don't make mistake along the way on phone (excluding the helpline nos.). The IVRS instructs you to "be in front of the PC and someone from technical department will call you in one hour's time". You wait ENDLESSLY - looking at the PC screen like stupid - for someone from the technical dept.to call up. Nothing happens/ no one calls and you dial helpline again after couple of hours. Dial phone no. + 23 digits. IVRS tell you that your complaint is already registered and instructs you to be to be in front of PC and some one will call you in few minutes. The wait continues...

Ooops... 4 hours already ... and you get a call from Reliance TechSupport. Unfortunately for you, you have cramps in your back, you have shut the PC down and have gone for a storll!

(b) Possibility-2: You dial Help-line no. + 23 digits (AND... all correct options chosen/ correct nos. fed in) and your phone is picked-up by a Customer Service Representative. THEN... he tells you that you have been connected to 'Fixed-line Telephone' Complaint Registration and NOT to 'Broadnet Internet Services'. He can't help you anymore nor can he transfer the call to Broadnet. He advises you to try calling again .. with correct choices. U do dial helpline no. + 23 digits for 5 more times... end-result being same always!!

(c) Possibility-3: You get through the Possibility (2) above and manage to get an Agent talk to you, he will intimate you that your problem will be resolved "within 24 hours". Though, I agree, it never took me 24 hours, it was never earlier than 6/ 8 hours!

Reliance Communications — Lack of transparency while selling the product and sale of CDMA cell that has crossed warranty deadline i.e had manufactured date 2 years back

My customer details are Abhinandana Mishra Nashik . Customer No. is [protected].

I brought cell from Reliance communication one month back dated 10th June 2009.My cell went out of order on 17th July, 2009 .I visited there retail outlet and they did cooperate with me, and could not address my complaint. I went to service center as per there indication were i came to know that the cell that was sold to me has crossed its warranty period and had manufactured date of Feb 2008, and thus I had to pay service charges .However while selling cell I was told that it had one year warranty.
I did rushed back to Reliance outlet. The staff was very rude misbehaved with me were they were not ready to replace my cell as they have sold me cell that was out of warranty period.
They even denied for rent waiver for the period I would not be using my cell.
While selling they had even given me wrong information about there product. As i was told that reliance to reliance calls are free under 770 plan .However I was charged for call on reliance GSM.
Please address my complain. I had to in occur financial losses because of it and there was lot of mental harassment .

You's faithfully,
Abhinandana Mishra
State bank of India, Panchavati
SODIYE HEERIYE TERI YAAD AANDIYE please send this song callare tone
my mobile number [protected].

thanks.
please its urgent for me send me caller tunes of song tumse milke aisa laga tumse milke sing by lata movie parinda.if possible send me 2day.

I want to active caller tune on my post paid connection [protected].Name of the song and album is Tu Mera Rakha (Punjabi Devotional song).

Artist: Bhupinder Gill & Miss Neelam.
Type: Punjabi Religious.

Kindly suggest caller tune no. to activate this caller tune.

Regards.
Brij Verma
[protected] thish number is missing soblock the number please sir
kind. atten
my phone no [protected] more sms& phone call unnecessary disturbed me
please brake unwanted call&sms
Dear sir/madam.
I received a SMS from the name TM(?), on the date 13 july 2009, at 15:15 hrs.
The SMS was as follows-
"You are a winner!Your number [protected]has been chosen for $2500 Cash prize, call [protected]to claim".
Sender:TM-Congrats.

I tried to call on this no., but some recorded voice came up in hindi langauge telling that he is unable to take up my call and after some time another recorded sound came up telling to dail my number to confirm but when they told me to sellect which network i am using then they didnot respond it.
What is to be done next, in order to respond to above SMS.I have lost 120rs in calling that no.
my contact no is[protected]
Dear sir/madam.
I received a SMS from the name TM(?), on the date 13 july 2009, at 15:15 hrs.
The SMS was as follows-
"You are a winner!Your number [protected]has been chosen for $2500 Cash prize, call [protected]to claim".
Sender:TM-Congrats.

I tried to call on this no., but some recorded voice came up in hindi langauge telling that he is unable to take up my call and after some time another recorded sound came up telling to dail my number to confirm but when they told me to sellect which network i am using then they didnot respond it.
What is to be done next, in order to respond to above SMS.I have lost 120rs in calling that no.
my contact no is[protected]
The services of RIM (GSM) is worst in Bihar and the custmer care unit is one of the key role playing asset for RIM. I am user of GSM service of relience long back but its my good luck that I am able to connect one correct number after dialing 10 wrong number by the good, unprecedented connectivity of Relience smart services. This is not the climax of good service but I when I use to approach the customer care I usually get refusal, ignorance and rough behavior.I tried to talk the customer care in charge today at 2.30 pm and made my connection 6 times but they trtansfer or divert my call in name of senior but after more than 20 ring no body could take any response IS IT NOT THE SIGN OF GOOD SERVICE. I want to suggest humbly to the smart services to stop torturing to consumers and improve the services otherwise this service in this competitive time will be ob footpath for this I wish the service goodluck.
S.K.Mishra
Hey! iam meenakshi. please send me a caller tune code for apke pyar mai(raaj)

Reliance Communications Prepaid Mobile — CHEATING IN TARIFF

I am one of the unfortunate Pre-Paid LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP customers of Reliance Communications under the Scheme Rs.555. (local calls @ Rs.0.50 and STD @ Rs.1.00) but whenever I recharge my account for Rs.100/- I get SMS confirmation for Rs.88.60 CREDITED my account...but when cross checked with *225 of Reliance..it shows Rs.76.86 in my account... (so Rs.23.14 is lost just for nothing in zero seconds). Also when I charged my account with Rs.39/- and Rs.49/- on 18th July 2009 and 19th July 2009, my account was credited with 0.14 p only and I could not make even local calls (after spending Rs.88/- for recharging..zero balance in my account in zero seconds).

Reliance Communication has CHEATED me with FALSE TRAIFF Plans for PRE-PAID CUSTOMERS and I want full refund of my recharged money of Rs.88/- (made on 18th and 19th July 2009). Will you please do needful.. Thanks.
i want caller tune MANMada movie: Kadanna prema

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information