[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

i want caller tune code of the film wapas (ek tera sath humko do jaha se pyara hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
pls send or set callar tune code bin tere kya hai jeena - movie - woh lamhe
Please send me christian devotional song code for call tune
i want code of movie (Virasat) of anil kapoor song is tare hain barati
i want caller tune code for song "hey sona " tara rum pum plz

Reliance Communications — Chandilya Enterprises

Dear Incharge,
We have got one call from Chandilya Enterprises 502/348, Shiva Mkt, Pitam Pura New Delhi for plan converd to prepaid from post paid my cell # is [protected] after that thay taken from me rs. 600 for converd plan to post paid of 1st June 09 & give me one new sim card but till date thay are are activate my sim & refuse the recevied my any call .
Chandilya Enterprises contect # is [protected] ( Nidhi ) [protected] ( Mukesh ) [protected] ( Neha & Akansha )

i have also complant at customer care # 30332655 & talk to Mr. Asim & Mr. Bharti but no result after Two Month
Kindly help us to get resolved this issue

Sincerely yours

Jagat Rawal

C-6, SDA Commercial Complex

New Delhi - 110016

Mo. [protected], [protected]
Office[protected] Ext - 9000

Reliance Communications — non connectivity during ni

I HAVE GSM RELIANCE STD CALLING CARD CONNECTION. AGENT HAD APPRISED ME DURING THE PURCHASE THAT STD IS FREE BETWEEN 2300 HRS TO 0600 HRS FROM RELIANCE TO RELIANCE. ON USING IT I FOUND THAT I CAN NOT MAKE CALLS DURING THE SAID TIMING FOR WHICH I HAVE BASICALLY I HAVE PURCHASED. I MUST HAVE MADE ENNUMBER 0F REQUEST ON TOOL FREE NO *333 BUT OF NO USE. ONE STANDARD REPLY I GET IS CONGESTION. CALL CENTRE IS NOT READY TO REGISTER COMPLAINT. WITH GREAT DIFFICULTY I SUCCEEDED IN REGISTERING THE COMPLAINT. AFTER STIPULATED TIME MY PROBLEM STILL REMAINS UNRESOLVED. WHAT A FRAUD COMPANY IS. IF MY COMPLAINT COULD BE BROUGHT TO THE NOTICE OF ANIL AMBANI. HOW THEY ARE CHEATING THE COMMOM MAN AND BECOMMING RICH
i want to code film dastak song name mai tughe chahu puju
I bought one relience gsm sim in pune on 19th July.It was said that i would get Rs 20 talktime.But i got only Rs 1 talktime.My number is [protected].
my reliance ph. no. [protected].
i want Dactivatfrom my mobile to miss call alert
so . i reqursted you plz deactivat this service
Dear sir plz send me the caller tune code of.."zindagi ki talash mai hum kitne dur aa gaye."as earliest

please give me the code "dil ka rishta" please please.
I want the code for (you have made my life so beautiful)
kindly sir, after deleating previous smarttune plz set new smart tune "tu muskara jahaan bhai hay tu muskara" from new hindi film "yoveraaj"... number [protected]...
Kindly provide to me Chithhi na koi sandesh of Dushaman or pyar hai ya sja ai mere dil bta.
my no[protected]

Reliance Communications — message sending problem

I am Pravin Vaishnava from Durg (c.g.), i am bear such kind of networking problem to send any massage to any no. . and i get massage that not network support .I refresh my mobile center but the problem is same . 7-8 times i called customer care but i didn't get proper remedies regarding this problem .
will you please suggest me that how can remove this problem as soon as possible. my mobile no. is [protected], and my hand set no. is Nokia 3120 classic.
dear i want caller tune code song name jaane kaise film raqeeb
mt mno. [protected]
i am reliance user and i am getting missed calls from this no. i.e.[protected].so plz tell tell me who is this person so that i can tackle it

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information