[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Caller tune code i want

i want caller tune code of the album yaroon (yaroon dosti badi hi haseen hai) sing by k.k plz plz send me the code..
No (1)
Feb 14, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sangharsh,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time here using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Cheers,
Reliance Communications

Reliance — fraud with reachrage values

mobile no :[protected]

To day I recharged my account with Rs 80 for getting talk value. But I found that i am geting only 4-76 paise against Rs 80. Than how i know this is stv or talk tiem voucher. this type of fraud being two times with me. Now i wrtie for the complain and stop the fraud.And make a clear line if a plan was run then not applied seconed.

Reliance Communications — REG:CALL DROP REL

HI
I HAVE ONE RELIANCE CORPORATE POSTPAID NUMBER [protected] I AM USING THIS NUMBER FROM LAST 2 YEARS I AM FACING CALL DROP PROBLEM FROM 2 YEARS. MANY TIME I SUBMITTED COMLAIN IN CALL CENTRE BUT NOBODY LISTENING MOSTLY MY CALL DROP 100 TIMES IN A DAY MY MOBILE MONTHLY RENT IS 350 & I AM PAYING AVOBE 500 DUE TO CALL DROP PLZ CHK WHAT I HAVE TO DO REGARDING THIS PROBLEM ...

JASDEEP SINGH

Reliance Communications — Illegitimate Billing On My Reliance Broadband!!

I have been a Reliance Broadband Wi-Max user for almost a year now and my usage has never been more that 1000/month.
On 12th August when I tried connecting to the reliance website, the page displayed the message” connection suspended due to payment issue”. On calling up the customer care I was told that my unbilled amount was around 26, 000/- and therefore the connection was suspended. I tried talking to a supervisor about my bill amount however I was told that a call back would be set up as no one was available to speak with me and the same call back never happened.

Today I received a call from the collections and when I enquired with them I was told that my last month bill is 850/- and unbilled amount has crossed 31, 000/-(increase in another 4000/-even after the suspension of my connection on 11th/12th of August)

As always, I have made the payment of 850/- towards last bill online today with transaction number-948791.

How can my usage increase from the regular 850/- to 1000/month to a sudden 31, 000/- for the last 20 odd days? Why was my connection not suspended or I intimated of the sudden increase in my usage which you all have visibility to.

I really need an investigation on this and there is no way that I can pay such a huge amount.

Do let me know what is the procedure that I need to follow to get this fixed immediately.
Couple of things that bother me and my family at this moment is –
• This Humongous bill amount
• Someone else using/accessing my account for any illegal/criminal purpose/terror mails/ offensive mails etc.

I would want to continue this relationship with Reliance in future as well however I want this issue to be resolved as soon as possible. At the same time I have been very nice in jotting down the complete issue but with the mental state that I am in, I might sought help from consumer redressal forum and other bodies if I don’t get any resolution from your end.

Thanks and appreciate any assistance you can provide to get me out of this mess which has resulted in sleepless nights for me and my family!!

Reliance Communications — Advertisement/ring tone messages

I have one complaint for Advertisement/ring tone messages messages.Sir my no. is [protected], in this no. Advertisement/ring tone messages messages are coming so I request you please stop this Advertisement/ring tone messages messages .
I want only usual messages.

Reliance Communications — BLOCK UNNECESSARY MESSAGE

Dear Customer care agent, Reliance GSM Service

i m really not happy with the service of Reliance telecom.always network problem and the another major problem is the message, i m getting 15 to 20 message from reliance each day which is really irritating and wastage of memory and time to read the message .

pls i[censored] dont stop it i will destory the SIM.
My No.[protected]
i want caller tune code of the album hamne tumko dekha tumne hamko dekha(nitu sing) sing by k. plz plz send me the code..
.my mobile number is:-[protected]
Plz send me caller tune code for tune jo na kaha(new york)
my number is :-[protected]
thankyu... regards
hello sir i want to know the caller tune code of the following song.
the song is pehlan dil ton gaye si hun jaan to chale hain .
this sung by Sandy that is from awaz punjab di 2 album
i want this songs caller tune code
respected sir i have a reliance net connect usb modem connection i have some problems about it
as
1 my device should be disconnected after some time &need to restart.
2 secondly i want to change my plan but no one in the costumercare should have aknowledge about it.

kindly explain the all plans through email.& guide me to increse the speed of connection. other wise i have to chanse this
please send me a caller tune code of this movie delhi6 title song(yeh mera delhi yaar)

venkatesh
i want to know the code of song sathiya ye tune kya kiya actor was salman khan.
please reply me soon.
I want to know the caller tune code for the song of sathiya ye tune kya kiya and the actor was salman khan
please reply me soon iam waiting for your mail.
plz
give me ramzan spl islamic caller tune code

Reliance Communication Pco — Return for security Deposit

My brother taking Reliance Communication PCO in 2005-06. am not happy with service. I had return PCO Terminal in 28/06/08. 14 months gone but the Security Deposit not come back. Please help me
i want caller tune code of the Bajan (Jai Bawa Lal Ji) plz plz send me the code..
plz send me code of album tu hi mere rab ki tarah $ luck aazma {luck is the key}

Reliance Communications — schemes not available in market

sir/madam,
i am a reliance customer with reliance, i live in p.o. ethelbari, dist jalpaiguri, west bengal 100 km from silliguri towards assam,
according to reliance gsm scheme they have a std calling card of 650 which can be recharged with two ways 1.easy recharge 2.paper voucher both have different schemes, .but the 650 paper voucher is not avaliable in market.i went to reliance office but they say we dont have any such schemes but if i call customer care they say it is avaliable at our reliance office silliguri, i have spend lots of money going to silliguri but it was of no use
i will be thankful if reliance make me avaliable the 650 papaer voucher near my place or let me know where i can find it
Plz sent me caller tune of "mere sang' from new york movie.

Reliance Communications — reliance comm. - a company of liers

i've a reliance broadband and landline connection . A reliance salesmen came to our house and told about it's plans which was as follwing
1. downloading speed of 100 kbps
2. call rate 1.10 for 3 mins in whole raj. any network on any phone ( landline and mobile both)
3. monthy rental of rs499 (all tax included)

and after 1 months when i called r-care i came to knw fllwng points--

1. downloding speed of max. about 10kbps in my plan.
2. call rate of 1.10 for 30 sec.
3. monthly rental of rs499 + tax

And now when i have asked them to cut my connection they are not sending any person and continously sending bills ..
please tell me what to do ???

Reliance Communications / Broadband Data Card — Broadband Data Card not working properly

My self Sunil Kumar am using your Broadband Data card [protected] but i am facing lot of problem at my home, there no network all are service provide there but you not there that's y my data card not working even lot of people's facing the same problem and I also want a new connection for my sister but with this type of service not possible. So plz do something on urgent basis.

My Address
Sunil Kumar Lamba
VPO-Khera Khurampur
Distt. Gurgaon
Haryana

With Warm Regards

Sunil K. Lamba
-91+[protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information