Reliance GSM Connection — number not activated and shopkeeper threatens to use my identity

Address:Uttar Pradesh

sir i have bought new sim for reliance gsm for Rs 120 which was told to be activated within 3 days but when at the end of 5th day the number was not activated i returned the sim and ask the shopkeeper(Super net communication ,c block, noida sec 58) to retun the money he refused and when i asked for my identity proof(passport foto copy and photo) then also he refused and told me that he will sooner or later activate this on my identity and will use it. i afraid of some illegal activity may happen on my identity. i dont need money nor that sim i just want that may identity is not mis used.

GSM — other use my number

I used to GSM sim number [protected] but i shocked for my sim other use.This sim no lost and the sim as my safe custdy.I try to reliance customer care no*333 and 30333333 but all time said this rute is busy.So my question of who used my sim? and i fed up this connection .Please closed the sim my sim number other wise any porblem this sim i am not responsibility.
sanjay

Reliance GSM — GSM no. not activated

I have change my CDMA No. [protected] to GSM before 10 days but still the GSM no. is being not activated.
I am using a prepaid GSM ([protected])since last 1 year. My account balance is getting deducted by Rs.5/- daily since last 8-10 days. The CC (connected after thousands of tries) says that I have activated cricket pack that cannot be deactivated by them.

I am complaining since 28th may, 2011 . They have told me by 4th June that the said pack is deactivated . I got a confirmation from CC that the deducted amount will be refunded in 2 days . But daily balance deduction of Rs.5/- is going on since then even on today.

I am using Samsung GT b3410 Further, if the pack was active on my account, I should have got Ball-by Ball updates for cricket matches as per the PACK. But I have not received any single update.

I am really frustrated with R-COM. Can any one guide what to do ???

Reliance Communication (GSM) — Deactivation of cricket pack

Prior to my complaints No action has been taken till yet. After continuous Deduction of 5 Rs.on daily basis now when they didn't found even balance in account they deduct the remaining 3 rupees in my sim.

And when i am trying to contact CC from the last 4 days they all have repeated same answer every single day that DUE TO TECHNICAL UP-GRADATION we can't access and provide any information about your account so please call after sometime.. Now what the hell is that this company Upgrade their system everyday ..Why not they just shut down their company and start Begging on street at least we will be aware that for what reason we are giving our money.

Ryan haritwal

Reliance GSM Connection — number barred

I have bought a new reliance gsm connection on 16 aug 2011. My num was [protected]. But the num is out of survice. I hv submitted my id proofs twice.

Reliance GSM Connection — request for activation of Connection

From
Vasant Kumar Purohit
Bluplast Industries Ltd.
Sr. No. 709/1-4, 8, 9 Somnath Road, Daman
Phone No.[protected], Cell No. [protected],
Email- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@bluplast.com
Dated: 06/09/2011
The Authority
Reliance Communication

Reference – Reliance GSM Connection No. [protected]
Subject – Request for activation of SIM Card...
With reference to the above, this is to inform you that the above connection no, we have using from last 5 years in post paid, recently we have changed from post paid to pre paid CDMA after we again changed CDMA to GSM. In between 1 week deactivated during the changes from CDMA to GSM.
Further, after changes of GSM our connection is running approx 10 days, but last 10 days to till date our phone is deactivated and we are suffering for communication.
Therefore, kindly request you, please activate our connection immediately.
Your’s faithfully
Vasant Kumar Purohit

Reliance GSM — Wrong Charges in Bill

I have Reliance GSM Connection along with BlackBerry Plan (Mobile No.[protected].

Since last 3 months, I am getting Internet Usage Charges in my Bill.

As per my knowledge (also got confirmation from various BlackBerry Users & even BlackBerry Website), one cannot use Internet on BlackBerry Handset if he / she has NOT subscribed for Data Plan also.

I have taken up the matter with RCom but to my agony I have not received any resolution despite of my regular follow up.

I will be very much obliged if You can assist me in getting true resolution to my issue.

With kind regards,
Himesh.

himeshshah @ yahoo . com

Reliance GSM Connection — wrongly billed charges

I have been purchased the reliance gsm connection on 19th October 2011 and I received my activated sim card on 20th October 2011. Its number is [protected]. After received my sim card I had activated mobile net99 pack at rs.99 on my number on same day.its activated on 20th October20111. After two days my net pack deactivated without my confirmation than after company charged 1300 rs for my connection and stopped the out going facility on my this connection. I made a complain in reliance customer care and discuss with c.care supervisor Mr pradeep he was told me system made a wrong charged on your this no and he accelerate my problem in system and till time i am not getting any solution for that and i am not able to using my this connection....
I also make a complain in noddle office but they do not give me any reliable answer to me...and they did not help me...
Do the needful help...

Reliance GSM Connection — Continuous balance cut without any notification

Hi ,
I'm Pinaki Ranjan Ghosh, working with an MNC and residing at Haridwar. I have a reliance GSM connection since 1 year back. These days , there is some unnecessary balance cut happening in my connection. Last time when it happened , I lodged a complaint in the customer care. That time there was some offer got automatically activated in my number without my wish and any prior intimation also. That got deactivated after my intervention.
I don't know what is the issue this time again. I am completely fed up with the customer services , provided by Reliance.
Would be happy to get a suitable solution from the company itself. Otherwise , I will have to disconnect the number permanently with a bitter experience with Reliance Communications.

Pinaki
[protected](official contact no.)

Uttar Pradesh