Reliance GSM Service — network and speech problem

i am suffering lot of problems from you services.i did make complain lot of times.but you have not taken any nessesary action.
I am mentioning my complain id which was given by rel cust care.actually I am loosing our voice.speech is not clear.

complain id no:[protected] dated on 18 june
[protected] 02 aug
[protected] 05 aug

and also i given more times complain when i have not taken complia id-.
Respected sir, i want to notice u dat the service of reliance wat so called SMART is totally dull in our locality i.e nayagoan, jamalpur, dist-munger, state-bihar, its service is some better in the market area but in our area it is just like d teeth of elephant, only 4 d show of no use, i m tired by complaining in d customer care but they does not any proper actión, kindly take action agains it.thanking u.my mob. No.[protected].
Respected sir, thnx for ur kind effort for the betterment of network of smart service in nayagoan locality situated in jamalpur, dist-munger, st-bihar.THNX ONCE AGAIN.
Respected sir, i want to hear u that i have completed a course of act apprentice from jamalpur railway workshop situated in bihar, after one year we have given the job of group D, which is not meant for us, this is the post which is filled by 8th pass, but we are graduates nd also have secured 87% in Xth which was d cause of admission in the course of act apprentice, we have technical studies in this course, but after two year we have given a post which is not meant for us nd also i hve not given the job, why so i don't know, the WELFARE INSPECTORS of the CARRIAGE AND WAGON WORKSHOP LILUAH are not doing their jobs properly, all my batchmates have joined in liluah c&w workshop except me, why not i, they don't tell me.SO i KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO TAKE SOME STEPS AGAINST IT.MY MOB No. Is [protected].THANKING YOU.
I am the user of Relience CDMA in Manihari(katihar, bihar). Last few months, we all are facing problem of your network. Most of the day, Relience mobile network is not available. please do the needful work for the good network, otherwise we all resident of manihari(katihar, bihar, pin code - 854113) are move to choose another mobile company. please do the needful work, because we all are paying monthly rental and subscription charges to avail the service. please provide a good service.
i have taken reliance gsm card but it is not working smoothly every body complain me
that my mobile is on no network area whereas my mobile show full network and even
if i get connected the voice come breaking the opp person find hard to listen. the service centre no is always busy now i do not have any way to cope up with this
I stay in Navi-Mumbai. I switched to Reliance GSM from Vodafone.
I switched to Reliance wanted a good service. But now i have found that reliance has very poor network in my office at Belapur and at my home in Kharghar. Even when I go to my hometown Satara I donot get a coverage at home.
Dear Sir, I too switched from Idea to Reliance but my msgs r not delivered at time.. infact am nt able to send my msgs on tata docomo no.

Reliance GSM — poor network condition in my locality

sir its [protected] a reliance gsm customer....
the network near my lliving place is in worse condition..
mahavir nagar 1st
kota rajasthan

on calling the custmer care they say , it will get improved in sometime but in 5 months there is no way a good being of the network..

the no. i have given to many applications from where the response is still awaited so cant change the no...

i want u all to put some strain to these bulks who just earn and cant see the satisfied customers!!!

Reliance GSM Service — network complaint

sir i have network complaint in my house. i am not able to talk at my house, there are no signals in my house,. i want to surrender my post paid connection [protected] & [protected], but some one called me from reliance company that my complaint will be solved but till date nothing happend about my complaint
my cell number is [protected], i become frusted to receive anumber o[censored]nwanted marketing related calls.in this connection i want to activate my do not disturb service for the same number.

p c verma
network complaint

sir, my mobile no is [protected], which has no in proper network at my home and office. you are requested to look in to the matter and do the needful.

thanks,
I, Dhiraj Kumar Bhardwaj, mob. no- [protected] is facing the network problem for last one month with your Reliance GSM service in Mohalla- chhatauni(bus Stand), city- motihari, Dist.- East champaran, state- Bihar.
The main problem is this, in the morning only two tower shows but after 11:30 pm no network coverage for last one month in this area.
So on behalf of all the customer of Reliance GSM in this locality i request u to resolve this problem as soon as possible. Otherwise you may loose all the customer.
Dhiraj Kumar Bhardwaj
Mob. no.-[protected], [protected]
E-mail id- Dhiraj.[protected]@gmail.com
my mobile number [protected] poor network in my this relince card and i hope you give me better and special / v.i.p. service .

my reliance gsm number is [protected]
Network Problem
I, jatin modi, mob. no- [protected] is facing the network problem for last one month with your Reliance GSM service .
i hope you solve it and give me better service.
jatin modi in ahemedabad, cujrat
Mob. no.-[protected]
E-mail id- modi.[protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail

Reliance GSM — Network is very poor condition

sir i am your service use last 1 year but my mobile net work is very poor
any time net work busy show plz corection my sim card othervise change your service mo. no. [protected]
advise me
HELLO SIR MY RELIANCE NETWORK IS VERY BAD.
PLESE SIR MERE RELIANCE NETWIRK KO SAHI KARE.
NAME: SONU
ADDRESS:PATNA

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information