Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Reliance Money — Unethical rs 15 / each trade brokerage charges by reliance money

Unethical rs 15 / each trade brokerage charges by reliance money

I my self Ashish Bordiya do on line share trade by Reliance Money Plat form.

MY Clint ID is A00091216

My point is that if online share trade generates thousands of crores turn over in a single day then it has to be clear & secure by Online operators (Brokers) other wise its just like an online gamble which is worst then a casino gamble because in casino gamble you know why you have lost the money. But in online trade you won’t know why you have lost the money when broker creates some thing unusual by showing their un usual legal boundaries & suck the crores (Very Huge) of amount of money in 2 / 3 days times form consumers pocket & SEBI or else were sleeping to wait for an another events like “Sataym”.

(a) What BSE Says for online trades

"The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited is not in any manner answerable, responsible or liable to any person or persons for any acts of omission or commission, errors, mistakes and/or violation, actual or perceived, by us or our partners, agents, associates etc., of any of the Rules, Regulations, Bye-Laws of The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited, SEBI Act or any other laws in force from time to time. The Bombay Stock Exchange Limited is not answerable, responsible or liable for any information on this website or for any services rendered by us, our employees and our servants."

(b) What Reliance Money Says for online trades

Although Reliance Securities Limited tries to ensure that all information and materials, whether in relation to the products, services, facilities, offerings or otherwise (hereinafter "Information") provided as part of this website is correct at the time of inclusion on the web site, it does not guarantee the accuracy of the Information. Reliance Securities makes no representations or warranties as to the completeness or adequacy or accuracy of Information and expressly disclaims liability for any errors or omissions or delays in updating this information.

According to them they can launch products for trading like limit cards(1 moth to 1 year limit) & collect crores of amount then before expiry of these product with ought giving any advance information’s they introduce another brokerage plan & and make limit card plan use less by charging rs 15 per executive trade, they stars to charge rs 15 per executive 20/07/09 and announcing about this on 23/07/09 on their web site that moment they sucked crores (very huge) of amount from customers pockets by the name of rs 15/- each trade & limit card

And clients are calling, mailing again & aging but they are not giving any response.

Means they can make any rules & regulations by their own any time they feel that they need money “example” -: 200 crore they can change the plan or else quite normally to gain the same.

Sebi or Indian judicial system sleeps to see all these kinds of bluff with their consumers
If any responsible person of sebi or Indian judicial system will just search over the internet they can find thousands of complain against online brokers.

Is it a chit fund organization or an organization of mr. jadeja which is declaring they are no liable for anything

I want to know what consumer protection act does for above mentions situations

(a) Is that they can revert back the amount to the consumers from the faulty company?

(b) How may days it will take?

(c) Is there any online plat form to get back the money?

(d)How much penalty it can provide to consumer (10 times or 20 times or more then of actual amount) why huge penalty is needed? answer if penalty will be on actual basis then no body can control these kinds of situations company appointed is legal adviser who is getting salary for these issues then actual basis solution will be the write choice for them. And 100 out of 2 persons will get hedge to get back their money and problem wont be solved


(e)If same case of a person solved then this will be applied on every suffering consumer?


If sebi, Indian Judicial System, Consumer Protection Act won’t stop these kinds o[censored]nethical
Practices permanently then stop online trading

Complaint Status


[Oct 03, 2014] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  101 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Reliance Money — Account opening form rejected and customer charged

Hi ,

I had applied for a reliance money account in the month of october 2007 and given 500 rupees check for account opening charges . My account was debited 500 Rs in the month of november 07 and I assumed that since reliance has charged me , I would be getting the KIT very soon . However , in the month of december ,I got a email stating my application has been rejected . Why the hell did reliance have to charge me if they were going to reject the application ? Now that they have rejected my application , nothing has been done to refund me . Numerous call to call centres have yielded nothing so far .

Can someone help ?

Mahesh
Dear sir, please give me my demat a/c

Reliance Money — Demat Account - Deficiency

I submitted application for demat account with Reliance Money on 26th December 2007 but till date I have not received any account opening kit in verse they send me an email stating that my cheque was bounced due to insufficent balance but my account was debited with that cheque number and amount of Rs. 500.00. Now I loose the oppurtunity to purchase the Reliance Power shares. Please clarify me.

Reliance Money — Failed to solve my complaint

I am customer of reliance money. After many follow-up till date I have not received my welcome KIT. Also I have complaint for it but nothing happened from that side. Its very bad experience from reliance money.

Reliance Money. — Incompetence of reliance in opening Demat account.

My name is Nitin Garg.I applied for De-mat account on 6th December 2007 but till date is has not been opened.And these shameless relaince executives don't even pay a heed on my complaints.My application number is [protected].

Reliance Money — Malfunctioning of Reliance Money server on 31.01.08

On 31.01.08, before start of trading hours on 31.01.08, I was holding 2 lots of LITL (Lanco Infratech Ltd) of 31Jan08 Future as open positions in my account of Reliance Money / Reliance Securities.

Out of this on 31.01.08 at 10:43:20 Hrs user there has been malfunctioning in server and 01 Lot out of the above open position in derivatives has been squared-off (by selling) automatically.

Due to this problem, I have suffered Due to this financial implication of Rs. 14,365/-. This amout has been debited from my account also.

Since then Reliance Money customer service telephone of Ahmedabad and Delhi is also not responding I have tried many many times, but I have been kept on hold. Whereas Mumbai customer service telephone of Reliance Money is found continuosuly engaged till now i.e. 01 Feb 08 1145 hrs.

As such I have send complaint to Reliance Money / Reliance Securities through online greviance method and through email just now by mentioning all the deails.

But looking to the continuous engage / non response of customers service of Reliance Money, I am afraid whether I shall be entertained after some time though I have send complaint online.

I would like to bring to your kind notice that this is the second time such type of problem has been generated in the server of Reliance Money / Reliance Securities and at this point of time the orders placed have been squared-off without automatically.
In the first instance I was told that due to technical reason this problem has been created and all the customers shall be compensated with the losses. At that time I have suffered with only Rs. 345/-, hence did not bothered about it whether the same money has been refunded or not. But this time it is big monetory loss.

What shall be the response of Reliance Money after this that I don’t know. But I request you kind guidance for future action.

As such I am also sending complaint through post with all the proof / documents.

I have asked for compensating with ten times of the loss suffered by me. Is it genuine to claim such loss? Kindly guide me.
Regards,

Pankaj B Tadvi
I have made an application on 21/12/07 for an account of Reliance Money. They said it would around 20 days for the account to open. Which would be 10th Jan 2008. When I called up on 16th Jan 2008, they said because of Reliance Power IPO they have not proccessed the application and by the end of January 2008 they will complete the task. On calling in Feb 5th, they did not pick up the calls and when I could get through they said it was rejected due to changes in their KYC (Know Your Customer ) norms and it was resend and it was accepted. On the 13th Feb I came to know that it will still 10 more days .

I was in touch with the Sales Personnel but he could not give any response. I took his heads number, even he could not give any details to me.

This happened in Noida.

Secondly, I had made complains on their customer support email but they have still to reply.
The customer support phone number they give is always busy.

I never expected such a service from RELIANCE.

I am shocked to realise that there are so many problems in the application stage. I really need inputs to know if I should carry on trading with them.

Reliance Money — delay in opening a/c and now not log in trading page

i have apply for demate a/c at ludhiana branch on dated 12/12/2007. after 20 day i call to ludhiana office and comfirme the status. I surprised that They told me that my Cheque are missing from office so please issue new cheque. beside of this i issued new cheque on dated 14/01/2008. but my a/c opened after many afford and phone calls on dated 04/02/2008. after that we received kit on dated 08/02/2008 but password not received after 10 days so i mail to custormer care and they issue new password and they send it to my mail.

But now i have not eligeable to log in insta trade why? i dont know. and my card limit is given 500 for 2 months only but they executive told me that card limit is 500 for 1 year. where is the problem? I thing reliance money employee and management is not capable to handle it.

Reliance Money — demat A/C

i have a demat a/c of reliance money, i had made a request for changing of saving account linking on 10.02.08 but upto this date the request has not been attended.
my demat a/c no.- [protected]

Reliance Money — Depository Account

I applied for a depository account with Reliance Money third week of Nov 2007 and so far I received the welcome kit after three months. I surprised to know that my application was rejected 2 times but there was no information from Reliance Money and their customer care service is pathetic and finally after so many chases I received the welcome kit after 3 months.

But that welcome kit is of no use as I have not received the pin to use that account. It's now more than a month, still I have not received the pin and customer care service is setting up a new bench mark for their bad service.

I have sent the emails as well but there is no reply.

Hopefully I will get the pin before my one year validity of the account expires.

Reliance Money — chaeted

RELIANCE MONEY IS SIMPLAY CHAETING TO CUSTOMER .THEY ARE CLAMING THEY ARE CHEAPST BROKERAGE CO BUT THE TRUTH IS THEY ARE CHAETING TO CUSTOMER & MAKING AS FOOL

I OPEN RELIANCE MONEY ACCOUNTS IN THE MONTH OF SEP 2007 WITH RS 500 BROKERAGE & RS 750 AS A ACCOUNT OPENING CHARGES

THEY OFFER 25% DISCOUNT ON BROKERAGE (500-25% ) BECAUSE OF HOLDING RELIANCE COMMUNUCATION IN SHAREKHAN ACCOUNTS

I PAID RS 1125 BY CHAQUE WITH FOLLOWING TERM & CONDITION

1) RS[protected]%) BROKERAGE FOR ONE YEAR WITH A TURNOVER OF RS 5, 00, 000 IN A ONE YEAR
2)RS 12 ADDITIONAL BROKERAGE INCLUDING SERVICE TAX ON PURCHASE & RS 12 ON SALE OF SHARE
3)RS 50 AS A AMC FOR MAINTAIN STOCKS

BUT ON 18/02/2008 RS 450 IS DEBITED AS A LIMIT CARD USES CHARGES

ON 1/3/2008 RS 450 IS DEBITED AS LIMIT CARD USES CHARGES

THIS CHAGES ARE DEBITED WITHIN 15 DAYS OF INTERVAL .THIS IS DEBITED IN MT ACCOUNTS

THIS NAME (LIMIT CARD ) & CHARGES ARE NEW FOR ME .I SHOCKED AFTER CHECKING MY ACCOUNTS IN STATEMENT WHICH IS SEND BY RELIANCE MONEY

I ALSO CALLED CUSTOMER CARE 3 TO 4 TIMES .AFTER WAITING LONG HOURS ON PHONE .THE CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE NOT REPLAY FOR THIS CHAGES .THEY INFORM ME THEIR SYSTEM IS NOT WORKING

THIS NUMER OF CUSTOMER CARE IS ALSO NOT A TOLL FREE NO.I ALSO WRITE MAIL .THE RETURN THEY SEND ME THEIR BROKERAGE STRUCTURE

THIS BROKERAGE STRUCTURE IS ALSO NEW FOR ME & THIS BROKERAGE STRUCTURE IS ALSO NOT UNDERSTABLE

ON WHAT BASIS THIS CHARGES DEBITED I CANNOT UNDERSTAND .I ALSO CALLED MY AGENT WHO OPENED MY ACCOUNT ME HARSHIT SHAH .THEY ANS TO ME HE IS OUT OF STATION .AFTER THEY COMEING THEY SOLVE THE MATTER

RELIANCE MONEY IS SIMPLY CHAET THE CUSTOMER & MAKING MONEY
BY THIS TYPE O[censored]NFAIR TRADE PRACTICE

THIS IS NOT HAPPEN IN MY CASE BUT HAPPEN MANY CASES AS PER THE AGENT .IF YOU LOOK THE WEBSITE OF MOUTHSOUGHT .COM .YOU CAN FIND MANY CASES

I AM VERY UPSET DUE TO THIS .I AM SALIRIED PERSON

PLAESE TAKE ACTION .THIS IS NOT A NORAMAL COUSE OF BUSINESS .THEY ARE DEBITED CUSTOMER ACCOUNT WITH A HIDDEN CHARGES


VALJI BHADRA
[protected]
[protected]

Reliance Money — regarding demat no.

Dear sir
I have applied for demat account with your company in the month of sept 07. I was given client id R00043420. and I was asked to pay Rs 500/ to get the demat no and trading kit as the company was opening these a/c under corporate scheme, I gave ch no.150718 dated 8-1-2008 drawing on State Bank of Patiala, and the same cheque was debited on[protected] in the favour of Reliance money ltd. I have also contacted and visited so many times to Reliance money office situated at chhoti baradari Patiala but they have not given any response regarding my details of demat no . Inspite of taking any prompt action they have only asked me to wait for some time, But sir as so far I have not got any kit and demat account as I am interested to trade in shares with reliance demate a/c .I have failed to understand that company like Reliance which is providing good services to the customers has done this type of pendency with my case
Hope that you will take prompt action to solve my problem, If failed than please refund the amt which I have paid for opening a demat a/c.
Thanking
RAJ KUMAR
#840, ANAND NAGAR-A EXTENSION
STREET NO 3 TRIPURI TOWN
PATIALA
CONT . NO. [protected]

Reliance Money — LOSS OF Rs.45000 RELIANCE MONEY

Hi Pooja,
I also faced the same problem on 5th June.
I was transacting on the account for the first time.
When I transferred 1000 Rs from HDFC payment gateway, the target page showed destination unreachable. I did the same for 2 more times and the same thing happened
The amount got debited from my HDFC bank account, but did not get credited into my reliance money account.
I have lost 3000 Rs, and I dont know here it went!

I called the customer care, but of no use.

Please let me know if your issue was resolved. [amirivija [at] yahoo [dot] com

PS: when I transferred amount yesterday, it got credited successfully!
Application No: 1545659 Dated: 13.03.2008.
Cheque No. 586525 Dt. 13.03.2008 for Rs. 500/- of State Bank of Hyderabad, K.G.Marg, New Delhi.
Saving Bank A/c No. [protected]
Encashment of cheque Dated: 18.03.2008.
Complaint loged with customer care complaint No. 995357.

Sir,
Even at this stage, on today on[protected] the matter could not solved. The criminal negligence commutted in this case.
I once again request you to investigate the matter with your Bhika ji Cama Place branch and to open a demate account in your Paschim Vihar Branch.
Failing which i am forced to take any legal assistance.
Hoping an early immediate and urgent action from your end.
Ashutosh Nagar Ph: 23382031 Ext. 435, Mob No. [protected]

reliance no — deduction of balance without intimation

my cell no is [protected]. my balace is being deducted without any call out going. concerned persons are saying that it deducted for some alerts.but how it can be without my permission .

Reliance Money brokerage — non delivery of shares + fund not refunded

I have bought around 2000 shares of ISPAT through Reliance Money on Wednesday and s old it on Thursday using their ATST [Aquire today and sell tomorrow] option. They said that there was a buyer shortage and seller shortage on the shares. Now, they have debited amount for seller shortage from my account, but, did not credit money for my Buyer shortage shares. When contacted, they are not telling me at what rate they have charged me buyer shortage and seller shortage shares.

Also, there is a clear difference of 85000 Rs in my ledger and they are not ready to pay me. Moreover, they deposit Money and shares in my account, remove it, trade on their own will without my consent. How do I resolve this.

3. why am I just given only 2 % addition during buyer shortage and not 20%. According to SEBI rule, if shares are not given then money has to be credited at rate of 20%. Who can help me?

Reliance Money — NOT YET GOT DEMAT ACCOUNT, APPLIED 4 MONTHS BACK

RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED A DEMAT A/C VIDE APPLICATION NO. [protected] IN FEB., 08. BUT STILL AFTER 4 MONTHS MY DEMAT A/C IS NOT OPNED AND MY CHEQUE#1429 OF RS. 500/- HAS BEEN CLEARED ON 02/25/2008.

I HAVE FACED THE POOR SERVICES OF RELIANCE MONEY LTD., PLEASE OPEN MY DMAT ACCOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE OR ELSE GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY OF RS.500/-.

REGARDS,
RAVI KUMAR CHADULLA
MOBILE: [protected]

reliancemoney online share trading — worst product

reliance money online share trading service is very poor.
it server not connect properly. and any time unable to update the ticker. i complained many time but my problems never solve. every time they told me our techniction do work for this problem.
but they are fail for solve this problems.

Reliance Money — reliance mail id not working

i cant open the home page of reliance money, access is the second question
from 28.7.08 I cannot open my mail.whenever i type my password a massage occured that your password is wrong.please help

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    315
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7
    phone
    +91 44 3025 4749
    +91 44 3025 4750
    +91 44 3025 4758
    location
    No 6 Reliance House, Opposite Sastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034