Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Sansui 29 Inch Television — Seller sent wrong television to my address

Dear Sir/Madam,

I brought a 29" Sansui Colour Television on 20th December, 2007 (Saturday) from Jagadamba Electronics, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi.

When I purchase the TV, Clearly I mentioned in a Paper about the Sansui Model No. (Hardrock 294 EYE).

But the dealer delivered to my residential address some other model (Hardrock 294 SX), in absence of me.

Keep on calling to dealer and asking them about my required model but they don't have this model and they told me "Company has already stopped this mdoel few months back".

Again I called sansui call centre and I complaint about this problem. But, Till date No information from any one.

Present which was I have that is also very old TV (not brand new TV). The Dealer is cheated me.

Kindly arrange to provide my required Television, or else get back this old one as soon as please.

Regards,

B. Pandian
New Delhi
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir / Mam
I bought Sansui Hard Roak 29" 2000 Watts
in Yr 2005 around April .
yesterday only the Picture Tube and Gun got demaged .
As per company policy it's guaranty is 3 yrs , but the Service Person is not able to consider that .

Pls resolve this issue .
My no. [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have registered a complaint of "Sansui Hard Rock 29G"on March 18, 2008, which i have purchased in Nov 2007.
No TV engineer visted my place yet. Its a festival session and these guyz have messed all the enjoyment of our family. Its so pathetic to call again and again to the service centre.

Sansui Customer Care on which i called : 39898915
i was told to call on this no. to get details and status of Service Engineer[protected].
but no body is ready to give me the no. of the person who is visiting my place. Simply told me "they don't carry mobile". What an excuse. Anyways this is the story so far, which your customer care is playing with us. Then I reffered to Mr. Srikant on no [protected], he assured me to confirm the visit of Serv. Engineer by Monday 24th of March 2008 at my place Dilshad Garden, Delhi.


Complaint No. 400SA08C18746

Pls resolve this issue immediately.
thanks,

Ankur Sharan
[protected]
I have purchased LCD SANSUI TV-195 from NEXT -FARIDABAD on 03-10-07 . From the first day it is defective, a blue line in the middle of screen is disturbing regularly.Faridabad service centr engineer adviced to replace the set in the same month. Till date nothing happened.

Please advice me either I shuld go to consumer court or advertise in the newspaper to advice the public about the services.

RAJEEV GUPTA
720/14, FARIDABAD
[protected]
Dear all;

This is to inform u that, i think i have done a big mistake by buying SANSUI TV.
My T.V is not working frm last one week and it is in Warrenty also, and i have talk many times to customer care.but they didn`t satisfied me.even they are not giving me the contact number of any person to whome i can talk.
sorry to say it is not called Business its called Cheating.u should maintain ur dignity, reply me asap.


Regards;
Gourav Desai
contect me on [protected]
Dear Sir,

I purchased a Sansui 29 inch Sansui CTV from Next Retail, Gurgaon in May 2007. It stopped working in July 2008 . I have complained to both Next Retail & Sansui Mr. Sharath ( Mangr Next Retail, Gurgaon - Mob : [protected] &[protected] &[protected], Sansui Customercare ). They gave me a complaint no : 5S[protected] . I have reminded them atleast 5 times in the last 2 months. The reply is not satisfactory and they have never send a service engr till date..

I think, I have made a big mistake in purchasing the Sansui on words of Mr. Sharath, Next Mangr, Gurgaon. I am seriosily thinking of throwing away the junk from my house, as it takes too much space, and is of no use..

Could you please do something, or should I approach Consumer court in this regard..

Thanks & Regards,

Anand Karunakaran
Mob :[protected]
My Telivision is out of Service.
Hello,
I brought B2B sansui model in 2007 Feb and right now it's facing problem with i called regarding same but till my problem is pending what should do for it...

Ankush
[protected]
tv is not working at is time ple come at home add chk it

720/14 FARIDABAD — TV LCD NOT WORKING

Against comp no.GUR[protected] on 2-6-9 PCB is to be changed of LCD TV 195 '' purhased on 10-08-09 from Next Showroom Faridabad..It is under warranty.Change the set as we will not allow to replace its PCB as it is new one today only or we have to take route through consumer court & media.
RAJEEV [protected]
My sansui tv Model no.- flatron 21 eye is not working.

Mb.- [protected]
Dear sir
i bought sansui 29"tv 700 wat inthe year 2006, we require the new remote.the contact no.not working to give request for new remote.and also there is some problem is there in tv and we to retify that also.plz arrange a executive for same, my contact no r [protected], [protected]

thanks and regards
mohd ilyaz
[protected]
hyderabad
Plz check my contact details with my contact no [protected]. You can find out my whole history since I purchased your product.

Don't think that since last 20 days your TV was working properly. Actually we were out of station. When I came back, I tried to get it on but it was in the same condition "dead".

One of the most fed-up customer of Sansui

Yatendra Kumar
[protected]
TO.
SUNSUI TV PVT LTD

DEAR SIR

MY COMPLAIN SOLUSION PLEASE URGENT LAST 20 DAYS SUNSUI TV CLOSE
COMPLAIN NO. SUR[protected]
MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected]

OUR VERY VERY LONG TIME NOT COMPLAIN SOLUTION PLEASE URGENT SUNSUI TV SOLUTION
sunsui tv 25 " above complain
sunil prajapati
at : tralsi post : mahudhala
ta. - dist (bharuch)

sansui 20 ctv 2 tv — crt pending

my 3 stock set tv is pending for 2 month my comp no is nag [protected] 2 comp no is nag [protected] so please give me sarvice immediate .MY SHOP ADD PRASHANT .EIECTRONICE NER DIST YAVATMAL. MH PIN COD 445102
Sansui TV is a crap TV... I have 29" ... 7 times i had a problem with in a year... i pissed of and thrown the TV and switched to LG... for the past 8 months i dont find a single issue with LG... Crap crap CRAP Sansui Products...
service engineer had came to repair the 29' TV on 6th of Dec, 2009 it seems there is a problem with the board and he told me that the mother board can be repaired only at the service centre. he did not come yet nor he gave me a call. please send the engineer as early as possible.

RATNAKAR REDDY
[protected], [protected].
I am from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. Your service engineer had came to repair the 29'' TV on 6th of Dec, 2009 it seems there is a problem with the board and he told me that the mother board can be repaired only at the service centre. Since then he did not come nor he gave me a call. please send the engineer as early as possible or at least ask him to give me a call.

RATNAKAR REDDY
[protected], [protected].
What Ever Mr / Medom,
I Have Perchase 29 inch TV Date 10-07-09 From Bharuch & My tv Is Not Working For Last Three Week I have Compain To Custmer Care & Servise Centre & service engineer has came to repair the 29' TV on 28 of Dec, 2009 it seems there is a problem with Cerkit is Blast He told me I have The Cerkit repaired only But Only Two Day Lettre Again Cerkit Is Blast.Pls Replace this tv or My Money
Thanx leter,
Imran Memon.
[protected] /[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    900
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    227
    Sansui India Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    Sansui India Address
    Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015