Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Sbi Clerk Post On Line Application — could not submit

Dear sir,
I could not submit my application for the post of clerk holding receipt number JN[protected] remitted on 21.05.2008 for Rs.250/- at SBI trichy (code number 000930).
particulars
N.Benazir Begum, D.O.B: 29.01.1989, ( +2, Science 80% )
OBC minority - Trichy, Tamil nadu.
D/O: I. Noor mohamed,
28, T.S.N Avenue, Phase II,
Airport,
Trichy 620007. Ph No.[protected].
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:10:10
Complaint comments  36 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

sbi , clerk post — not submitting the application

hi,
i am from orissa candidate who are applying for the post of clerk in state bank of india. i diposit the exam fees Rs 250 against it but when i submit my fromit will not happen there is an error display i.e 800a0046.now what i do bcs i already diposit 250 rupees for that and i belong a middle class family and this time family suffer with money crisis.
Thanking you
iam complete the M.Com, since 2007
could not submit
Dear sir,
I could not submit my application for the post of clerk holding receipt number 3702660remitted on 19.05.2008 for Rs.50/- at SBI madurai(code number 0253).
particulars
A.MUTHUKUMAR D.O.B: 23.05.1985, ( +2, Science 76% )
SC - Dindigul, Tamil nadu.
s/O:A.Arumugam
Mandu kovil street,
new Ayakudi 624613 Palani (Tk). Ph No. [protected]
When we are submitting the Online form for the post of SBI CLERK the error occurs after hitting submit button:

Microsoft VBScript runtime error '800a0046'

Permission denied

/SBIsaveapp.asp, line 267

Hope SBI people will have to check the programming side or server side soon. and hoping for rectifying these error very soon
Dear sir,
I could not submit my application for the post of clerk holding receipt number[protected] remitted on 19.05.2008 for Rs.250/- at SBI Kareli, Allahabad(code number 07511).
So pls give me a proper solution in my problem.
Tanking You
Fakhruddin Siddiqui
E-124/2 G.T.B. Nagar Kareli
Allahabad
Mobil no. [protected]
Dear sir,
I could not submit my application for the post of clerk holding receipt number JN[protected] remitted on 21.05.2008 for Rs.250/- at SBI tirupur (code number 0935).
particulars
S.MOHAN RAJ, D.O.B: 10.11.1982, ( +2, Science 56% )
GENERAL - TIRUPUR, Tamil nadu.
C/O: R. RUKUMANI,
2/367-4 BOMMANAIKER COMPOUND, ISWARYA NAGAR, MANNARI (PO), TIRUPUR -641 607.
Ph No.[protected]. CELL :[protected]
Dear sir,
I could not submit my application for the post of clerk holding receipt number[protected] remitted on 21.05.2008 for Rs.250/- at SBI tirupur(code number 0935).
particulars
S.NANDHA GOPAL D.O.B:09.05.1982, ( +2, Science 59% )
GENERAL - COONOOR, Tamil nadu.
S/O:SELVAN
Glendale Estate (NC) Division, Hulical (PO), Coonoor (TK)
The Nilgiris - 643234 . Ph No. [protected]
Dear sir,
I could not submit my application for the post of clerk in sbi, already i have paid 250 rs fees in sbi bank, what is the problem do we have any other way to apply for the post.
Dear Sir,

i am unable to submit my form, Kindly advice me in the following E.mail address : [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

With Regards,
R.Kothai
rygdfyugderrtrtrtrttu
Dear sir,
I could not submit my Application form for the post of clerk in SBI. I have tried several times to submit my Application form but I could not succeed, my permission is denied. I don't know reason behind.My Journal no. is 5681253. Ihave paid 50 rupees. Please take a needful action.
Dear Sir,
I don't find an application for clerk post itself. My Journal #[protected]. I have paid 250 rs. Please do the needful.
Hi sir,
I dont find a application for the post of clerk in sbi bank.my journal no is[protected].i have tried many times.i have paid 250Rs.please take a need ful action.so please give a proper solution for my problem.please sir tel me wat can i do for this problem.
Paticulars
vidya.s
b1/5 e.s.i quaters
k.k.nagar
chennai 78
cell no:[protected]
e.mail:subu.[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear sir,
I could not submit my Application form for the post of clerk in SBI. I have tried several times to submit my Application form but I could not succeed, my permission is denied. I don't know reason behind.My Journal no. is[protected]. Ihave paid 250rupees. Please take a needful action.
Dear sir,
I could not submit my Application form for the post of clerk in SBI. I have tried several times to submit my Application form but I could not succeed, my permission is denied. I don't know reason behind.My Journal no. is[protected]. Ihave paid 250 rupees. Please take a needful action.
my address,
R, Maheswari,
D/O, Mr.P.Ramaraj,
2/2311G seema bhavanam,
Kayaambu Nagar,
Sivakasi-626123
Dear sir,
I could not submit my Application form for the post of clerk in SBI. I have tried several times to submit my Application form but I could not succeed, my permission is denied. I don't know reason behind.My Journal no. is[protected]. Ihave paid 250 rupees. Please take a needful action.whats wrong with sbi server it is not responding PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION AND PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
Anyone who was unable to print the form can go to the following sites and print it:

http://mayank.freezoka.com/SBI.html
http://www.mayank.co.nr/SBI.html

- Mayank Abhishek
sir i have applied for the post of clerk in sbi through online but i have not got any confirmation. please help me out of this problem. the amount deposited bank code is 11094 and my journal number is[protected]. Sir please give me a satisfactory reply.
i submit my application, and regiser no and password. but not able to take the printout, How to take print now ?
i have submit form successfully but not print-out.

i want to print submitd form by me.
my id is : 9807987
password : u5640PgQ

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    22611
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6742
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001