[Resolved]  SBI,PBB koramangala Bangalore — Duplicate ATM card not received

Hi Sir/Madam,

Iam an employee of Wipro Technologies and have my Salary account with PBB Koramangala, Bangalore Branch. I had applied for a duplicate card on 23rd November 2008 and the duplicate card charges of Rs 200 has been debited from the account

02-Dec[protected]Dec-2008) DEBIT
DUPLICATE ATM CARD CHGS 200.00

But Still its almost more than a month old and I have not received the debit card. I have enquired in our Mail room and they have communicated that they have not received the courier, hence contacted the branch for more details on the courier or speed post details, which they failed to communicate.The branch has received the PIN for the card but still the card has not ben received/sent to me.

My Concern is why the delay in sending the card to me!!!Iam moving forward to lodge a complain with the ombudsman

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am an employee of Wipro Technologies and have my Salary account with PBB Koramangala, Bangalore Branch. I forgot my profile password, so with the reference number i mailed them regarding that before two weeks.I have mailed at about ten times, but i didnt get even one reply mail for that.I didnt get any response from them.

Could u please tell me how long i have to wait to get the response mail??????, if so i get a response how long i have to wait to get the password????
I am an employee of wipro infotech and have my salary account with PBB Koramangala Banglore Branch.I lost my ATM card.so I want to new ATM card.so I mailed sbi helpdesk before one month.I mail five times, but i get only one mail for that.In this mail i send my all detail like Account no., my new address.I get reply that In three weeks delivery my ATM card.But write now i didn`t get my ATM card.and After no responce to my mail.
Could u please tell me how long i have to wait to get my ATM???????

I am an employee in Wipro Technologies and have salary account in SBI, PBB, Koramangala, Bangalore. I have disputed ATM transaction on 4th jan 2009, when I withdrawn Rs 5000 from my salary account which has been deducted from account but cash was not delivered. I contacted with PBB branch, given the application also but till date no response from the Bank. I sent mail to sbihelpdesk also, but no response.

Now I got transfer from Bangalore to gurgaon and not able to go to bank. I am following them from last three months but not getting any positive response from their side. I have very bad experience with SBI. I called the manager Shiv Prakash also, but he is not attending my call.

I am totally frusted from their behaviour. Could anybody tell me how long they take to process it or should i follow any other approach.???
Hi Sir/Madam,

Iam an employee of Wipro Infotech and have my Salary account with PBB Koramangala, Bangalore Branch. I had applied for a duplicate card on 2nd feb 2009 and the duplicate card charges of Rs 200 has been debited from the account

But Still its almost more than three months old and I have not received the debit card. I have enquired in our Mail room and they have communicated that they have not received the courier.

My Concern is why the delay in sending the card to me.
It seems all the problems are for the Wipro employees, me too. They locked my a/c and I am not able to withdraw amount from it. I sent an application to them but no response. It better that Wipro realize that to shift the employees salary a/c from SBI to any other branch. These ppl are making frusted pending for long time.

SBI, Koramangala — Regarding Disputed Transaction

Case 1: In Bangalore
On 8th-October 2008 I had registered a complaint against disputed ATM transaction, I withdrew Rs 500 from my account but it debited twice from my account. Still it is not been credited to my account.

Case 2: In Chennai
On 2nd-May 2009 one more disputed transaction, I used my debit card for the payment of Rs 1400, again they had debited twice from my account against single transaction. I went to register a complaint about it in local perungudi branch, chennai but the bank manager told me, go and register the complain in Koramangala, Bangalore.

Daily I am mailing & calling them but still no response from them.

Really Shame on SBI.

Bellow is my bank details, I'm working in WIPRO and I have account in sbi. I'm in chennai on aug 10th I tried to debit money from canara bank atm center number[protected] but I got response as withdrawl declained but they taken money.Kindly say what I need to do for complaint.

Name as in Bank Mohamedsithik Wahithali
Name of the Bank State Bank Of India
City Bangalore
Country India
Account No. [protected]

SBI PBB Koramangala — Miscellaneous debits Not reverted back.

There has been two miscellaneous debits from my account and i had lodged a complaint for it too in tha bank.The money s stil not credited back.On calling the bank they don give a proper response.
Hi Sir/Madam,

Iam an employee of Wipro Technologies and have my Salary account with PBB Koramangala, Bangalore Branch. I had applied for a duplicate card a month ago and the duplicate card charges of Rs 200 has been debited from the account

04-Oct[protected]Dec-2008) DEBIT
DUPLICATE ATM CARD CHGS 200.00

But Still its almost more than a month old and I have not received the debit card. I got only th e pin but i didnt get my ATM card .Tried to call to the branch but never pick up the call .Why there is a delay in providing the ATM card even though the amount was deducted on 4th OCT.
My Concern is why the delay in sending the card to me!!!Iam moving forward to lodge a complain with the ombudsman

I am an Wipro Infotech employee. I have a saving bank account with PBB Koramangle bank. On[protected], two debit transaction happened from my account of Rs. 1670 each (i.e, Rs.3340).

I am continuosly calling bank, but not getting any respons. I have called on SBI customer care but they said that they can't provide information about transactions.

Now I am sitting in Pune and can't go to Banglore to check with the branch.

My concern is how to approch these pepole when they are not responding at all.

Dhaarna
Hello Sir / Madam,
I am Sidhartha Sankar Rout, an employee of Wipro Technologies and have my Salary account with PBB Koramangala, Bangalore Branch. Once 3000/- and again 1500/- have been transfered to my loan account from my saving account with out my knowledge. Could you please help me out in this issue. Can you please provide me the proper contact details to whom i have to contact regarding this issue.
this is alaudeen from chennai. This is my moblie no. [protected]. my bank ac in sbi (branch - Mannady) i forget my login password, i receive form sbi website. but not receive or show any reference no. so you tell where i see reference no. pls help me. thanking you

State Bank of India — Wrong Debit of Money

I had attemted to withdraw money using SBI debit card from Corporation Bank ATM at Southern Command Pune Branch on 14 October 2009. The machine did not dispense money stating "Issuer Unavailable". But Rs 10000/-has been deducted from my account .Despite repeated requests no action has been taken so far.
I am an employee of primus retal pvt ltd and have my salary account with PBB Koramangala Banglore Branch.I lost my ATM card.so I want to new ATM card.so I mailed sbi helpdesk before one month.I mail five times, but i get only one mail for that.In this mail i send my all detail like Account no., my new address.I get reply that In three weeks delivery my ATM card.But write now i didn`t get my ATM card.and After no responce to my mail.
Could u please tell me how long i have to wait to get my ATM???????
MY ACCOUNT NO[protected]
POSTAL ADDRESS- PRIMUSRETAIL PVT, LTD.
# 40/44&40/40, HENNUR CROSS, HENNUR VILLEGE
BYATRAYANAPUR NAGARA SABA.
KASBA HOBLI, BANGALORE -43
PH-[protected]/ MB-[protected]
See, I have been trying to reach the Kormangala SBI branch people since 2 months. Neither they replay our mails nor they pick our calls. They have blocked 4K of mine is some transaction.. Neither they justify their act nor they respond me..

I really pity the great attitude of the branch people.. I feel that every individual who takes money for their services should feel minimum responsibility for their acts..

I pity the operations of SBI, being such an huge financial organization, but their operational stamina is such tendril that it will collapse in very near future..
can i have the mail id of IT officer Mr .Vijay Hotakr, i need to contact him very urgently

I am employee of Wipro Technologies and have my salary account with PBB Koramangala. On Aug8th[protected] I had withdrawn the amount from ATM 62745 MADIWALA for the first time in the month of August. Each time while I withdrawn from other than SBI ATM's, Rupees 20 was debited from my account.
Could you solve this issue ASAP and revert back to me.
Account number : [protected]
Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
hello sir/madam,

I am employee of wipro technologies and have my salary account with PBB Koramangala.On august 17th i had 20467 as my total balance but i took 1000 rs on aug 24th it shows total balance as 4840.i dont know about remaining balance.2 months back i was in pune same thing happen like 10000 has been debited .can u plz solve this problem ASAP.

Account no:[protected]

Phone no:[protected]
Dear sir madam,

This is nitheesh katakam employee of wipro technologies with emp no:195339, i had taken loan of 70000 is PBB Kormangala, with that i have depositied 5750 as a DD during joining in wipro. For which i has to get interest of 400 RS every month, But for 70000 they are deducting 1000 every month but they are not interested to pay me my interest of 400 RS for 5750 amount, I checked my statement, it was not credited, but all those who taken loan and paid 5750 are getting that amount from past 2 months .so kindly look into this matter. I loged complain more 5 times, but no replay

Nitheesh Katakam,
Emp no :195339,
A/c no:[protected]
MobileNo: [protected]
E-mail :nitheesh.[protected]@wipro.com
Hi..,

I am employee of Wipro Technologies having my salary account with PBB Koramangala.
I have lost my ATM and hav applied for a new one almost 2 months back. New ATM charges have been deducted from my account too. I have mailed several times givin my current location address and they said that it will be delivered soon.

This is very pathetic from your part. please address this issue as early as possible as I am facing a lot of problems without ma ATM.

hope you act atleast now.