Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Sony Ericsson — network problem

i purchased sony ericsson W700 in Dec 2006.now i am facing network problem since 2 months.authorised service centre refused to repair (saying repairing is not possible).local mechnics saying that IC is weak and Original IC is not available .I dont know that what to do now ?
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sony Ericsson — signal problem

hi,
i am residing at the area subramaniapuram, 13/D, valluvar street, trichy-620 020. Inside my residence i am not getting the airtel signal completely. please kindly do the need ful. my mobile no. [protected].

Thanks
eswaran.

Sony Ericsson — Signals

We are staying at Srinivasa nagar, Padmarao Nagar. We cant take a call when I am at home. There were signal Problems.
Kindly take a step towards solve my problem.
network problem
i purchased sony ericsson k510i in jul28 2008.now i am facing network problem since 2months.authorised service centre refused to repair (saying repairing is not possible).I dont know that what to do now ?
I'm having similar problems with my Sony Ericsson W810i. The service centers and the customer care personnel are very weak at handling such situations and I'm afraid they are ill-informed. I asked the local mechanics too and was surprised to hear from them that the network IC being weak is a very common issue with Sony Ericsson and the average life of ahandset is just about 1-1 n 1/2 year. Well, if that is the case, the company must do something about it. Its very sad to say this, but the company must realize that although their sales might be good and increasing over the years, the customer satisfaction remains diminshed and extremely poor.
Respected Sir,
I have purchased a Sony Ericsson F305 cell phone (IMEI No. [protected]) from M/S Mobile Hot on 26/03/2009 for Rs. 8000 (Bill no. 12737). After using it for a week, a network signal problem was noticed. The problem was serious and I complained the same to the authorized service centre of Sony Ericsson (SALORA BM Services, Shop No-6, Pearl Palace, Ghumar Mandi, Ludhiana, Punjab Phone No.[protected], Mob. [protected].) on 11/4/2009 and deposited my handset vide complaint ID - SES 09DMS11160. On 23/04/2009, I collected my phone from the above mentioned service station and found that the same problem was not yet rectified. I again go to the service centre they agin told me to deposit your phone and left my phone at the service stationwith new IMEI number [protected] on dated 24-11-09. I requested them please forward the request to head quater to re[place the phone but they denied. Please replace the same with the new one as it is under warranty period.

I am a common consumer and facing a tremendous hardship due to such practice of the authorized service centre. I seek your kind intervention to get me the replacement and the compensation for the delay and the strict action against the authorized service centre, M/S SALORA BM Services so as to curb such unjustified and unreasonable acts of the manufacturers and service providers.

Consequences : I am without phone. Being a scientist involved in forecasting weather conditions for the farmers of Punjab, myself as well as the farmers are facing a lot of trouble for the last fort night due to unavailability of cell phone.

Dr Harpreet Singh
House No 1283, Urban Estate, Phase II, Dugri, Ludhiana, Punjab
Mob. No [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir / Madam

I send mail from Faridabad i purchase a K530i handset 08/08/08 so is not working I sumbit this set 28/07/09 so this set problem pcb so call me your customer care & seepik your set is ded so i provide you a new handset G502 and you visit service center and collect your new hand set i visit your service center no positive response and after 2 days 2nd time your call your customer care and seepik conform collect your new hand set from service centre i visit service center this time not positive response and 5/9/09 i call your customer care and i seepik Mr. Sharma conform me you visit service center and take me and i tock service center executive or u collect your set this time i not receive this time hand set so Plz help me and provide my hand set urgent my work order no SE309FMV10297 and i customer care compliant no[protected] i not use next time your service per this time solve my problem


Regard

Om Parkash
[protected]
k-750i no network
i purchased sony ericsson k530i in 2008.now i am facing network problem since 1month.authorised service centre refused to repair (saying repairing is not possible).The network IC is weak and the IC can changed the mobile phone facing many other problems.I dont know that what to do now ?
Sony ericsson sucks ive got w395 with the same [censored]in no network problem...and its happenin almost 10 -15 times a day..it is very disappointing that many of the customers r facing the same problem...the customer service centre is of no help...I dont knw y dis co. manufactures the phne with such inferior quality...evn aftr paying a lil high amt compared with limited functionalities...
dear sur,
main sony ercsson (mdr-j10) headphone lena chahta hu . mujha j headphone nahi milla rha . so aap mujhe btaya ke mujhe headphone kha se milla skte hai.
mera name puneet hai or main bernala(punjab) mein rhta hu my c/no. [protected]
plzzzz mujhe jarur btaya ke main kha se lu headphone...
I SYED KHLEEL having a sony erisson mobile is not working showing proper network in my mobile,

so, hence i request you to provide me some useful tips which will solve my problem

Sony Ericsson — Mobile phone is having problem - Noticed the problem in a week after purchase

Sony Ericsson - the worst customer service in the world....and the mobile phone always comes with a problem..i don't if the promoter of Sony Ericsson are aware of this or not. Mark my words - this stupid phone is going to loose its market soon in India.

The customer service in T nagar , Chennai doesn't know anything. The just keep the mobile phone for 10 days and give us back with the same problem or with some additional problem. And the customer care is another bunch of managed by an useless. They never listen to what you are saying, we only have to listen their comments. If not they will disconnect the call.

Its the worst service i have ever seen. If you are not going to believe this please try calling the below numbers and see what happens

[protected]- Toll free number - but this doesn't work
[protected] The call will be in queue for a long time and then they will keep you on-hold for a long time for giving a stupid and irritating response

Even their server crashes frequently then they wont even give that stupid response.

Guys please don't go for Sony Ericsson. There are thousands of good mobiles to choose. If anyone is using it now and having problem, please go to consumer court and demand for your money



If you need any details please send me an email @ komar.[protected]@gmail.com
k530i network problem

Sony Ericsson — MOBILE SERVICE PROBLEM

RESPECTED CONSUMER COURT,
I HAVE A COMPLAINT AGAINST SONY ERICSSON SERVICE CENTER(METRO PLAZA, BHOPAL) I GAVE MY MOBILE FOR SERVICE BEFORE 5 MONTHS BUT STILL THEY ARE NOT GIVING MY MOBILE. SO I WANT MY MOBILE RETURN BACK PLEASE HELP ME FOR THIS ISSUE AND I WANT MY CLAIM.

THANKING YOU

tv display screen fault

i complaint my tv half display screen not working at 28 th august morning, the customercare person told me within 48 hours any service person come to see the tv, but nobody come from service upto three days

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    6051
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2151
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034