Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Speed Post CBSE AIEEE - 2009 Application Form — wrong delivery of aieee-2009 at cbse new delhi

Dear sir,
I posted my the cbse aieee-2009 application from Saharanpur RMS on 02/01/2009 at12:11PM to the addressee: Asst Secretary, CBSE (AIEEE Unit), PS 1-2, Institutional area, IP Extension, Patparganj New delhi-110092. On confirmation of the status of application through cbse web sight, it is indicated that " applacaion No. 9392523 is yet to be received". On confirmation from speedpost websight, it is indicated that the article delivered on 05/01/2009 at 19:32PM to BNPL, SPC, New Delhi where as it was supposed to have been delivered to the Asst Secretary, CBSE (AIEEE Unit), IP Extension, Patparganj, New Delhi-110092. Please advise and take remedial action at the earliest to enable me to appear in the entrance exam in 2009.

Thanks and regards

(Prasant Nagar)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  103 CommentsShareTweet

Related Complaints

Comments

aieee application — not delivered

my aieee application form sed through speedpost(EL[protected]IN) is not yet delivered
send on 15 th december 2008
please send my application status
appp no. 9621642
i m puneet...from indore...my AIEEE application is not yet verified...my friends applicaion is verified...please do your work fast and seriously..
ADVERTISEMENT
please send my application status fast...i have tension on my mind...i cant other works...this is because my frinds got the application status verified..but i havent got yet...as we sended together..
i have sent my application to the desired address on 3 jan 2009 .but when i checked my application status, i got a message that it has not yet received/processed so kindly send my application status soon iam very much worried because all my friend's applications have already processed
My daughter's application suffers from the same fate ET[protected]IN has vague details on the webtracking service. It says "Bag opened " in chennai whereas it is the AIEEE application form meant for
Asst Secretary, CBSE (AIEEE Unit), PS 1-2, Institutional area, IP Extension, Patparganj New Delhi-110092. . I spoke to the speed post manager in chennai and she says: sorry i am not able to track it.What are we supposed to do? Please advice at the earliest as it has to do with a child's future. Thanks.
I have written my name on AIEEE form as SWETA KASLIWAL. but as per written in 10th CERTIFICATE it is KASLIWAL SWETA MAHENDRA.

Can you advise me whether i change my name or not, shall i capable for exam with NAME AS IT IS.

please.


Thanking you
I posted my AIEEE 2009 application form on 19th DEC 2008 and it has yet not been received at CBSE. The speed post tracking facility is giving no information of the whereabouts of my form. What are we supposed to do??
Respected Sir,
I would like to know if my Application No:9076456 has been received at your end, the same was posted by speed post on 3.1.2009 under Speed post receipt No:SPEE[protected]IN
Dear Sir/Madam,

My self is Pankaj Singh S/o Mr. Mandhir Singh, i would like like to know my AIEEE application form status. My application form no.9504068

please let me known my status heresoon

Thanks
Pankaj Singh
sir,
i want to know about my form no.9327158 weither it is reached aur not.
sir pls rply me as soon as possible.
im thankful 2 u 4 ur response.
Sir, I had submitted my Application Form no.9153779 after completing the formalities but I was asked to submit the photpraphs vide office letter no.Gr.-III/9153779/226 dated 02.02.09 which I have submitted along with xerox copy of application through speed post on dated 16.02.2009.But no confirmation in this regard is recieved niether the remadial action is reflecting on the screen. please let me be assure about the enterance in exam. thanking you.
SIR PLEASE REFER YOUR MEMO NUMBER CBSE/S.O./AIEEE/2009/09/275/28238/0662346 DATED 19 FEB 2009.

SIR, AS DIRECTED THAT LEFT THUMB IMPRESSION OF THE CANDIDATE NAMED ABOVE, HAS BEEN AFFIXED AND SENT TO YOUR GOOD OFFICE VIDE SPEED POST NO EU[protected]IN DATED 12 MAR 2009 AT 11.30 AM.

YOU ARE REQUESTED TO PLEASE ISSUE ADMIT CARD TO THE CANDIDATE AT THE EARLIEST AS EXAMINATION DATES ARE ON A HEAD.
I have send you form of AIEEE by post.but i have seen on the net applicatin form status my photo is half.
so do somthing fastly.my application form number is[protected]& d.o.b.-(03/07/1991).

thanking you


your fauthfully
gagan kumar ahirwar
sir,
I, PIYUSH KUMAR SINGH had submitted the form with application no 9136847 .I got the admit card with wrong name as DIYUSH KUMAR SINGH.please look into the matter . I have resent the 2 photographs and application.pls let me know the further steps.
sir i have checked my corrrect application form status on the net but by far i hav'nt receive my admit card.so could you please check it.
sir.i alisha atreja after checking my correct application status with application form no.9331813 did not receive my admit card by far.so could you please check it.
why you did nit send aieee hallticket post to kartiki shinde if you have got so please send it to pimprigoan postman fast because exam is there.if you want to contact us:-[protected].
please
please
please
sir i have not got the admit car till now i am staying in pimprigoan near sushma housing society 3C3 SHIV DUTTA NAGAR PIMPRIWAGHERE-17 SO I AM VERY UPSET SO PLEASE CHECK THAT ADMIT CARD AND SENT IT TO PIMPRIGOAN POSTMAN.
why you did nit send aieee hallticket post to kartiki shinde if you have got so please send it to pimprigoan postman fast because exam is there.if you want to contact us:-[protected]
please
please
please

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    3160
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    396
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT