[Resolved]  State Bank of India — atm pin number

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I am Galla Ganesh. My scolarship atm application number is [protected]. I forgot my scholarship atm pin number. Kindly give information about my pin number.

MY ATM CARD IS GIVING TWO MONTHS.BUT NOT GIVING THE PIN NUMBER FOR STATE BANK OF INDIA.
haven't got PIN

i opened an account 10 months back in state bank of india, Bamroli(Coade-10947), Surat(Gujarat). I got atm on August-2008 and haven't got PIN yet.my account no. is [protected] and My Atm No.[protected]
is there any provision that i can get my pin on my mail ID.
contact no. [protected]..
Plz reply the position at the earliest. Thanx...
I have opened an seving account in SBI SITAMARHI (BIHAR) branch code No. 3435 (my home town) in 12 Nov 1992. Now I am working in Delhi.
I received ATM Card in March 2008. Still I am waiting for PIN number. I have submitted in authorisation letter in SBI Sitamarhi branch in Nov 2008. I enquired about PIN in SBI branch. They replied that PIN number is not yet received from there head office.
Now the month is April 2009 I don't know how many time my brother have go to.
Kindly do the needful.

SANJEEV KUMAR
ATM CARD NO.[protected]
A/C NO. [protected]
Dear, Sir

MY ATM CARD IS GIVING THREE MONTHS. BUT NOT GIVING THE PIN NUMBER FOR STATE BANK OF INDIA.

I have opened an seving account in SBI Baihata Chariali(kamrup-assam) branch code No. 11614(my home town) in 12 Nov 1992.I received ATM Card in March 2009. Still I am waiting for PIN number. I have submitted in authorisation letter in SBI Baihata Chariali Branch branch in april 2009. I enquired about PIN in SBI branch. They replied that PIN number is not yet received from there head office.
Now the month is june 2009.
Kindly do the needful.

Aminul Haque
ATM CARD NO.[protected]
A/C NO. [protected]
Dear, Sir

MY ATM CARD IS GIVING THREE MONTHS. BUT NOT GIVING THE PIN NUMBER FOR STATE BANK OF INDIA.

I have opened an seving account in SBI Baihata Chariali(kamrup-assam) branch code No. 11614(my home town) in 24 March 2009.I received ATM Card in March 2009. Still I am waiting for PIN number. I have submitted in authorisation letter in SBI Baihata Chariali Branch branch in april 2009. I enquired about PIN in SBI branch. They replied that PIN number is not yet received from there head office.
Now the month is june 2009.
Kindly do the needful.

Aminul Haque
ATM CARD NO.[protected]
A/C NO. [protected]
forget my atm pin cord number.my state bank cash plus card no. is[protected] and account no.[protected]
hello sir my card no.[protected], wen m using, it is showin the error msg pin code incorrrect, m inserting the correct code only, what shd i do could you plz help me
Pls help me
This is to inform you that I have received my ATM card last 50 day’s ago, but I haven’t received my Pin number, so now I have so need my PIN number, my Family position is not good, I want withdrawal my Money, Please send me my ATM PIN Number at my Residence address and my mail id, the detail of my account is mention bellow.

Reply me as sson as earliast

Name: - JITENDRA KUMAR SHUKLA
S/o RAM MANOHAR SHUKLA
ADDRESS: - VILL LALPUR POST ANSARI HAISERGARDH, BARABANKI PIN-227301
A/C .NUMBER:[protected]
CARD NUMBER:[protected]
MAIL ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com
i have lost my atm card.again applied for that&got the same back. i got new pin no which is not clear to see that. i couldnot identify it.so reapplied for that. not yet received
Respected,
My ATM Card no. is[protected],
valid through FEB 2008,
account no. [protected],
SBI BANDA (U.P.) 210001,
I forgot my ATM PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request to you send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail or my address and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever great to you.

I am also give application for new ATM PIN NUMBER in my SBI BRANCH BANDA (U.P.) to related BANK ATM OFFICER before 4 MONTH,but they are not give any possitive response along with that application.

THANKING YOU

your faithfully
VASIM HAIDAR
A/272 AWAS VIKAS COLONY BANDA
[protected]@rediffmail.com
U R GIVING THE ATM CARD NO IN FULL. SOME ONE CAN USE THIS NO TO BUY SOME THING OVER PHONE OR MAIL AND U ONLY RESPONSIBLE TO PAY THAT AMOUNT. NEVER EVER GIVE THE CARD NOS. LIKE THIS, ESPECIALLY LIKE THIS OPEN SITE WERE ANYBODY CAN SEE.
sir, i have forgetten sbi atm pin no so i can't withdarl money

I request to u plz resed my atm pin no.
A/c.[protected]
Card no .[protected]
I request to u plz resed my atm pin no. A/c [protected] card no.[protected]
I HAVE RECEIVED THE STATE BANK OF INDIA ATM CARD ON 20TH APRIL2011 BUT TILL DATE PIN OF ATM CARD HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED AT THE STATE BANK OF INDIA,SECTOR-1, MAIN BRANCH,BHILAI DIST DURG(C.G)

RAHUL SIAL
I forgot my scholarship atm pin number. Kindly give information about my pin number.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information