State Bank of India — sbi credit card

 
38 Reviews
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 CNSURESH
TO

THE MANAGER
IT EXPRESS COURIER

DEAR SIR

SBI CREDIT CARD SENT BY YOUR COURIER SERVICE VIDE POD NO:SBI[protected] (REFERENCE NO) BUT STILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PLEASE TRACE IT COURIER DATE 22.02.2011

MATTER MOST URGENT

C.N.SURESH
CHENNAI
Complaint comments  37 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

SBI Credit Card
Sir,
I was applied for SBI creidt card in jan 2007 . I got the letter first that i am not able to get card.
After one month teleexecutive from SBI called me that u'r card has been sent.
I have not got that card till today ( 17th dec 2007).
but I am getting it's bill statement from feb2007
after every statement reciept I have mailed them to feedback.[protected]@ge.com
but i still getting that statement which is now of 9000 Rs.
I am surprising that how this is going on even though i have not got any cedit card
no. of card on statement is [protected].
just 2 days before they sent one high court advocate Mr. bidkar at me.
I am suffering from this tension of card which i have not recieved.
March 2, 2008

Mr. Roopam Asthana
CEO,
SBI Cards,
DLF Infinity Towers, Tower C, 12th Floor,
Block 2, Building 3, DLF Cyber City,
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122 002

Kind attn. Mr. Roopam Asthana,

Credit card no. [protected]

Please refer my telephonic discussion with your representative Mr. Umagn dated on 01 March 2008 at 6:55 pm regarding the due payment raised by you vide your monthly statement no. nil dated 23 /02 /08.

I had already paid the due payment for Rs. 436/- by cheque no. 952157 and received a SMS conformation from you. I had talk with Mr. Umagn your representative dated on 01st March and he had confirmed me that there is no due payment from me by any means vide your reference no.[protected] dated 01st March 2008.

Send me a confirmation from your end that there is no due payment from me. Meanwhile I had already instructed your representative last month i.e. February 2008 that I don’t want to continue with your credit card where he confirmed me that he had cancelled all the transaction between me and SBI Credit Card you may please note.

Please send a line of confirmation for dis-continuation between me and SBI Credit Card and non due payment from me.


Thanks,



KV Prasad
HI, i have new sbi account
one day
I am check my atm pin in credit card i have already transtation
but it was not working, i go to sbi branch at rayalacheruvu(v), yadiki(m), anantapur(dist), please tell me about this problem...
Dear Sir/Madam,
In SBI credit card i registered my self for priviledged customer package which is of about Rs. 6500/- and now they wont send me the kit which contains watch and my free stay voucher. but now they are harassing me by asking for the money. can you pls help me out from this.


Regd,
Dattaram Mayekar
i m SBI credit card holder so i get scratch & win offer from AVA AND I WIN GIFT OF CHECKMATE CLOCK-1055 SO I TRY FREE NO TO AVA BUT NO BUDY GIVE ME RESPONCE SO PLS CONTECT ME ON SAME MAIL ADRESS OR MY CELL NO;[protected] AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE OTHERWISE I FEEL YOUR SERVICE IS SO POOR
Hi all,
I am not a sbi Bank credit card holder. Still i am recieving SMS alert, like this much amount(18000+) is due in my card, make the payment, etc. I have verified with the customer care, whether in my name any card has bee issued or not, and they have confirmed there is no card in my name. Because, i remember, log back i have applied for the card and it got rejected.
Please confirm on the same. My mobile no is +91 [protected].

Thanks in advance,
Rajesh singh
+91 [protected]
SIR/MADAM
WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION NO 595285
PLEASE SMS ON MY PH NO.[protected]
call me only mobile no
I had a credit card of State Bank of India bearing number [protected] . There was an outstanding amount of Rs.3000 approximate in the year 2006. That time bank sent SETTLEMENT LETTER to me to pay settlement amount Rs. 1532 immediate. As per the settlement letter I was paid the settlement amount of Rs. 1532 .

The bank transaction is below :

31/10/2006 SBI check on 170013 INR 1, 532.00

After 2 years 29/10/2008 bank sent another SETTLEMENT LETTER vide letter no. LB/150/29-SEP/24388 dated. 29/10/2008 to pay the settlement amount of Rs. 1518 before 29/10/2008.

I contacted by telephone to Mr. Mathur Sharad at[protected] & asked him I already paid that first SETTLEMENT AMOUNT OF RS. 1532 ON 31/10/2006 to the bank. He was told me bring your oldest SETTLEMENT LETER for the further process. I was asked him I don't have the oldest SETTLEMENT LETTER. Mr. Mathur Said I am helpless i[censored] don't have the oldest Settlement letter.

It is out o[censored]nderstanding for me that how can bank create double settlement against the same credit card while whole money was paid in 2006?


Pls reply asap.
i am trying to pay my due amount of sbi credit card...but your website is not working...
friends i would like to inform u one thing ...plz dont ever use sbi products, like cards, bank accounts, fd, rd etc...only thing is its a govnt bank but service is totally a crap and a fraus servicxes...i have many past experiences from sbi...plz stopp using there products...
hi friends, ..i do agree that the behaviour of staff at branch were very bad...yes there is a reason...sbi has a staff structure with many old staffs who are not properly educated and not well trained, i[censored] check the way they operate the computer ...oh god public will laugh at them and most of them are almost past 60years but they are registered with duplicate age records while joining the bank...

even the higher officials dont check it since they dont bother about it...this thing will not change even in future...

thanks

lawrence
dear sir
apirl 2009 sbi creditcard statement not recieved pls send immediatly
Hi,

I have payed all my due money last year but still they are sending me SMS for monthly remaining with increase balance. And Most funniest thing is my card is already expired last year. Please show me the way what I do. I am very frustrated from SBI. Please do some against them.

Thanks
Anand Patil
I had applied for credit card and i wanted to Know the status for the same.
my application no[protected].
I wish to bring to the notice of SBI Cards that yesterday I have transferred/paid total outstanding amount towards purchases done. Till this time transaction is confirmed on the site of SBI about my online payment. My card No.[protected]. This is not the first time I have paid to SBI cards like this. The payment received should be immediately confirmed and cardholder should not be kept hanging.

details of payment

IB[protected], 738.51 12-May-2009 Success Awaited Print preview
Hi,
Three weeks back I got a call from SBI Credit Card executive asking for the interest in taking SBI Credit Card.First I was not agreed because I am already having one HDFC credit card.But after lot of calls from the executive I agreed to take the card. And Igiven the documents for proof like Passport Copy, Pan Card copy, Phone bill, HDFC Credit card Statement and copy of the HDFC credit Card. I got a message from SBI card to my mobile saying that your application for the card is under process and given given me the application number. And this week I got a message saying that they are unable to accept my request as it doesn't meet their internal policy. After this I called the SBI credit card customer care and asked the reason why my application rejected. They are not ready to tell the reason.

This is a common incident now when I checked with my friends, they also had the same problem with SBI. We are giving all relevant documents to them and after this they will tell they will not be able to accept our request. After getting lot of request from the exeutive, then only most o[censored]s are giving application for credit card.
So any one receiving call from SBI card be careful before accepting the offer, because we are giving xerox copies of our valuable documents.
dear sir
i have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive he has taking my all documents along with application. but still i have not received my credit card

my DOB[protected]

my Mobile No. [protected]
i am trying to attempt to download the form for applying to sbi credit card as m here in ballarshah and dont have the required forms available over if sbi can help me getting through the form for the needed ..

thanks and regards
a.k. sinha
I was applied for SBI Gold Credit Card & mentioned that minimum Credit Limit Should be 50,000/-.
But I got SIlver Credit Card with Credit limit of Rs:10,000/-. I Nedd to Cancel my credit card.

Saying more thing, but Doing wrong thing

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    22248
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1132
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank of India - sbi credit card