[Resolved]  State Bank of India — MONEY DEDUCTION

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have a S.B.I. A/C in Raebareli branch ([protected]) .I have submitted a 7000 rs cheque in ghaziabad branch.

but after clearing a cheque ,,100rs debit from my a/c balance. There were not showing any reason for deduction it.

Kindly tell me how and how it deducted????

GAURAV TRIPATHI

A/C NO

ITI TOWNSHIP BRANCH RAEBARELI

I m a bonafide customer of BSNL Mobile ( No [protected])

Rs.30.00 was deducted from my moble on cosecutive days i.e on 11.10.09 and 12.10.09.

i ve complinet to BSNL CC No [protected] but no result.

I ve dilaed *456*00# but message is showing as No service active

Please do the needful by reverting my Rs.60.00 talk value and do make sure that thses complints never happen again

Thnx & regards

Riyaz Alam

Irregularities in 6th CPC Arrear — for cheque. not clear

i do deposit branch code.0417 in maihar,satna m.p.,cheq. no. 862032,favour of smc global sec. ltd. a/c no. [protected], date 31dec.2009, but i inquqry for cheq.but by bank staff and bank manager get out from bank.so please action on bank.
thanks,

I used my SBI atm cum debit card to withdraw 900 rupees on 16 May 2010. Transaction failed and I got a receipt written "unable to transaction" but when I checked in the evening, 900 rupees have been deducted.

I gave a written application in this regard. I have approached to the bank at least 5 times but still I am waiting for my money.

Please help

Amit Kumar Gupta

My account number : [protected]
hello Sir

this is leonal derrick tauro from dombivili having account in State bank of india and acc no is [protected]. AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI deducted amount of 1500 rs from my bank account with out any information i haven't use my debit card for two days but on 19/7/2011 they deduct amount from my account please look forward to my compliant and try to refund my amount

leonal derrick tauro

My name is Marimuthu. My money is automatic deduct in 22.08.2014 and 27.08.2014 for the amount of 5000 amd 5000 total amount is 10000(ten thousand rupees) . so please verify and refund quickly

With Regards,
S.Marimuthu
Mob.no : [protected]
I tried to pay my postpaid mobile bill trough online by using debit card but it showed failure but RS 259.70 is deducted in my account unnecessarily

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information