Su-kam Inverter — NOT PROVIDING PROPER SERVICE FOR SU-KAM INVERTER

 
45 Reviews
India
 BIJOY KUMAR SINGH
I have a Su-Kam inverter which is giving problem since October 2008.it is in warranty period.But when i am complaining to the authorised service centre for the problem, they dont provide a perfect solution.One month earlier, there people told that the transformer is blown out.But till now my inverter is out of order.
I am providing mobile number of Sukam Engineer -[protected].

kindly take address of Sukam Industries:
SU-KAM POWER SYSTEMS LTD.
196 C(BASEMENT), UDYOG VIHAR, PHASE-6, SECTOR-37,
GURGAON-122001
HARYANA(INDIA)
CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER:[protected]
Complaint comments  44 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

hp mp3 player — not working properly

i have an hp mp3 player having serial no.AAP01AP[protected] is not working properly. The songs are being transferred fro my lappy to the player,but the song is not being played. Both the red n blue lights are flashing simultaneously.

Plz do something about this as soon as possible because it's already been 4 months the problem has occured.
By going the brand name of SU-KAM. we have purchased two inverter from your estimed company. But now we are facing a lot of problem regarding service and repair. one of our inverter is in warranty and other is out of warranty. Accindently both goes defective at same times. so we have called your dear "JANGRA BATTERY HOUSE" for repair, but nobody came after so many calls. Then we have detached and given it to JANGRA BATTERY HOUSE he said that you have mishandled. you can imaging what will happened at work place when both goes defective. Till now we have not received (Six days passed) our inverter repaired. One was given after repaired but that further goes defective within few hours. Again we are making call nobody comes. How does a inverter goes mishandled means when you are not coming we are delivering it for repair. Is this is mishandling or what? At least you should provide stand by inverter in warranty period. Please look in to this matter and solve our problem. Don't tourcher a customer upto such a extent.

((Service Report Number: 16406 and 16407 dated 29/12/2008.))

Regards,

Hospi-care Systems
Mob. [protected]
My inverter was working perfectly for 8 months. However recently it does not charged fully before cutting off and it now last only 10 min after the 'fake' full charge.
The complaint has been attended and the transformer changed. Customer are requested to call up our customer care cell[protected] rather than complaining here and there. The delay in this case happened because the complaint was not made with company's call centre.
Consumers are requested to contact our complaint cell @[protected] or write to [protected]@su-kam.com. We can resolve the complaint only when they have been registered. Thanks.
How can I get a good inverter here in Nigeria
By going the brand name of HOME SHOP 18. We have purchased one Mitashi Cordless Headphone with 1 GB MP3 Player from your company. Order purchase date 22.01.09 order no[protected] material receive date-01.02.09 But I have receive MP3 player Defective. Problem Observed MP3 player not working & FM not working. Than I calls home shop 18 customer cares. Customer care say please return material to Mumbai. I send material 04.02.09 throw TNT Courier. Courier docket no-DO[protected]WW.
Courier receives to Mumbai 06.02.09 but mitashi person Mr Samer says this item not me. Please these items send back to customer. TNT courier returns to material home shop 18.but material not return me. I am call TNT Courier regarding to my material TNT courier person say your material return to home shop 18 due to home shop account no mansion in docket home shop 18 account no 74099.than I call home shop 18 home shop 18 say your material receive 12.02.09.i home shop 18 send to right location home shop 18 sorry fill for inconvenient .I am say ok no problem & I request please return my payment(according your term & conduction) customer care say ok sir no problem your payment receive with in 7 working day. Costumer care person say your complaint no-1023494.i’m waiting 7 day but I have no receive my payment. Than I call back home shop 18 customer cares. Customer care say your product not sends due to same resin. Customer care again give me complaint no 1058078 .til date I have no receive payment I am call day to day but home shop 18 side I have no receive positive response. Please look in to this matter and solve our problem. Don't torched a customer up to such an exte
Customers must complain with complain cell giving some details of the problems they face and note reference number. The sevice centre ensure proper sevice with 2 hours in city and 6 hours in ruralareas.Failing company is liable to comensate for direct damages suffered.
Su-kam is the Best industry in inverter Segment. They Can Resolve the Complaints within 6 hrs or the same Day when we log the complaint. The Problem is that People not Register their complaint on Custmer Care. Services is Provided By the Company not by Dealer. So Complaint on Customer Care- [protected].

SU-KAM — Product not working properly

Hello,

I purchased a Su-Kam Home UPS on 15/Jan/2009, from Ritwik Enterprises (D-213, Krishana Park, Devli Road, Khanpur, New Delhi - 110062), and ever since then I've had nothing but problems. The product does not function properly, it restarts automatically, making a loud wierd noise, in between, & the computer looses power as well. Despite of amy formal comlaints to the support line, with the ( complaint no : [protected]), there's no fruitfull result. The support agents make a false promise every time. I even had to take a day off from work, to stay back at home & wait for the technician, which he never turned up.
I've got the origianl proof of purchase, please help.

Pradeep SIngh
Dear Sir,
You are hereby inform that I have purchased an inverter before 6 months from the dealer/agent "Akash Deep" of Doboka, Dist. Nagaon, Assam but the said inverter is not serving properly due to some technical problem. I have informed several time to the authorised dealer but he have not take any response. Within the period of 6 months near about 3 months only I have run with problem and another 3 months it was kept into the custody of your service centre. The repair it 3 times but not a single time it was serve properly.The un-interrupted power supply has been disabled thats why I am facing various trouble with my computer. Hence your hereby request to take cognizance and do the needful and serve with me properly and further be pleased to take necessary action against the dealer/agent of Doboka.
Dear sir

My inverter was not working for 5 Days. it does not charging but mains on power cut.

Thanks
amit parmar
mobile no -[protected]
Dear Sir

My inverter was not working from last 2 Month. I purchased Sukam 2.5 Kva SINE-i DSP Sine Wave inverotor round about 2 years before.Unfortunate the invertor is not working properly.Then i complained in your service centre Mr.Ramesh was there and he checked it and he told me the card of that invertor is damage and your invertor is out of warrenty so you have purchased a new card i agree and i have purchased a new card of Rs 3000/- after 5th day the card again damage as your engineer Mr.Anwar Husain said and collect my card and give me a complain receipt on date[protected] receipt no is 101483 and book no is 2030 . Sir i have request to you plaese take action on my complain as soon as possible
Shilpi Srivastava
124/127 C Block Govind Nagar(Data Expert)
Kanpur U.P.
Ph:-[protected], [protected]
sukam is a supar brand but service is very lose that's why sukam not be a good .
Dear Sir

My inverter was not working from last 1 Week. I purchased Sukam 2.5 Kva SINE-i DSP Sine Wave inverotor round about 1 years before.Unfortunate the invertor is not working properly.
Kindly resolve my Problem as soon as possible
Viswas Singh
172-A, Rampuram, Shyam Nagar
Near Nirankari Bhawan
Kanpur U.P.
Ph:-[protected], [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir,
Wd u pl. send/advice us your service engg.to check d inverter, details is given below, having problem of charging batteries./power backup
Model No. MHUPS(SW)
SERIAL NO. [protected]K
CAPICITY;- 1400VA/24V
sir iam mubasshir khan from kanpur i have a sukam inverter now a days sukam inverter is not properly work and my sukam inverter on a warranty period till 06/02/2010. i complain to your service center but iam unable resolve my problem plz resolve my problem very soon

my add
mubasshir kahn
131/153 B Begum puraw kanpur u.p 208023

my contact no [protected]
SECUNDERABAD,

Sub :- UPS 2000AV SW, Replacement

Dear Sir,

I have send a UPS 2000ED SW, Si No:[protected]B, Date: 24/9/2008, LR No: 473921, in KRANTI Transport, for replacement, Till now I did not got the result, and no response,
I have gave call to office they told in this time I will do but they din't, I will give the phone numbers of them,[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].

Please give me the replacement, .Kindly resolve my Problem as soon as possible.

Best Regards
MD.Shamshuddin.
Farhad Enterprises,
Karimnager-505001(A.P)
Ph:[protected].
Dear Sir,

I have purchase Luminious inverter 29/May/09 from dealer is "Harsh Power System In Noida" and its guarantee 1.5 years.I have several time complaints ffrom the dealers.but no any action of this.actually battery backup is empty into 10-15 minutes.So kindly please any action.


Regards
Akhtar
+91-[protected]
I have a UPS for my computer. in which i am facing a problem continously that is suddenly switch off. i am tring on your phone no. of[protected] but no body picking up my phone
kindly providing me service to repair the same pl.
M K Verma
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    114
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    phone
    +91 12 4417 0500
    location
    Plot No. 54, Udyog Vihar, Phase VI, Sector-37,, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Su-kam Inverter - NOT PROVIDING PROPER SERVICE FOR SU-KAM INVERTER