[Resolved]  Sun Direct — MY CARD BALANCE now

I want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected] R.

Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Thankyou.

plz send the balance amt for my dth acc. my smart card no is [protected]
i want to know my balance in this card [protected]

send this e-mail [protected]@gmail.com

Sun Direct — FAULTY SERVICE

I am PRIYARANJAN TRIPATHY having SUN DIRECT DTH service vide serila number: [protected] want to lodge a complain against SUN DIRECT DTH service provider.

I am a member since February 2009 till now. SUN DIRECT DTH announced that they are going to change the satelite for which consumers are requested to call and contact the service provider for upgrading the set top box which will be done free of cost. This message was flashing on the channel in TV.

I have requested many times on from my mobile and when i was tired enought then i lodged a complain too. The first complain i made is number[protected] approximately 2 to 3 months back. When i lost my patience I again requested on telephone and lodged another complain in December vide complain number SUN-129319. Then also no answer and support provided.

Finally i sent them an email at: [protected]@sundirect.in on 22 Dec 10 stating all complaints I made and given them 5 more days time to sort out my problem failing which I will request on consumer forum on 28 Dec 10.

After this initiation also I have not received any reply or service from them.

I am not able to view any channel including DD National which is mandatory for any Cable/DTH service provider to relay due to the satelite change they have done.

I have all the proofs and can be submitted as and when required.

My request to you is to take stern action against SUN DIRECT DTH and direct them to rectify my problem immediately.

I would request you to fine them a fee of Rupees 100000.00 as a compensation for the mental stress, faulty service and irresponsibility it has shown to me.

Priyaranjan Tripathy
Qr. No. 45/5
Madambakkam AF Camp
PO-Selaiyur
Chennai-73
Tamil Nadu
Mobile: [protected]

Sun Direct DTH Bangalore — No response for Dish alignment

I am Sundar from Koramangala, Bangalore. I am using Sun direct DTH services to watch TV. I am using the basic plan and I have recharged my account on March-2010 for Rs.1330 to get one year validity.

The sun direct in bangalore is very much irresponsible and worst in customer satisfaction. Three months before, due to the change in satellite they started realigning the dishes of customers. I don't know how many customers's dishes get realigned.

I have called these people so many times. Filed the compliant 5 times and sent email 100+ times to this irresponsible idots. They are not taking care of my compliant. I warned them so many times, that i will file compliant in consumer court. These people are not worrying. I have asked to refund the amount. They are not giving the amount also. Last three months, i am not getting any channels in my TV. Their techniciens also not coming and realigning the dishes. I don't know where this country going?

I request the people of consumer complaints forum to take this issue to higher level and solve my problem. If we are not punishing these kind of people, then they will never feel for their irresponsibility.

Sundar
My Smart Card Number: [protected]R
Koramangala 1st Block, Bangalore.
Contact Number: [protected]
MY CARD BALANCE now

I want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected]

Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Thankyou.
Ponnusamy

Sun Direct — sun direct

my sun direct is a problem
want to know my balance card no [protected] my email ID drshankar.[protected]@gmail.com
hi..
i want to know my balance in this card and the smart card no:[protected] R
i want to know my account balance [protected]. send it to this e-mail= [protected]@gmail.com
what is e50-32 no service availabe card no [protected]
e50 32 what type of error

Sun Direct — extra amount withdrawal

sir,i am sanil.s,smartcard no [protected]...dec 25th was my last renewal date..on 25th they withdrawed the basic plan rentral twice........i registered a complaint with ref. no.1-[protected].they promised me that the extra amount taken will be given back within 24 hours.bot they.....are not.........yet.i want a favour from u. my contact no.[protected]

Sun Direct DTH Service Provider — Delay in realigning set top box

I have registered one complaint to sundirect regarding the realignment of my set top box, before one month. My Sun direct smart card id is [protected]R. My complaint register number is 1-[protected]. Till now my problem is not sort out. I have called the customer care executive more than 15times, their behavior to their customer is also very harsh.

Sundirect should refund my money that i paid for their service
hi Sundar whatever u told is correct.I am another victim of sundirect DTH Bangalore.I filed the complaint on 31 october 2010 and rang up the customer care more than 10 times and sent many emails but it seems to be they are not bothered about their customers.Now I don't know what to do.how to resolve the problem..how we can contact consumer court regarding this isssue?
Anish
smart card number[protected]
hongasandra
bommanahalli

Sun Direct — no service at all

sir i dr.aniz having sun direct d th connection. in 158 o block anna nagar. i am not able to view any of the channels due to satelite problem. after 1 month of making so many complaints still their is no response from the management. kindly do the needful the rectify the problem. my contact no [protected].
i want to know my balance of
my card no [protected].my email id [protected]@gmail.com
HI i am wait mail

Sun Direct — No technical support

My smart card no:[protected] R

Got recharge done for 6 months atRs.655, on 31st. dec 2010.
Receiving a message 'E48', 'E52', meaning signal and realignment of the dish. Informed the customer care that no TV reception since 31st. Dec. They promised to send a technical person but didnot give a time line. It is 6 days since and still not help from the company.

The customer care / call centre doesnot seem to care. Sun Direct doesnot seem to care
My Sun Direct smart Card No: Are [protected], which lapsed on 05.11.2010. Since then I have been contacting your customer care centre No:[protected] for renewal and also for up gradation of plan. The reply from the call centre each time is that they will attend to me within 48 hours. I have already made more than 20 calls, my latest complaint No: is SUN 118940. Since the response from your customer care is very poor, I have recharged the existing connection vide Pin No: [protected] with M/s Pai International Electronics ltd on 02.01.2011 temporarily. Till date the connection is not activated and the same has been conveyed to your CC centre vide No: [protected]/[protected]. This is my second complaint to the Management after their assurances. The Executives of SUN DIRECT either do not have control over their dealers and the service staff or encourage the indifferent attitude of the field staff and the dealers towards customers. Not just 48 hours, more than 48 days has lapsed your customer care and the executives do not care your customers.
No channels are coming last three months. Repeated complaints given but no response from service provider.

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information