[Resolved]  Sun Direct — MY CARD BALANCE now

I want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected] R.

Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Thankyou.

751 Comments

I had recharged today (02.04.2011) at 2.30pm for Rs.500 /-. when will reactivate my card no.[protected] and I would like to know my balance in my account through net.
please send me my account balance..
my card no. is [protected]
to sachin.[protected]@hotmail.com
sir I want to my card details my card no: [protected]R
please send to my e mail id :[protected]@yahoo.com
I want to know my balance in this card the card no is [protected]R
Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@yahoo.com

thank you...
I want to know my balance in this card the card no is:[protected]

Send the balance to this mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
I want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected]

Send the balance to this mail id: selvak.[protected]@gmail.com
your customer care service is not good, there is no facility for adding new channels. it is not a new generation co.
please sent my card balence and date card number [protected]R please report this mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Sun Direct DTH — BALANCE ON MY CARD

kindly send me the balance on my card till date to my e-mail id: mahendra.[protected]@dhl.com
my card no:[protected]R....Name:Mr. Trivikraman K.
I want to know the balence of my Sundirect card-[protected]
dear sir.
I paid 4 sundirect dth in ur dealer in uppala comunication at uppala, kerala state 14th april 2011
at 12.30 pm same day 4 pm 2 gentleman came and fixid dish while they returning said 8 pm ur card will be activated.but till now not have been activated.now morethen 24hours passed.i treid to contect many times no posetive response so far. would u plaese adress this behavior from your dealer.such a kind of activity will effect your standerd and respect.I hope u will consider my requist.
thank u verymuch.and happy bishu.
card no.[protected]. stb-p[protected].
abdulla. [protected]@yahoo.com
4pm 15th april.
My smartcard no is [protected] plese my account balance
want to know my balance in this card the card no is : [protected]
Mr.B.Narayanan

My sundirect Smart Card No. [protected] R

What is My Smart card balance as on to day

Kids, Animal Channel 2 Months Charges details in The Email Id

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I want toknow the balance & validity in my account. my card no R[protected]. to this mail id, [protected]@yahoo.com
card no : [protected] ... Name: P.Mohan
Kindly send me the balance on my card to my mobile [protected]
hai
I want to know my balance in this card the card no is :[protected]R
i want my smartcard balance [protected]
when we off the set box and on it the services are shown for hours E30-4 is currently scarmbled. why.

I want to know my balance in this card the card no is :[protected] R.

Send the balance to this mail id: jjm.[protected]@yahoo.in
Thankyou.

Sun Direct
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information