[Resolved]  Tata AIG General Insurance — HEALTH CARE POLICY Cancel Complaint

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hello ,

i bought Tata Aig Helth care Policy , policy No are as under

shc[protected]=vishal d modi

shc[protected]=deepa v modi

shc[protected]=dhirajbhai s modi

shc[protected]= bhartiben d modi

i lunch the cancellation request through mail , last few day i am trying to contact call center for cancel the same but they are not proper reply and disconnect the call befor cancel the policy

kindly suggest for the same .

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE CO. LTD — WITHOUT PERMISSION ISSUED POLICY

I have HSBC Credit Card, Tata Aig General Insurance Co.Ltd is issued me policy without my permossion and Amount Debit on My HSBC Credit Card.Policy No.CPI[protected].I don't need policy.Customer officer of Tata Aig's told me if now I cancel this policy you must be pay cancelasion charge.What Can i do now?

TATA AIG — Not cancelling the Policy

I have requested to the tata AIG to cancel my insurance policy taken through the HSBC card. Inspite of the so many follow ups they are not canelling my two policies.
Policy : BTM[protected]
Policy: IGP[protected]

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE — Tata AIG irresponsible executives

I have renewed my Car insurance policy with Tata AIG General Insurance Company Ltd. (Policy No. [protected]) on 20-Nov-2008 using my credit card thru the Tata AIG customer care executive. My policy get expires on 26-Nov-2008.

Tata AIG customer service executive promised me that they would send me a copy of renewed policy document within 24Hrs by email. (Excellent!)

Since I have not received the policy even after 24 Hrs, I called them again, & the executive ‘promised’ the copy within 24 working hours. (OK, Agreed)

Called again to them on Monday, 24-Nov, to enquire as I had not received the policy document. They said definitely would get the document before expiring your policy. (Reluctantly agreed)

No response from Tata AIG till Tuesday evening, called them to give my fax number to at least fax the cover note. (Begged)

The policy is expiring tonight, I called the Tata AIG customer executive today as I have not received the policy document or cover note, I was surprised to hear that the policy will issue only after 7 working days from the date of receipt of money.

Why Tata AIG call center employees not following the Tata Code of Conduct?
Why Tata AIG does not have a transparent policy on renewal?
Why Tata customer service executive makes policies on case-to-case, just to avoid the customer’s requests/questions?
Why Tata AIG employees making false promises and misguiding their customers?
Why Tata takes money from customers upfront and do not issue policy document before they get expires?
Why Tata sends renewal notices within 15 minutes once requested AND policy after 7 working days, even after paying money?
At last, why one should go for TATA AIG when there are many other responsible companies dealing the same services?

(And of course, Thanks for sending the 2 nights 3 days voucher by Blue Dart within 24 Hrs. Dear Tata AIG executives, just ask yourself what is more important for a customer: Renewed policy before it get expires OR a useless voucher?)

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE — Cancel Policy

I am Arun Sharma and my Policy No.FSP[protected]. I already talk to in Tata AIG company to cancelled my policy but till date my policy not cancelled. Because premium amount Rs.491 every month has been dedecuted from my Credit Card. So please do the needfull.

Arun Sharma
My general insurance policy no: is [protected]. I have been trying hard to get my policy cancelled as it gets deducted from my credit card but there's no success. They don't cancel it, always say call here n there. I have sent them emails n the reply is we regret to loose you and out rep will call u in two wrking days. Till now there's no reaponse

TATA AIG — POLICY CANCELLATION

i am arun . i made a complaint in Tata Aig for cancel my policy in 28 june 2010. MY COMPLIANT NO[protected].now more than one month is over . i got mail from their custmer care saying that your policy has canceled and refunding is in process . i got that mail on 16 july. but still i did`t get the money on my account. after that i contact their custmenr care . they say that with in 7 working days ammount will be credited to your account. but now two weeks is over. i already send the mail to them on 27 july regarding this . but i did`t get any response.now when i tray to contact their custmenr care no response from their.i totaly fustreted with tata aig. please do the needful .MY COMPLIANT NO[protected]

ARUN KUMAR PILLAI

We were trying to contact you, however we were unable to reach you. Kiindly confirm if this is a life insurnace policy or a general insurance policy.

We request you to kindly send us an email on our email id [protected]@tata-aig.com to address your concerns appropriately.

Customercare Team
Tata AIG Life

Tata AIG Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    Tata AIG Insurance Phone
    +91 92 4740 1666
    Tata AIG Insurance Address
    Peninsula Business Park, Tower A, 15th Floor, G.K. Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Tata AIG Insurance contact information