[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Balance Deduction

Address:Odisha

My mobile [protected] Balance stilling every month.
There are no VAS and services acctivated. But service provider deduct as data usage. My handset is Nokia-1662.Customer care executive say me that after your double confirmation we activate this service.
I had delete SMScenter no, Any SMS cannot send. Then how they received confirmation. they are not refumd my amount Rs.25.34.
Please check record for my confirmation and help to refund above amount.
Every month customer care executive refund amount and say we have close all service and next time no balance will deduct.
Every time I have facing this problem.
How may people are facing this problem and they are not taken action to service provider.
Yogesh Saxena
May 9, 2017
Apr 13, 2010
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your payment has been already updated.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in .

Customer Care - Tata Indicom.
Dec 07, 2011
Dear Mr.Pvankola,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 16, 2011
Dear Mr. Sunil,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you and updated the resolution, As per your complaint docket number[protected].

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 21, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 24, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Feb 01, 2012
Dear Ms. Lipika Mohanty,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.
Mar 30, 2014
chinn bujji's response
Mobile number:[protected]

Yes I am also facing the same issue.Getting bills even after disconnection.

I am really disappointed as I had much faith in the brand TATA but its all gone now.

CHEATS...
hello dude,
dis prob nt only wid u bt evry tatadocomo customers suffer frm dis type of prob.

Find email addresses of tatadocomo forward ur email 2 every1.
Also find d Nodal Contact Number so nxt time if same prob arises den u cn directly contact same person or if any1 pickup ur call den tell him/her i wana talk 2 dat person so he/she transfer ur call to specific person.

Tata DoCoMo — GPRS Charges for without inform me.

I have NOT activated GPRS plans. But without inform me on 7th Nov my GPRS chages DATA Charges deducted every Hlaf minuts 10 paisa.I have 2 -3 times compalint in TATA DOCOMO but they will not proper give me answer.And My deeducting money NOT refund to me. MY deduted Money Approx. 15 Rs.GPRS plan without my instruction they will chared.
sir, my name is arjun parmar, my mobile no. is [protected](tata docomo). I have recharge the GPRS pack(normal gprs pack not 3G ) of
2.5GB with 65Rs. For 30 days. Now my GPRS balance is 1151.83 MB. Today My balance of 39.70Rs. from my main account. When i call c-care than they told me that my balance is deduct for the use of 3G pack and they drop the call. Then I callback many times my call is not connect to c-care. Please help me sir. Thank you,

Tata DoCoMo — Not fulfilled the service as per the plan

My name is Raj Kiran Srivastava, I have taken a Sim as post paid connection number [protected] three months

back.And the Vender told me that will get a gift and a discount int the bill of Rs. 175 in second and third month.

But for the gift they told that stock was unavailable wait until it come and now they have put on complain and

provided it to me and nothing happened till date. And about discount they have again provided the complain

number and told we have to confirm about it from the vendor.

This all is pending from the last one month and for other problem in service they only provide the complain

number nothing also happens in actual.

Please help me out for getting the proper service from the service provider.

Tata DoCoMo — money deducted from my sbi account but not came amount

money deducted from my sbi account but not came amount....

My transaction sbi ref no is 78135461...
My cell no is ...[protected]
Please resolve it as soon as possible.Either send back money to my account or else credit into my cell no..[protected]...100 rupees i recharged from my mobile through online...
i had not at all activated for gprs but u guys have been activated and my 23 rs currency has been deducted

Tata DoCoMo — Harassing text messages from mobile number 8050463425e

There is unwanted and harrassing text messages from this tata docomo number [protected].
Hi srinivas.seena,

Kindly lodge a police complaint at your nearest police station about the aforesaid number.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

Tata DoCoMo — Start 3G Service Gives 18,000/- Rs. Bill by DOCOMO

Hello Sir

My name is jaydips patel from rajkot I have one tata docomo postpaid
connection whis this number [protected]
I havnt started any 3g plan in my phone but tata docomo gives me a
bill of rs. 18,000/-For using 3g and also my credit limit is just
rs.5100/- So why is going onward my credit limit n when I asked at
local docomo office all the offiers are not gives me proper answer plz
help me in this meter.... thanks

i have attached my bill copy....

thanks Sir...

Hi Rajkiran Srivastava,

At the outset please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you on account of delay in resolution for your concern. we tried calling you on your number but unable to reach you. Hence we request you to revert to us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com along with your alternate contact number to assist you regarding this complaint.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Balance deduction

Tata DoCoMo — Claim PUK number

I have mistakenly put a pin to my sim and now because i don't know what is the pin i entered it wrong,now it is asking the PUK code please tell me my PUK number.My mobile number is [protected].
My Mobile no is [protected].Now I am not recharging from last 2months because with out my permission put some caller tune and deducted rs 100/- nearabout.And from the customer care number there is no response. So you look in this matter and do needfull. my mail adress is [protected]@hotmail.com
hai sir i am from tamilnadu my number is[protected], Today i am browsing internet, i have no msg recieved.suddenly i have check my balance that time i was really shock my balance is 100rs reduce sir, monthly monthly prblm .wht r u doing customercare .i want solution for me and refund for my money sir.

Tata DoCoMo — Wireless speed is poor

Ref: Your Tata Indicom Service No [protected]

We would like to bring to your notice regarding the worst speed of tata photon. We are raising this complaint second time in this forum.

Hereby we are not happy with tata photon service and we request you to refund us the device charge immediately.

We dont want your service anymore.

Sunil

Tata DoCoMo — wrongly deducted sms charges Rs 80

My mobile Number : [protected], Dated :10/12/2011 Time : 10:15 to 10:37

Wrongly Deducted SMS Charges, Per sms Rs 1/ deducted by company

I request Tata Docomo Company to give me refund of Rs 80/- wrongly deducted for SMS Charges between above date & time period

Tata DoCoMo — iNDOOR COVERAGE

My mobile no[protected],no coverage in 600001 area of chennai from the time of connection.I have been requesting them from 2 1/2 years,but all in vain.At last requesting you for the good result sir.M.Prakash chand

Tata Docomo — deduction of balance continuously by activating services

there is continuously deduction in my phone balance from last week..
company has deducted 90+ rs from 8/12/2011 by activating various services which I am not requesting..
and also not giving me refund..
So please check this n try to give me refund.
I m from New Mumbai and my cell no is [protected].

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information