[Resolved]  Tata Indicom — Call details

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

i want my tata indicom number '[protected]' calls details my id 'name: piyush verma', 'add: 523/40 laddawala, muzaffarnagar' so please sent me a mail of my last 10 days calls details on my mail id: piyushverma.[protected]@gmail.com

hello sir my name is vaishali mahajan my numbers are [protected] and [protected] . i want call list of my these 2 numbers from last 15 days. please send these to my email id i have mentioned above.
hello sir my name is gaurav malhotra my mobile number is [protected] i want call list of last 6 months . please send my details on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
sir my prepaid tataindicom mobile no is[protected]. i need last ten number outgoing call list.kindly send it to my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

TATA Indicom — collection department

Dear Sir/Madam i would like to bring my kind notice to you that, i had a connection of tataindicom walky referring my account no.[protected]. i had an outstanding amount of Rs 288 for which the due date was 6th march as i was out of station a collection executive named Mr Gopal called me on 6th regarding the payment of my bill as i told him i am out he started abusing me i was annoyed by his attitude of collection i assured him to come next day early morning for payment as on 7th march he came to me with anger and using slang languages as i noticed he was drunk i told him to calm down but he continued his slang speech this really demanted me in front of my junior staffs still i maintained my forberance, as i paid my bill the receipt voucher issued by him was expired i asked him for the valid receipt voucher he denied to provide and became aggressive throwing all my office documents and threatened me finally he left my office damaging my office furniture as he was drunk i endured his behaviour, i lodged a complaint regarding this abusive character to customer care department complain no- 55766 this is really pathetic i could not believe employee from tata organization can be so wicked, today when i came office i heard that people from collection department had lodged a complaint in police station that we had beaten Mr gopal and Mr Rahul from collection department threatened me that he would kill me, this really disquieted me and i am really upset by this service, i request you to look into this matter and take a decision and guide me further to take some action against this service by collection people

Thanks & RegardsPintu PrasadAsst Sales ManagerNational Bank of Dubai+[protected]+91 [protected]
compliaint against the tata indicom service provider of postpaid
i am using postpaid connecton of tata from last 2 month and without any information they cut out my all facility of making call .i.e both incoming and outgoing services from my no .[protected] even they dont even suggest why they did this cheap thing. i have facing this problem a lot from 1 week. when i ask them they said that ur balance limit is crossed i.e1000/-rs. even i paid that amount they start the no. in 2 long days.
sir if there is any such type of limit so u must have to inform us when we are go for pstpaid

thank u
sandeepan {[protected]}

plug to surf — regarding rash behaviour of your collection executive

sir/madam,

this is harinath from nagari i got the plug to surf through my friend name who is staying in tirupathi ( NAME IS SIVA CHITHANYA VARMA, SIM NUMBER I AM USING IS [protected], SOON I WILL SEND THE ACCOUNT NUMBER ALSO) i am using from past ten months so for there was no problem they have sent the bill for first three months there was no bill but i use to pay the regularly by going to office and ask for the bill and paid. last bill i could not pay i was busy preparing for civil service exam i got the bill of four thousand rupees any way i was prepared to pay the bill. mean time your collection executive went to his home talked rashly with my friends sister and mom i dont know is the way of treating the customer. the executive name is VENU GOPAL.E FROM TIRUPATHI NUMBER IS [protected]. HE HAS TO SORRY TO THEM. IT IS COMPULSORY. I[censored] GUYS DONT TAKE THE ACTION I WILL GO TO HUMAN RIGHTS COMMISSION.I NEED IMMEDIATE ACTION.

thank u sir/madam

harinath.m.s

TATA Indicom — ivr no. selling in the market

i am a retailer bittoo mobile wala i purchase .no to my distributior comunication world he sold out ivr no.he says fresh no

list of calls on no. 65866467

TATA Indicom — RECEIVED CALLS LIST

Kindly provide complete recieved calls list of my mobile no [protected], since it is misusing.
I LOST MY MOBILE [protected] ON[protected] PLEASE BLOCK IT.
To.

Tata indicom company

SUBJECT: CLEARNCE OF MY PENDING DUES

SIR/MADAM I am here to state that i amit kumar was worked for your company tata indicom mobile service. since feb to july 2008. but till now my claimsare not cleared by your company (sales manger)named mr.suneet mehra contact nno. [protected]. who has been transfred from batala to hoisharpur distric. more over, whenever I try to contact him, he refuse my calls and try to abuse me. and. when I contact to new sales/area manger named mr. ajay gupta, /mr. grish bahari . they ask me ( amit) to contact either to mr. sunnet mehra or to tata indicom company to also state's that, they don't have any role.In past few month's in complaint .but they refused it. I am still wondering for my complained to be solved and any due's to be cleared. other wise I will report to media involve in this case

Amit kumar bawa
hello sir i request u to plz send me my calling details of my ph no. [protected] and my emailid is [protected]@yahoo.co.in thankyou

TATA Indicom — Billing and Harrasment

I bought TATA INDICOM - Data USB for internet connectivity. With my first bill i returned the device. I used 18 hrs (Showed by internet log of the device and i m confident abt the usage hrs), but the bill was sent for 31 hr and 28 min. Charging huge amount as against my data plan. They admitted a technical fault with device and gave discount of 25 % on bill. Their collection agent collected the amount, never deposited the amt at office - who was fired - But wht abt my MONEY? The office ppl just gave me his residence address and phone to deal with! Also year later i was sent a legal notice to pay up bill, which collection agent already took.??? Useless service - Hopeless Support ! Promise never gonna buy tata indicom again at any cost !
i want d call detail of 1 month dis number [protected] plz help
hello sir my name is Rashmi chauhan my mobile number is [protected] i want call list of last 4 months . please send my details on my email id [protected]@yahoo.in
tataindicom
Sir/Mam
i am dushyantkumar .my matter
my mobile is stolen yesterday pllease close this ([protected]) numbar
immedietly. its your responcebility. i want this number next time .
please send me next process.please tell me about your number.
i want talk to you . its not froud its really.plz send the number on my id.
your regards
dushyantkumar
my number is [protected] and i want to know the call details.my number is registered in with my father name that is DURGAPADA NAYEAK.
I fully agree with Viju. My tata indicom number is[protected]. I have given cancellation request form at Tata Customer care center, Rang complex, Bharuch 05 months ago. I was also told the same thing that one person will come and collect the instrument. But still nobody has come. The height is I am receiving bill every month and every month customer care staff says we will look in the matter but nothing happened till date. The service of customer care Bharuch is very very poor.
I BOUGHT A NEW TATA INDICOM NO ON DATE 25/MAR/2009 BUT YET IT NOT ACTIVATE THE SALES MAN WHO COME ME ADDRESS HE NOT TO PICK UP MY PHONE
kindly send my call details i.e. std and local no is[protected], [protected].

Tata Indicom
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Tata Indicom Phone
    +91 22 6667 1414
    Tata Indicom Address
    D 26, TTC Industrial Area, Sanpada, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Tata Indicom contact information