ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Tata Sky Recharge — recharge failure

i have recharged my Tata Sky No. [protected] on 11/08/2011 350/ Rs it was failure but same amount debited to my HDFC BANK Ac you are requested to refund my amount or recharge my Tata Sky to keep the trust on paytm
my Service Request number is 1-[protected]
if you have any query pls call me on [protected] or mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks

Sunil Parmar
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

TataSky — about recharge

as my accout bal. shws today negative, as i recharge ten days before Of Rs.300/- confirmation message also display on my TV scren, but today it shows negative bal.
My ID -[protected]
my reg. mobile no.[protected]
not able to recharge my account

Tata Sky — recharge

I am trying to recharge my tatasky account by tatasky's website but i am not getting any response. i am trying to open my user account but its not opening properly, there is not any toll free no.
Tatasky's service is very very poor
ADVERTISEMENT
Same problem here, i am also trying from last two days, its not getting opened, its very very poor service.

Anees
my tatasky info id is info my tatasky digicard no 0000.2077.5763.
please my id is replay my tatasky problem
so my id is my tatasky recharge
please my id is replay
thank you

Tata Sky — recharge fail

i have recharged my Tata Sky No. [protected] on 11/08/2011 350/ Rs it was failure but same amount debited to my HDFC BANK Ac you are requested to refund my amount or recharge my Tata Sky to keep the trust on paytm

if you have any query pls call me on [protected] or mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Thanks

Sunil Parmar
Dear Sir

This has reference to my Service Request number 1-[protected]
i am sorry to say that i am still waiting for refund of my money you are requested to please look this matter and release my payment or recharge my Tata Sky, My bank statement attached with this application
if you have any query pls call me on [protected] or mail [protected]@yahoo.com

Regards

Sunil Parmar
Dear Sir

i am sure paytm is not a fraud company
i regularly follow up this matter but no response from your side
please do the need full otherwise i will go go for the leagle action

my Service Request number 1-[protected]

Regards

Sunil Parmar
paytm is cheater company i am following up the above matter since 20 days but no body take care
my Service Request number is 1-[protected] i am going to display this matter on Facebook and orkut all of my friends 300 Rs not a big amount but Defiantly in future you have to pay very big Penalty

Thank & Regards

Sunil Parmar
Dear Pytm Members

Please note that, myself, Love Kush, having Tata sky DTH subscriber id [protected], paid Rs. 350 toward recharge of my account through PayTM.Payment has been made through HDFC net banking through PAYTM payment gateway on 11.08.2011 at about 11.00 pm. At 11.45 pm I received a SMS from HDFC that an amount of Rs 350 has been debited from my account towards on line payment through transaction reference [protected]-TechPayTM (ref[protected]. And when I contact with tata sky he give me the Service Request number is 1-[protected]


I WANT THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY TO BE RETURNED TO MY ACCOUNT OR RECHARGE MY TATA SKY.

Love Kush
[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]
Dear Paytm Members

Please note that, myself, Love Kush, having Tata sky DTH subscriber id [protected], paid Rs. 350 toward recharge of my account through PayTM.Payment has been made through HDFC net banking through PAYTM payment gateway on 11.08.2011 at about 11.00 pm. At 11.45 pm I received a SMS from HDFC that an amount of Rs 350 has been debited from my account towards on line payment through transaction reference [protected]-TechPayTM (ref[protected]. And when I contact with tata sky he give me the Service Request number is 1-[protected]


I WANT THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY TO BE RETURNED TO MY ACCOUNT OR RECHARGE MY TATA SKY.

Love Kush
[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]

Tata Sky — Recharge Failure

Dear Sir

Please note that, myself, Love Kush, having Tata sky DTH subscriber id [protected], paid Rs. 350 toward recharge of my account through PayTM.Payment has been made through HDFC net banking through PAYTM payment gateway on 11.08.2011 at about 11.00 pm. At 11.45 pm I received a SMS from HDFC that an amount of Rs 350 has been debited from my account towards on line payment through transaction reference [protected]-TechPayTM (ref[protected]. And when I contact with tata sky he give me the Service Request number is 1-[protected]


I WANT THE AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY TO BE RETURNED TO MY ACCOUNT OR RECHARGE MY TATA SKY.

Love Kush
[protected]@yahoo.com
[protected]
while recharge on dated 19.9.12 of rs 350/ recharge has not been success at 7.52pm;but amount has been debited from my a/c no [protected], sbi thelkoli branch. SBI REF NO IGC9495149,
TRANSFERED TO [protected].
CHANDRIKA DASH
MOB NO [protected].
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL.

Tata Sky — change mobile no.

sar may tata sky id- [protected] to chenge mobile no.mobile no- [protected] my name is Ravi kumar. at+po- Mahadeiya, ps- Minapur, Disst- Muzaffarpur, pin coad 843128 (Bihar)

Tata Sky — tata sky DTH settop box not powering on

My tatasky DTH set top box is not powering on from 13th May 2015...complaint not being resolved inspite of lodging the same...

Tata Sky — Unable to view the hd channels

Unable to view hd channels through tata sky since past 2 months. Trying to launch a complaint but they are not responding

Tata Sky — no service of many channels

from past 15 days we are regularly complaing by phone & emails but no response from your side. & inspite of no service for many channels you are deducting the charges for the same

Worst service.. no one should buy TATA SKY connection

No technician call till now. I facing problem from last 25 days. i don't know anyone is reading this complaints or not.I recommend the other people that never buy TATA SKY. worst worst worst service...

Cannot watch Marathi channels from yesterday

Customer ID [protected] cannot watch following channels Z Marathi, colors Marathi, Star Pravan, UTV ACTION, IBN LOKMAT, STAR UTSAV, DD SAHYADRI, MI MARATHI, ABP MAZA OUT OF THE ALACARTE CHANNELS SUBSCRIBED BY ME.

deactivate channel

sir/mam, my id-[protected] want to deactivate starsports3 . Pls fullfill my request

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Tata Sky
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    42%
    Complaints
    11892
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4913
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT