[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — amount deducted from ATm without receiving money

amount deducted from ATm without receiving money, what i do next plz help me, my contach no is [protected] and my ubi account no is[protected]

UBI ATM CARD — Amount deducted but no money found

I was debited 400 Rs. from the SBI ATM of Tularam Chowk by the UBI ATM Card No. [protected] and Account No. is [protected] of the State Bar Councel High Court Jabalpur on dated 06.05.09 but I was not found the money Rs. 400 and the account statement has show the debited amount Rs. 400. So please do the needful. I was using the UBI ATM card.
Please credit Rs. 400 in the above mentioned account no.

ashish gangrade
AG-3, Server Room,
Computer Section,
High Court of MP
Jabalpur
on 22 may 2009, when i was using my ubi atm card in BOB atm centre at parwati bangla Road, kanpur(u.p), i faced a problem with it.amount of Rs 100 had been deducted from my account but i had not receive cash.
from that day i had given two applications in PARMAT BRanch (kanpur) for refund of money but there is no acction there..PLEASE MAKE SOME AGAINST THEM!!
card no = [protected]
on 22 may 2009, when i was using my ubi atm card in BOB atm centre at parwati bangla Road, kanpur(u.p), i faced a problem with it.amount of Rs 100 had been deducted from my account but i had not receive cash.
from that day i had given two applications in PARMAT BRanch (kanpur) for refund of money but there is no acction there..PLEASE MAKE SOME AGAINST THEM!!
I'm a SBI Account holder.I made a transaction three times, Rs 200/- each (total amount Rs 600/-) from your atm, located at Vandi Periyar (Kerala) on 16 Aug 2009 at 1800hrs (approx). No money was receiving from your atm machine. The message dispaly as "SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS". I take a mini statement form other atm its shows the three times transction was made. I also gave a written complaint to concerned union bank on 19 Aug 2009. Due to holiday and Sunday I unable to gave a complaint that the same day. Please verify the same and do the needful action.7
I have used my DEBIT Card / ATM Card No. [protected] o[censored]nion Bank of India, Main Branch, Hapur in Vijaya Bank situated at Hapur on 31.07.2009 for the withdrawal of Rs.4200/- and cash delivered by ATM, but unfortunately, my A/c. No. [protected] was debit two time for the same amount i.e. Rs. 4200/- & again 4200/- in the regard I have immediately informed to the concerned branch manager in written but despite of my repeated reminders & visits to the concerned branch regarding the same but no action has been taken by the branch till date.
It is therefore humble requested to kindly look into the matter immediately & convey your necessary instructions to the concerned department to resolve the issue without any further delay & let me know the status of my complaint by return email.
RAVI KHURANA
Dated September 17, 2009
.respected sir/madam i mohd kasim account holder in your bank (union bank of india)neapen sea road branch mumbai 400036.my account number is [protected]&debit cum A.T.M card number is [protected]. I used to dated (2nd oct 2009)at 7pm in ANDHRA BANK ATM machine in BODHAN branch dist NIZAM B AD (AP) i gave the comand of RS.10000 TEN THOUSAND and found machine was in process finally there was showing leager amount.then i got slip amount of RS.000.Then after 5min i got a message on my cell phone your amount has been debeit AMOUNT OF RS 10000 But my balance was showing with out debiting. next day when i check my balance in union bank of india ATM machine nizam bad.it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of RS.10000 from my account I request you to kindly credited of RS 10000. IN MY ACCOUNT AS MENTION ABOVE . ANY FURTHER CLARIFICATION PLEASE CONTACT .[protected]. THANK YOU WITH REGARDS MOHD KASIM
Mr Sumit, Pravin, and Ravi

Please give letters with full details to your branches where the money has been debited, along with details of which ATM was the problem, and the printed receipt copies

They will take up on your behalf

Please give a letter with all details to Nepean Sea rd branch, so that they can take up with Andhra Bank

gud evng sir;

subject- related to atm transition.

sir mai date 10th november 2009 ko sham 5:34 pe branch kanpur university union bank kalyanpur kanpur 208024 ke ATM machine se 500 rupees ka withdrawl karne gya tha magar ATM machine hang kar jane k karan mujhe 500 rupees nahi mile; jo atm card branch union bank khetasarai 222139 jaunpur se issue hua tha jiska atm card no hai...[protected] acount no...[protected] hai. jiska applecation mai date 11th ko university branch me de diya tha aur wahan se mujhe one week ka time diya gya tabse mai har one week pe jata hu aur mujhe harr one week pe bulaya jata hai magar wahan se kaha jata hai jab tak bombay se koi jawab nhi ayega tab tak mai kuchh nhi kar sakta...

sir ap se vinamr nivedan hai ki mere iss atm card se bina withdrawl hue money ke deduction ko mere acount me transfer karwane ki kripa karein...
thankyou...

Union Bank — Amount deducted in ATM without money

Amont duduted in ATM with out money

I Nisha Kandari is Maintaining AC in Union Bank Branch-Palika bhavan Delhi
Account No [protected].
, I have with drawn Rs. 4000 from SBI Bank ATM at Ambala On[protected] at 17.24pm. But I have not received amount and deducted from AC. So I have given complaint in branch office when I called Hdfc ATM. fourth time they told money translation has done, you will not receive the money. So What I should do. I have gone hope on bank.

Jitender Sharma
Dear Madam

The claimed amount has been credited to your account on 22nd April 2010

We regret the difficulty faced by you. Complaints regarding ATM cards need to be registered with the Bank which issued the card, not the Bank which owns the ATM. However the matter has been sorted out.

Our 24*7 Call Centre has Toll Free number [protected] [or STD[protected]]. Please contact them for assistance in case of any problems

Our Bank's website has a link for posting Grievances Online, please use the same for the safety and security of your account

Customer Service Team
Union Bank of India

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information