Union Bank of India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 3535

File a complaint to Union Bank of India

Having problems with Union Bank of India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Union Bank of India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Union Bank of India reviews & complaints page 177

M Sharique Sayeed
Sep 28, 2008

I had applied for an internet banking password against my Saving bank account numbered [protected] on 14th July and was promised to recieve it within 15-20 days but as yet i have not recieved it moreover whenever i go to the bank with this complaint the bank officials dont pay any heed towards my complaint.
THEY ARE USELESS AS I TOO HAVE EXPERIENCED THE SAME. I AM IN THE PROCESS OF CHANGING MY BANK.
we are user in union bank of india my id is[protected].my sgn & txn password has been disable pl there fore yoy are requested that anabling my sgn & txn password as soon as possible.

we are user in ubi branch bijpur my id is[protected].my sgn &txn password has been disable .so kindly you are requested that pl anabling my sgn & txn password and confirme emmadiatly

my address

S .K .UPADHYAY
ATH- 95 NTPC COLONY
RIHANDNAGAR
BIJ PUR, SONEBHADRA, UP PIN -231223

Even I have similar issue. This is second time that my password was not recognized. The same password that was working earlier did not work and the 3rd attempt disabled my account. I requested to enable the password however it did not help to login. So I requested to send me a new password and it took sometime to reach me making it inconvenient. It has happened twice with this bank which never happened with other bank accounts that I have, so I am wondering if there is some issue with the web interface of this Bank.

Puneet
A/c :[protected]
NOT RECIEVED INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD

Dew to disable of our internet banking password I had applied for an internet banking password against my savingbank account no. [protected], [protected] named KANTILAL & CO. [protected] named KOSMOS PAPERMART. [protected] named KAPADIA ENTERPRISE before 2 months ago. and was promised to receive it within 15-20 days but as yet i have not received it.
so please do the prosedure for new password of above said saving bank accounts as early as possible.

KANTILAL & COMPANY
NOT RECIEVED INTERNET BANKING PASSWORD

Dew to disable of our internet banking password I had applied for an internet banking password against my savingbank account no. [protected], [protected] named KANTILAL & CO. [protected] named KOSMOS PAPERMART. [protected] named KAPADIA ENTERPRISE before 2 months ago. and was promised to receive it within 15-20 days but as yet i have not received it.
so please do the prosedure for new password of above said saving bank accounts as early as possible.

KANTILAL & COMPANY
We had applied for an internet banking for viewing purpose against our current account numbered [protected] on 16th January 2009 . We have not recieved the password. You are requested to give the exact status in how many days we can get the password
I made complain of forgating password about 15 days back and 10 days back by your home page but still i am to get a new log in password my aC No 673 of Salt Lake Branch Kolkata
I forgor my log in Password . I made a request for new password twice through your home page, last one was about 10 days back but still i have not received the same.

my SB AC no is 673 of Salt lake Branch Kolkata
i was open the new nri aucont in dhanbad branch when i send money just u infrom to me
thank u
we are user in union bank of india my id is[protected].my password has been disable pl there fore yoy are requested that anabling my password as soon as possible.
We applied for net banking for my current account no. [protected] and we received two sets of login id and passwords after 45 days of application but both id's are not activated.
My account No: [protected] TWAD BOARD BRANCH @CHEPAUK, CHENNAI-5
NOT RECEIVED INTERNETING USER ID AND PASSWORD I TRY TO 2MONTHS AGO
PLEASE QUICKLY SEND TO MY MAIL. MAIL ADDRESS [protected]@gmail.com or delivery to postal in my home address 20, II nd street, jothinagar, chitlapakkam(po)chennai-600064
my date of birth 5/3/1955 my mother name danalakshmi my place of birth KARUR.
MOBILE[protected] RES[protected]
PLEASE SEND TO USER ID AND PASSWORD THANKING YOU I WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY OR SMS OR EMAIL SITE.
BALAGURUSWAMY HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT. CHEPAUK CHENNAI-5
i want to know my internet password
My name is Gautam Kumar and my account no is [protected]. And I want to get Internet Banking User Id and password So that I can use these services..

Regards-Gautam Kumar
not get internet banking
hi sir have new account nri just 1 mont ago i did open ubi bank.im not yet recived internet id and password.so how can i getthis service?
I am user in union bank of india my id is[protected].My password has been disabled pl therefore you are requested to enable my password as soon as possible.
Mubashshir Husain
the Zonal manager,

I Mr. Rishabh Omer S/o Shri Vijay Omer A/C no. [protected] (RGPV university campus Bhopal, MP). I on date 4 December 2011 was trying to Submittint My Exam Form Fee Only 1300 rupees I Filled 2 Exam Form Both Transaction are Failed So Total Amount Is 2600 Rupees Only from Union Bank Of India Internet Banking but failed. The When I do The Transaction Then Page was telling "Could Not Complete Your Transaction" at that time. And later 2600 rupees deducted from my account. I then immediately complained at my branch(RGPV university campus Bhopal, MP) next day. But now 2 days have been gone and no result/conclusion came.
So, please kindly make appropriate action immediately as soon as possible and give me the details either at my contact([protected]) or at my email([protected]@gmail.com;[protected]@yahoo.co.in)

Yours faithfully.
my password & user id also disabled . please release my account

refound

sir i had cancelled my e ticket on 2 april but not refound my payment conformation my pnr no is [protected] and my transation id is [protected] sir refound my amount as soon as possible

lose of money

sir, i did mistake on writing account number during deposit money in ubi kaleswaram branch..but i write correctly my name and other details., so, please sir how can i collect back my money please respond sir..,

ATM lost Photoes

I lost my union bank debit card on 9/6/13 and somebody has drawn money i want to get photo's of that transaction. i gave complaint regarding this in police station and to bank manager. but no body is responding.
23 Comments

Rajesh Kumar
    Sep 18, 2008

Refer to my complaint latter 04-08-08 given at UBI Sec. 21C Chandigarh.
    It is about the transaction Rs.-5, 000/- on 17-07-08 which was never done but money was debited from my account no:- [protected].

It really hurts me that a hitch bank like UBI you unable to locate and transfer the money in my account.

An immediate action expected thanking you.
    union bank of india
    subject:- missing balance in my saving account no 2015645 branch srinagar kashmir.
    it is so worryful to inform your esteemed worthy bank that my huge amount is missing in my saving account. it is highlighted here that while using my ubi atm debit card in j&k bank atm and after using no cash was debited to me from the atm. but to my surprise on the next day i rushed to the concerned ubi srinagar branch and was shocked that my huge amount has been debited and is missing which actually i have not withdrawn. in addition the ubi srinagar staff was so reluctant and rude towards me and the behavior was so unpleasant. instead of solving my problem the approach was so negative. ultimately i approached the ubi greiveanance throug email and hope my deducted amount will be sent back to my account and fell obliged.
    I have also suffered by taking services of this bank. this bank is hopeless and it is time as well as money wastage by using there services.
    hello everybody whosoever is concerned
    i was much plesed with Union bank of India that has i think reversed the faulty payement.Yesterday when i checked my balance in my account in ATM machine i was almost satisfied with some errors i think.I hope within couple of days this discripancy shall also be rectified which i think.To all nothing to worry about faulty payements as ubi bombay has given me a hostile approach and i am very thank full to them.really i am proud to bank with UBI.this is a esteemed bank and my problems or grieavances are i think resolved.I was educated by the ubi bombay about what is faulty payement through ATM machines and now i fully understand the same.Once again more thanking to ubi bombay.

tariq ahmad tanga
    A/No 2015645 ubi srinagar
    i had deposited cheque no 571578 of icici south ex New delhi amounting Rs11844/ to lic of india Ara on dated31.07.08.That cheque was deposited to your Arrah bank branch at Arrah for clearance, but due to mistake of staff that was send to local clearance.Actually it should be send to icici bank. Newdelhi, due that it was dishonoured on dated 02.08.08 and your bank has collected Rs 167 asCDA. It was your fault not from my site& lic of india.So please look this and refund my amount .After that Cheque no 571580 of Rs 25000/was given to Lic Ara branch in that no problem arises and it was cleared by icici New Delhi .Pls reply to my Email id
    I have union bank of India. Asaf Ali Road branch Bank Account. My April month salary was credit in my Account. Actually In my resident area Don’t have a Union bank ATM centre so am using the Federal bank ATM machine Maur Vihar New Delhi.08-04-09 on the day am put in my ATM card in Federal bank ATM machine for Enter the amount of Rs, 4, 000 /- A machine displayed Unable to Process, am trying two times and am leave that Machine. On Next Day Am Checking my mini statement in union bank ATM centre Rs 8000 /- was Debited in my Account am Shocking. One 4000 /- was returned but balance not returned .Then am compliant my Account branch Office now a days there is no Response. Please Help me that is my April month salary Please do something.

MISSING DETAILS

FEDERAL BANK slip
    Date 08/04/09

TXN NO - 5922, 5923.
    Displayed code - UNABLE TO PROCESS.

MY ACCOUNT DETAILS
    My Card Last Four digit is - 3150
    Account number is - [protected].
    I have All Details Please Help me Other wise Give me Idea What can I do.
    I have union bank of India. Asaf Ali Road branch New Delhi Bank Account. My April month salary was credit in my Account. Actually In my resident area Don’t have a Union bank ATM centre so am using the Federal bank ATM machine Maur Vihar New Delhi.08-04-09 on the day am put in my ATM card in Federal bank ATM machine for Enter the amount of Rs, 4, 000 /- A machine displayed Unable to Process, am trying two times and am leave that Machine. On Next Day Am Checking my mini statement in union bank ATM centre Rs 8000 /- was Debited in my Account am Shocking. One 4000 /- was returned but balance not returned .Then am compliant my Account branch Office now a days there is no Response. Please Help me that is my April month salary Please do something.

MISSING DETAILS

FEDERAL BANK slip
    Date 08/04/09

TXN NO - 5922, 5923.
    Displayed code - UNABLE TO PROCESS.

MY ACCOUNT DETAILS
    My Card Last Four digit is - 3150
    Account number is - [protected].
    I have All Details Please Help me Other wise Give me Idea What can I do.
    i am santosh singh yadav

Prabhu Ray
      from Muvattupula, Kerala
      Jun 27, 2008

REMINDER - IV

Date - June 23, 2008

I hope by now you might have gone through my last (with correct ATM Card No. [protected]) mail and I await to hear from you on the subject.

kindly expedite.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 19, 2008

By an over sight in my first mail i had forwarded my CARD NO. AS[protected] where as it should have been [protected].

sorry for the inconvience caused.

with regards
      Prabhu Ray

Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

You are not responding to my email which throws a very bad light on the way you respond to genuine problems faced by your customers and brought to your notice for redressal.
      If you do not respond to this mail of mine I will be left with no option but to go to the consumer court to seek justice and compensations.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

It is surprising that your institution does not feel it necessary to reply to complaints sent through mail.
      If this is the standard of customer care service that you offer I feel it is unfair.
      Pls. look in to matter and respond immediately.

Prabhu Ray

http://www.complaintsboard.com/new_complaint/

REMINDER- I

Still I am waiting for your needful action for return my money in my account.

Prabhu Ray.
      Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

First Mail as on dt.:[protected] by Prabhu Ray

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

I Prabhu Ray account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) branch Richmand Town, Bangalore viz account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no.[protected].

I used dated (02 June, 2008) Union bank Atm machine in Bangalore & found that most of your ATM’s machine in and around was out of order, ultimately next I went to ATM Canera Bank at Malleswaram Branch, Bangalore.

I gave the command for Rs. 2000/- & found Machine was in process finally I received a debit receipt for the same amount without money transaction, immediately when I check in the slip it was found (UNABLE TO PROCESS NOW).

Next day when I check my balance at Union Bank of India ATM, Bangalore it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of Rs. 2000/- form my account.

I request you to kindly credit of Rs. 2000/- in my Account as mentioned above & obliged.

Any further clarification please contact on my cell no. [protected].

Prabhu Ray
      Mobile No- [protected]
      REMINDER - IV

Date - June 23, 2008

I hope by now you might have gone through my last (with correct ATM Card No.[protected] mail and I await to hear from you on the subject.

kindly expedite.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 19, 2008

By an over sight in my first mail i had forwarded my CARD NO. AS[protected] where as it should have been [protected].

with regards
      Prabhu Ray

Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

You are not responding to my email which throws a very bad light on the way you respond to genuine problems faced by your customers and brought to your notice for redressal.
      If you do not respond to this mail of mine I will be left with no option but to go to the consumer court to seek justice and compensations.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

It is surprising that your institution does not feel it necessary to reply to complaints sent through mail.
      If this is the standard of customer care service that you offer I feel it is unfair.

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
      Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

I Prabhu Ray account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) branch Richmand Town, Bangalore viz account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no.[protected].

I used dated (02 June, 2008) Union bank Atm machine in Bangalore & found that most of your ATM’s machine in and around was out of order, ultimately next I went to ATM Canera Bank at Malleswaram Branch, Bangalore.

I gave the command for Rs. 2000/- & found Machine was in process finally I received a debit receipt for the same amount without money transaction, immediately when I check in the slip it was found (UNABLE TO PROCESS NOW).

Next day when I check my balance at Union Bank of India ATM, Bangalore it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of Rs. 2000/- form my account.

I request you to kindly credit of Rs. 2000/- in my Account as mentioned above & obliged.

Prabhu Ray
      Mobile No- [protected]
      REMINDER - V

Date - June 28, 2008

i m waiting for your needfull action for return my money Rs. 2000/- my Account, for that again i m giving you the details:

A/C. Holder Name - Prabhu Ray
      A/C. No. [protected]
      ATM Card No. [protected]

with regards
      Prabhu Ray

REMINDER - IV

Date - June 23, 2008

I hope by now you might have gone through my last (with correct ATM Card No. [protected]) mail and I await to hear from you on the subject.

kindly expedite.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 19, 2008

with regards
      Prabhu Ray

Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
      Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
      Mobile No- [protected]
      I am using your visa INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD. At the time of taking this card i was assured by your representative that this will accepted all over internet site which accept visa INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD.
      But now what i see i am not able to attach it on any website so it is worthless for me to take your visa INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD. I had tried to verify it on official site of VISA which issue this card it is also saying that please contact your issuer.
      So, please resolve my problem so that my card can be accepted over internet .

CARD NO.- [protected]
      ACCT No.- [protected]
      sir i am prashant kumar thakur a/c no[protected] i withdrawl the money from Greater noida sindicate bank atm my balance will be diducted but im not receive the cash .i am a student please confirm it what happens
      Me and my brother is also UNION BANK OF INDIA customers, but i have problem with debit card (International Debit Card) when i use this card to foreign companies payment that time reply is negative and i this card is not in use this type of message shown for me. So how solve this problem because my two months of payment is pending.
      Dear Sirs,

I am a Savings Bank Account Holder Account No. [protected] of your Aurai Branch. I have lost/mis-placed my ATM Card # 421368XXXX3174 and would like to request you to kindly hold any payment against that Card and issue me a new ATM Card.

Remy Walter Daniel
      my atm debit card is said to invalid
      Respected,
      Branch Manger
      Unione Bank Of India

Respected Fulle I bege to say that I have an Acc in the Unione Bank of India Zafarbad Jaunpur U.P my Acc.No is -.[protected] Ihave ATM No[protected] O[censored]nioneBank Zafarabad jaunpur U.P also
      I have tried to take the ammount of 19000Rs. from the ATM Of SBI Jaunpur with my ATM Cord, on Date[protected] at 5:39pm Ihave done the whole Process but gote the mone in spite ofeat my Acc.hase loonsen 19000Rs.
      Therfoure, Pless I Request you to give my 19000Rs or Trasfer it to my Acc.No[protected]
      Sub: Issue of new debit card and lock my old card no.-III Reminder

i have given complaint regarding issue of new debit card 20 days back.every alternative day i am going to bank for enquiry and they are telling till they lock my debit card no in bombay office they can not issue me a new card. i am facing many probles because of not having ATM card.i earnestly request you to issue me new card as soon as possible please.
      SB Account No:[protected]

Gayathri.P
      I USED UBI ATM CARD IN BANK OF BARODA, CITY RLY STATION BRANCH LUCKNOW ATM DT.[protected] FOR WITHDRAWL OF 16000. NO MONEY DELIEVERED BUT AMOUNT WAS DEBITED FROM MY A/C. AND RECD. BOB ATM SLIP RECORD NO.8399 DT.[protected].39 AND RESPONSE NAME - TRANSACTION DECLINED CODE 072 UNABLE TO PROCESS.OUR UBI DEBIT ENTRY DT.[protected][protected]/8399/[protected]. PLEASE REPLY ON [protected], [protected]. [protected]@yahoo.com ill be highly obliged to you.
      DEAR MAM/SIR,

I am an account holder o[censored]nion Bank India, details as given below:

Name: Mohit Gupta
      Account No.[protected]
      Ambala Cantt

I am interested in ATM Card o[censored]BI bank but when i tried to apply in your bank at Ambala Cantt then they refused to make my ATM from there and suggest me to make my ATM from chandigarh branch.

This is not possible for me i am a resident of Ambala how could i make my ATM from chandigarh branch.

Kindly solve my problem as i need my ATM Card on urgetly.

I shall be very grateful to you if you solve my problem

Mohit Gupta

Mohit Gupta
      Reliance Infocomm Limited,
      D-154 Industrial Area Phase-VIII
      MOHALI-PUNJAB
      PIN:160 071
      RIM # [protected]
      DESK #[protected]
      EXTENSION: 1150
      dear sir/mam
      i am gagandeep kaur. my ac no, 700206. sir maine 2/4/2009 nu 6000 rs. nikalne hdfc ke atm se use karne gayi par mere rs. debit ho gaye. maine application 7/4/2009 ko de di thi par kuch b nahi kiya bank walo ne. mujhe vo har roj keh dete hai k apne app aa jayenge app ke paise sir pls help me.
      maine apni fees ke liye ikhte kiye the job karke mujhe vapis de diye jaye
      i thankful to you
      yours faithful
      gagandeep kaur
      With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in union bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 0 4.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 45, days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
      Kindly do the needful. i realy

Yours truly
      MOHIT VIJAN
      ac no[protected] card no [protected]
      133 GURU NANAK NAGAR MEERUT
      mob no-- [protected]
      I have lost my debit card from delhi because my debit card has stolen.
      MY A/C NO IS = [protected](kolkata, topsia branch)
      My date of birth is =6.6.1977.
      I am a account holder from kolkata, topsia branch.
      My another account no is=36146 (Super vision cable centre)
      My cell no is =[protected].
      My creadit card no is=[protected]
      PLEASE LOCK MY DEBIT CARD HURRY.
      My address is = 10/3 topsia 1st lane kolkata=700039.
      My cell no is =[protected]
      Problem with ATM transactions (in particular SBM).

I used my UBI Debit Card to withdraw Rs 8000 from an SBM bank ATM located in Bangalore, Madiwala. After punching my PIN and the amount to withdraw, the ATM worked on for a while and finally the Transaction was declined.Again i had gone for transaction on next machine immediately of Rs 8000, I was stunned later to find that my account was debited with Rs16000 even when the cash of Rs 8000 was not dispensed.

So, I kindly request UBI to credit the amount of Rs. 8000/-.
      THIS IS MY SECOND COMPLANE BEFORE THIS TRAN MY AC BAL IS 1361 AFTER THIS TRAN MY BAL IS 1061 With reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in
      your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 300/- (Rupees Three
      HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in STANDARD CHARTERD BANK wea arya samaj
      road ( delhi) ATM on 16 06.09 record no 8179 As my account is debited
      with 300 which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit
      the amount of Rs. 300. I am also submitting a copies of statements for
      confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at ATM CELL
      DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
      Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
      MOHIT VIJAN
      mob no-- [protected]
      ith reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 04.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 65 days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
      Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
      MOHIT VIJAN
      mob no-- [protected]

I tried to withdraw money from Union bank of India ATM using ICICI ATM card.
      The transaction failed twice. The first time money was refunded but the second time there was no refund of the money.

Transaction Description: NFS/CASH WDL/01-08-09/12:34:23/0
      Transaction Date:01/08/2009

So please do the needful.

Vikrant Singh
      Account No.[protected]
      sir, i used the ATM card of SBI in the ATM branch of Gandhinagar, Jammu o[censored]nion Bank of India on 8th August, 2009. I already sent complaint in this regard. Sir, the money could nt be drawn from ATM but amount of Rs.5, 000/- was deducted from my saving bank account no. [protected] of SBI Aquaf mkt. Gandhinagar Jammu.
      Sir, it is requested that an amount of Rs.5, 000/- may pl. be transferred in my above mention account.

(Shashi Bala )
      I processed my account in RAJAJINAGAR 2nd BLOCK, UNION BANK OF INDIA ATM at 7.05PM on 7.11.2009 to withdraw my amount from my savings account, but before i could take out my money (sum amt Rs.600) out it went inside.i did not get my 600Rs, i got only reciept with deducted balance in my account.soon after i tried once again, i took Rs.5600 from my acc at 7.08PM on 7.11.2009 but no where i found my missed 600Rs in my account..i tried to cal toll free customer care no many times to register my complaint but i got reply as NOT A VALID NO. SO PLEASE KINDLY GO THROUGH MY ACC AND REPAY MY MISSED AMOUNT. MY ACCOUNT NO = [protected] I am account holder in BANGALORE in Basveshwarnagar branch. My cell no=[protected]
      33 Comments

RAJ VIR SINGH
        Jun 20, 2008

I SEND MY ALL DOCUMENT (100 SHARE) O[censored]NION BANK OF INDIA. TRASFER BY MY DEMET ACCOUNT BUT COMPANY MIS MY SHARE AND I DON"T RECIVE MY UNION BANK SHARE.I CONTACT TO MANY TIME COMANY WORKER MR. KAMLESH WHERE IS MY SHARE BUT NO RESPONES NOW TILL DATE.

MY NAME IS: RAJ VIR SHINGH
        MY TEL: [protected], [protected]
        MY ADD: 48, Aram Park, Ram Nagar Delhi-51

UNION BANK OF INDIA COMPANY DETAIELS:

(Transfer Agent Address)
        Datamatics Financial Services Limited
        Plot No. A-16 & 17,
        Part B Crosslane, MIDC
        Andheri (East).
        Mumbai - 400093

Telephone[protected]
        Fax[protected]
        Email [protected]@dfssl.com
        [protected][protected][protected]-
        (Registered Address Address)
        Union Bank Bhavan,
        239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg,
        Nariman Point,
        Mumbai - 400021

Telephone[protected], 22892000, 22026049, 22896643
        Fax[protected]
        Email [protected]@unionbankofindia.com, [protected]@unionbankofindia.com

[protected][protected][protected]

I send a courier on 13/02/2008 by PAFEX NATION WIDE a share certificate No. 134714 of 100 Shares o[censored]NION BANK OF INDIA Regd. Folio No. 00098920 in the name of Raj Vir Singh to be transferred in my name & for issuance of physical certificate in to me. Till day I have not received the physical certificate. PLZ You are requested to see the matter at the earliest & oblige.

(TSR.DARASHAN LMD.)

I SEND DOCUMENT THIS ADD: 6/10 HAZI MUSSA PATARWALA INDUSTRI STATE.20DR.E MUSSIS ROAD MAHA LAXMI MUMBAI -400011
        Myself Sri Narayan Ch. Das, from Agartala, Tripura having certificate no. 163731 and 163732 having 100 shares each, not getting the dividend for a long days although I have not changed my addres etc. Kindly let me know the situation and the status of the dividend at an early date.
        Thanking u in advance
        Sincerely yuors
        Sri Narayan Ch Das
        31 Krishnanagar
        Ph;[protected]
        I, Garib Nath sharma, having 50 shares o[censored]nion Bank Of India, Ledger Folio No.9592694, DP ID:13025900, CL.ID.00791566, have misplaced physical share certificates and is lost.
        I need to have Dmet of this certificates. I have not been able to encash Dividend Warrant for[protected] for Rs 200 because of my transfer from Samastipur to Panchkula and other dividends also.
        My address as on your record was, GARIB NATH SHARMA C/O BANSAL DRUG AGENCY, BASANT MARKET, SAMASTIPUR, BIHAR, INDIA 848101.
        KINDLY ARRANGE TO PROVIDE DUPLICATE SHARE CERTIFICATES at the new address GARIB NATH SHARMA, C/O MR.A.K.GULATI, #972, 2ND FLOOR, SECTOR-16, PANCHKULA, HARYANA 134109.
        MY Mobile No.-[protected].
        G.N.Sharma

Prabhu Ray
          from Muvattupula, Kerala
          Jun 4, 2008

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
          Mobile No- [protected].
          REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
          Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
          Mobile No- [protected].
          Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
          Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
          Mobile No- [protected].
          Date - June 14, 2008

REMINDER - III

I m waiting for my money return back in my A/C. immediately.
          i have 16 A/c. in ubi of my companies staff. And if, i will got this type of very beautiful service, i will be closed all A/C.

i m waiting anxiously for your neddfull action.

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
          Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
          Mobile No- [protected].
          Date - June 17, 2008

REMINDER - III

Prabhu Ray

Date - June 10, 2008

REMINDER - II

Prabhu Ray

REMINDER- I

Prabhu Ray.
          Mobile No- [protected].

Union Bank of India

Debit card (atm)

Respected Sir/Mam,

Prabhu Ray
          Mobile No- [protected].
          PLEASE LOGDE MY SERIOUS COMPLAINT IN CONNECTION OF THERE IS NO MONEY AT YOUR LUCKNOW BASED [1] HAZARATGANJ, [2] I.T.CHURAHA [3] SECTOR 'Q' ALIGANJ CHURAHA[4] JANKIPURAM EXTENSION, ON ABOVE ATMS ARE NOT IN POSITION TO WITHDRAWAL DUE TO NO MONEY IN ATMS FROM LAST 4 DAYS.
          PLEASE NOTICE THIS MATTER AND INFORM TO ME AS REPRESENTATIVE OF LOT OF CUSTOMERS OF YOUR BANK.
          MY A/C NO IS [protected]

THANKS IF YOU WILL TAKE ACTION

A.K.SRIVASTAVA
          ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
          L.IFE INSURENCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
          DIVISION OFFICE- LUCKNOW
          CONTECT NO [protected]
          PLEASE LOGDE MY SERIOUS COMPLAINT IN CONNECTION OF THERE IS NO MONEY AT YOUR LUCKNOW BASED [1] HAZARATGANJ, [2] I.T.CHURAHA [3] SECTOR 'Q' ALIGANJ CHURAHA[4] JANKIPURAM EXTENSION, ON ABOVE ATMS ARE NOT IN POSITION TO WITHDRAWAL DUE TO NO MONEY IN ATMS FROM LAST 4 DAYS.
          PLEASE NOTICE THIS MATTER AND INFORM TO ME AS REPRESENTATIVE OF LOT OF CUSTOMERS OF YOUR BANK.
          MY A/C NO IS [protected]

A.K.SRIVASTAVA
          ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
          DIVISION OFFICE- LUCKNOW
          CONTECT NO [protected]
          MY A/C NO IS [protected]

A.K.SRIVASTAVA
          ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
          DIVISION OFFICE- LUCKNOW
          CONTECT NO [protected]
          Respected Sir/Mam,

I Chetan Aggarwal account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) branch SSI Okhla, New Delhi viz account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no. [protected].

I used dated (10 March, 2009) IDBI bank Atm machine in Tikona Park, Faridabad (Haryana) dip the card and machine is not working. So my ATM card was left in the ATM MAchine.

Chetan Aggarwal
          Mobile No- [protected]
          Respected Sir/Mam,

I Arun kumar Mudgal account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) branch Ramanthapur, Hyderabad viz account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no. [protected].

I used dated (11 April, 2009) Union bank Atm machine in Delhi & found that most of your ATM’s machine in and around was out of order, ultimately next I went to ATM Canera Bank at Sheikh Sarai Branch, Delhi.

I gave the command for Rs. 400/- & found Machine was in process finally I received a debit receipt for the same amount without money transaction, immediately when I check in the slip it was found (UNABLE TO PROCESS NOW).

Next day when I checked my balance at Canara Bank of India ATM, Delhi it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of Rs. 400/- form my account.

I request you to kindly credit of Rs. 400/- in my Account as mentioned above & obliged.

Arun Kumar Mudgal
          Mobile No- [protected].
          Respected Sir/Mam,

I Abhishek Agrawal account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India) lost my atm in bangalore but my home branch is in chattisgarh. Can i get my new ATM from here.

Any further clarification please contact on my cell no. [protected]

Abhishek Agrawal
          Mobile No- [protected]
          Respected Sir/Mam,

I thiyagarajan.m account holder in your bank (Union BANK of India)devasthanam branch, vaniyambadi, vellore dt., account number [protected] debit cum ATM card no. [protected]

I used dated (02 may 2009) indian bank Atm machine in vaniyambadi branch.

I gave the command for Rs. 10, 000/- & found Machine was in process finally I received a debit receipt for the same amount without money transaction, immediately when I check in the slip it was found (UNABLE TO PROCESS NOW).

Next day when I check my balance at Union Bank of India ATM, natrampalli it was shockingly found the amount has been debited of Rs. 10, 000/- form my account.

I request you to kindly credit of Rs. 10, 000/- in my Account as mentioned above & obliged.

thiyagarajan.m
          Mobile No- [protected].

I am Edwin Daniel with account number [protected].

I am a resident in Thiruvalla, kerala but I was in Chennai when the following thing happened. I was in my friend’s apartment where a man broke in and took valuable things along with my wallet including the ATM card of your bank. This happened at midnight 2 AM.

As I have taken the account from Peroorkada Branch, Trivandrum, kerala, I found the 24 hours customer care number given by the bank authorities as[protected] and called the number. The phone rings but no one answered the phone. I tried this number from the time when I found my ATM card lost. But no one answered it.

Finally I waited for the bank to open at 10 AM and called the authorities to block the ATM and they did so. This happened on 23 June 2009.I thought my money would be safe. But today (25 June 2009) I called the bank staff and confirmed the balance but my money was missing. They told me that the money was taken around 6a.m not through any ATMs but by purchasing goods.

I visited the Thiruvalla branch and told them about this. And they told me that the customer care number had changed. But how would I know that? I could have saved my money if I would have been able to contact the customer care.

I contacted the Peroorkada branch and told about this. The manager tells that they have put notice on every ATM centers that the customer care numbers have changed. And he said that “it is impossible to let know all the customers about the change in customer care phone number and a large firm like this cannot contact its entire customer that is impractical”. But you have to do this however big your firm is.

We customers put trust in you and you say that you can’t inform a valuable thing like this to each person.

But it is the responsibilities of your bank to let the customer update all relevant information, not by putting onto ATM notice boards.I don’t know whether that exists.

As you know these days since Union Bank allows money to be taken from any other bank's ATM, I could not notice the change. I usually use SBT ATMs because it is easy to spot anywhere in kerala.

I have saved my money for my future use and now am in a desperate condition.

Either I want my money back or I will file a case against your bank via consumer court.

Hope that you would help me.
          Date: 24/06/2009.

The Branch Manager,
          Union Bank of India
          Branch - Yushuf Sarai

Sub: Request for Reimbursement of debited amount Rs. 7000/-in my account

Ref: Saving A/c No. [protected]

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of India. My saving account no. is [protected].
          On 18th Jun 2009 at around 7.00pm I used my ATM card to withdraw money from Bank of India ATM. located at Okhla Phase I New Delhi. I inserted the card in machine for withdrawing 7000 Rs. I waited for more then 30 secs but money was not received (only slip received printed sorry for inconvenience). After some time screen showed please insert the card then I tried again for Rs. 3000/- which I have received.

But I highly surprised the next day I checked my statement in UBI ATM and found 7000 debited from my account which I was not received.

I have requested to UBI customer care no. [protected] and my request no. is 27509 on dated 20.06.2009, But till date we have not received any reply.

I, therefore, request you to kindly reimburse the debited amount Rs. 7000/- into my account as soon as possible. My card no. is [protected].

Thanking you with regards,

Santosh Kumar Pandey

Mobile No. [protected]
          REMINDER
          The Branch Manager,
          Union Bank of India
          Branch - Yushuf Sarai

Sub: Request for Reimbursement of debited amount Rs. 7000/-in my account

Ref: Saving A/c No. [protected]

I am a saving account holder o[censored]nion bank of India. My saving account no. is [protected].
          On 18th Jun 2009 at around 7.00pm I used my ATM card to withdraw money from Bank of India ATM. located at Okhla Phase I New Delhi. I inserted the card in machine for withdrawing 7000 Rs. I waited for more then 30 secs but money was not received (only slip received printed sorry for inconvenience). After some time screen showed please insert the card then I tried again for Rs. 3000/- which I have received.

But I highly surprised the next day I checked my statement in UBI ATM and found 7000 debited from my account which I was not received.

I have requested to UBI customer care no. [protected] and my request no. is 27509 on dated 20.06.2009, But till date we have not received any reply.

I, therefore, request you to kindly reimburse the debited amount Rs. 7000/- into my account as soon as possible. My card no. is [protected].

Thanking you with regards,

Santosh Kumar Pandey

Mobile No. [protected]
          I had submitted an application for union education loan a week ago.then I had recived the sanction order with in two days time too.my application no:784536.then i finished all other further proceedings in the ''nedumkandam branch'', idukki, kerala.but now when I cheked the application status, ''rejected'' was the answer shown, which was unbelivable and heart felting.so kindly respond immediatly, so that further proceedings shall be done faster.kindly inform the reason for rejection too.
          Dear.sir,
          I am a savings bank account holder o[censored]noin bank of india. my S.B a/c no. is [protected].Tenali branch
          cheque book is very necessary to me for share market transactions.so many times, i request the branch manager for cheque book fecility, but till today the said facility ded'nt provide to me.please veryfi and provide cheque book facility to me as early as possible. other wise i wii be put great loss and head ship.

I Kishan Lal account holder in your bank( Union Bank Of India) the account no.[protected].I would like to inform you that i had lost the ATM Card of your bank So, Kindly issue me the new one
          so that i can do further function easily.

This may be kindly oblige and do the needful.

Thanks Regards,

Kishan Lal
          kaustubh tripathi
          i have loss my ATM card last night so for my card security blease block my card

my a/c no is [protected]

card no [protected]

branch code 5931
          union bank of india ...customer care no is not working...
          I am Sabad B account holder o[censored]nion Bank SB A/c No:[protected], ATM Card No:[protected].

Sir, I used my debit card for online shopping through Ebay India, Mumbai.There was no problem to buy products trough Ebay.But i committed a mistake when I entered the 16 digit appeared on debit card.That is why now i cannot use my debit card for Email shopping only.But I can withdraw amount through machine.
          So I approached the Union bank branch near by my residence.They suggested to sent a mail.

Hence Kindly Requested to you sir, as soon as possible solve the problem with my account.

Expecting your immeadite feed back.

I arpit gupta account holder in your bank( Union Bank Of India) the account no.[protected].I would like to inform you that i had lost the ATM Card of your bank So, Kindly issue me the new one
          so that i can do further function easily.i have loss my ATM card last night so for my card security blease block my card.my ATM card no.is [protected].

Thanks Regards,

Arpit Gupta

I Praveen Kumar Gupta account holder in your bank( Union Bank Of India) the account no.[protected].I would like to inform you that i had lost the ATM Card of your bank So, Kindly issue me the new one
          so that i can do further function easily.i have loss my ATM card last night so for my card security blease block my card.my ATM card no.is [protected]

Thanks Regards,

Praveen Kumar Gupta

I arpit gupta account holder in your bank( Union Bank Of India) the account no.[protected].I would like to inform you that i had lost the ATM Card of your bank So, Kindly issue me the new one
          so that i can do further function easily.i have loss my ATM card last night so for my card security blease block my card.my ATM card no.is [protected].

Thanks Regards,

Arpit Gupta
          PHONE NO.[protected]

I Praveen Kumar Gupta account holder in your bank( Union Bank Of India) the account no.[protected].I would like to inform you that i had lost the ATM Card of your bank So, Kindly issue me the new one
          so that i can do further function easily.i have loss my ATM card last night so for my card security blease block my card.my ATM card no.is [protected]

Thanks Regards,

Praveen Kumar Gupta
          PHONE NO.[protected]
          phone banking service is waste
          Kind Attention
          The Incharge,
          Please help me. If required please send this mail to appropriate authorities.
          100% now I believe that if you have money then you can get anything, every thing is possible by you. If you are a poor then you can’t get anything, every thing is far and beyond possible to you, also you get poor judgment and poor comportment in all aspects of life, in our country INDIA. For example 1. I. I went to Police Station more than 100 times, made 5times entries (complaints) into G.D. but Not even a microscopic actions took place against the alleged bodies. On the contrary Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta (S.B.I. OFFICER Ph. No. [protected], Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No.[protected] he has much more and enough money so they purchase all police personnel's and some political leaders, some Dada. Etc. Only I used to get many letters and many phone calls which all seem to me needs to be thrown in the trash, as it all are valueless, toothless and only simply a solace to the poor. What an undone boy I am! Woe is to me! My wife and her family, Sandip Samanta and his family harassed me and my family, they are torcher me physically and mentally.

We got married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter who took birth on 09/07/2005. My wife and her family lodged a case 498A/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, against me and some of my family members it’s a fabricated, baseless, legless, toothless and doesn’t have any commensurate to the fact. My wife is engaged and having an illicit affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Officer Ph. No. [protected], Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No.[protected] just opposite to my house, all the matters are known to every person in my village, and also they have certified me written about my fresh character and nature. When my wife left form my house taking many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees. What a demon she is! She didn’t take our only daughter (only four years old) who is now in my house having severe asthma supported by inhaler. My wife filed the 498A case dated 31/08/2009 and I was arrested on 06/09/2009, The Learn" ed court granted me on bail on 19/09/2009. Barasat court. I have lots of irrefutable evidences, (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy and a c.d.) with me where it is cleanly reveals which translates my wife and the boy that they are in illicit relations. Believe me I and my family would love very much (which is very rare seen in our society) to my wife and never any kind of love lost didn’t happen. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother saw 1st time and she arranged my marriage. Before marriage my family did not see the pedigree of my wife’s family, now we understood also realized that they hailed from a worst status. My wife, her family and (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta) all they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family knows all the affair-related matter. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe "Asthma Disease, depends on INHALER, here political Hide and seek, ducks and drakes and lots o[censored]nfair means are going on and the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that in no way I can’t accept that demon wife. I hired a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what will be happened next? It’s an utterly a huge and a palpable offence subsequent to which the boy deserves severe and examplanary punishment so that no one can dare to abuse this law. My mother is a sugar present shies sugar is now 400. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter thread barely and save me and my family. I leave here one question to every one that in this die-straits situation whom do I take care to myself (TRAGEDY), my daughter, or my mother(severe Diabetic)?. My wife filed another case me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, date 16/12/2009.I am millions miles away from the genuine and authentic investigation and inquiry. No inquiry, investigation were executed against the F.I.R lodged by my wife. It is very painful, lamentable as well as heart rendering, breath taking affair to me and my family. My heart bursts into guffaw when I see the nature of the inquiry and investigation. One thing is as clear as crystal to me that the law and the task of the law enforcing agencies vary from man to man. A new proverb is going to take birth very soon that "Justice for the rich and Injustice is for the poor" A rich reserves the right to indulge in any kind of heinous business but the poor is restricted to involve in any type of excellent deeds" To see all these my heart is about to come in the mouth and the ground under my feet gets shook. In a word all types of Law are for the poorest and the richest will enjoy the richest judgments from all quarters.

After coming form the DumDum Central Jail, I mat with the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and asked him politely: “ SIR I FAILED TO UNDERSTAND THAT I MADE SO MANY ENTIRIES INTO YOUR G.D.E. BUT YET NO ACTION SO FAR HAS NOT BEEN TAKEN FORM YOURSELF” then BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, went through all my papers (20 pcs. Adult S.M.S., Adult picture with the boy, G.D.E, MANY MANY OTHER PAPERS RELATED TO MY CASE and TWO c.d.). After seeing all my papers he told me that I cannot take any action until and unless you lodge a case against all of them.

Then I Prayed to the Ld. C.J.M at Barasat court to lodge the case, against the alleged person. (the payer to the Ld. C.J.M. is enclosed which is self-explanatory) after filing the case the BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, in stead of taking not any take proper investigation/ not take any action/ not take any type of query to recover my Cash and Gold form the house of Shankar Kumar Samanta, The BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, took my case as a Golden Goose, and how much money BAGUIATI POLICE O.C. Mr. Goutam Mitra, and I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, has taken is well known to them. Neither he took any take proper investigation/ not take any action/not take any type of query nor he did roundup them against my case.

When I saw that already near by 70-80 days went by “ I went to the BAGUIATI P.S. to know the status of the case then BAGUIATI POLICE I.O. Mr. Prasenta Kumar Das, Mr. Ajay Kumar Ghosh, became outraged me and my mother that if you ask about Shankar Kumar Samanta and his family I will sentence you and your family in the Jail, all their languages is so much filthy dirty which I cannot express front of you.
          As I’m 100 percent innocent so I screw up my courage to place my grievances to every body in order to get redress. So I want to let my matter informed all the Indian and others. I wrote my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B. and Other States, C.M. in W.B., CBI Department, CID Department, S.P. and Dy.S.P.(N.) 24 Parganas, DGP Bhupindar Singh, All the I.P.S. AND I.A.S. OFFICERS. Governor in W.B, and President in India. P.M. in India, National/International Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, and all police officers in W.B. informed Kolkata Commissioner of Police, Manager S.B.I.-Branch: 24B, Nimtala Ghat Street, Jorabagan, Kolkata- 700006, West Bengal, India‎, Bank Ph. No.[protected]. My nation, all of the news channels, and all press, Talking with some NGO’s: 1. Universal Right and Duty for Human to Abide URDHA, 2. Human Right Commission’s Mr. Ujjal Paul and Mr. Shibaji Dasgupta. 3. Bhatat Bachao Sangathan BBS. 4. Forum for Social Justice and Development FSJD. 5. Ajjtak News Channel’s Miss Menogya. and many more, (anybody can’t help me/ fight for truth /don’t take proper investigation/do not take any action/don’t take any type of query/ Still Now, I see they all are in sound asleep. The reason is best known to them.
          I hope you would care to me, your prompt action shall be highly appreciated and deserves to be lauded.

With kindest regards,
          Dipak Kumar Adhikari
          Tegharia(Dhali Para), NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
          P.O.: Hatiara. Dist.: North24Parganas.
          Kolkata-700059 Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
          W.B. India. PH. [protected]
          respected sir
          I am jaganmohan reddy.p account holder o[censored]nion bank SB account no:188438 at rampachodavaram.

sir i lost my debit card on 12/08/2010.kindly block all transactions from that card only.for the issuing of new card what is the procedure. could you please mail me about the details at: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

if necessary call me :[protected]
          necessary action may be initiated immediatly.
          respected sir
          I am jaganmohan reddy.p . i kept request for you, please cancel that request as i found my ATM cum DEBIT card.
          please ignore my previous subbmission . the card should be active.

The Manager,

Union Bank of India

4/14-A, Asaf Ali Road

Sub:- Saving Bank A/C No- [protected]

I am having the above Saving Bank A/C with your branch for the last over two years. I am also holding Union bank ATM Card Bearing No- [protected]

On 25/11/2010 I tried to with draw money of Rs. 2000/- from SBI ATM Machine installed in our office premises (World Trade Centre, Babar Road Connaught Place, New Delhi), but to my utter surprise despite my attempts twice for drawing the many of Rs. 2000/- each time, but sorry to mention due to some defeat in the machine no many could be drawn. The matter was reported to Union bank of india as well as SBI branch on 5/12/2010 under Union Bank customer care request no 772814 & 797447 but despite my running pillar to post till date full amount of RS. 4000/- as not been credited in my above A/C on 2/12/2010 the only amount, which was credited to my above A/C is Rs. 2200/- only.

For the balance amount of Rs. 1800- I am knocking the door of both the branches but no action has yet been taken either of the bank branches for crediting the balance amount of Rs.1800/-.

I am a low paid employee of a company, who has to feed a large family members cannot bear this, you are once again requested to kindly look in to the matter personally and arrange to get the balance amount of Rs. 1800/- credited to my above A/C .

An early sympathetic action in the matter is solicited

Vimal Kumar Srivastava

A/C No. [protected]

Mob:[protected]
          RE: For balance amounts
          Show Details

Since you are customer/card holder of other bank/branch, you are required to lodge the complaint
          at your bank for the refund the money. The respective bank/branch will claim the amount from our
          ATM Switch centre Mumbai.

SBI HELPLINE NEW DELHI

Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2011 2:03 PM
          To: atmcomplaints.[protected]@sbi.co.in; dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in; helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in; agmr3.[protected]@sbi.co.in; [protected]@rbi.org.in; helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in; r.b.[protected]@unionbankofindia.com
          Cc: [protected]@sbi.co.in; [protected]@unionbankofindia.co.in
          Subject: Fw: For balance amounts
          I have sent my problem many... times but no action has been taken till date you are requested pls. solve the problem immediately.
          Vimal Kumar Srivastava
          A/C No. [protected]

----- Forwarded Message -----
          To:"dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "gm.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <gm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "[protected]@sbi.co.in" <[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "[protected]@unionbankofindia.com" <[protected]@unionbankofindia.com>
          Cc:"[protected]@unionbankofindia.com" <[protected]@unionbankofindia.com>; "[protected]@unionbankofindia.com" <[protected]@unionbankofindia.com>; "sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "nodalofficer.nri.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <nodalofficer.nri.[protected]@sbi.co.in>
          Sent: Monday, December 19, 2011 3:04 PM
          Subject: Fw: For balance amounts

----- Forwarded Message -----
          To:"dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "[protected]@unionbankofindia.com" <[protected]@unionbankofindia.com>; "gm.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <gm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <dgm.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "[protected]@sbi.co.in" <[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <helpline.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "[protected]@unionbankofindia.com" <[protected]@unionbankofindia.com>
          Cc:"[protected]@unionbankofindia.com" <[protected]@unionbankofindia.com>; "sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <sbi.[protected]@sbi.co.in>; "nodalofficer.nri.[protected]@sbi.co.in" <nodalofficer.nri.[protected]@sbi.co.in>
          Sent: Friday, December 16, 2011 4:26 PM
          Subject: For balance amounts

The Manager,

Union Bank of India

4/14-A, Asaf Ali Road

Sub:- Saving Bank A/C No- [protected]

I am having the above Saving Bank A/C with your branch for the last over two years. I am also holding Union bank ATM Card Bearing No- [protected]

On 25/11/2010 I tried to with draw money of Rs. 2000/- from SBI ATM Machine installed in our office premises (World Trade Centre, Babar Road Connaught Place, New Delhi), but to my utter surprise despite my attempts twice for drawing the many of Rs. 2000/- each time, but sorry to mention due to some defeat in the machine no many could be drawn. The matter was reported to Union bank of india as well as SBI branch on 5/12/2010 under Union Bank customer care request no 772814 & 797447 but despite my running pillar to post till date full amount of RS. 4000/- as not been credited in my above A/C on 2/12/2010 the only amount, which was credited to my above A/C is Rs. 2200/- only.
          For the balance amount of Rs. 1800- I am knocking the door of both the branches but no action has yet been taken either of the bank branches for crediting the balance amount of Rs.1800/-.
          I am a low paid employee of a company, who has to feed a large family members cannot bear this, you are once again requested to kindly look in to the matter personally and arrange to get the balance amount of Rs. 1800/- credited to my above A/C .
          An early sympathetic action in the matter is solicited

Vimal Kumar Srivastava
          A/C No. [protected]

for online transation by atm card

I done online transation by card bt show my card is deactivated then i called o[censored]nion bank customercare bt not solve my pro soooo solve this pro
          Union bank is providing tollfree number which helps to quickly solve your problem. get the
          32 Comments

Swarup Roy
            May 20, 2008

Union Bank of India failed to provide the basic services like online transaction rights to their customer. Even after submitting the request in specified form and over online submission form too, no initiative has been taken by the bank authority till now. It already past more then two/three months. However, as per the local branch it should not take more then 15 days. If a bank like UBI unable to provide such facility why they give such big promises during opening of new account.
            They cant provide the service of online transaction...
            I has been requesting them since whole a year...
            Now ready to move some other bank, , , ,

No Response...
            No Service...

After all it is UNION BANK OF INDIA
            I am smrutimaya Mohanty, A/c o. [protected], infosys branch, Bhubaneswar, Orissa. after many mistake the branch change the executives and make branch good in service but the behavior of some employee has not change.
            I am a student, i depos my surplus amount in this account . on 20.5.2009 day when i went to deposit in my account in there my deposit amount is Rs 400.the cashier was taking. i call to him and said take deposit . in there he take my money and said Rs 400, I thought some big in there some( His word is Samudra ku Sankhe). Is this right hehave towards Customer. If i would have any wrong behaviour then that word may be accept but that is not acceptable by me and also on presence.
            In more distance, i had pleasure to see the change the Infosity branch, Bhubaneswar. this is a well location branch of future develop Orissa. if this type of mistake will not chake your branch will not acceptable from customer because in market your bank is not single or Monopoly branch.
            Therefore, i request you give your valuable time towards my letter, here i have written this the only cause is i like Union Bank Of India and want to make prosperous it.
            Thank You
            Your's Faithfully
            Smrutimaya Mohanty
            I am a pensioner drawing pension from DPDO through Union Bank of India Kalady Br. My pension is stopped for the second time. The first time I have submitted the Life Certificate well in time. One fine morning I received a letter from DPDO stating that my pension is stopped for want of identification. I rushed to the DPDO and identified myself. On enquiry they told that no “L C” is received from the bank. I reported this matter to the bank and the bank said they have not got any information regarding the matter. The next day bank got the letter and the same day they refunded the whole amount in my account to DPDO with out any enquiry or verification. The very next day bank got my pension to my account and in a weeks time the refunded amount also to my account. Having this nightmare, this year I went several times to bank and, as the staff was not sure about sending my “L C”, I have submitted it THREE times. Finally my pension was stopped. When I asked the dealing hand he said it is not in his purview to ensure the reception of the “L C” at DPDO. The manager advised me that “I HAVE VISITED THE BANK SEVERAL TIMES IT WAS EASIER FOR ME TO VISIT THE DPDO OFFICE ONE TIME”. Indeed what a management. I expect a respectable intervention in this mater to relive off the sufferings of, defense pensioners drawing pension through the esteemed bank.

Thanking you, yours sincerely,

Rajan Xavier (A/C No.10698, UBI Kalady)
            Attupuram House
            East Cheranalloor,
            Koovappady P.O.

I am Shashi Bhushan Kumar. I am retired from army on 30 Sept, 2008. I had given my account of your bank (My account no. - [protected], Union bank of India, Ramgaon, Tarapur, Munger, Bihar.), but still my complete pension is not received.

Sir/Madam, I have already complained ot PCDA and visited the same. They had told that all the documents are sent to your concerned bank ( Union bank of India, Ramgaon, Tarapur, Munger, Bihar). They have show me the copy of same. The same documents are received by my branch and I had comform that.

But, still some documentation is pending form bank side to get the complete amount of my pension.

Details are as below',
            1) Service Graturuity
            2) Service Commutation
            3) Aslo my penosion should start from October 2008, but I am getting it form May 2009.
            I have not receive any pension form October 2008 to April 2009.

Sir/Madam, Please do the needful action as soon as possible.
            I am waiting for your favorable response.

Yours Faithfully

Shashi Bhushan Kumar

Sk. Moniruddin
              May 19, 2008

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My younger sister got a Scholarship from Maulana Azad Education Foundation, Ministry of Minorities Welfare, Govt. of India and they asked for an Union Bank Account No. of release of grant amount. From[protected], me along with my younger sister who's a plus two science student run for 4 days to the Union Bank officials for opening a new account. The Branch Manager, BHADRAK Branch (in Orissa state, Pincode - 756100) along with other staff did not listen to us in the pretext of AUDIT is going on in the Bank (I want to know if there is an audit in the Bank then what will happen to other Customers/ Account holders/ New account holders?

Anyhow, after much persuation requests the Branch Manager agreed and it take 2 more days to verify the documents and finally the Branch Manager asked us to deposite Rs.500/- in the counter for New Account. I did it on[protected] and got a receipt for this.

Since[protected] to today[protected], more than 20 days have been passed but the Bank officials are not giving me the PASS BOOK. Every alternate day I am running to the Bank for the Pass Book and they are returning me back sometimes there PRINTER is not working, sometimes there LINK is failure.

Sir/ Madam, I am working in a private organisation and my younger sister is studying in a College with 4 tuitions per day. How many days more we have to run to get our Savings Pass Book from this 'irresponsible' Bank?????? How many days I will take leave from my office to go to the Bank and how many times my younger sister will bunk her college classes, tuitions for a Bank Pass Book?????????

This is the horrible condition of a Nationalised Bank which was launched by the Father of the Nation, Mahatma Ghandhi ji, 120 years back.

Can anybody help me in this regard?

Munir
              I AM HAVING COMPLAINT ABOUT UNION BANK OF INDIA -JAMALPUR BRANCH THEY ARE NOT ISSUED TO MY ACCOUNT INTERNET ACCESS UPON SUBMITT MY APPLICATION FOR ACCESS ON[protected] AND TILL DATE THEY PLAY WITH ME AND NOT ISSUED, INDIRECTLY THEY FORCE ME TO CLOSED NRE ACCOUNT IN THIS BANK.

mrs PARAM jit kaur
                May 14, 2008

i am paramjit kaur, my atm cad number is XXXX XX XX 6500 0559, on 01 apr 2008, i drew an amount of rs 5000/- from my account, from Ranjit avenew branc atm at amritsar, but when i checked my account balance on 20 apr 2008, I found that instead of one transaction of rs 5000/- on 01 apr 2008, there are two deductions of Rs 5000/- at that very time. when i took the matter with local branch in written they were not willing to help me in any way, i requestd them to show me the video where i had made two transactions, they are saying we are nt having any close circuit cameras in atm. i am not alone there are number of people with whom same problem occurred, but bank is not willing to do aything about this, i am fed up o[censored]nion bank of india services. i will take them to court pretty soon, if they dont solve my problem.

paramjit kaur

REDNAM RAMACHANDRAM
                  from Kalpetta, Kerala
                  May 6, 2008

Sir, I along with my associates have requested for dmat of folio[protected], 1770, 1750, 1760, 1766 having certificate number 213703, 213760, 213722, 213749, 213756 on 22.09.2007 of which postal acknowledgment is with us. thereafter there have been several reminders from us but no reply.

Kindly let us know what to do?

Please let me know the address of DEMAT opening branch as I had discussion with the branch manager, wherein I have an saving account, and they don, t know about DEMAT account and he suggested me to call to UBI Call centre, I was surprised that a person who is at the highest post of the branch and he don&#039;t about the DEMAT procedure.

Name-Anshul Gupta

Mo.[protected]

virat gupta
                    Apr 21, 2008

Respected Sir/Mam

I virat gupta am a account holder of your bank branch Bhadohi (pin code 221401) viz account number [protected] lost my debit cum ATM card on January 16, 2008 and reported loss and requested to block the card on the same day. A new card was issued to me on January 22, 2008 and I was assured that the old card had been blocked. To my amazement, I came to know on March 29, 2008, that three transactions worth Rs. 17, 000/- had been made using my old card on March 27, 2008. Also, I had complained regarding this to the local bank authority that is the Manager of that particular branch. Nothing happened and no heed was paid to my complaint. I want to bring it to your notice that I am a since customer and my entire family holds accounts in your bank since ages. This kind of fraud and unorgainsed response hurts us badly both emotionally and financially. I request you to kindly look into the matter as soon as possible and take proper action. Also please update me on the same. I shall be obliged to you for this. Thank you.

With due regards,

Virat Gupta

P.S. Details of loss and transactions after loss reported:

Card Lost on: January 16, 2008
                    New card issuse on January22, 2008
                    New card activated on January 27, 2008
                    First transaction o[censored]se of card worth Rs 615/- on January 18, 2008
                    Pin changed on March 26, 2008
                    Withdrawals worth Rs 17000/- in three transaction (Rs 4500 + Rs 4500 + Rs 8000 respectively) on March 28, 2008.
                    My Account no [protected]
                    New/Present card no [protected]
                    Card form which withdrawl is showing is[protected].
                    They [censored]s
                    we holding a automobiles firm named Noor automobiles Mau nath bhanjan (U.P.) holding a CC A/c. No.[protected].with local branch narai bandh mau.Branch Name: NARAI BANDH
                    IFSC Code: UBIN0543381
                    Branch Category: R
                    Address2: At Narai Bandh, Post & Dist.Bhanjan,
                    Address3: Uttar Pradesh,
                    PIN: Pin - 275 101.
                    Phone No::[protected]
                    State: Uttar Pradesh
                    As according reconciliation, some payment are not credited in my account since last 12 months.
                    We have complained it to branch manager and LDM so many time but this payment does not credited with my account
                    details are given below:-
                    Date Cheque No. Ammount Status
                    12.07.[protected].00 Pending
                    02.11.[protected].00 Pending
                    15.12.[protected].00 Pending

your faithfully

Noor Automobiles
                    Mau nath bhanjan
                    Ph.No.[protected]
                    Mob.[protected]
                    i have lost my atm cum debit card, my debit card no is [protected] by the name of md umer hossain, address 16/3 hati bagan road, kol 14, mob no [protected]..my last transaction date is on 02.01.09, ,
                    Dear Sir My Nme Is Chetan Panchal & I'm Having The savings A/c In your bank wide a/c no. 35678.
                    I have lost my debit card on 29.01.2009 & my last transaction date from my card is in the month of December 23 i.e. 23.12.2008. I'm calling your 24 hours help line but no one is picking up the phone. i just want to request you that pls block my debit card no.[protected].
                    i have not made any transaction from my card from last 23.12.2008. i'm really very much fraustated. pls help me.

Chetan Panchal.
                    OST MY PIN NUMBER
                    I AM MOHD TARIQ SIDDIQUI S/O MOHD ARIF SIDDIQUI I LOST MY UNION BANK ATM PIN CODE.MY ATM CARD NO IS [protected] date of issue DEC 2008, Branch : CHANDNI CHOWK
                    Sir, I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence i am unable to withdraw money as i am staying out of state. So i request you to take necessary action to send my PIN number on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever grateful to you.

Your's Faithfully,
                    MOHD TARIQ SIDDIQUI
                    Sir, I forgot my account number hence i am unable to diposit money as i am staying out of state. So i request you to take necessary action to send my account number on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever grateful to you.

Your's Faithfully,
                    Kh.Pramo Devi
                    Email address: [protected]@yahoo.in
                    Phone no. [protected]
                    YOU WILL BE GLAD TO LEARN THAT I HAD FILED A CRIMINAL SUIT AGAINST UNION BANK OF INDIA AND THE MANAGER OF THEIR SARAT BOSE ROAD BRANCH, KOLKATA HAS FILED FOR ANTICIPATORY BAIL, FEARING ARREST. TO KNOW MORE, PLEASE FOLLOW THE UNDERNOTED LINK OR SEARCH GOOGLE WITH A TAG LIKE 'UNION BANK OF INDIA, CHEATING, HOME LOAN'

http://roycalcutta.googlepages.com/unionbankofindiabankmanager
                    please give my new ac numbear
                    Not happy

I can't make my online payment

I can"t make my online payment from my debit card so plz tell me what's the prblm.
                    My email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                    My cantact no. - [protected]
                    11 Comments

KABINDRA KUMAR KAMAL
                      Apr 18, 2008

i am a student of MCA.
                      UNIVERSITY-RAJIV GANDHI TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY
                      COLLEGE-SRI SATYA SAI COLLEGE OF MCA AFFILATED TO AICTE
                      but in my native land union bank of india are not giving me education loan.
                      loan process is running between 8 month.but in last time the bank is not giving me education loan.
                      SELF
                      kabindra kumar kamal
                      AT-khandol
                      POST-phulari
                      PS-sandesh
                      DIST-bhojpur(ara) bihar
                      UNION BANK OF INDIA SANDESH
                      WE HAVE AN CURRENT ACCOUNT NO: 21098 IN UNION BANK OF INDIA AT KHURJA. WE HAVE GONE 3-4 TIMES TO COLLECT THE STATEMENT OF THIS ACCOUNT FROM A/C OPENING DATE i.e 25.05.2006 BUT THE MANAGER AND ALL STAFF REFUSED US TO GIVE THE STATEMENT AND THEY TOLD THAT THEY DONT HAVE ANY RECORD AND THE RECORDS HAS BEEN DELETED FROM THEIR COMPUTER.

SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW IT CAN BE POSSIBLE TO DELETE THE OFFICIAL RECORDS.KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND HELP US TO GET OUR BANK STATEMENT.
                      WE HAVE AN CURRENT ACCOUNT NO: 29220 IN UNION BANK OF INDIA AT KHURJA. WE HAVE GONE 3-4 TIMES TO COLLECT THE STATEMENT OF THIS ACCOUNT FROM A/C OPENING DATE i.e 25.05.2006 BUT THE MANAGER AND ALL STAFF REFUSED US TO GIVE THE STATEMENT AND THEY TOLD THAT THEY DONT HAVE ANY RECORD AND THE RECORDS HAS BEEN DELETED FROM THEIR COMPUTER.

SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW IT CAN BE POSSIBLE TO DELETE THE OFFICIAL RECORDS.KINDLY LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND HELP US TO GET OUR BANK STATEMENT.
                      WE HAVE AN CURRENT ACCOUNT NO: 29219 IN UNION BANK OF INDIA AT KHURJA. WE HAVE GONE 3-4 TIMES TO COLLECT THE STATEMENT OF THIS ACCOUNT FROM A/C OPENING DATE i.e 25.05.2006 BUT THE MANAGER AND ALL STAFF REFUSED US TO GIVE THE STATEMENT AND THEY TOLD THAT THEY DONT HAVE ANY RECORD AND THE RECORDS HAS BEEN DELETED FROM THEIR COMPUTER.

Union Bank Of India, Khurja — COURIER PAYMENT

we provide courier service for bank in ubi khurja from 2004 but in 2005 once a c/n lost .so that bank stop my payment last six years something Rs 15916/- we complain to R.O MEERUT.BUT NOTHING ACTION FROM RO MEERUT .We send ten reminder to THE MANAGER UBI KHURJA . but that day bank has not any repply after written coimplaint from last three years. BANK MANAGER HAVE NOT GOOD BEHAVE AGINEST ME.
                      .plz tell me WHAT ..I..DO

FROM- NEERAJ SHARMA
                      221,RADHA KRISHAN KHURJA 203131
                      MOB.[protected]

loss payment

Complain No 8437651 Not solve now SHIVKRUPA YUVAK MANDAL A/C No- [protected]

virat gupta
                        Apr 12, 2008

Dear Sir/Mam.

I have lost my ATM card in December 2007, i registered a complaint for that in UBI Bhadohi branch (U.P).
                        In february i recieved a new card for same account number, I checked my account balance from that card i.e Activated my account.
                        In April 2008 i discovred a huge amount (INR 17, 000.00) missing from my account .I consulted bank manager for the same, he told that" this amount has been used from your previous i.e lost card.
                        after giving a written application for the same manger asked a period of 15 days ...
                        What should be done now, to get back the amount ?

Virat Gupta
                        Card Number :[protected]
                        Branch :Bhadohi (pin:221401), U.P
                        Such complaint are on rising trend these days. you write to the bank asking for refund of said amount. if they dont do the same, you may move local consumer dispute redressal forum of your area asking for same citing especially ubi has been negligent and services offered was deficient. Trust this would suffice.
                        i have lost my atm card in delhi as i have my account in lucknow i have blocked my card with the toll free number, , can i get a card from the delhi branch itself
                        hello sir,
                        i lost my ATM card while i am trancation the money,
                        actually what happen i took the money from corp bank ATM so i forget to take out the ATM card from the machine . i had 10, 000 rs in my account so what should i do, please suggest me
                        i am the atm holder of hyderabad . and lost in hyderabad only ...
                        please help out
                        Hello Sir i m ramesh i have lost my atm on[protected] how can i get my duplicate atm card from ubi
                        ith reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 04.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 55 days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
                        Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
                        MOHIT VIJAN
                        mob no-- [protected]
                        ith reference to the above, MOHITVIJAN saving bank account holder in your bank could not receive an amount of Rs. 1300/- (Rupees THIRTEN HUNDRAD ) which was withdrawn in BANK OF BARODA ( ABULANE MEERUT) ATM on 15 04.09 record no[protected]. As my account is debited with 1300- which I could not receive. So, I kindly request you to credit the amount of Rs. 1300/-. I am also submitting a copies of statements for confirmation to The Chief Manager, Union Bank of India at 65days ATM CELL DELHI ROAD MEERUT BRANCH point.
                        Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly
                        MOHIT VIJAN
                        mob no-- [protected]
                        ATM cash not received, but amount lessed
                        To Date: 10.04.09

The Manager,
                        Union Bank of India,
                        [protected]@unionbankofindia.com

Sub: Non Receipt of amount in ATM.
                        Ref : UBI account No: [protected] (Sadar Bazar New Delhi – 06)

Myself Rahul Tyagi from Noida, U.P, India. I am holding a Salary account (a/c no -[protected]) in your Sadar Bazar, New Delhi-110006, India, Union Bank Branch. On 08 April 2009 I made a transaction
                        (Transaction ID-S1404474) with UBI Debit Card from the following ATM’s:-
                        1. ICICI Bank :- Ground floor, Supertech ICON, Nyaykhand-1, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
                        2. ICICI Bank ATM :- Aditya city centre, Vaibhav Khand, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
                        3. AXIS Bank ATM :- Aditya city centre, Vaibhav Khand, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
                        4. Corporation Bank ATM:- Ground floor, Supertech ICON, Nyaykhand-1, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
                        5. PNB Bank ATM:- Indira Puram Branch ATM, Niti Khand-1, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
                        6. SBI Bank ATM:- 13, Niti Khand-1, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad-201010, U.P.
                        The Transaction was made for an amount of Rs. 10, 000/- but I didn't get any amount from aforesaid ATMs, but the very next day when I checked my Account statement through Net Banking, it was showing Rs. 10, 000/- Debited from my Account which I never got.
                        I had also sent E-Mail & written complaint to the branch ([protected]@unionbankofindia.com, [protected]@unionbankofindia.com, [protected]@unionbankofindia.com ) where I am holding my salary account so plz look into the matter & please give me the information regarding this.
                        Kindly do the needful.

Yours truly,
                        Rahul Tyagi
                        C - 56/31 Secor 62, Noida, UP.
                        Mob no: +91 [protected]
                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                        I lost my atm card A/c no. [protected],
                        so please block my atm card

deactivation of debit card secure

while recharging my mobile through online banking, when the payment part is arrived, it is shown as "DEACTIVATED USECURE, PLEASE CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE".WHAT I CAN DO?
                        9 Comments

Dharmendra Agrawal
                          Mar 27, 2008

I applied for the the IPO o[censored]nion bank of India in february 2006 with a cheque of INR 33000 (# 105830 dated 21 feb 2006) for total 300 shares . I was alloted 116 number of shares worth rs. 12760 and the due amount of Rs. 20240 had to be credited in my bank account no. [protected]. My application details are as follows :

Application form no. 63718291
                          D Mat acc. No.[protected]with union bank of india).

But I was not given the balanced money till date . I have applied for the refund of my remaining amt of rs. 20240 several times but I got no response.

My mobile no. is [protected]
                          Office :[protected]
                          Address : Dharmendra Agrawal
                          C/O Manoj agrawal
                          A-1 Chetak puri, Near Sanskar Garden,
                          Lashkar Gwalior- 474009
                          To, 11.12.2009

The Senior Manager
                          Datamatics Financial Services Ltd.

SUB : Reminder Letter regarding the non-receipt of dividend.

In reference to your email dated 28.10.2009 at 10.23 a.m. I want to inform you that the expiries of -
                          1. validity of dividend warrant and
                          2. thereafter six weeks (six weeks after the validity expired)
                          have both gone, but no dividend warrant or amount through ECS has been received.

It is a kind request to you that after ascertaining the unpaid dividend warrant, please send me as early as possible, the dividend amount Rs. 580 through ECS in my Saving Bank Account No. [protected] with an email confirmation.

I hope that you will do the needful without any more delay or giving any further emails.

Deepshikha Agrawal

Address:

House No. 490, Sector – 15,
                          Vasundhara Colony,
                          Ghaziabad, U. P.
                          Pin - 201012

[ Dividend Warrant No. 10009674 dated 03.07.2009 for Rs. 580/- (Folio No. 9572221) ]

Jatashankar N Soni
                            from Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
                            Mar 17, 2008

This is to inform you sir that I have 3 accounts in Union Bank of India, Odhav. But for last 2 weeks everyday my sister is going there for pass book entry as we are in need of it. But despite of being in fault, they misbehave telling her to come everyday and go back getting nothing done. We are very much irritated and facing a lots of problem because of these. So, we request you to please take the disciplinary action against the bank. Because if not the entry but they must inform when they will be able to do the entry. And as I am the student my time is wasted daily and same for my sister.

Nitin Prakash Yerunkar
                              Jan 10, 2008

Discripancies in saving A/c

I had try to withdrwl money from other channel network ATM bt transection was declined. At the same time my ac show debit. this is happened in 11th Dec. after one month there is no respose from my bank
                              Details
                              Bank - Union Bank of India
                              Br. Vikhroli West
                              A/C [protected]
                              my cell no [protected]...
                              65 Comments