UniverCell — Worst Cheaters

Recently I bought a new Virgin mobile phone in Univercell mobile store located in Parryscorner. I actually decided to buy any nokia phone but from the beginning he keeps on insisting me to buy Virgin mobile
phone. He gave me wrong information about the plan and features on that mobile phone. They have cheated me by giving worst mobile phone. After three days I found that the plans he told wasabsolutely wrong. So I went and spoke to manager and to the employee who sold me that mobile. Univercell employees talk to customers with respect and dignity on the first day. But when you go back to univercell for claiming any fault or repair, they won’t consider you. I was affected by this problem and I didn’t find any solution for this. On the same day itself I saw four customers complaining about the faults on their mobile. If any failure model mobile is not sold out for many days, they brainwash the customers to buy that mobile from their shop. So don’t ever choose univercell store due to its popularity.

i bought SONY mobile ON 25th August, i faced some problem in that, so i approached UNIVERCELL for replacement.But no response from them, it seems they seeling 2nd hand mobiles(one guy scouting in Univercell).please dont buy any mobile OR any accessory in UNIVERCELL.. better go to NOKIA care OR SONY world, and refer respective site to get they own shop address...

Please Dont go to UNIVERCELL MOBILE... poor service... w
I had purchased many phone from Vellore branch
I had purchased Sony ericsson handsets W8901 Black [protected], TAX INVOive UTN 398422
inv.Date P.VLP/6348 24/Aug/2008.
The handset develop complication like net work problem & Charging problem, hence the mobile phone was given returned for replacement on 27/06/09 within the varinty pread vide recipt no 7088

till date no action has been taken Vellore Branch while containg them they have requested me to take back the handset with out assaing any reasons

Kindly intervene and do the needful on prearity

UniverCell Telecommunications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    UniverCell Telecommunications Phone
    +91 485 283 4042
    UniverCell Telecommunications Address
    No.16/352,B1, Eramanigalath Complex, Opp Holy Mary Church, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 686661
    View all UniverCell Telecommunications contact information