[Resolved]  Unknown — Garbage on the road.

Lot of garbage is lying on 1st Main road, Bismillah nagar Off Bannerghatta road Bangalore ward 64.

Because of the this we are all facing issues of rats and mosquitos in the street.

Please clear the garbage from this vacant site or give a notice to the site owner to the clear the garbage.

I request you to look into this issue and do the needful ASAP.

Tasawwar

I am a resident of No.91, 27th Main, 7th Cross, HSR sector -1, opp. to Police Station and Petrol Pump.request you that as there is construction going on in our neigbouring site, lot of dust and the drainage is completely blocked and also the sand which has been brought for construction is blocking our front gate, due to which during the rains the drain stinks and also they have installed the barbending apparatus in front of our house blocking the whole footpath and also there is a vacant site on the other side which has become a garbage bin for the residents Lot of garbage is lying on this site we are facing issues of rats and mosquitos in the House.

Request you to kindly take action against the owner of the construction site and also, please get the garbage cleared from this vacant site or give a notice to the site owner to the clear the garbage.

I request you to look into this issue and do the needful ASAP.
I am staying
No 23, 20th A main, venkateswara Layout
BTM 1st stage

Here the corporation woman is not regular to remove the garbage,
She never sweep this road,
Still we pay 20Rs per month.

From past 1 Month we are requesting BBMP Area health inspector Mr hanumantiah ( Mobile no:[protected]) to remove garbage from 5th cross, Little angle school road, Opposite to holy family church, Ramamurthy nagar main road, But still not removed, Now the garbage has piled up on road side & difficult to walk & serious health concern,
But after several request he is reluctant & no bothered to remove garbage, Every time he gives some reason or never recieve the call at all

Please help us to keep the area clean & take necessary action

manohar

I stay in Challaghatta and drive down to my office in Koramangla. I would like to bring to your notice that I have seen tempos and small trucks stop and dump garbage by the side of the old air strip on wind tunnel road and the Indiranagar-Koramangla inner rind road especially containing thermocole and large plastic/asbestos sheets. The Ejipura side of the Indiranagar-Koramangla inner rind road is not cleaned either and sometimes looks like a big garbage dump area.

I am a resident of Bangalore for the last 12 years and feel sad that this beautiful city is turning into a garbage city and I am watching this happen helplessly. I would like to volunteer my time in case some kind of citizen initiative can help solve this menace.

Aloka
Sir /Madam,
I am staying near Indane gas godown at Vidyapeeta layout, T.R.nagar, Bangalore. The people here through the garbage just in front of our house on 1st main. The stray dogs picking the spoiled smelly meats and other things fights with each other front of our house. Children scaring to walk on this road. Mosquitos and house flies are enters inside the house from garbage here. I request you to kindly do something to the people to not through the garbage here.
Rajesh Suvarna
We the residents of Munigowda Road, R.S.Palya, Kammannahalli Main Road, Bangalore - 84 we are writing this letter to you with the hope that some action will be taken.

Sri, who has come from Gujarat & staying for the past 1 year and residing at Munigowda Road, R.S. Playa, Kamanahalli Main Road, Bangalore 560084 running the business of catering from this premises.

We the neighbors are facing lot of problems with him. Every week 3 to 4 days continuously 2 tempos will stand in front of his house and nearly 20 to 50 workers will come, and while starting the work they will make lot of noise, shouting & screaming at odd hour including night time.

Then they start dumping the garbage's in 3 to 4 gunny bags in front of the house (Empty cardboard boxes, Plastic covers, Vegetable wastes & Food wastes etc., ) due to which immediately mosquitoes & flies will start accumulating it will be lying till the corporation persons comes & clears. This is causing lot of health hazard and we are having babies and small children at home & it will affect them immediately.

There is a vacant site next to my house & they use to dump the waste food there & they urinate in this vacant site & it causes stinking smell to the neighboring houses.

And they used to place 10 to 15 Gas cylinder on the compound itself & and the workers will start smoking near to cylinder, in case if any fire catches and near by houses will be in trouble .

While loading & unloading the Tempos they make lot of sounds in the midnight & early morning and we are not able to sleep. They use to throw the gas cylinder in the tempo and when they throw the cylinders, our heads will start breaking.

Carrying on catering business in residential locality is highly irregular. All this is causing lot of mental agony and disturbing our mental peace.

Sir, this is to request your goodself to instruct them to shift the Godown with immediate effect and not to dump the garbage on the road.

We request you to please look into the matter & do the needful.

Thanking you & looking forward for your PROMPT & IMMEDIATE ACTION in this regard.

Mrs. Sheela Venkat,
# 126, R.S.Palaya,
Munigowda Road,
Kamanahalli Main Road,
BANGALORE - 560 084.