Show menu
Close
Ask a Question Ask a Question FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close

[Resolved]  Uti Technology Services Limited — PAN CARD not received

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER AEZPG1845A
APPL_NAME KRISHNA GURUMURTHY PUNEKAR
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 19-APR-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  97 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have applied for  pan card for my self & My Wife on 9th Jan-'08. Both o[censored]s have been allocated Pan Card Nos as per the information given in your web. Detail of the same is given as under : 

APPLN NUMBER :34080502
COUPON NUMBER : 23445970
PAN NUMBER :BSHPS5024E
APPL_NAME : RAKESH KANAIYALAL SHAH
STATUS : CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE : 11-Feb-08
DESPATCH MODE : BY COURIER


2.APPLN NUMBER : 34080503
COUPON NUMBER : 23445971
PAN NUMBER : BSHPS5023D
APPL_NAME : POONAM RAKESHKUMAR SHAH
STATUS : CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE : 11-Feb-08
DESPATCH MODE :BY COURIER

As mentioned in your web, the Above pan Card has been despatched on 11-Feb-08, but till date I have not received the same.

I call to UTI Security mumbai /Vadodara office but to the my grate surprise, No body lifting the phones any nos given on web. then what is use of giving ph nos !!!!!

with regards

Rakesh shah
sir,
i have not received my pan card till time and i m absolutely helpless and i can't even be able to take my salary because of that .
so i m requesting you to please take it as a serious matter and just do the needful things.
pan card no. APPLN NUMBER COUPON NUMBER
AMOPR4606B [protected] [protected]
Sir,

Name: Nareshkumar
DOB:[protected]
Sur Name: K Sathyanarayanan
Mother name: S Satheewari
Address: No: 16, TNEB Colony, Kamarajapuram, Anakaputhur, Chennai - 600070.. Res:[protected] Ph: [protected], [protected]

I applied pancard online but i failed to note down the Application number and paid Rs 67/- through HDFC Credit Card :[protected] (Ref No: VT[protected] on 10th January 2008 till date pancard not received.

Please provde the application no and status.
Iam waiting for best customer service from UTI Technology Service.
Dear Sir,

I have not received my pan card till date. I had applied this with UTI service in Chennai.

DOB: 09-OCT-1981
Initials - Aasif
Name - Mohammed Yousuf
[protected][protected][protected][protected]---
Fathers Name: K S Mohammed Aasif
Mother name: T Yasmeen Sultana
Address: Old # 290 New # 20, Royapettah High road, Chennai - 600014
Phone - [protected] /[protected]

Please have it sent to my address as soon as possible or let me know from where i can collect it.

Thanks,
Yousuf
Sir, /madam
I applied for my pan card on 16/01/2008 but not yet recd. And my Application/ Transaction No. is 117328.
pls. inform me the reason of not issuing a pan card.

UTI Technology services Limited — Not rec. pan card till date

sir/madam
I am appley in pan card coopan no[protected] and apply no.[protected] in satna psc (4HRA113) uti tsl FARIDABAD but not rec pan card in 4 month
iam go uti office but not satisfied in uti branch and please give me possitive feedback
Dear sir,

Following are my detail.

Name : Prajapati Jagdishbhai S
App. No :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]
PAN NO: AULPP8124H
Date of Receipt : 11/01/2008


PAN CARD NO. GET FROM WEBSITE O[censored]TI. STILL PAN CARD DID NOT RECEIVED AT HOME ADDRSS
PAN CARD did not received by me. Following are my detail.

Gohil Manaharbhai Vajesang
App. NO. :[protected]
Coupon No.:[protected]
PAN card No : ANPPG9578H
date of Receipt : 25/01/2008
Dear sir,
I have applied for pancard, and it has been despatch on jan 08, 2008 by courier application form 49A, Coupon number is[protected], and the PAN CARD number have been given as AMKPR5339M.Even I wrote application letter also.I have not received my pan card till time and i m absolutely helpless and i can't even be able to take my salary because of that .
so i m requesting you to please take it as a serious matter and just do the needful things
My complaint is that, so far I have not received my PANCARD. I approached to the above said office but never got proper reply.

I request you to Kindly do the needful and oblige, and also arrange to send the PANCARD on the following address.

161, Mandakini Enclave, Alak nanda, Kalkaji, New-delhi-110019.
Thanks
Sophia([protected])
sir,
i have applied for pancard, on dec2007 and it has been despatch on 23 feb 2008 by post application form 49A, Coupon number is[protected], and the PAN CARD number have been given as bsmps4717d .Even I wrote application letter also.I have not received my pan card till time and i m absolutely helpless and i can't even be able to take my salary because of that .
so i m requesting you to please take it as a serious matter and just do the needful things
My complaint is that, so far I have not received my PANCARD. I approached to the above said office but never got proper reply.

I request you to Kindly do the needful and oblige, and also arrange to send the PANCARD on the following address.
m.sathiyaraj
hcl infosystems ltd
8-a faizabad road
near central bankof india
mahanagar
lucknow -226007
my mobile number :[protected]
thank u sir,
REGARDS ASU-UTI-ARS BOND, Are you clarify my doubts
Respected Sir,

I K VAMSHI KRISHNA, have applied for pan card for my self 4 months back. I have been allocated Pan Card No as per the information given in your web. Detail of the same is given as under :

APPLN NUMBER :[protected]
COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
PAN NUMBER :AYNPK5151H
APPL_NAME : VAMSHI KRISHNA KUCHANA
STATUS : CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE : 09-Feb-08
DESPATCH MODE : BY POST

As mentioned in your web, the Above pan Card has been despatched on 09-Feb-08, but till date I have not received the same. And sir i have sent 2 or 3 mails but no responce. So sir please verify my details and resend my pan card. If you have little bit time will you please give mail to my id.
Thanking you sir,
yours sincerely,

K VAMSHI KRISHNA.

UTI Technology services Limited — new pan card

R/S

I was apply application for new pan card
application no.[protected]
coupoun no..[protected]

my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
mobile no. [protected]
I had applied my pan application vide application No:[protected] & Coupon number[protected] and my pan card number as per uti technologies website has been despacted by post on 29 mar 2008 but till date it has not been received.
Kindly look ito this matter and do the needful. it is top most urgent
yours
Swamy veerabadra gangadharaiah
I have not received my pan card till date but it has been despatched by post on 29 mar 2008
PAN CARD NO: BUKPS9647A
It is very urget, Kindly do the needful
sir,
i have not received my pan card till time and i m absolutely helpless .
My application details are as below

APPLICATION NO :[protected]
Coupon No :[protected]

When I checked in "Track your Pancard" it's showing Pancard Dispatched by courier on 17th may.But i haven't yet received my pancard.As I dont have Pancard my salary for month of june was not credited.
so I am requesting you to please take it as a serious matter and just do the needful things.
hello sir/mam

I have made an application for the PAN card to be issued through the necessary procedures. But till now i have not received my PAN card till now. I made an application in the last week of april. i came to know my PAN card number by using Coupon number.

Thnking you in Anticipation.

Thanks and Regards,
Dr. Yogeshsingh Chauhan.
sir,
ihave permenent account number is aegpr 1433l and processing fee coupon number is[protected] but iam not receiving pan cord till now pls kindly send me pan card as early as possible
COMPLAINT AGAINST UNIT TRUST OF INDIA
I deposited the following US64 BONDs (in original)with UTI on 28/04/2008:-
(1) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO.17874781 FOR RS.47000/
(2) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874799 FOR RS.7000/
(3)US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874802 FOR RS.4200/
As per the letter received by me frm Miss Vaishali Naik ([protected]@utitsl.co.in), the repurchase proceeds along with interest, were to be credited in my Bank A/C No. 17003 (9 digit MICR code no.[protected] maintained in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, PARLIAMENT STREET BRANCH, NEW DELHI on 02/06/2008, but the same have not been credited even on today i.e 19/06/2008. I already sent an e-mail to her, in this regard, on 17/06/2008, but there is no response.
MISS VIJAY SHARMA
INVESTOR ID 93284381
Dear Sir /madam

iam requesting you to my husband Mr. D. Srinivasan applied for PAN Card still not received, i check with web it shows dispatched on 09may 2008 but still not yet received. Kindly do the need full

Thanks
Revathi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information